MALAYSIA PACIFIC CORP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MPCORP (6548)

8 people like this.

4,841 comment(s). Last comment by Newtoshareworld 2024-04-01 16:01

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-07 16:20 | Report Abuse

Back 0.495,sad sad...
nvm, i shall wait wait and wait...
till 2.00

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-07 16:33 | Report Abuse

queue another 0.495 to balance back.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-07 16:52 | Report Abuse

closing 0.495

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-07 16:54 | Report Abuse

today average price @ 0.50085366
all is 205 lots.

Posted by kokwai9319 > 2014-08-07 17:23 | Report Abuse

Be ready for 164 lots of Rights, which is Rm82k, ICULS A & ICULS B.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-07 17:34 | Report Abuse

No i wun buy the rights.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-07 17:35 | Report Abuse

I think 0.50XX is still cheap....if you buy LA and LB, then you have to enter at 0.60

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-07 17:35 | Report Abuse

0.50 exercise price, 0.10 nominal price

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-07 17:36 | Report Abuse

For me, buy at the price of 0.50 is still cheap. If you buy the right issue share, also 0.50....if you buy LA & LB, unless the mpcorp stand about 0.60, if not loses will be incurred.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-07 17:37 | Report Abuse

**stand above**...typing error

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-07 17:51 | Report Abuse

I think the Aptec will be kicked off soon.
The price getting higher and higher.
Mpcorp, run ah...

cytew

1,601 posts

Posted by cytew > 2014-08-07 17:54 | Report Abuse

Do not buy too many at one go, the restructuring exercise will likely be intentionally-slow, because TPY or the "HIDDEN HAND" want to make sure that the warrant B held by Bill Ch'ng will be "BURNT" ,therefore the high court sanction for capital reduction is likely to be obtained only just a few days or immediately after 21st April 2015, so that Bill Ch'ng will not be able to exercise its warrant B since the exercise price is RM 1.0, if capital reduction is successful too early before that date, exercise price of warrant B will be likely reduced to 50 cents,as a preventive measure , the whole restructuring exercise is expected intentionally to be completed by May/June 2015, we just wait and see ,ok , all the small investors here?

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-07 20:28 | Report Abuse

Tomoro will break 0.50 and will never touch 0.4X again.
Dun b pessimistic, cytew, as long as the project kick off, the price will move and will never retreat.

cytew

1,601 posts

Posted by cytew > 2014-08-07 20:46 | Report Abuse

As long as the restructuring is not completed, no money come in to settle ADSB's debt and bank default, how to kick off the project ? currently the company is surviving on rental from MPL and Bill Ch'ng's personal loan to the company,Chongpoh , do you think that you are rather naive and ignorant to rush in and out so quickly without a cold and clear mind ? I really pity you.

Posted by talkrealreal > 2014-08-07 23:26 | Report Abuse

BC money to MPC carries an interest of 14% pa, real money sucker

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-08 10:17 | Report Abuse

When TPY (Director) Dares to Buy 15 Million Shares at 55 Cents there is a margin of safety for us to buy at 50 to 52 cents or even 54 cents. Why?

TPY Is Like A General Fighting A War. Most Generals Give Orders From the safety of Command Center. Only the foot soldiers fight and are sacrificed. So Most Company Directors Who Don't Own Any Shares Can Make Decisions Without Suffering Consequences If Their Decisions Fail.

They have nothing to lose even if the Company suffer losses. But Not For TPY. Since He Has Commited SO MUCH CASH He Is Like A General Right In Front of The Battle. Every Lost He Will Suffer Keenly. The Arrows of the enemy will hit him first - as he is the Most Vulnerable - The One Most Exposed To Danger!

So hiding behind him by buying below 55 cents has some form of shield. And he has has Sold his Protasco Shares by the Millions - These CASH (BULLETS) Will Also Come In Handy for MP Corp's War Chest!

So Boys, Guys & Men - WAKE UP -

THE BATTLE IS ON!

Are YOU on the Winning Team?

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-08 10:19 | Report Abuse

Now is the time to buy Mpcorp....rush in 0.495, see whether he dare to keep the share price lower and lower or not.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-08 10:22 | Report Abuse

Buy in, Buy in....calvin tan...we all buy in...

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-08 10:29 | Report Abuse

MAS suspended...
privatise????...
shit, i sold liao..

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-08 14:54 | Report Abuse

Today all red....cham

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-08 15:18 | Report Abuse

is the index too high??? ....

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-08 15:39 | Report Abuse

Liao....the us DJIA will fall badly tonight...
All the share will plunge like hell...

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-08 15:42 | Report Abuse

Mas will be acquired by khazanah at 0.30...
Shit....i disposed all liao....
CHAM.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-08 16:23 | Report Abuse

Tonight will be bloody in the US market..
Monday will drop drastically or not??

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-08 16:36 | Report Abuse

Europe all red....is the crisis at the corner?

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-09 15:03 | Report Abuse

Dow up 185 points!

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-10 03:16 | Report Abuse

Good sign...thanks.

will6677

115 posts

Posted by will6677 > 2014-08-11 10:46 | Report Abuse

any indication of the target price for this share.... i have monitor this share for quite a while... and i think it have the potential to pull up... i just started to buy in... last friday... got all my shares... when the world shares market tumbled.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-13 10:56 | Report Abuse

i keep buy in...now queue

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-13 10:57 | Report Abuse

new share 0.50...means it will have at least 0.50...
if enter below 0.50 , sure will get profit

Posted by joeylee2013 > 2014-08-13 17:23 | Report Abuse

Struggle to even close overnight

cytew

1,601 posts

Posted by cytew > 2014-08-13 18:56 | Report Abuse

Buy second batch only when the proposal is submitted to Bursa

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-13 21:31 | Report Abuse

Please do not get pessimistic..
I think it will break 0.60 very soon..
I keep buy in..
We all buy in to support..
Unite to make it rise.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-13 21:32 | Report Abuse

we have to see the potential of APTEC..
If the project really kick off..
then the value will be appeared

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-13 21:38 | Report Abuse

be confident ...
the debt has been settled since the raise of funds has been proposed.
I dun care, i just buy in , wait till the project start..
It may develop like Ecoworld...
Last time, when i saw Ecoworld went to 2.XX from 0.6X, i thought is high. Contrastly, it went to 5.XX....
The value of ISKANDAR must be seen . MPCORP may one day go to 2.XX or 3.XX .... as you see the project involves more than 3 billion...i cant see any reason the price of the share can be stayed at 0.XX if the project starts....the huge profit will make the price higher and higher.

cytew

1,601 posts

Posted by cytew > 2014-08-14 09:23 | Report Abuse

I do not think MPC will move up so soon, because there is no "green light " yet.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-14 13:33 | Report Abuse

Who still keep mpcorp-wb , please be attention. As we have seen, the expiry date is getting close. The value will be drastically dropped when about to expire. Now is 0.08, means you still can get back RM80 if you dispose.
Just for sharing

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-15 10:34 | Report Abuse

buying another 20 lots 0.49....
We all unite together to make it boost....
to reflect the value it should be....
chase mocorp
..chase...chase...

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-15 10:35 | Report Abuse

I think it wont drop any more...
soon will break 0.60
chase it

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-15 10:37 | Report Abuse

Green light coming....buy mpcorp...
quick ...dont let it drop anymore..
we buy in to support.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-15 10:41 | Report Abuse

queue at 0.485 now....
chase in...be quick

wongsf1

11 posts

Posted by wongsf1 > 2014-08-15 13:43 | Report Abuse

Hai mr CHONG are u sure mpcorp will go up to .60?

wongsf1

11 posts

Posted by wongsf1 > 2014-08-15 13:44 | Report Abuse

U got insider news?

will6677

115 posts

Posted by will6677 > 2014-08-15 13:55 | Report Abuse

IMHO it is very potential.... once proper and concrete announcement is out... it will be too late to grab... unless you keep monitoring it which i don't. TPY had acquired 5% share. He should have something to do to ensure that mpcorp is kicking...and it should not be too long as mpcorp need to settle ADSB in this few months... something must be brewing... if not the C'hing won't sell 5% out to TPY...

With TPY wanna venture into properties (which he already had) - he must have some solutions for mpcorp... if not why wanna buy their 5% shares at 0.55

Just my personal opinion.. However, i don't have the target price... just wish this stock are like the other forum ppl say... maybe can emulate ecoworld feast... then we huat ar...

Posted by kokwai9319 > 2014-08-15 18:44 | Report Abuse

May l know what is 1MHo

Posted by kokwai9319 > 2014-08-15 19:18 | Report Abuse

LOL. in my holy opinion

Heng611

173 posts

Posted by Heng611 > 2014-08-18 11:59 | Report Abuse

go symlife b4 too late

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-18 19:42 | Report Abuse

My target price is 0.60....if 0.60 i will dispose...

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-18 19:43 | Report Abuse

today catch another 10 lots.average 0.49

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-18 19:43 | Report Abuse

Buy in b4 too late.