MALAYSIA PACIFIC CORP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MPCORP (6548)

8 people like this.

4,841 comment(s). Last comment by Newtoshareworld 2024-04-01 16:01

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-29 00:41 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan officially has changed his position to "Calvin The Farmer" because he always become the magnet for attracting weird kids of smart species - fish la, ayam la, leno the cat lah and whole bunch of other zoo ! kikikiki

buy: novamasc, ifcamsc and Zelan kikiki

Posted by fightingfish88 > 2014-07-29 07:03 | Report Abuse

corporation, collapsed, after right issue......consistency

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-07-29 08:04 | Report Abuse

Good Morning AyamTua,

Yes! I Have Been Thinking Along This Line of Thought Since Yesterday.

A Farmer Is One Who Knows A Whole Lot about Farming. He Knows Which Tree Will Fruit In Which Particular Season. Especially Durian Is Available In June When The Weather Is At Its Hottest.

In Bursa He Is Able To Detect The Next Stock That Will Fruit Soon. So He Takes His Position To Harvest The Fruit (Gain). If A Tree Is Not In Season To Bear Fruit As Yet There Will Be Long Time Waiting.

Men Have Perfected This Art of KNOWING This Seasonal Phenomena In Nature By Looking In Past Cycles of Nature. Let me relate an example:

Years back a Friend of Mine Told Me, "I will be Flying to Japan in April." I asked him, "For What?". "To sit under the trees & sip tea", He replied.

Now getting curious I retorted, "There are also many trees in Malaysia which you can drink tea under its canopy. Why take so much time & effort by traveling so far to Japan?".

He replied, "Oh! There's a Big Difference in Experience Sitting Under Those CHERRY BLOSSOM With The Japanese. It Is A Once A Year Japanese Culture & Craze To Do So. And The Experience Is Unique To Japan". One Day I Visited Japan & Understood his words completely.

So Just As Farmers Have Perfected The Experience of Blooming Flowers & Fruits, Men Have Also Perfected The Art of Forecasting Stock Performance. The Question Is, "Which Is The Next Stock in The Garden of KLSE To Bloom & Bear Fruit?"

Warmest Regards,

Calvin Tan, Your Farmer

candygirls

797 posts

Posted by candygirls > 2014-07-29 08:35 | Report Abuse

MPCorp a power corp? Over my dead body!

cytew

1,601 posts

Posted by cytew > 2014-07-29 09:15 | Report Abuse

why not ? TPY is there now.

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2014-07-29 09:47 | Report Abuse

Who is TPY and what is TPY capable of?? Must do some study first before you plan your next move......Know who you are dealing with.....

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2014-07-29 09:48 | Report Abuse

Find out his "pattern"....

Posted by TeyPorYee > 2014-07-29 10:13 | Report Abuse

Some one calling my name here ????

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2014-07-29 10:47 | Report Abuse

TPY, people want you to rescue MP Corp otherwise the company is in trouble over mountains of debt.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-07-29 15:15 | Report Abuse

Calvin, read the posting nicely. If you don't understand Mandarin, then go and get someone translate for you.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-07-29 15:16 | Report Abuse

Taking a stance for or against according to each investment style. So no need to hurl abuses at others.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-07-29 15:24 | Report Abuse

Nemesis extend the battle zone to this thread. Welcome ! Go read how they (or he? yamaha777, yamaha77777, suzuki123, honda777....) lost the war in Liihen

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-07-29 15:26 | Report Abuse

Watch this video before you even think of looking at the price quote !!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KdXzw4UOGMQ

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-07-29 15:28 | Report Abuse

Police investigation on going !
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PH-SWUvZ5AQ

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-07-29 15:46 | Report Abuse

Chief Accountant? Hmm. I am reminded of my meeting with The Auditor General of Bank Negara some time back. Already retired in his 70s and I think by now should be in his mid eighties.

Although The Top Accountant in Bank Negara he is very humble. Well, I also met Deputy PM Muhyiddin, AmBank Boss Datuk Hashim & RHB Bank Boss (Later Resigned) & Also The Former MBF Boss.

All These Great Men Are Very Humble In Persons. For Tan Sri Muhyiddin I happened to visit Bangsar Shopping Complex One Sunday After Church with my children. They were watching 2 young girls playing piano in Bangsar Shopping Complex. To my surprise I saw some one beside me who looked like Muhyiddin. So I asked and shook hand with him, "Are you Tan Sri Muhyiddin." He said, "Yes & smiled". Then I also saw Najib Razak - before he became our PM.

Now back to The Retired Auditor General Of Bank Negara Malaysia.

There were stuff under OSA (Official Secret Acts) which he cannot share. I remember these few things he disclosed.

He used to make his rounds in early days to the Coastal states of Trengganu and Kelantan. He will go from police station to police to audit the Police Accounts. He said, "Bring me all your guns. And count all your bullets before me." And if there is one or two bullet unaccounted for he will grill the police, "What happened to the 2 missing bullets?" Did you use it to shoot jungle fowls or what?" It was very comical to see his expression.

And When he entered the Money Chamber of Bank Negara to audit the CASH There. 3 or 4 of them would lock themselves in the Strong Room of the Bank Vault. There were bundles and bundles of Million Ringgit Stacks Which They Play With Glee! Throwing Them Like Basket Balls To One Another Like Little Children. He said with glowing happiness, "So Many Millions And Billions of Ringgit in REAL CASH! And Yet They Own None of It."

And other stories not convenience to share here. They were all very comical and hilarious.

suzuki123

89 posts

Posted by suzuki123 > 2014-07-29 16:26 | Report Abuse

Saltedfish is untrustable and arrogant , together with tjhldog , fortuneball . They are doing what they always do and heavily promoting hevea while they are disposing quietly . Always sending buy calls on hevea . Be very careful

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-29 16:30 | Report Abuse

any newbies should and must check with calvin tan how to invest safely and make money like superstar! dont listen to other self proclaimed prophets kikikikiki

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-29 16:31 | Report Abuse

liihen, hevea ?? etc aiyoo better homeriz and leeks ... kikiiki

suzuki123

89 posts

Posted by suzuki123 > 2014-07-29 16:41 | Report Abuse

@ calvintaneng give another few more days you'll find saltedfish a nuisance

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-07-29 16:53 | Report Abuse

Suzuki123,

Thank you. I remember the first motorbike I rode on was a Suzuki Cub in Penang. With it I traveled round picturesque Penang Island, Up Exhilarating Ayer Itam Dam, Fishing at Shamrock near Tg Bungah. Very nostalgic.

Now we must always turn adversity into our strength. I like the phrase "Salted fish comes back to live" or "Hamyi fansang".

This Will Apply to MP Corp perfectly " A Dead Stock Coming Alive!"

wongwee

66 posts

Posted by wongwee > 2014-07-29 16:57 | Report Abuse

yalah!!! who knows enemies may become best of friends!!!! but chances are practically nil.... mark my words, he will post abuses here sooner or later!!!

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-07-29 17:06 | Report Abuse

Wah! So many from hevea & lihen are here now. Why not sell all and migrate here since both lihen & hevea already up a lot.

So let's all join forces in MP Corp.

MP Corp Is Going To Inch Up, Jump Up! And Fly Up!........... Yippy!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-29 17:11 | Report Abuse

Calvin tan stock review: 9/10
"pmcorp legendary king Calvin wouldnt be forgetten.
remembering the days when pmcorp was soaring for days, weeks or months non stop!
calvin tan prediction rarely goes wrong - even present day those in Mulpha Masteel and MPCorp (Calvin Tan favourites 3M strategy) can confirmed! if calvin tan is a stock .. he is a buy" - I3 news bullettin

kikikiki

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-29 17:14 | Report Abuse

bottomline: never doubts old timers like kcchongnz, calvin tan, otb, mikekong55, zul1967, , stay_foolish, wiseeyes etc etc and miscellaneous daily advises from other old timers .. hihihi

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-29 17:16 | Report Abuse

including my new found friends: fx_lee, tjhldg, kukumanis, 4u2c, KRU, focuz etc etc wakakaa

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-07-29 22:08 | Report Abuse

Hi Sam, you are wrong in understanding Jobst.Anyway I have wrote something previously. This is what I like. Most pppl should be selling cheap to me

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-07-29 23:10 | Report Abuse

Calvin, please open up your eyes and see the below posting. Some of the names that appeared earlier in the day here like Suzuki123, wongwee and kukumanis are already in this list. I thought you don't understand Mandarin only, but I didn't know you are half blind also :

Posted by anbz > Jul 29, 2014 05:50 PM | Report Abuse
I would also extend a welcome to saltedfishs to the ever-growing list of new IDs of Google88, yamaha77777, market555, tjhlldog, Bomchacha, Lihengogo, gold111, tjhlcat , google, YDPChairman, chewchew, wave000, hm666, ufis, Honda777, glass, yamaha777, Kukumanis, m00077, mahorse, Super999, reeee, 39839318, sahringinfoz, PImarket, resort23, Google, tiger555, harvey, cjiejack, Brightstar, Elegance, Kkanasg, Us222, suzuki123, yilo, sifukl, beautiful888, ks123, Huatarr123, Electricity555, huatarr123, Rahman1955, candys, kantigirl, candygirll, Newton, saltedball, Skynet999, PImarket, Jason999, haveylaisi, Kkanakasgsochai, Kksochai, muarsochai, Muarsohai, saltedveg, wongwee, Delta3, saltedegg, seowcp, delta1, delta, Happybird, Master111, orangmalaysia, Zerconium, investor777, Bitthedog, mercury999, bull123, datukkung, sangharimauu, sulaiman5591, yipman, Arrifin, latukgoh, natukgoh, ship3, heavy, thjldog, Thaohong, whatsapp, Airforce.....Lol

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-07-30 00:13 | Report Abuse

What is all these name s?

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-07-30 00:19 | Report Abuse

the expert said must keep for 7 years. not 6 or 8 but 7 years

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-07-30 01:30 | Report Abuse

Welcome! All Welcome! The More The Merrier!

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-07-30 10:53 | Report Abuse

These names are the creation of ONE person, who has been blackmouthing or singing good thing for certain stocks that he is supporting for or against it. And our dear Calvin (either don't know Mandarin or blinded) walked into his trap inadvertently

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-07-30 14:55 | Report Abuse

Ha! Ha! Got such funny people?

Posted by key yeap > 2014-07-30 15:41 | Report Abuse

price is moving

stkoay

6,412 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2014-07-30 17:11 | Report Abuse

To all Muslim friends,

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri
Maaf Zahir & Batin

Wongsf1

11 posts

Posted by Wongsf1 > 2014-07-30 20:54 | Report Abuse

How much is d target price for mpcorp. Anyone can share?

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-07-30 21:24 | Report Abuse

Wongsf1, Target Price for MP Corp is RM1.58. See work out at www.jbhouseforsale.com

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-07-30 22:03 | Report Abuse

Very Good!

Better Invest In MP Corp. It can double or triple in priice whereas Protasco can only give you 10% to 20% gain. Protasco is a good share But MP Corp Is A Great Share.

Wongsf1

11 posts

Posted by Wongsf1 > 2014-07-30 22:06 | Report Abuse

Calvin, thanks for d sharing. When will it go up rm1.58? It propose right issue, warrant etc. how did u find it? For mpcorp(w) still can keep bcos the is almost due date.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-07-30 22:12 | Report Abuse

Wongsf1,

I can only give its intrinsic value. When or how I do not know. Just buy below instrinsic value and sell when it is above intrinsic value.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-07-30 23:15 | Report Abuse

Haha self-talking

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-07-30 23:19 | Report Abuse

Truth is stranger than fiction. Once upon a time I told people to buy Perak Corp at 60 cents becuase I calculated that Perak Corp's Intrinsic value should be RM1.70.

Then Perak Corp Touched My Magical Price of RM1.70 and I sold all at RM1.70

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-07-30 23:21 | Report Abuse

Tape rewinding...all the time

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2014-07-30 23:21 | Report Abuse

Itu tahun bila tu calvin? Your perak call?

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-07-30 23:22 | Report Abuse

Today Many Others Are Also Saying Perak Corp Undervalue at RM3.50.

Fact or fairy tale?

I think I agree with them because my dream came true for me. So I wish all those who love Perak Corp have their wish come true.

What A Wonderful World

Dreams do turn into reality

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-07-30 23:26 | Report Abuse

Good Anbz,

Itu tahun 2006 lebih kurang. Semua saham tersangat murah lah

Wongsf1

11 posts

Posted by Wongsf1 > 2014-07-31 12:53 | Report Abuse

So can collect now? Since d price is rm0.50. It is long term investment, right? Wat about mkland and Tadmax? Any opinion for theses two counters?

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-07-31 13:27 | Report Abuse

Calvin, I bought maybank @ 3.00.in 1998 lih

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-01 10:45 | Report Abuse

Osw888,

You have mastered fear. So you are a winner. Buy in Times of Greatest Fear & Sell in Times of Greatest Euphoria!

To Win Big Time We Must Stand Out From The Crowd. We Buy When No One Else Dare To Buy! That's Why The TOP 1% of USA Riches Own More Than Half of USA's Wealth!

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-01 12:28 | Report Abuse

Mpcorp will drop more when property mkt crash.

cindylim

144 posts

Posted by cindylim > 2014-08-01 14:43 | Report Abuse

Agreed with u Steven