MALAYSIA PACIFIC CORP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MPCORP (6548)

8 people like this.

4,841 comment(s). Last comment by Newtoshareworld 2024-04-01 16:01

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-23 11:53 | Report Abuse

They have some schemes la...
They are not simple person.
Even the company has a gold mine, minor shareholder still can't get even a cent from that......
think properly

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-23 11:54 | Report Abuse

IF there is really some value inside the company, they will not keep selling the shares and consider to cancel the issuance of new shares liao. The situation now is very very BAD.

Nancy Tang

853 posts

Posted by Nancy Tang > 2014-10-23 12:46 | Report Abuse

Pontential candidate for pn17 !!!

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-10-23 15:35 | Report Abuse

chongpoohpooh no more lausai meh?

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-23 15:42 | Report Abuse

When Choong Pooh appeared, the price lausai.
When Choong Pooh disapeared, the price up up up

rogermoo

20 posts

Posted by rogermoo > 2014-10-23 17:28 | Report Abuse

agree with tenlot "The situation now is very very BAD." But who know this might be is their planning? they press the price to lower then they keep secretly buying back. then until the bill's court case settle or the debt is clear then the price will fly up

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-23 20:56 | Report Abuse

rogermoo, depend on these few days.
If the price stay around 30 cents ++ more than 1 week, the possibility is very small.
If the price is above 40 cents, see how long it can sustain...If it can sustain at 40 cents++ for more than 1 week, then the chances to go above 50 cents is bigger..
If the price go above 50 cents, it will drop to 40 cents again another time......
If really go above 50 cents, around 58 cents to 60 cents, you can try to sell out and try to buy in lower...
Because, new shares are 50 cents, Bill has to make the market go above 50 cents in order to sell the new shares at 50 cents.
One month back, i still expect that it can go above 50 cents because new shares are at 50 cents.....however, the company already consider to cancel the issuance of new shares due to TPY's case...
I think this is the reason why the price drop sharply from 52 cents to 35 cents recently. If they resume the plan to sell new shares, the market price has to be above 50 cents to make the new shares attractive to allow fund raising. If they cancel the issuance of new shares, you can forget this MPCORP and start to sleep another 6 months.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-23 22:44 | Report Abuse

leslieroycarter

I want to answer your posting about Kseng lands. Do you know where they are?

Let's say KSeng lands are in Ijok & MP Corp lands in PJ SS2 or Bandar Utama

Or if Penang K Seng Land in Telok Bahang & MP Corp lands in Tanjung Bungah

So Lots of Silver is Still Nothing Compare to 99.9% Pure Gold

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-24 09:23 | Report Abuse

OKay, green light, i chase in liao

rogermoo

20 posts

Posted by rogermoo > 2014-10-24 09:29 | Report Abuse

what price you in? lol

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-24 09:33 | Report Abuse

LOL, Tenlot now leader

Choongpooh taking a break?

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-10-24 09:51 | Report Abuse

poohpooh lau sai

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-24 09:53 | Report Abuse

0.43,0.435 together 30 lots

rogermoo

20 posts

Posted by rogermoo > 2014-10-24 09:58 | Report Abuse

choongpooh not around the share price keep up leh... hope he will not appear for this short period first... haha...

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-24 10:01 | Report Abuse

agree with rogermoo

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-24 10:31 | Report Abuse

Choong Pooh, where are you?

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-24 10:32 | Report Abuse

It seems like will climb over 50 cents.
Can enter...

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-24 10:41 | Report Abuse

The issuance of new shares at 50 cents, if the issuance of new shares can succeed, the price will go to 60 cents.
I just bet the issuance of new shares will succeed.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-24 10:42 | Report Abuse

My target price 0.55. Same with the buy price of TPY

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-24 10:59 | Report Abuse

dropping....0.405

rogermoo

20 posts

Posted by rogermoo > 2014-10-24 14:46 | Report Abuse

dont even mention choongpooh name... will effect the price too.... lol

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-24 15:12 | Report Abuse

i chase in another 30 lots

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-24 15:13 |

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-24 15:14 | Report Abuse

waiting the issuance of new shares to sell above 50 cents.

rogermoo

20 posts

Posted by rogermoo > 2014-10-24 15:16 | Report Abuse

tenlow, why early u say they wont issue of new share but now diff? any insider news?

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-24 15:22 | Report Abuse

IF they decide not to issue the news shares, of course they no need to interfere the market price. But you see the market price rebound a lot today and close to 44 cents. I think the new shares will be issued despite of TPY's case and they made a U-TURN these few days in the issuance policy. That is why the price rebound a lot today.
But, where reaching 55 cents, that is the time we shall withdraw from the market because the market price is made above 50 cents to allow fund raising (new shares at 50 cents)

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-24 15:23 | Report Abuse

I just want to gain short-term profit.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-24 15:24 | Report Abuse

After fund-raising, MPCORP will be free of debts. However, it still need new funds badly to kick off new development project in order to generate income......
THe company is struggling right now to avoid falling into PN17

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-24 15:25 | Report Abuse

I think TPY will sell his stake in Protasco and invest in MPCORP to overtake Billy's place.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-24 15:28 | Report Abuse

TPY is deemed as major shareholder due to its stake in MPCORP more than 5%. He has the right to hold EGM and organise new fund raising (issuing new shares). Like Lay Hong, QL trying to acquire Lay Hong through mandatory offer. TPY will issue new shares at prices below 50 cents, and this allow him to average down his buy price and further more overtake the position of Charles.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-24 15:30 | Report Abuse

mentioning choong Pooh....is this possible to call the price lower a bit to facilitate my buying plan...HAHA..
If can fall back to 39 cents and buying at that price, the risk can be average down.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-24 16:13 | Report Abuse

hanging

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-10-24 17:48 | Report Abuse

debts plus new liabilities will add more woes than spike in share price for new shares . If it was a debt ridden company , how much you pump in fund will still incur extra liabilities where the existing management will have hell of troubles to tackle more challenging tasks ahead ! Just like Suma, more rights and new shares but share price instead of spiking to greater height makes a u turn and dropping into amiss.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-24 20:31 |

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-24 20:34 | Report Abuse

My insider news is correct or wrong?
You may ask Calvin, he is my agent to answer.
Calvin, you have to present me an affordable house of LAKEHILL if i got it correct...

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-24 20:38 | Report Abuse

Haha!

Choongpooh,

LAKEHILL Is Fit For VIP, Tycoons & Even Kings!

Cannot sell cheap lah!

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-24 20:47 | Report Abuse

HEHEHEHE..........
You know less than me.....

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-24 20:47 |

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-24 20:48 | Report Abuse

Calvin, My fren told me that it will fly over RM2 in 1 month time.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-24 20:50 | Report Abuse

I already ask all fund managers, from west Malaysia and east Malaysia to gather at conventional hall KL.
They said they will buy in on Monday.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-24 20:51 | Report Abuse

MPCORP=Money Power Corp.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-24 20:52 | Report Abuse

RM5 in 2 years, see me correct or wrong ...
I am from Tanjung Rambutan.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-24 20:53 | Report Abuse

April 2015 got GST...better buy shares before APRIL

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-24 20:54 | Report Abuse

I heard that Calvin come from Singapore.
Your Sing Dollar is BIG.
Can borrow me to buy MPCORP.
I give you 100% interest per year.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-24 20:55 | Report Abuse

150% interest also can discuss.
200% can consider.
300% i will not apply.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-24 20:55 | Report Abuse