CRESCENDO CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): CRESNDO (6718)

1.31 - 1.34

647 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 13 hours ago

klee

3,525 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-07-29 10:20 | Report Abuse

Yes.Pump n dump all the way to RM6.

4,242 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-07-29 12:14 | Report Abuse

Human vs machine.
You need to be very patient to beat program buying and selling.
Mark your long term TP, just set your selling (or buying) price, let others using AI to help you achieve your order.

Goldberg

2,916 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2024-07-29 17:15 | Report Abuse

Folks, to make money in stocks, you need to have vision to see them, courage to buy them & patience to hold them.

But sadly patience is the rarest of the three.

4,242 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-07-29 17:41 | Report Abuse

When you see money coming, you have the patience.
When you buy the share cheap, you have the patience.
When you know Crescendo is making 2 ringgit per share, you have the patience.
When you know Crescendo is going to give 30 sen dividend, you have the patience.
What more when you see your Crescendo becoming 3 for every share you hold, you are having extra patience.

4,242 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-07-29 17:44 | Report Abuse

I am very very patient to keep Crescendo to at least 6 ringgit.

Goldberg

2,916 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2024-07-29 20:05 | Report Abuse

Well said Bro ks55.

Invest_888

1,066 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2024-07-29 21:06 | Report Abuse

If you see a great stock esp the steady uptrend one, but some persons keep on giving negative comments just ignore it. If you follow negative persons, you won't earn money in the stock market even in the Malaysia bull market starts from this Jan2024.

klee

3,525 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-07-30 09:34 | Report Abuse

it is ok,the more 'negative' dave gets,the more i earn...lol

klee

3,525 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-07-30 11:35 | Report Abuse

5 by fri

klee

3,525 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-07-30 12:10 | Report Abuse

Dave,you meant well.But if you are not well versed with TA,better keep quiet.Do you know what is the implication when a stock breaks all time highs consecutively,?Obviously you have no clue.

klee

3,525 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-07-30 12:35 | Report Abuse

ks55 congrats..

4,242 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-07-30 13:48 | Report Abuse

TQ. I make it big in Crescendo. Sold a bit. Still have very substantial number of shares. Parking at 10 sen interval all the way to 5.49 today.

4,242 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-07-30 13:49 | Report Abuse

At the rate I am selling, I can sell up to 9 ringgit.

klee

3,525 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-07-30 13:52 | Report Abuse

Nta Rm4.36
free float only 18% (50 mil shares)
2529 acres of prime land in johor

klee

3,525 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-07-30 13:53 | Report Abuse

yes ks55,9 is possible even if we value the land very very coservatively at rm1 mil per acre

klee

3,525 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-07-30 14:07 | Report Abuse

PETALING JAYA: Crescendo Corp Bhd (CCB) is disposing of a 20.463 acre plot of vacant industrial land in Johor Baru to Digital Halo Pte Ltd for RM115.88mil.In a filing with Bursa Malaysia, CCB said the proceeds from the land disposal will be for working capital purposes and to fund ongoing projects.

klee

3,525 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-07-30 14:07 | Report Abuse

the above piece fetched 5.7 mil per acre ....

soon9913

2,820 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2024-07-30 16:45 | Report Abuse

will break rm5 in near term..

4,242 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-07-30 20:45 | Report Abuse

Looking at the way sellers parking to sell, seems that there are not many free float shares available in the market now. In other words, Crescendo may have been cornered. It is up to the operator to dictate final price as he wishes, may be 10 ringgit, 15 ringgit or even 20 ringgit. This is the characteristic price pattern for a cornered counter.

winston1

534 posts

Posted by winston1 > 2024-07-30 22:35 | Report Abuse

It will soon break 5 preceding towards 6. Better get on the bandwagon soon.

klee

3,525 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-07-30 22:49 | Report Abuse

Best will be management announcing a land revaluation exercise.The revaluation surplus will be jaw dropping.

klee

3,525 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-07-31 09:21 | Report Abuse

Once break 5,the show will be on.

turbochart

536 posts

Posted by turbochart > 2024-07-31 10:00 | Report Abuse

Enjoy your ride 😊 488888

Invest_888

1,066 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2024-07-31 10:19 | Report Abuse

RM4.9 now.

29,189 posts

Posted by mf > 2024-07-31 11:16 | Report Abuse

Fears of a wider conflict between Israel and Hezbollah are escalating. Here's what to know
From CNN staff
Israel has claimed responsibility for a “targeted strike” in Beirut that it said was aimed at the Hezbollah commander responsible for a deadly Majdal Shams attack — a major escalation that stokes fears of a regional war.

Fu’ad Shukr, the “most senior Hezbollah military commander,” was killed in the strike, according to the Israel Defense Forces.

Invest_888

1,066 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2024-07-31 11:20 | Report Abuse

Gold price is USD2416 per ounce now. If gold price hit USD2500 per ounce, gold stock like POHKONG & TOMEI can go up 30%.

Goldberg

2,916 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2024-08-01 08:04 | Report Abuse

Yes, free float shares available in the market now is getting less and less and is basically a cornered stock. TP of RM6 is very much in sight.

To break the Rm 5 today.

Cheers to all our believers in Crescendo.

klee

3,525 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-08-01 12:10 | Report Abuse

OK due to mid east tension,i have cleared.
Good luck.

29,189 posts

Posted by mf > 2024-08-02 04:27 | Report Abuse

6718 CRESNDO, CRESCENDO CORPORATION BHD - +
MATERIAL LITIGATION
1 Aug 2024, 18:08
MATERIAL LITIGATION
CRESCENDO CORPORATION BERHAD ("CCB")COMMENCEMENT OF CIVIL PROCEEDINGS BY
CRESCENDO EDUCATION SDN. BHD. ("CESB") AGAINST KTC HUMAN RESOURCE CONSULTANTS
SDN. BHD. ("KTC") AND CRESCENDO INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE SDN. BHD. ("CICSB") JOHOR
BAHRU HIGH COURT CIVIL SUIT NO. JA-22NCvC-6-01/2024
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

4,242 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-08-02 09:24 | Report Abuse

Crescendo is a cornered stock, not much free float shares available in the market. At the end of the day, share price will come back to 4.90

29,189 posts

Posted by mf > 2024-08-02 14:24 | Report Abuse

US 30
40,136.0 40,275.0 40,077.5 -212.0 -0.53%
02:23:48
US 500
5,400.3 5,438.2 5,389.1 -46.4 -0.85%
02:23:48
US Tech 100
18,624.9 18,851.5 18,560.2 -266.3 -1.41%
02:22:29

Posted by PresidentLOL > 2024-08-02 15:40 | Report Abuse

cry blood also no use when all shares are dump in the market. becareful, dont be dumb. you dumb dumb!! Rm4 otw

29,189 posts

Posted by mf > 2024-08-02 15:45 | Report Abuse

Asian stocks slump on growth concerns; Nikkei hits 6-mth low in post-BOJ routInvesting.com- Asian stocks fell sharply on Friday, tracking an overnight rout on Wall Street

klee

3,525 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-08-02 16:44 | Report Abuse

ppl's money,let them be....

Diamond7

2,374 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2024-08-04 17:57 | Report Abuse

Sun 04 August
KUALA LUMPUR:
JP Morgan says the Johor-Singapore special economic zone (SEZ) will likely be a multi-year growth story just as how Shenzhen SEZ has developed over the past 45 years.

It also said the Johor-Singapore SEZ provides high-growth sector specific opportunities, outside of property land bank play.

The SEZ is promising given a more conducive regulatory and policy environment with proactive collaboration, the US investment bank added.

The firm expects regulatory harmonisation and tax incentives to pave the way.

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1369455

Posted by PresidentLOL > 2024-08-05 09:04 | Report Abuse

bye bye bye LOL LOL LOL

klee

3,525 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-08-05 09:25 | Report Abuse

collecting

klee

3,525 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-08-05 13:53 | Report Abuse

tmr collect another batch

4,242 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-08-05 14:58 | Report Abuse

For what we know Crescendo is making more than 2 ringgit this year.
We also have bonus 2 for 1 equivalent (share split 1 into 3).
We are also going to get 30 sen special dividend.
Just weigh how much Crescendo is worth merely based on the above.

Posted by PresidentLOL > 2024-08-05 15:43 | Report Abuse

hahahhahahahahahahahaha LOLOLOLOLOLOL from going to RM5, now otw to RM2.80. bye bye bye.

Invest_888

1,066 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2024-08-05 21:50 | Report Abuse

Blue chip stocks dropped more than 10% today. Middle east conflict escalating, US economy going bad, etc. Should consider reducing stock investment.

klee

3,525 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-08-06 11:26 | Report Abuse

adding..

troy88

3,013 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2024-08-06 15:15 | Report Abuse

Still a powerful property stock still despite market turmoil

Posted by lionel messi > 2024-08-07 09:02 | Report Abuse

Just market recognizing their fundamentals more than justify current price.

4,242 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-08-07 17:47 | Report Abuse

Jalan Senyum 1 billion ringgit project consists of 1200 condo units. Land cost 72 million with 3.2 acres of free hold land.

How long do you take to go to RTS Station? Only 8 - 10 minutes. It is even nearer than from R&F Princess Cove next to the Causeway. So this project should sell like hot cake!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UvkJ--xme0o

Diamond7

2,374 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2024-08-12 12:55 | Report Abuse

Why down today?

Posted by edithcapital > 2024-08-12 12:59 | Report Abuse

105k shares sold for treasury