MALAYSIA PACIFIC CORP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MPCORP (6548)

8 people like this.

4,841 comment(s). Last comment by Newtoshareworld 2024-04-01 16:01

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-01 18:03 | Report Abuse

Great News!

Tey Por Yee now appointed as a Director of MP Corp!

Posted by lancechang > 2014-08-01 18:46 | Report Abuse

wow

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-01 18:54 | Report Abuse

HAha,tey por yee here, i shld register myself tan teng boo or neoh soon keat, kaka. If not george soros or paulson.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-01 18:58 | Report Abuse

No mah, got big fund mgrs and gurus name help.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-01 19:12 | Report Abuse

Bing,

I don't know what happened to you. Since you are here you are welcome! Buy some MP Corp on weakness to recover whatever losses you incurred.

Cheers!

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-01 19:21 | Report Abuse

Sorry bing I recommended quite a lot of counters. So I can't remember which one. Do enlighten me please.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-01 20:11 | Report Abuse

That's good Bing.

Now we all look forward to Greater Days Ahead For All At MP Corp!

cytew

1,601 posts

Posted by cytew > 2014-08-01 20:57 | Report Abuse

TPY is going to be our horse for us to ride to great success in MP Corp.

Posted by kokwai9319 > 2014-08-01 21:30 | Report Abuse

Hi SamT, how are doing? Did you visit MPCORP's Sales Office @ Johor? What is your opinion on the appointment of Dr. Lai Chee Chuen as Director?

Posted by andrewchlee > 2014-08-03 11:04 | Report Abuse

Hi calvintaneng, cytew ,
I already have mpcorp share by by this latest news we can still hold it?

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-03 11:10 | Report Abuse

Andrewchlee,

Every minute the Nusa Damai land is increasing in value by RM500. In one year by RM262 Millions. Dateline for Completion of 6 Lanes Gateway is 3/2016.

Progress is On Schedule!

hsong

192 posts

Posted by hsong > 2014-08-03 11:27 | Report Abuse

Attended Investfair at Mid valley yesterday. Talk by Mr Ooi that any penny stocks that have high NTA with little losses and not in financial distress is a buy and wait for it to go up one day.

Posted by Fortuneball > 2014-08-04 10:40 | Report Abuse

Unfortunately this penny does not fall in Ooi's category because of the losses as well as very little revenue

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-04 10:49 | Report Abuse

Same thing was said about SBC Corp when I bought at 45 Cts & Perak Corp at 60 cents.

Today both have gone up 400% to 600%.

Let Time Show How MP Corp Will Perform Eventually.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-04 16:01 | Report Abuse

Buy Keuro better

stkoay

6,412 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2014-08-04 21:38 | Report Abuse

INVESTORS are advised to adopt a cautious approach towards small- cap stocks amid global economic concerns and poor market sentiment.

“Be aware of hot money flowing into small caps that are not fundamentally driven, especially counters trading with high price-earning multiples, are loss making or being sought after as theme plays.

http://www.nst.com.my/node/19987

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2014-08-05 18:40 | Report Abuse

re:Cytew, actually i don't quite understand:- "If all the above materialize accordingly, Bill Ch'ng and his family, ADSB ,RHB bank,TPY, Pratasco and MPC shareholders will happily laughing to the bank and say " see ! cytew is perfectly right" but on one of the point you mentioned that warrant B of mpcorp held by Bill Ch'ng will get burnt because TPY will ensure the out of the money situation (maintained below RM1) after ex... just curious why Bill will still laugh to the bank when his warrant B became worthless? So can I safely say that we will never see warrant B in the money (when mother share is RM1) this year until its expiry in April next year? many thanks...

Heng611

173 posts

Posted by Heng611 > 2014-08-06 01:06 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng, Please look at symlife.. TQ

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-06 01:38 | Report Abuse

Heng611,

I will try to look into stymlife. I think GSB might be running soon.

Heng611

173 posts

Posted by Heng611 > 2014-08-06 10:43 | Report Abuse

Water is $$$, I prefer MPC.

My portfolio

50% MKH, Balance TSH, Symlife, Mulpha, FRB, MPC.

My Monitor

MNRB, Msports, HuaYang, AZRB

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-06 16:41 | Report Abuse

i already disposed my mpcorp....
hopeless..

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-06 16:43 | Report Abuse

last time right issue....
i have acquired and along with that warrant b was being distributed..
However, i did not dispose during 0.19 last year..
and now it is becoming cheaper and cheaper...
really a hopeless share...
with continuous loses ...with huge debts..

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-06 16:44 | Report Abuse

TPY bought at 55 cents

SO BUY ON WEAKNESS!

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-06 16:45 | Report Abuse

THE FUNDAMENTAL FOR MP CORP HAS CHANGED!

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-06 16:46 | Report Abuse

Calvin tan...
i think you should give up also..
if not when the right issue of new share at RM0.50 listing,
the earning per share will be diluted..
then the price will be lower and lower.
Take care.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-06 16:47 | Report Abuse

Sorry...i dun wan to follow this shit penny stock.
Hopelesssssss.
Billy last time was being caught 2005 in HK ..
He is a liar.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-06 16:52 | Report Abuse

Calvin bought BJ Corp at 12.5 cents in worst times than this. Perak Corp at 60 cents and SBC Corp at 45 cents in very bleak time.

All later shot up 400%, 600% & 1,000%

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-06 16:54 | Report Abuse

VT worst reputation than Bill Chng.

I made very good money from VT counters like BJ Capital & BJ Corp

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-06 16:55 | Report Abuse

calvin...then how much hv u earned??
Why u still stay here to write posts...
If you really earn a lot...then better u go and acquire more than 5% and become major shareholder of a particular company...then i will follow you certainly..

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-06 16:57 | Report Abuse

i am just a small investor..
What i am hoping is to make may be a few thousands in a year..
in order to make my life better..
However, chances to lose is bigger than chances to win..
frustrated.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-06 16:58 | Report Abuse

Ha! Yesterday I bought 10,000n MP Corp Shares at 49 cents

MP CORP

Money

Power

Corp

Those who dare buy now! Those who dare not just buy PM Corp.

Or you want faster excitement

BUY GSB!

GSB = GREAT SUPERSTOCK BERHAD

Or GREAT SUPERMAN STOCK - Can Fly Away Soon!

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-06 17:00 | Report Abuse

dun fool me...
I already study with the case of Mpcorp..
It is really hard to survive..
No even a single company dare to sign agreement with mpcorp to start the joint venture...
If the JV really is a good proposal and can make money...
Why Chong poh just sell the 5.2% to TPY with just RM0.55..
With RM0.55 the market value of mpcorp is just about 140 million..
How to start a project with expected cost of 3.1 billion..

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-06 17:01 | Report Abuse

dun fool me...
I already study with the case of Mpcorp..
It is really hard to survive..
No even a single company dare to sign agreement with mpcorp to start the joint venture...
If the JV really is a good proposal and can make money...
Why Chong poh just sell the 5.2% to TPY with just RM0.55..
With RM0.55 the market value of mpcorp is just about 140 million..
How to start a project with expected cost of 3.1 billion..

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-06 17:04 | Report Abuse

I agree that Mpcorp may be will go higher these few days...
But i am sure it wun stay long at higher price..
the highest is 0.89...
The higher price cant be sustained as it is just a plan for major shareholder to get fund from right issue.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-06 17:07 | Report Abuse

Calvin tan..
MPCORP is malaysia's penny corp..
Billy's history...did you kno??
GO and study ba before you are encouraging people to buy..
Right now i chased LONBISC.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-06 17:10 | Report Abuse

Who agree with me that mpcorp will drop lower and lower ...please voice out...MPCORP ...a failure..

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-06 17:12 | Report Abuse

Calvin...dispose your mpcorp faster to avoid loses.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-06 17:14 | Report Abuse

MAS is going to be privatise soon..
0.24 i keep 10 lot..

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-06 17:15 | Report Abuse

Ha! Ha!

I queue to buy at 48.5 cents 10 lots and 48 cents 10 lots yesterday but failed to get any.

I only got 10 lots at 49 cents

Looking Forward to buy more MP Corp on weakness.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-06 17:16 | Report Abuse

everybody...dipose MPCORP ba

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-06 17:18 | Report Abuse

I wish you merry christmas..
Christmas is at the corner...December..
That time...it is really a merry christmas for you, Calvin Tan, and who did jump into mpcorp...
Oh...My god will save you all..

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-06 17:21 | Report Abuse

Dear all, I shall open my eyes and see how much Calvin Tan will earn from MPCORP. Calvin, you are really good in telling nonsense..encouraging people to jump into these penny shit counter...If you get 400%, 600% or much earning, i bet u hv already retired and also become a well known major shareholder. Dun treat all are stupid.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-06 17:21 | Report Abuse

Chongpoh

I know London bisc very well. I bought it at over RM1.30 years back when it initially gave good dividend. Due to over expansion and high debt dividend reduced drastically and share price also weakened.

Directors sell shares one to another to churcn interest - futile waste of time. If you want, their Kheesan is a better buy.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-06 17:23 | Report Abuse

Quickly dispose mpcorp and get a MAS share...waiting for funds to be injected from khazanah...Khazanah will save the MAS in the end...its name will be changed and it will get a new life. Please chase MAS when it is low....chance is slim if it goes to 0.30.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-06 17:25 | Report Abuse

Calvin, Lonbisc is low. I bet it will go to 1.60 in short time. We shall wait and see.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-06 17:27 | Report Abuse

If want to invest for iskandar..better take Tebrau..although it is high, but it is more stable compared to mpcorp..Tebrau will get big profit if its proposal to develop kick off.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-06 17:31 | Report Abuse

The deadline for MPCORP to pay off its debt with ADSB is 10th September...Calvin, good luck

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-06 17:32 | Report Abuse

I will take your advise unless you show me your comments are true.
If MPCORP will break RM1.00 within 2014, then i take these courses.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-06 17:33 | Report Abuse

God bless MPCORP will not be a PN17 in future.

chongpoh

285 posts

Posted by chongpoh > 2014-08-06 17:35 | Report Abuse

Calvin, your statements are not true. Lonbisc is a profitable company..its prospect is good...if i am not remembering wrong, advertisements related to lonbisc have been posted not only at newspaper but also singapore's channel 8.