KERJAYA PROSPEK PROPERTY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KPPROP (7077)

-0.01 (1.29%)

0.76 - 0.77

7 people like this.

2,040 comment(s). Last comment by fortunefire 3 weeks ago

albukhary

3,001 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2015-03-09 19:41 | Report Abuse

Are you referring to Tan Sri G. Gnanalingam (Owner of Westport Malaysia).

Why he is interested with GSB?

albukhary

3,001 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2015-03-13 18:32 | Report Abuse

Because Tan Sri G interested in Andrea????

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-18 09:18 | Report Abuse

BUY!

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-23 04:39 | Report Abuse

Gdv of g residences how much? Assuming rm250mil. 40% sold. Are we expecting profit 10mil at least soon?

mazda626

358 posts

Posted by mazda626 > 2015-03-23 17:44 | Report Abuse

heading to hollan & comatose stock wakakakakaka........

albukhary

3,001 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2015-03-25 01:58 | Report Abuse

paperplane, actually not so fast to see profit 1.

Let's look at WEIDA, the company launch its first condominium at Ara Damansara on end of Year 2013. From the day it start clear the land until today (1.5 year), the condominium only completed 3rd floor (total should be 25 floor +/-). And until now the account still show negative income for the property sector. So for GSB to see profit from G-residence, you have to wait until June of 2016.

albukhary

3,001 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2015-03-25 01:59 | Report Abuse

BTW, the WEIDA project was 100% sold, all buyer has secured financing.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-25 07:18 | Report Abuse

No. That's because weida not expert in prhttp://klse.i3investor.com/index.jsp

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-25 07:21 | Report Abuse

Gsb longtime property developer. Weidagt one yr do this, another yr do tht.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-25 21:30 | Report Abuse

Weida mgt lousy, every yr change cire biz focus. Mos5 funny

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-25 21:31 | Report Abuse

I supported 0.105 today. Hope no disappointed soon

Bs1688

436 posts

Posted by Bs1688 > 2015-03-25 22:45 | Report Abuse

They are too busy with more pressing issues to attend to their website. GSB is in good hand . Patience is a virtue.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-26 19:32 | Report Abuse

My thinking is simple. If drop maybe go back 0.06. But if up, potential is high to at least 0.30 near term i think worth the risk taking.

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2015-03-26 20:31 | Report Abuse

From current company core business, the lowest price it will go 0.095 if it want to happen. No lower than that. But upside potential is bigger. This gsb sometime makes me a headache, not like other stocks of mine, this one like a baby, very slow but fortunately I owned it less a month ago and still own it.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-26 22:29 | Report Abuse

Some PPL own shrs like dksh, prkcorp. For over 10yrs to get 1000%

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2015-03-27 08:52 | Report Abuse

this is the only penny 10 sen stock that has never visited 30sen during goring in the past 5 year history. During goreng, even the worse bankrupt penny counter in KLSE also have visited 30sen but not GSB, very strange counter indeed. One thing I cant deny is that, they are very good property developer with more than 30 years experience with proven track records. We can be assured of their project success because they know how to build good properties.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-27 19:09 | Report Abuse

If you know gsb got sima, good developer can deliver, why not buy shar3s?

Posted by germanwings > 2015-03-27 19:27 | Report Abuse

delisted soon...

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2015-03-31 17:59 | Report Abuse

Just wait la feizai. Why so rushing, if you know good.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-04-01 17:27 | Report Abuse

ya lah..........next quarter coming liao, scream what

Posted by truthseeker1 > 2015-04-02 04:27 | Report Abuse

Why people interested in GSB which only has RM1 million plus revenue last qtr and profit only 30K but loss for whole year? Promoted heavily in investlah?
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/fin/7077.jsp

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2015-04-02 10:03 | Report Abuse

truthseeker1, here we have conman calvin promoting Berjaya, in investlah another conman promoting GSB. they claim GSB has new projects worth RM 1 billion, possible or not ? I think I also got conned to believe them. I think all are fake projects. If really got such projects, surely share price wont be stuck there at 10sen. Even junk bankrupt counters also can go higher than that.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-04-02 10:08 | Report Abuse

yaya, dont buy, they all recommended lousy stocks. Boh chow cccccccccc

simonism

Posted by simonism > 2015-04-02 18:29 | Report Abuse

it depends on the property sales. is there any accountants or people experienced in property development posting the comments here? what's the current sales for G Residence? if the units haven't been sold it will not be reflected in their performance for the quarter yet. plus revenues are recognized based on % of completion. they just started the project not longer ago, if can't wait sell off the shares lo

simonism

Posted by simonism > 2015-04-02 18:36 | Report Abuse

a simplistic calculation for project value would be the number of units 458 + 22 retail units x say the lowest unit price is 350k (check the approximate market value for properties surrounding it to justify the value per sq feet around the area) = $168 million. of course this is a very rough estimate. then you multiply by a estimated profit margin to know whats the project's contribution like. if they overrun their cost then its gonna look bad, if cost if managed wisely, its gonna be projected in their future profits when the properties are sold. if wanna get an accurate figure more analysis needs to be done. don't forget it is a 3 years project, if wanna goreng I don't think this is the counter yet. it is indeed a slow counter for the time being as they are launching their projects slowly, I would think one of the implication at the moment could be GST

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-04-02 23:17 | Report Abuse

A 10% margin gives 16mill profit. 16/440=0.036eps. Say 3yrs to complete, avg 1yr EPs=0.012, price x10=0.12, you see?

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2015-04-03 14:42 | Report Abuse

Super Duper Ten Sen Stock. Never mind.

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2015-04-03 14:44 | Report Abuse

Only one thing to ask. When property business be taken into account? Next quarter?

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-04-03 15:05 | Report Abuse

x10= p/e10, you know share kah?? P/B, ROC,EY,EDITA, etc....TWRR etc. omg....ppl nowadays lazy still wanna make money.

simonism

Posted by simonism > 2015-04-03 16:03 | Report Abuse

persie: lets say if the GDV is 168 million (should be higher because im using 350k as a rough calculation per unit price only). assuming if 40% of the project is sold and the property has completed 20% of the development. Then the revenue recognized is RM168 million x 40% x 20% = RM13.4 million. you know when you buy a house there is something like a schedule to state x% of property completion, then bank will release x amount to developer? It's the similar concept. you cannot recognize all the figures into your income statement yet, just the units sold and the % of project completed, the unsold units will be recorded as assets in the balance sheet. a general rule is to be able to break even for a project, at least 70-80% of the project must be sold out I think, depending on the project itself.
paperplane: that's why I get frustrated sometimes when I see a lot of ppl posting but no idea what they are talking about

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2015-04-03 18:30 | Report Abuse

To gsb holders, the best way for you to be benefited, close everything and re-open a year later. At that time you will see a change in gsb price.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-04-03 18:51 | Report Abuse

HHa. I rather not close. I wanna shake my hot chick hand. Andrea is my sui boh CEO.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-04-03 18:52 | Report Abuse

Top mgt? In Andrea the hot chick I believe.

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2015-04-08 07:49 | Report Abuse

If there is no contribution from property sales, the range of price 0.095 - 0.105

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2015-04-09 09:38 | Report Abuse

looks more like a stalled bus, rusting away.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-04-13 07:44 | Report Abuse

I was banned in inVVESTLAH. HAHA. LET ME share all info here in future

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-13 07:53 | Report Abuse

Good morning paperplane,

Welcome back! Better behave yourself lor! Don't use any more foul language. And take a look at upcoming 11MP. The last 5 year plan before Vision 2020. Use your energy to check on the next performing stocks.

OK?

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-04-13 08:03 | Report Abuse

Good morning Calvin bro. I just can't than those idiots. Keep screaming b

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-04-13 08:05 | Report Abuse

Anyway the Borneo plan I I only think cmsb will benefit a lot log. As they almost monopoly everything there.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-04-13 08:07 | Report Abuse

But be careful on political risk. Few yes election coming.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-13 08:16 | Report Abuse

Ya paperplane,

I laughed when you said iiiinvestsmart don't know his maths, oily is an alien and sailor recommend holland shares. I think you are correct about CMSB. The RM27 Billion award for 1663 km of highway will translate to RM18 million per km (Only 90% need to upgrade from 2 lane to 4 lanes).

RM18 millions per km in Borneo. Since Cement is in house job by CMSB own factory how much profit CMSB will make. You can calculate so well regarding Jobstreet, the Hong Leong Group, BJ Corp. Why don't you do a calculaton on CMSB? OK?

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-04-13 09:35 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin, abt CMSB. Nothing biz, purely personal. I do not like the White Hair......I rather skip.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-13 09:55 | Report Abuse

Paperplane,

Never mind about Cmsb then. Since you like Gsb go and do a throughout study on Kbunai assets. There are only 4. I think Kbunai will be coming into Focus very soon.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-04-13 11:09 | Report Abuse

Kbunai? Why take the risk, you can have alternative FACBIND!

FACBIND is the company behind Kbunai all the time when it need money!
It holds lots of Kbunai shares.

And FACBIND in net cash position where no one want! Due to all these related party transaction mah. Like the god damn William old idiots

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-13 11:23 | Report Abuse

Facbind's money is used to support kbunai. Kbunai is the ultimate hope of facbind boss. Someday Kbunai will not disappoint him.
Last time Tebrau Teguh was 10 cents. Today Tebrau Teguh has crossed Rm1.00 because Iskandar boom directed by PM Badawi. For Kbunai Pm Najib has a Plan for it. Who knows? Like Tebrau Teguh Kbunai might go up 1,000% also. Not sure? Just buy 50 lots at 6.5 cents. A little over Rm3,000 only. If go to Rm1.00? That means Rm30,000

And kbunai won't go bankrupt Because Facbind Boss will use Facbind money to support kbunai.

So with downside protected just wait for upside!

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-04-13 13:26 | Report Abuse

FACB safer proxy to East Malaysia play!!!! Kbunai!!

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2015-04-13 16:57 | Report Abuse

As its MD said in one of news paper, FYE2015 should be back into the black. The is another one and half month to complete it. If correct as said, thanks. If not, f*** its MD.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-04-13 17:01 | Report Abuse

andrea is mine

feizai

15 posts

Posted by feizai > 2015-04-14 02:15 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin. Any in depth news on gsb. I believe they should be back in the black sometime this year but maybe not so soon. Thx for sharing other picks too

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-14 02:40 | Report Abuse

Feizal,

We are still monitoring sale progress for G Residences.

I will post again when sales pick up.

Meanwhile you must not miss KBunai

In Year 2010 When PM Najib announced NEXUS KARAMBUNAI In the 10MP KBunai Shares Jumped from 5 cents to a high of 27 cents (Up500%)

Read the Full Text of PM Najib Speech on "THE 10TH MALAYSIA PLAN"

This round PM Najib and Barisan National must walk the talk.

To Get Sabah Votes BN Has To Do Something Concrete for NEXUS KARAMBUNAI THIS ROUND TO WIN CRUCIAL VOTES.

Expect KBunai Corp to easily double in price. A High Possibility of reaching a High of 50 Cents to RM1.00 this round. Don't be surprised.

It is Part of The Blue Print in 10th MP and continuing into 11th MP.