KERJAYA PROSPEK PROPERTY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KPPROP (7077)

-0.005 (0.65%)

0.76 - 0.77

7 people like this.

2,040 comment(s). Last comment by fortunefire 3 weeks ago

SHOW

Posted by SHOW > 2015-05-28 22:20 | Report Abuse

Why does GOD allow this guy to exist?

███████████████████████████████████████████████
Check GSB,
Posted by calvintaneng > Aug 6, 2014 10:37 AM | Report Abuse

GSB First Target is 18 cents.

After that if Goreng Gang Takes Over. Can Fly Like SILK or ZELAN

Check BJCORP
Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 3, 2014 04:07 PM | Report Abuse

See When Calvin promoted PM Corp & MUI Bhd

All say "Trap"

Now All Say Can Buy MUI Bhd because Dr Yu is buying.

FOLLOW THE PIONEER LAH

CALVIN TAN IS BLAZING A TRIAL TO GOLD HILL!███████████████████████████████████████████████

Also Check Calvin ToOo Eng's postings on KBUNAI, Yes, scroll to the
date, where KBUNAI were 7.5 sen, what did this creature said.

許多家庭的破碎,因為CALVIN TAN ENG,

A Rm640 billions cash infusion for Malaysia Vision Valley! More than 250% of 11MP funds or over half a trillion ringgit!

Our 1363 acres of Bkt Unggul lands are right smack in the heart of it all. Our cost per sq ft is only rm2.75

Kbunai has More Value now than Perak Corp when I bought for only 60 cents.

We are onto a powerful winning streak - for a very bright future.

Hold tight your kbunai shares.

SHOW

Posted by SHOW > 2015-05-28 22:20 | Report Abuse

It was the initiative of Seremban Govt to pump in Rm640 billions for MVV.

(Better go to set up a company named - 1SDB - 1 Singapore Developement Berhad)

whytea

60 posts

Posted by whytea > 2015-05-29 01:10 | Report Abuse

Can anyone tell is GSB is making profit or not base on the report by bursa ?

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4756185

CURRENT YEAR QUARTER

Profit/(loss) attributable to ordinary equity holders of the parent is 394

Basic earnings/(loss) per share (Subunit) is 0.09

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2015-05-29 07:07 | Report Abuse

For the 4Q gsb reported a net profit 0.394 million compared 4Q 2014. But for accumulative quarter fye2015, gsb still record decreasing net loss. Increasing revenue may be contribution from property sales.

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2015-05-29 08:15 | Report Abuse

well, what do u know.. projects are real for sure. Having money coming in meaning the project is progressing. As more % being completed and more project launches, more money will come in. A good turnaround for GSB.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-05-29 08:18 | Report Abuse

just BUY

whytea

60 posts

Posted by whytea > 2015-05-29 10:23 | Report Abuse

thanks!my enter price GSB is @ 0.095 and 0.105

simonism

Posted by simonism > 2015-05-29 10:24 | Report Abuse

yeap Show you are right on that and I think their iskandar condo hasn't sold out yet, once its all sold out, GSB would be recording bigger profits in coming quarters and I'm expecting them to maintain a profit position for the next 2-3 years (until g residence is completed). I hope they will launch their projects this year tho, cause the whole process takes quite a while to realize profits, this is a slow but high potential counter for patient investors

haha, Calvin drama king... I guess he's more like day traders, when counter is good based on current market, buy, when its bad, sell. I'm in for the long haul for GSB because of their records and the counter is cheap now, it won't be at this price few years later

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2015-05-29 10:35 | Report Abuse

Looks like GSB is not going to shoot up crazy with that result but I believe it will move up slowly, their klang project will be launched soon, more profits coming in because that project will sell well for sure, because location is excellent.

whytea

60 posts

Posted by whytea > 2015-05-29 18:17 | Report Abuse

I am from bandar botanic, klang. May I know which part of klang they will launch their project?

Ayam7

60 posts

Posted by Ayam7 > 2015-05-29 18:38 | Report Abuse

Whytea, you should seek the answers for such simple question by yourself.
Otherwise, it is very dangerous for you to do investing.

Better switch to Asiapac to protect yourselves.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-05-29 22:09 | Report Abuse

Asiapac. Can buy now after affirmation! Future got rental! So extra go profit, sure up once full tenancy!

Gsb saw positive finally! In future more profit coming!

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2015-05-29 22:44 | Report Abuse

whytea, I heard the klang project is somewhere in between the Giant Hypermarket and the Tengku Ampuan Rahimah Hospital, should be quite near to your place Bandar Botanic and Jaya Jusco

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2015-05-29 22:59 | Report Abuse

calvin, how blind can u be. Asiapac profit is a fake profit, they make profit from "fair value gain" not a real profit, it does not bring in real money. Just some accounting play to make it profitable, in actual fact, Asiapac is making loss. Too bad people do not look at details, this is how many people get burned in KLSE. This time share price may go up but next financial result reporting, they cant use this anymore, therefore will be a sharp drop in profit, thus sharp fall coming in the future.

whytea

60 posts

Posted by whytea > 2015-05-30 01:14 | Report Abuse

thanks calvin and show . I will find out

whytea

60 posts

Posted by whytea > 2015-05-30 01:18 | Report Abuse

http://www.theedgeproperty.com/my/content/city-country-gsb-launches-g-residence-johor

There are several more launches in the pipeline for 2015, one of which is a yet-to-be-named residential development in Klang on 55.3 acres of freehold land near Bayu Perdana. GSB plans to build 28 semi-detached units, 28 linked semidees and 24 townhouses on the tract. The semidees and linked semidees will be 2½-storeys, and will have built-ups of 2,600 and 2,000 sq ft

respectively, while the 1½-storey townhouses will have built-ups of 1,650 sq ft. The townhouses are priced from RM350,000, the semidees from RM900,000 and the linked semidees from RM640,000.

Construction is targeted to begin in the first quarter of 2015. “If we can get [building plan] approval in time, we plan to launch the project after Chinese New Year and complete it by end-2016,” says Gan.

The site is a 10-minute drive from AEON Bukit Tinggi, Tesco and Giant hypermarkets and Hospital Tengku Ampuan Rahimah, 15 minutes from Universiti Teknologi Mara, and 20 minutes from the Management and Science University. It is accessible via the Federal Highway and Kesas Highway.

“The development is within the bustling town area of Klang and near many amenities,” says Gan. “Although all components will be launched at one go, I believe the project will sell well as prices are reasonable and the location is ideal for families.”

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-05-30 10:39 | Report Abuse

Wow, confusing. 2 calvintan same name

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-06-02 22:31 | Report Abuse

Hehe. Wait next few q, will reach at least 0.15

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-06-04 22:47 | Report Abuse

) The Company intends to utilise the net proceeds to be raised from the Proposed Private Placement (after deducting the estimated expenses relating to the Proposed Private Placement) for the Group’s existing mixed development project known as “g Residence” in Johor Bahru, Johor. The project comprises a total of 480 units of serviced apartments and 25 retail units, with an estimated gross development value of RM234 million. The project is expected to be completed by the fourth quarter of the financial year ending 31 March 2018.

(b) The estimated expenses relating to the Proposed Private Placement of RM0.35 million comprise, amongst others, the professional fees, fees payable to the relevant authorities, printing costs of the circular to be despatched to the shareholders and other miscellaneous expenses. Any surplus or shortfall will be adjusted accordingly to/from the portion being earmarked for property related expenditure.

This announcement is dated 4 June 2015.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-06-04 23:12 | Report Abuse

Progressing well in johor

1CDB

5 posts

Posted by 1CDB > 2015-06-12 16:38 | Report Abuse

CALVINTANENG, 你害了很多人。至少很多很多

如果你还有一点良心发现的话

simonism

Posted by simonism > 2015-06-16 15:07 | Report Abuse

why are people selling off GSB? due to market sentiments?

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-06-18 12:10 | Report Abuse

actually holding very well!! others drop >20%, this one only little drop

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-06-19 22:17 | Report Abuse

He he, weak holders sell.profit will be for those that believe in Andrea

simonism

Posted by simonism > 2015-06-22 15:12 | Report Abuse

In terms of performance, not too worrying cause they started recognizing profits, more worried on the overall market outlook :x

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-06-25 01:40 | Report Abuse

Gsb on right track! Private placement help funding

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-20 12:06 | Report Abuse

GSB CANTEKKKKKKKKKKKK

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-07-30 12:17 | Report Abuse

I will slowly buying more!! 0.095, next 0.10

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-08-02 19:38 | Report Abuse

News on GSB in sinchew

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-02 21:55 | Report Abuse

glut in JB

avoid

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-08-02 22:46 | Report Abuse

Glut in JB? Avoid GSB?

Same for Gadang Capital City 21?

Both are in the same boat?

Both with 2 legs inside the same boat.

How to reconcile that, Icon8888?

How can Gadang be good if GSB be bad?

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-08-02 23:20 |

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-08-02 23:33 | Report Abuse

GSB集團(GSB,7077,主板工業產品組)手握8千500萬令吉未入賬房產銷售,有信心2016財政年可轉虧為盈。
該公司董事經理顏碧慧在股東特大後表示,公司目前在柔佛及文冬的產業項目認購率相當高,並取得8千500萬令吉的未入賬銷售,有信心在下個財政年可轉虧為盈。
她表示,目前產業市場有明顯的放緩,但文冬的產業市場並沒有受到明顯的影響,因此計劃在當地發展52英畝的小型城鎮式產業項目,發展總值約3億7千400萬令吉左右。
“文冬地庫的成本價為2千940萬令吉,目前正在處理產業項目的程序,預期2017年中可開始建造並推出相關產業項目,預計需6至7年的時間發展。”
她舉例說,目前許多人在吉隆坡上班,卻居住在芙蓉等地區,而文冬距離吉隆坡約一小時車程,相信文冬的產業項目也具備相當的吸引力。
有意轉至產業組
她補充,公司主要的營業額由產業業務貢獻,因此公司也有意從工業產品組轉換至產業組,預期今年內可以完成所有的程序。有關光碟製造的業務時,她表示,該業務雖然是夕陽工業(sunset industry),且在賬面上有些許虧損,但仍可貢獻公司正面的現金流,因此無意將該業務脫售。
“公司的光碟客戶主要是知名的電影及音樂公司。”(星洲日報/財經)

點看全文: http://biz.sinchew.com.my/node/120129?tid=6#ixzz3hfjhDsoI
Follow us: @SinChewPress on Twitter | SinChewDaily on Facebook

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-03 07:30 | Report Abuse

She said "turnaround", u immediately sai Lang on the stock

Made RM100 net profit also "turn around", u know ? I am not joking, that was my experience with this holland stock

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-08-03 08:33 | Report Abuse

Don't act like a child, be matured. The time is now! Gsb is better than any property stocks you recommended here!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-03 08:37 | Report Abuse

U sound desperate LOL

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-08-03 08:41 | Report Abuse

U sound child ish!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-03 08:56 | Report Abuse

I bought geshen. You bought GSB

mine up 90%

Yours down 30%

See the difference ?

You are totally out

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-03 09:48 | Report Abuse

it is going to 3 sen

Posted by paperplane3 > 2015-08-04 13:08 | Report Abuse

yaya, I bought 0.06, more than 100% return once

Posted by paperplane3 > 2015-08-04 13:09 | Report Abuse

I remain positive in GSB, due to its unbilled sales and landbanks now looking to expand aggressive.

Posted by paperplane3 > 2015-08-04 13:12 | Report Abuse

85mil unbilled, S/O=440mil, if Profit margin=10%, EPS estimated=0.0193
x10 p/e=0.19!!

SEE! I REMAIN VERY POSITIVE IN GSB

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-04 13:23 | Report Abuse

Is capital structure is unsustainable

Too little equity

Heard they are doing series of placement to expand capital by 40%

Massive dilution

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-04 13:25 | Report Abuse

Good luck

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-04 13:27 | Report Abuse

Anyway, why u so slow ? I bought at 3 sen

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-04 13:43 | Report Abuse

I see the way you invest - GSB, Prinsiptek, Asdion, etc

All are speculative stocks

From that, I can tell u cannot be good

Better stay away from market

Posted by paperplane3 > 2015-08-04 14:08 | Report Abuse

don't be childish icon, it never goes below 0.06 ok. GSB is very sustainable, even recent melt down it sustain well in 0.09 range. I sleep well with such stocks, not with yours GESHEN, BINTAI all punting stocks!

Posted by paperplane3 > 2015-08-04 14:09 | Report Abuse

I buy it after following it more than 1 year, thanks to Johnmaster on the recommendation.

Posted by paperplane3 > 2015-08-04 14:10 | Report Abuse

If you asked me, it will be better than GADANG

Posted by paperplane3 > 2015-08-04 14:22 | Report Abuse

very details reports I have found, sorry wont share