Billy is a liar... Please get yourself save before late. If the price shoot up...better dispose it asap... because it wun stay long... Right issue RM0.50...How can the price goes to RM1.00 above... then, it means the space for mpcorp to shoot up is very very small... no potential to get higher ... i choose to dispose, how about you??...
HAHAHAHA.........calvin...i think calvin, you should change your id to rich calvin better.. u think i am 3 years old to be fooled? you are just hoping your bet is true and next time people will listen to your advice to take courses or to get consultancy from you.. You are the master that trying to con money. If you really get a big earning, then better you post your CDS statement to prove...haha... i am old enough to learn that these are just scams.
When the MPCORP will rise?? you can answer here and there will be a record....By then, if you are accurate, then all of us will be confident with your guidance.
tewnama...i am just pity with those who bliv in Calvin and listen to his advices...because it will cause big loses..Our money is hard earned money...we do not hope easy money..but we want stability.
Calvin, please answer directly since you are confident with MPCORP/// When it will rise?? August? September? October?2015?2016?? and how much it will surge?
HAHAHAHA.......RM5.80??? Calvin suggest that the price shall be RM5.80... Calvin, i think your imagination is good ....but please use it in proper way... If it goes to RM5.80, i chop my head ah..... Billy only managed to sell at 0.55. You still valued it at 5.80.... pandai is okay, dun simply be pandai pandai..... TC Yee, good luck to you ...you really learned from a big master... He can be a Feng shui SHI FU, i think can earn more money ... HAHAHAHA...........today cant sleep lo...because i heard a big joke... really is a joke... Better u change ur id from Calvin into Billy Ch'ng... You are really hardworking in promoting MPCORP... HAHAHAHA
I shall see when MPCORP will go to RM5.80... Everyone , open your eyes ... I give you ten years ...calvin... 10 yrs...see whether it will reflect the value or not.. RM5.80???dreaming i think.
everyone is selling the warrant B like hell....not even 10 cents ah... If up to 1.00 , then why calvin dun buy Warrant B? Calvin, if u dare then buy Warrant B...expired at 21th April 2015...few months left ah...
Calvin, i think u hv bought the MPCORP not at 0.48 but 0.60 I think your mpcorp acquired was being stucked since the price did not move....you are trying to push everyone to buy in in order to make the price higher...then the share you bought can be sold.
I think now is the perfect time to buy MPC, because we will make sure that Bill Ch'ng will be moved away from the driver seat of MPC, remember , do not buy any warrant B, because we want it to be burnt on expiration, so do not waste your money.
how to remove Bill Ch'ng???? He is still the major person in this company ... TPY and Bill Ch'ng in the end will stand together to make sure benefits go to major shareholder.
Very sorry...i wun join you guys...it is hard to beliv that mpcorp will rise more than 0.90... the lowest in these few months is 0.45, means if it goes double then will be 0.90.....it is risky and the space to go up is limited. I dun think this is a good counter . Take care.
If mpcorp is valuable, then just invest into mpcorp-wb....it is a good choice...surge from 6 cents to 10.5 cents in few days time...if mpcorp goes to 0.80, then the warrant B will go to 0.31....
Calvin tan, can you just allocate some funds to support Warrant B since you think high of the value of the mother..... If Mpcorp goes to 5.80, then wb will be 4.80 also...isn't??
IF mpcorp goes to the price of 1.80 then wb will be 0.80...then who buy now will enjoy nearly 10 times earning..... Allocate 100 thousands , then you will get back a million... wow...what a good chance.
(1) The insider trading charges against Bill Ch'ng by SC could be a planned event to move him out of Driver seat from MPC, if he willingly dilute his shareholding , perhaps charges might be dropped accordingly for his cooperation.
(2) TPY (he is good in doing such thing)is instructed to go in to perform the restructuring,hence Money owed to ADSB will be settled,bank default will be dissolved.
(3) In order to ensure the success of right issue with warrants and ICULS A and B, MPC price will be maintained at around 60 cents (TPY is good at this job) after ex-date , and on the other hand, to make sure warrants B with ex. price of RM 1.0 hold by Bill Ch'ng will be "BURNT" on expiration, the consequence is that TPY will merge out as the largest shareholders of MPC after he convert all his warrant c and LA and LB.
(4) pending project will go on with help from Protasco since TPY is the 2nd largest shareholder and excutive director
(5) If all the above materialize accordingly, Bill Ch'ng and his family, ADSB ,RHB bank,TPY, Pratasco and MPC shareholders will be happily laughing all the way to the bank and say " see ! cytew is perfectly right" 22/07/2014 14:51
it is good layman are sceptical with all these proposal. last year we found a gem from L&G when people say its proposal was a conspiracy. same thing will happen and MPCORP project have to monitor closely.
Hope the appointment of Dr Lai Chee Chuen will turn the company
Dr Lai specialises in Corporate Restructuring and Turnaround since obtaining a research PhD in this field in 1996. Since then, he had undertaken the role of advisor for a variety of corporate exercises including corporate and debt restructuring, mergers, acquisitions, divestments and reverse takeovers of listed companies in sectors ranging from construction, property development, telecommunications, manufacturing, diversified industries to government linked companies and agencies.
I think it will break RM0.60 soon...this is the third time in the graph to break RM0.50...If TPY really manage to kick off the APTEC and LAKEHILL, i will sell it at RM 1.XX......Huat ah..huat ah...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
chongpoh
285 posts
Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-06 17:36 | Report Abuse
Datuk Liew steady handsome was being interviewed...channel 8.
I support Lonbisc.