MALAYSIA PACIFIC CORP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MPCORP (6548)

8 people like this.

4,841 comment(s). Last comment by Newtoshareworld 2024-04-01 16:01

will6677

115 posts

Posted by will6677 > 2014-08-26 16:43 | Report Abuse

why no one trying to buy a biji for 0.5.... haiz

Posted by kokwai9319 > 2014-08-26 18:19 | Report Abuse

@ will 6677, what make u say it is about time. Mind to share?

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-27 15:59 | Report Abuse

tomoro will break 0.50. Enter now.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-27 16:00 | Report Abuse

^^

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-27 16:04 | Report Abuse

if not remembered wrongly, my fren who also from tg rambutan told me that mpcorp will fly soon. 2.xx.
I do not kno whether is true or not, you bear the risk yourself.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-27 16:08 | Report Abuse

entering, entering, entering.
bye, this is the last call i left to you guys..
bye bye

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-27 18:08 | Report Abuse

aiyo. i wonder anybody willing to buy above 0.50?
I think none...
because you can get a new share at 0.50....
But, if you bliv in people from tg rambutan, you can try to chase in above 0.50....
What are the benefits i get if you suffered from loses?
I would not harmed you..
But, my advice is it is still cheap enug....
I wun write anything or post anything here after this.
you have to make decision yourself.
For me, i will keep the share till 2.XX. And will buy back at 0.8X...
you can keep my advice if that time you still remember me.

BILLION_Q

235 posts

Posted by BILLION_Q > 2014-08-27 18:59 | Report Abuse

Chongpoh, appreciate yr advice..

BILLION_Q

235 posts

Posted by BILLION_Q > 2014-08-29 11:51 | Report Abuse

It has been so quiet in this forum...where are the sifu SamT, Calvinteng & Chongpoh? pls give some further guidance and confidence on this stock...

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2014-08-29 12:01 | Report Abuse

take ur pill chong poh...

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-29 22:21 | Report Abuse

ai ya....i already taken pill...
if the price fly up, dun cry o...
Hahahahahaha

kllady_fidah...
if not up to 2.00,i chop my head.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-29 22:22 | Report Abuse

2.00 is a steady price, not the peak.
you can see it soon.
no need to argue

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-29 22:26 | Report Abuse

i do not kno how it fly..
But my fren told me it will till 2 something.
0.8 will be the historical low next time.....

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-29 22:27 | Report Abuse

if not bliv, better stay away.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-29 22:28 | Report Abuse

i know that the NTA per share has been lowered to 0.82...
incurred big loses this quarter.
I also surprise with this ...

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-29 22:28 | Report Abuse

anyway, i will keep the shares.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-29 22:29 | Report Abuse

I beliv in my fren, because last month he told me IFCAMS, i din join....then....

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-29 22:31 | Report Abuse

the info he gave me is around this 2 month..
i wonder is these few weeks...
cos last year , the peak at 23th September

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-29 22:31 | Report Abuse

My fren is a banker

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-29 22:32 | Report Abuse

We have agreed to sell it at 0.6X, then collect back at 0.5X....after that we will wait till 2.00 to sell...
Lastly, will collect at 0.8X and will keep it for long term.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-29 22:33 | Report Abuse

You can choose not to listen to me, but we shall see how it move.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-29 22:36 | Report Abuse

next week will fly to 0.6X ,i bet.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-29 22:50 | Report Abuse

stress here, i did not ask you to get mpcorp-wb.
Because next yr 21th april will be expired.
That is why i only collect mother share

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-29 22:51 | Report Abuse

warrant is dangerous and only suit for those who dare to chase.
I prefer mother share.
Bcause we can wait till it rise.

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2014-08-30 21:13 |

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-09-01 20:12 | Report Abuse

I really forget to take pills.
I wonder how i will react if manage to get such a huge profit.
And this really makes me crazy.
thanks for remind.

cytew

1,600 posts

Posted by cytew > 2014-09-04 06:17 | Report Abuse

I went to APTEC site on 24th August, after seeing the situation there, my comment is that, MPC will not move soon until the proposed corporate exercise is completed ,likely to be middle of next year, so do not buy more MPC now, use your extra money to buy Zelan first.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-09-04 17:49 | Report Abuse

zelan???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????What is zelan???

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-09-04 17:50 | Report Abuse

nalez??or zelan??

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-09-04 17:51 | Report Abuse

dun listen to cytew la....let me tell you all, mpcorp will reach RM2.00.....buy mpcorp now and you will get huge profit for sure.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-09-04 17:52 | Report Abuse

will stay above 2.00 before the first stage of the project completed on 2019.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-09-04 17:52 | Report Abuse

buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.buy mpcorp.please buy mpcorp....cytew, you know this is the forum of mpcorp , not zelan.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-09-04 17:54 | Report Abuse

one day one buy mpcorp. 2 days 2 buy mpcorp. 3 days 3 buy mpcorp.
4 days 4 buy mpcorp. 5 days 5 buy mpcorp. if we continue to buy mpcorp, one day you will see the price strike...wow...

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-09-04 17:55 | Report Abuse

T_T

cytew

1,600 posts

Posted by cytew > 2014-09-04 18:11 | Report Abuse

痴人说梦话…!

seeke04

38 posts

Posted by seeke04 > 2014-09-04 23:10 | Report Abuse

haha, chongpoh.....talk nonsense.

kolim13

109 posts

Posted by kolim13 > 2014-09-05 11:07 | Report Abuse

i just received my friend new ,end of year will up untill $1.45,i dont know all of you believe or not !!!!!!!!

Posted by wallaceboy > 2014-09-05 11:09 | Report Abuse

I also heard from my grandfather said in my dream...kikiki

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-09-05 16:58 | Report Abuse

cytew.....梦话笑痴人。

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-09-05 17:00 | Report Abuse

if cant reach 2.00 i chop my head to let you kick like a ball.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-09-05 17:02 | Report Abuse

if cant reach 2.00 i kick a ball like my head to chop your head.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-09-05 17:04 | Report Abuse

the pathway is like this.
from 0.47 (5th september 2014) to 2.XX (2015), then 0.8X (2015).......then will stay above 2.XX and getting higher and higher (from 2016 till 2019)
我的消息靠不靠普。。。睜亮你的牛眼。

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-09-05 17:05 | Report Abuse

只有笨人能賺大錢。。。哈哈。。

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-09-05 17:07 | Report Abuse

誰听我的誰能得到利益。誰不听,他就是笨蛋傻子。。
不要忘記。。。i m chongpoh.
Billy chong i m.....

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-09-05 17:08 | Report Abuse

哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈。。。。東方不敗。笑傲江湖。

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-06 10:37 | Report Abuse

Good Morning

cytew,

One guy from Penang told me you are a wise investor. He thinks highly of you. So far he never post anything in i3 forum.

Now regarding Warrants I also have made some losses.

Years back I bought some Malton warrants at half cent. 400,000 shares of half cent Malton warrant cost me RM2,000.

I lost that RM2,000 when it expired out of money. Then I read in the Annual Report that Malton proposed to build Pavilion on the Former BBGS School in KL CBD,

So I loaded up on Malton at 30 cents. One day when Newspapers came out to Praise Malton because of Pavilion Malton Shot Past 70 Cents. I recovered my RM2,000 loss in warrant & made so much more.

As for MP Corp warrant I cannot say for sure whether it will be in the money or not. But I can safely say MP Corp's NUSA DAMAI LANDS ARE TURNING MORE & MORE VALUABLE BY THE DAY!

And If MP Corp Has A GOLD MINE IN WAITING.

ALL ITS PROBLEM WILL BE RESOLVED ONE FINE DAY.

They say,

"AT THE END OF THE RAINBOW THERE IS A POT OF GOLD"

So When The 6 Lanes Expressway Reaches NUSA DAMAI FROM BANDAR SRI ALAM- A POT OF GOLD AWAITS ALL MP CORP INVESTORS!

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-06 10:43 | Report Abuse

ONE MORE GOOD NEWS

Mr. Tan Pao, The Champion Landlord of Kota Masai, Nusa Damai, Scientex & Air Biru

Went To Johor High Court recently. He told me that One Single Storey House in Kota Masai has been bidded to a NEW HIGH OF RM149,000.

Fantastic - Mr. Tan Pao bought many around RM60,000. Price has jumped to almost RM150K -

Up 150%. That's from Court Auction! Outside in the open market asking prices could range from RM180K to RM250K.

SO NUSA DAMAI LANDS, BEING FAR BETTER THAN THOSE OF KOTA MASAI, SHOULD COMMAND A PREMIUM!

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-09-06 14:57 | Report Abuse

cytew. calvin also said that mpcorp will rise in short time..
Buy mpcorp on Monday .
All of us,
Please act fast before late.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-09-06 14:59 | Report Abuse

If you have 50k of shares. You can try to open margin account.
Buy as many mpcorp shares as possible.
I am pleased to tell you that the price will shoot above 2.00 one day.
This is a reliable news.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-09-06 15:01 | Report Abuse

Calvin tan adivised all to buy in mpcorp..... What are you guys waiting for???