KERJAYA PROSPEK PROPERTY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KPPROP (7077)

+0.015 (2.08%)

0.72 - 0.735

7 people like this.

2,040 comment(s). Last comment by fortunefire 1 month ago

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-07 16:32 | Report Abuse

See www.gresidence.com.my or call 07 3558822 for sales progress up date yourself

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-07 16:38 | Report Abuse

Show,

Don't bother about GSB past lousy business. The Real Money Generating Business is in "g Residences" which look like Baby KSL CITY RESORT.

There is A Sky Bridge Linking 2 Towers - Making It Very Unique & Special!

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-07 16:44 | Report Abuse

Due To Very Good Response "g Residence" might raise price by 5% or more soon!

Tomorrow at 5.30pm a Final Sales Launch

at 8, Jalan Mutiara 7,
Taman Perindustrian Plentong, 81750, Johor Bahru

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-07 16:45 | Report Abuse

GO! GO! SUPERPOWERED BERHAD!

ericB6B

1,345 posts

Posted by ericB6B > 2014-08-07 17:06 | Report Abuse

so how ??

tomolo 0.13 or 0.15 as predicted by AlexOfb2b ???

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-07 17:09 | Report Abuse

Wait for those stale bulls from investlah finish their selling. If they know the progress of "g Residence" excellent sales they might change their mind and start buying!

ericB6B

1,345 posts

Posted by ericB6B > 2014-08-07 17:14 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng ,

tomolo pdz keep goreng ??

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-07 17:18 | Report Abuse

Eric,

Didn't follow pdz. I want to know something a lot before buying.

This Friday evening, Saturday and Sunday GSB's "g Residences" will be having a Final Sales Launch. I want to see the response. Something you can quantify & verify.

See you later.

ericB6B

1,345 posts

Posted by ericB6B > 2014-08-07 19:10 | Report Abuse

GSB got good news ? goreng soon?

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2014-08-07 23:43 | Report Abuse

ericB6B, according to John master, GSB will launch another RM200 million+ property project in Oct 2014 and followed by 2 more of similar size in 2015. One shocking info is that GSB is actually the back-door listing of a top class low profile property developer Sima Group.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-08 00:57 | Report Abuse

SIMA GROUP Has Been A Developer For Many Years Already.

No Wonder "g Residences" is so well designed!

GSB Is Now Emerging Like What KSL Did In Its Early Days.

So It Is Correct to Name GSB As Baby KSL.

See www.sima.com.my

Also see www.gsbsummit.com.my

ericB6B

1,345 posts

Posted by ericB6B > 2014-08-08 05:29 | Report Abuse

how far gsb can go? 0.18??

Romjam

259 posts

Posted by Romjam > 2014-08-08 05:56 | Report Abuse

Hope today will up yes yes yes

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-08 10:20 | Report Abuse

Still got 11.5 cents?

BUY ON MARKET WEAKNESS!

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-08 10:40 | Report Abuse

Ha Ha!

I got Great Stock Berhad at 11.5 cents (50,000 Shares today).

SO CHEAP!

Note: Calvin has to borrow some money to buy this.

GSB BOLEH!

mike3329

244 posts

Posted by mike3329 > 2014-08-08 16:19 | Report Abuse

Calvin, so modest! Only 50,000 shares and even has to borrow money to buy it. Must have spent yr money on buying a prime g-residence unit. Should buy enough GSB shares to untung enough to get a free unit. And as for your theory of the stale bulls cutting losses, suffice to say that some stale bulls have been rejuvenated and are adding to their holdings instead.

FatBigBen

358 posts

Posted by FatBigBen > 2014-08-08 16:32 | Report Abuse

Buying more q at 10 sen 1000 lot who wanna sell to me pls? Waikiki

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-08 16:34 | Report Abuse

mike3329 still queueing another 50,000 shares at 11 cents

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-08 19:40 | Report Abuse

Very Good,

Just phoned Andy at 016 7497313 at "G Residence" Final Sale Launch at 7.30pm Singapore time. 30 to 40 people are currently there now. Tomorrow till Sunday from 10.00am to 10.00pm Sales Promotion Continue.

Better Hurry If You Still Haven't Book A Unit. After This Price Might Go Up 5% to 10%!

Status of Sale Progress

1) TOWER B - Almost All Sold (Over 80% Already.)

2) TOWER A - 30% and More Are Being Taken Up.

I Love Stock (Business) Which I Can Observe And Monitor Its Progress

GSB = GREAT SHARE BUY

Better Buy This Great Share When KLSE Opens on Monday!

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-09 09:04 | Report Abuse

Ha! Ha!

Good Morning to Great Share Buyers!

Yesterday during Market Panic I borrowed some money to buy GSB (Great Share Buy)

This Morning I woke up to see Dow Jones rebounded 185 points!

See, if we want to Win Big we Have To Go Against Our Feelings & Also Be Contrarian.

I quote this before and I now quote here again.

Listen to the Voice of John Templeton,

"When we see unrecognized value we are willing to be contrarian. We are buying when others are despondently selling and selling when others are greedily buying."

"To buy when others are despondently selling and to sell when others are avidly buying requires the greatest of fortitude and pays the ultimate rewards."

Since Great Superstock Berhad Value is not yet recognized by the Market as yet -

"THIS IS THE TIME AND OPPORTUNITY TO LOAD UP!"

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-09 12:11 | Report Abuse

"G RESIDENCES"

The Lastest Update on 9th August 2014.

Just called Kelvin Goh at "G Residences" Show House. The Place is crowded with People.

According to Kelvin Goh. "G Residences was first launched in July 11th, 2014. And in Less Than One Month TOWER B Is Already 80% SOLD! A Record!

Upon further inquiry whether the Sales were genuine, he replied, "We have received firm booking fees & also Sales & Purchase Agreement have been signed."

To verify the truth anyone can call Kelvin Ong direct at 017 4617128.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-09 18:43 | Report Abuse

JUST CALLED KELVIN ONG AT 017 - 4617128

HIS RESPONSE, "VERY GOOD!"

IF ALL "G RESIDENCES" SOLD OUT. THE PROFIT IS RM60 MILLIONS

GSB HAS 20 OTHER PROPERTIES. ALL AT OLD BOOK VALUE FROM YEAR 2003

( AS OLD AS 20 YEARS AGO BOOK VALUE)

IF FULLY DEVELOPED, GSB SHOULD SELL BY BILLIONS

IMAGINE A 10 CENT SHARE DEVELOPE BILLIONS PROPERTY PROJECT?

YES! TRUTH IS STRANGER THAN FICTION!

GSB = GREAT SUPERSTOCK BERHAD

WILL GSB QUALIFY AS A SUPERSTOCK?

ONE THAT HAS POTENTIAL TO BE A FUTURE MULTI BAGGERS?

Posted by workworkwork > 2014-08-09 19:08 | Report Abuse

http://www.nanyang.com/node/638995?tid=686

Tempted..... Thinking.....

Posted by Jokerforever > 2014-08-10 10:13 | Report Abuse

Hi calvin,

Just a question to ask.. Is g residence belong to GSB or IGB? http://www.tantan.com/projects/g-residence/ .. This website was also promoting g residence but it is not under GSB but IGB..

Posted by Jokerforever > 2014-08-10 10:13 | Report Abuse

http://www.tantan.com/projects/g-residence/

Tan & Tan Developments Berhad is a wholly owned subsidiary of IGB Corporation Berhad, listed on the main board of Bursa Malaysia.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-10 10:39 | Report Abuse

Jokerforever,

GSB is Not IGB although both have projects call by the same name "G Residences"

IGB own the MidValley MegaMall in Klang Valley. IGB is currently building the South Key MidValley MegaMall in Johor. Their "G Residences" is in KL.

GSB's "G Residences" Is Located in Plentong, Near Permas Jaya. About 5 minutes drive to South Key Megamall, Johore.

The unique features of GSB's "G RESIDENCE" are

1) A Connecting SKY BRIDGE Betweet TOWER A & TOWER B

2) ROOF GARDEN At The Very Top (25th Storey)

3) A 360% PANORAMIC VIEW DECK

4) Land Under Commercial Status. So They Build 2 Floors of Shopping Malls at Level 1 & Level 2

5) Since the Front Portion Is Located Just Beside Busy Main Road - A Drive Through Pathway Is Possible.

6) Another Private Entrance at the Rear is For All Residents.

7) No Need To go Long Distance looking for Bus, Taxi or Train (Purported Train Hub). All the convenience right at Door Step

All These Positive Features Make This A Unique Designer Botique Condo.
Grab a unit before it is sold out. Or buy some GSB shares before they shoot upward.

GSB = GOOD STOCK BUY (First Target - 18 cents) or

GSB = GREAT STOCK BARGAIN (2nd Target Price - 30 cents) or

GSB = GREATEST SUPERSTOCK BARGAIN! (Final Target Price - RM1.00)

Posted by Jokerforever > 2014-08-10 12:37 | Report Abuse

Thanks for ur details answer Calvin, 1 more silly question here.. I can see the profit and loss of this company is low ( not more than 5mil) and u mentioned that the profit or this project is around 60mil.. Will that account it in the next year profit? I always see many company saying that this project will bring them few billion of revenue but I can't see this amount reflect in the financial statement

Posted by Jokerforever > 2014-08-10 12:38 | Report Abuse

So my question is.. Where is all those revenue and profit has gone?

Posted by Jokerforever > 2014-08-10 12:41 | Report Abuse

For example in this case, they have sold 200 units x 300k = 60mil revenue.. Where is this 60mil recorded in? I don think it will reflect in the financial statement

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-10 12:45 | Report Abuse

Jokerforever,

The past businesses of GSB were deplorable. That has been reflected in its share price. The Turning Point is in Property Development. Starting with "G Residences" and another few more to come.

See www.sima.com.my

Also see www.gsbsummit.com.my

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-10 13:00 | Report Abuse

Bear in mind, construction companies profits comes from progress billings, you cannot recognise the whole sales amount instantly.
The 1st 10% covers the cost of advertising,clearing,foundation piling.so there no significant profits in the initial stzge

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-10 13:22 | Report Abuse

jtg2014

GSB recently revalued 2 properties. A RM9.7 Million gain in value. The next report NTA should be 11.9 cents. There are 18 more properties (from year 2003 till now) yet to be revalued. If fully revalued it should be around 15 to 18 cents (a rough estimate only)

GSB next launch should be end of 2014.

Alex Chan,

Yes, the booking fees/ deposits cover initial expenses. But 1st Timer can get 90% Loan from Banks. So the Progressive Payments Will Be Released by Banks in Stages.

The Profit Lock In depends on the cost of material, overhead & wages. But all these are also factored in at the time of tender award.

Since Sima has 30 long experience. Profit is a given.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-10 13:29 | Report Abuse

The more I think of GSB I think of KSL in its initial years. KSL managers are very proactive compared to Daiman (Old folks home atmosphere.)

Banking Circles told me they would wait outside Banking HQ for needed CASH early, early morning. GSB has taken the trouble to revalue 2 Properties. Launch a Designer Boutique Twin Tower Condo.

So I would Call GSB - A Baby KSL in the making.

Design of "G RESIDENCES" Looks Similar to KSL CITY RESORT. Both have Multiple Usage Located in Commercial Zoning.

GSB has an edge in SKY BRIDE, ROOF GARDEN & 360% Panoramic View Deck

albukhary

3,006 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2014-08-10 14:20 | Report Abuse

GSB next launch project should be the landed property at Klang. if not mistaken, the piece of land is just nearby my parent house.

In Klang, the main criteria to make sure you project sell well is the concept of Gated and Guarded. Any project with G&G can be sell at higher price by at least 20%. (this taman without G&G are selling for RM500k, then next taman with G&G are selling for RM600k). People willing to pay extra 20% just to enjoyed the secure environment, where you can allow you kid ridding bicycle outside the door, and not worry suddenly got some bad guys kidnap them.

So, if GSB going to launch the project at klang, let me be the contributor to update the sales progress. Haha.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-10 20:50 | Report Abuse

Just Phoned GSB Sales Office at 8.40pm. Sales Response Is Very Good!

GO! GO! GREAT SUPER BOMB!

"If a Business Does Well, The Stock Eventually Follows"
............................................................................................Warren Buffet

eric_B5B

1,270 posts

Posted by eric_B5B > 2014-08-10 21:16 | Report Abuse

TOMOLO GSB hit 0.14 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! insider news !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-11 10:04 | Report Abuse

"IF A BUSINESS DOES WELL, THE STOCK EVENTUALLY FOLLOWS."
......................................................................................Warren Buffet

IF "G RESIDENCE" SELLS WELL, IT WILL BE REFLECTED IN GSB SHARE PRICE.
......................................................................................Calvin Tan

pachua

245 posts

Posted by pachua > 2014-08-11 10:19 | Report Abuse

;D

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-11 11:13 | Report Abuse

VERY VERY GOOD!

THE STRONG HANDS OF i3 VALUE INVESTORS ARE TAKING UP THE SHARES BEING THROWN BY THE WEAK HOLDERS OF INVESTLAH (OR GAMBLELAH PEOPLE)

"STRONG MEN RETAIN RICHES!"

FatBigBen

358 posts

Posted by FatBigBen > 2014-08-11 12:19 | Report Abuse

buybuybuy

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-08-11 15:24 | Report Abuse

Happy trading

albukhary

3,006 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2014-08-11 17:39 | Report Abuse

GSB will become the next ESCERAM.

I used to own both counter at few years ago, and both counter are at the same price.

Now ESCERAM has surged to RM0.18, very soon ESCERAM will reach RM0.18 as well.

acgerlok5

120 posts

Posted by acgerlok5 > 2014-08-11 17:44 | Report Abuse

Hi calvin tan, thanks for such a strong recommendation on GSB. Great superman berhad!... if you dont mind, can take a look at ewein bhd, and give your comments, recently bought into it on the advise of dr bones... share price is at 20% discount of the NTA of 0.78..touted strongly to be the likely winner of penang undersea tunnel contract worth almost 6.3 billion with BUCG group.. recently just struck a deal with penang state govt to develop the super prime area in tanjung tokong area( near STP 2) with GDV close to a billion... dr bone's write up was superb, now need dr calvin tan to do second opinion :P :D :D

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-11 21:58 | Report Abuse

Acgerlok5

Thank you for having faith in me. I think Bonescythe has been working hard to unearth undervalued gems. Sometimes we cross path and Shares Go KaBOOM!!

Bonescythe has more time than me. You see for the whole day I have renovating houses in Iskandar. I hardly had time even to go online like now. So Ewein might be good. Since Penang is quite far from Singapore I will need to fly there to check up on Ewein. And time is a luxury I cannot afford to spare. How nice if I can travel up Penang for its nice food, nice gentle hokkien (Penang Hokkien sound like singing. Hokkien at its best.) And possible to check on Ewein then someday.

As For GSB, I can visit it any day to check on its progress. I like to recommend what I know. Something that can be seen, touch, feel, observe, verify & quantify.

And GSB is One Such Gem I just discovered. Recommended by OSK(RHB) ISKANDAR TOP BOSS MR. LAU

Warmest Regards,

Calvin Tan, now in Iskandar Computer Game Shop.

Seek

443 posts

Posted by Seek > 2014-08-11 22:31 | Report Abuse

Calvin, what's the impact of toll increase in CIQ jb for Johor ?

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-11 22:49 | Report Abuse

As of now we are still waiting for clarity. I visited a few car wash centres. They say business still OK. The car wash in Taman Perling & Taman Pelangi doing fine

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-12 08:17 | Report Abuse

Dear Friends,

On my Rounds Visiting Johor Buddies Yesterday I heard them saying all the uncles and aunties are going GaGa over 3rd liners penny shares. Many are chased up in a frenzy.

As long as they are laggards with a little rumuor they are swamped with punters. Fundamentals are thrown to the wind. It doesn't matter that the Company is making a loss or has no future prospect. Who cares? As long as they are good for a game of musical chairs.

To me it is like sky lanterns or fire balloons in ancient China. During festive times these paper lightweight lanterns are lighted with a small fire - the hot air then lifts up these lighted lanterns into the dark winter nights and bring joy to viewers for a while.

For a while? Yes these lanterns powered by "Hot Air" will crash back to earth later. So sorry! Many "naive uncles & aunties" will have their dreams dashed when these "penny stocks" turn into "punishing shocks" of their lives when they crash down.

GSB GOES UP BY SOLID EARNINGS - NOT BY "HOT AIR" OF THE MOMENT!

GSB = GOOD SOLID BUY!

YES THE SHARE IS GOING UP WITH SOLID SUPPORT OF INCREASING SALES!

SO YOU DECIDE.

WHICH IS WHICH?

A "HOT AIR BALLOON OR "GSB" = GOOD SOLID BUY!

HAPPY INVESTING,

Calvin Tan Singapore.

afata08

651 posts

Posted by afata08 > 2014-08-12 09:38 | Report Abuse

Any TP ! or fare value?

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-12 09:54 | Report Abuse

Afata08

First Target Price is 18 cents

Next Target Price 30 cents

Going To Booming Iskandar now

See you

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-12 09:55 | Report Abuse

esceram TP: 20cent-30cent-40cent - have faith! kikiki
albukhary
38 posts Posted by albukhary > Aug 11, 2014 05:39 PM | Report Abuse

GSB will become the next ESCERAM.

I used to own both counter at few years ago, and both counter are at the same price.

Now ESCERAM has surged to RM0.18, very soon ESCERAM will reach RM0.18 as well.