BINTAI KINDEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BINTAI (6998)

0.125 - 0.13

14 people like this.

20,650 comment(s). Last comment by arztronaut 3 days ago

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-12-08 11:44 | Report Abuse

man hi got call buy ke ? I saw he say die die will hold only. By the way which licensed broker/remisier will guarantee profit and pay lost to their customer ? im keen to know more. thanks thanks.
08/12/2020 11:32 AM

he still think when ppl said hold during limit down is what that person true said :D

ruhaizat69

825 posts

Posted by ruhaizat69 > 2020-12-08 11:45 | Report Abuse

Run

jazzkhor

139 posts

Posted by jazzkhor > 2020-12-08 11:45 | Report Abuse

Bintai going up up up,

ruhaizat69

825 posts

Posted by ruhaizat69 > 2020-12-08 11:45 | Report Abuse

Run

man hi

22 posts

Posted by man hi > 2020-12-08 11:46 | Report Abuse

maggiemee , tut tut still replying you. no disappear. hahahaa

TunDaim

384 posts

Posted by TunDaim > 2020-12-08 11:47 | Report Abuse

reload bros...

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-08 11:48 | Report Abuse

ok paktua will melalak back on 3.45pm..
now all bintai believer..
its up to you..when all back on track..
let see this maggiee stay here or not..

paktua dare ask him come on see in paktua team
how we pla well on bintai n solutn
we not say we the best but we do the best we can..
we unite..not selfish..we know our limit..
now we stand die die hold bintai..

you money your decide..
no one can demand you to do any buy or sell..

tut tut
will wait on monday..to see all this naysayer

HrryPttr

1,975 posts

Posted by HrryPttr > 2020-12-08 11:48 | Report Abuse

Today company want to do share buy back or not? Support the price la

ronaldong

271 posts

Posted by ronaldong > 2020-12-08 11:51 | Report Abuse

3 pm mass sell down. limit down. ruuuuunnnnn

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-12-08 11:51 | Report Abuse

tuttut im here dont worries

craziest ;)

Scylla

676 posts

Posted by Scylla > 2020-12-08 11:52 | Report Abuse

run show is started pyramid is fallen.

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-12-08 11:52 | Report Abuse

i respect old tua tapi kenyataan tak jadi. ramai orang sakit hati ma tak boleh makan macam mana lu. pity orang dia ma

ronl98

166 posts

Posted by ronl98 > 2020-12-08 11:53 | Report Abuse

dangerous counter, pump and dump.

Hotstuff

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-12-08 11:53 | Report Abuse

tuk tuk same like kyy la.. time to go long sleep already

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-12-08 11:54 | Report Abuse

bintai and solution is good but dont over goreng ma. macam ini top up top up and hold hold hold mana boleh. this is not the true said man.

saya respect ma.

17 posts

Posted by 889911 > 2020-12-08 11:55 | Report Abuse

haha, the stock market is like a gambling den to some, if luck comes you gain if luck goes against your way , then you loose, some people can put lots of their hard earn money inside and gamble over the vaccines stocks but may get caught cos prices are not stable now, it goes up and up for a while and then come down red red ...its a cyclical cos these stocks has no fundamentals to back them up, they react only to news while internally these company are bleeding, again its the same concept, if those news becomes reality and they are lucky (like us hoping for luck on vaccines) then when the company start to gain financial stability the shares will be more trustworthy... for those real investor normally they look for potential stocks with strong fundamental and hold them for longer terms , hence not duly worried over a little down sides...oh well, vaccines stocks are really gambling stocks whether they are hwgb, yong tai , solutions or bintai..all these companies their account is in the red anyway.

Posted by BURSA of Billionaire > 2020-12-08 11:55 | Report Abuse

YESTERDAY LIMIT UP , TODAY LIMIT DOWN, WHEN U GAIN PROFIT 20-40% SELL FIRST ,DUM BE GREEDY!!! PROTECT UR PROFIT !!

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-08 11:56 | Report Abuse

thanks maggiemee..
paktua also welcome you..
you warn them who blindly folow others..

paktua we do n fight what we believe..
paktua never care else if die let die try..
paktua not news play trade..
and paktua team not small boy cry n blame others..
we are real trader we know the risk..
and we strong belief Bintai worth more then 1.20..
so we will die die hold n fight with own method..

tut tut
see again above rm1.20..

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-12-08 11:56 | Report Abuse

"macam ini top up top up and hold hold hold mana boleh"

ini bukan buy call kar? then i dont know liao lo coz im not a kid person

17 posts

Posted by 889911 > 2020-12-08 11:57 | Report Abuse

rule of the thumb in gambling in the stock market === only if you have the spare money to put in...else dont even start cos its the downfall of many in the stocks market, heard some seen some..its painful

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-12-08 11:58 | Report Abuse

tapi itu minister said sudah bayak power to drag it down. this is represent the true fact unless they grant they the licensed for vaccine distribution and fill and finish.

bukan top up top up hold hold kat sini ma..

craziest here ;)

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-12-08 12:01 | Report Abuse

This is only n r&r pit stop. Solution otw back to 1.00. Bintai otw back 0.80. There are times that you just take the losses on the chin n just let it go. And that time is now. This is expected if you like to indulge in speculative stocks with zero fundamentals. Once it becomes clear no money coming in, it will go back to 10 cents down to the shithole it came from. Invest responsibly. Do not speculate.

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-12-08 12:03 | Report Abuse

you boleh cakap saya naysayer i don't mind. im here to foreware ppls who suffered from limit down today. itu saya mau cakap

you boleh cakap saya apa pun boleh at the end the true will reveal.

craziest vigilante ;)

17 posts

Posted by 889911 > 2020-12-08 12:04 | Report Abuse

these stocks in actual fact are all very speculative, when you are in luck and if the price goes up, my adivce is if you want to make some money out of it, then sell...to lock in profit...if the price later becomes to high to catch back the same shares, no worries, you have made a gain anyway...but if you continue catching the higher price then if the price suddenly drop you got a lot to loose..rule == dont be greedy and feel regret you didnt wait..be happy you have just made a profit...whatever is yours is yours whatever is not yours will nevr be anyway

Hotstuff

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-12-08 12:09 | Report Abuse

cut loss now and swift your fund to INIX. you will recover your loss

Posted by EricTanKK123 > 2020-12-08 12:15 | Report Abuse

take profit 1st...wait & see for 2nd half..ha...ha...

Posted by faizfitri337 > 2020-12-08 12:16 | Report Abuse

dont miss the train

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-08 12:18 | Report Abuse

paktua know many bintai believer you are not
dumb..
if you see all this naysayer just want you panic n sell on lost..
if you panic now..later after 3.45pm when no more rm1.20
you will regrets..
but..
your money..your action..
you decided

tut tut
paktua never care else will die die hold
if die let die fight..not in blood to surrender before fight hard

ronl98

166 posts

Posted by ronl98 > 2020-12-08 12:23 | Report Abuse

fake rally, I dont trust it

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-08 12:24 | Report Abuse

oversold position .... the only way is up now .......

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-08 12:24 | Report Abuse

never says die.... tomorrow never dies.......

TunDaim

384 posts

Posted by TunDaim > 2020-12-08 12:27 | Report Abuse

bravo all

Addy

294 posts

Posted by Addy > 2020-12-08 12:27 | Report Abuse

Generex Biotechnology Corporation (otc board)
https://www.google.com/search?q=GNBT:OTCMKTS&tbm=fin#scso=_iC3OX6H...

ronl98

166 posts

Posted by ronl98 > 2020-12-08 12:30 | Report Abuse

look at day chart, it is not even oversold

ronl98

166 posts

Posted by ronl98 > 2020-12-08 12:30 | Report Abuse

it is bubble burst

Posted by Investment2u > 2020-12-08 12:31 | Report Abuse

No more 1.20 after today. don't miss the train, now it is just the correction and to top-up

17 posts

Posted by 889911 > 2020-12-08 12:32 | Report Abuse

it will be a period of ups then a period of downs, wont be able to sustain all the way up till there is some visibility and gains by the company itself in proving they are genuinely making money from all the huha in their agreement etc...for now its all very speculative in nature now.. if you have the cash to play along its fine...else keep away from speculative shares.

Posted by Millionairegig > 2020-12-08 12:34 | Report Abuse

lemak down...yayyyy.... I said lemak ya. Im talking about exercising.

772 posts

Posted by 007007 > 2020-12-08 12:38 | Report Abuse

People misread Khairy's statement. What Khairy meant was that private sector deals are separate from government deals but government will also support private sector vaccine deals. Of course all vaccines need (Health Ministry approval, that's understandable

rocky_88

1,034 posts

Posted by rocky_88 > 2020-12-08 12:41 | Report Abuse

glove stock oso like this before.. u see now how much the price is hehehe

Posted by Kuankengmun > 2020-12-08 12:41 | Report Abuse

starting to climb up again.Afternoon will be back for BINTAI!

bigby7

433 posts

Posted by bigby7 > 2020-12-08 12:44 | Report Abuse

Why you all never buy Mr.DIY?
They sell all Chinese products.. You all might get Chinese Vaccine there also
Vaccine, Masks, Gloves.. All got

TunDaim

384 posts

Posted by TunDaim > 2020-12-08 12:45 | Report Abuse

close green

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-12-08 12:48 | Report Abuse

rr88 still exist at this counter hahahahaha

Posted by Investment2u > 2020-12-08 12:48 | Report Abuse

BINTAI= Being Investor Nothing To Afraid of It (BINTAI). Go go go , !!!!

xaxaaxa

69 posts

Posted by xaxaaxa > 2020-12-08 12:52 | Report Abuse

buyback

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-08 12:53 | Report Abuse

LIMIT DOWN LATER
GOVERNMENT NOT DEAL WITH GORENG COUNTER

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-08 12:53 | Report Abuse

If you have missed this before ,this is the opportunity.....now or never.....

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-08 12:53 | Report Abuse

Run before go back 0.800