PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.015 (3.61%)

0.42 - 0.435

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

humongainz

882 posts

Posted by humongainz > 2020-09-17 12:33 | Report Abuse

don't worry. another batch of goreng will come in and save all of y

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-09-17 12:33 | Report Abuse

gozilla88 /James89 ..It is definitely not professional that you are unable to calculate on

Your inability to reply with concrete
4 financial quarters on the EPS,
Really, the readers, investors begin to cast doubts on your target price of
RM 10.00 and RM 20.00.

DEFINITELY, IT IS NOT MORALLY RIGHT TO TAKE PEOPLE TO HOLLAND.

REMARKS
CANNOT TRUST YOU,
gozilla88,
James89

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2020-09-17 13:04 | Report Abuse

Trust me la I donno..seriously I donno!!!

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-17 13:54 | Report Abuse

4.75 above why so worry about , just remember don’t chase high... for those 6.6 banglow just need time to reach .. good luck and pray for trump power

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2020-09-17 13:59 | Report Abuse

Trump is pushing for the vaccine before his re election bid in November

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-09-17 14:31 | Report Abuse

Whoisthis , At least, you are honest,
To say seriously you do not know,

The rest of the spammers are not like you, to declare that the really do not know, Just look at the gozilla88,
James89

Are they brothers in
with their low standard on their spammers roles.

I do have follow few ppl here previously shouting to buy.. and lost leh.. heheheh.. now, i need to become more smart..n hope no one get trap like me..

Lets make a money together..

Plantermen

2,191 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2020-09-17 16:31 | Report Abuse

Pharma stocks supposed to be safe & resilient. Just be patient and wait for it to rebounced. Currently market hit by glove counter. Timing and holding power is paramount

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-09-17 16:35 | Report Abuse

Hopefully soon got news coming.. at least can push the price..

Hopefully no one, misled my friends n other people here that upon some of misery recommendations that

Sure come to
Target Price
RM 10.00,
RM 20.00

TO :James89
Your post at 9.50pm, 15 September 2020
That
Thursday RM 6.00

==================================

Remarks

Are you truthfull or lying?

Now - - See_research also has not any new post to help the trapped investors to escape,

You are like so quiet
Hidden under the hole, like the mouse.

No use, the readers cannot believe you any more.

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-09-17 18:25 | Report Abuse

Kuring2 stay at KSSC and dont bising2 here. Wait for your KSSC become RM1 or maybe 10cent ok?

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-09-17 19:21 | Report Abuse

How to not bising here bro..im still holding pharma also.. i got stuck here as well.. we dont want to make enemy.. we just want to make profit together.but then, is unethical to trap people to buy in order for us to cabut.. pity la to them..

If good to entry..then we call them..if good to cabut we advise them.. not to selfish n cabut alone..

Posted by ThePowerOfGlove > 2020-09-17 19:27 | Report Abuse

You see

Posted by ThePowerOfGlove > 2020-09-17 19:28 | Report Abuse

When big gloves drop pharma stocks also drop

Posted by ThePowerOfGlove > 2020-09-17 19:28 | Report Abuse

Which means that pharma stocks cannot stand firm alone la

Posted by ThePowerOfGlove > 2020-09-17 19:29 | Report Abuse

Need support from big gloves also la

lofan73

216 posts

Posted by lofan73 > 2020-09-18 15:21 | Report Abuse

come on la....wht trap retailers to chase high. engine is about to start. together wif gloves will break all time high.

lofan73

216 posts

Posted by lofan73 > 2020-09-18 15:23 | Report Abuse

As 172 Countries Join COVAX Vaccine Plan, Malaysia Still Talking To WHO

https://codeblue.galencentre.org/2020/09/18/as-172-countries-join-cova...

Remark: Boustead subsidiary pharamniaga is task to be covid vaccine manufacture for local Malaysian

gozilla88

408 posts

Posted by gozilla88 > 2020-09-18 15:36 | Report Abuse

Last call to buy pharma below 5.... Next week gap up to 6... Then next month will reach tp20.

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2020-09-18 16:01 | Report Abuse

yes give me five!!! eh ..mana ubat i ? oh ya lupa bawah pulak.....
hello kwan...ada makan ubat kah?

salman

1,555 posts

Posted by salman > 2020-09-18 16:06 | Report Abuse

gozilla88 don't bluff people here

BigDaddy88

113 posts

Posted by BigDaddy88 > 2020-09-18 17:19 | Report Abuse

Malaysia doesn't need to join Covax for vaccine, as minister said, we just need air suam. RIP pharma counter.

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2020-09-18 17:37 | Report Abuse

Ya betol juga..air suam tambah Panas sikit dah ok...
Apa takut

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-09-18 19:09 | Report Abuse

Ya.. agree with salman.. dont bluff ppl.. afraid more will get trap n stuck high.. i also want to escape.. but not nice la to bluff people

The readers/investors and my friends are waiting anxiously for your awaited reply on the calculations on how your target prices
(i) RM 10.00
(ii) RM 20.00

1. Earning per share for the 4 financial quarters

2. Price Earning Ratio /
PER

REMARKS
WE HAVE A LITTLE BIT OF CONFIDENCE IN TWO OF YOU,
BUT AS THE CLOAK IS TICKING, THE LITTLE BIT OF CONFIDENCE CAN DISAPPEAR AWAY,
REASON
FOR 3 LONG DAYS, THERE IS NO PROPER REPLY.
IN SHORT, THE READERS AND THE INVESTORS ARE STILL HANGING ON TO SOME LEVELS OF BELIEF IN YOUR TARGET PRICES, BUT YOU CANNOT HIDE UNDER THE DIRTY LONGKANG/
DIRTY DRAIN AND FURTHER DISPLAY YOUR INABILITY ON THIS CONCRETE CALCULATION.

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-09-18 19:10 | Report Abuse

in order to achieve TP20, the eps must 17 x2.. then possiblw to achive 20..

Domlnt give false hope to them..

We just waiting big shark help us to play this counter.. so we can sell together n escape..

Posted by pahlawanmerah > 2020-09-18 19:25 | Report Abuse

pharma stocks all tiup tiup angin only...price of share cannot support earnings..all pumped to high.. question is there is no vaccine and we are not INVOLVED in any of those vaccine production. KKM will give away the vaccines for free. The profit margin will be too thin once we get it, if we get it.. till then all is blow wind only. Even trump is blowing wind. America has no capabilities to produce 400million vaccine in a short period of time. Biggest pharmaceutical industries are from INDIA. with cases spiking there who gets the vaccines first if it is made available? our pharma industries mostly only act as distributors only. nothing near to the top guns

zanbini

383 posts

Posted by zanbini > 2020-09-19 18:47 | Report Abuse

HUAAN (2739) has good news, the stock price will fly next week!

mf123

141 posts

Posted by mf123 > 2020-09-19 19:05 | Report Abuse

wow...malaysia already join covax, deal with china and pharma company....

mf123

141 posts

Posted by mf123 > 2020-09-19 19:17 | Report Abuse

the good news will out soon...

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-19 20:40 | Report Abuse

Hoseh ! Vaccines coming , normal life back !

goldmania

18 posts

Posted by goldmania > 2020-09-19 20:43 | Report Abuse

Malaysia will join. Belum join lagi lah. Read between the lines. Besides the dateline was last friday

oasischeah

1,461 posts

Posted by oasischeah > 2020-09-19 21:02 | Report Abuse

Good news for Pharma and Dpharma.

mf123

141 posts

Posted by mf123 > 2020-09-19 21:04 | Report Abuse

whatever, malaysia will join or join already, the government is responsibility for malaysia peoples..When not join, he need to explain for malaysia peoples..

mf123

141 posts

Posted by mf123 > 2020-09-19 21:05 | Report Abuse

BTW, MALAYSIA will access the vaccine soon.. stay tune

Posted by Song Song' > 2020-09-19 21:39 | Report Abuse

goverment to goverment, private company all gg

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-09-19 21:45 | Report Abuse

Bintai, Solution, Titijaya can dapao already...

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-09-19 23:02 | Report Abuse

Government don’t sell vaccine

Still need private companies to seal the deals

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-09-19 23:08 | Report Abuse

Titijaya Medical likely to be involved in the construction of the vaccine hub partnering with Sinopharm

Soon we will know the details once more details are announced by Nov

Chelly

57 posts

Posted by Chelly > 2020-09-20 08:56 | Report Abuse

tomorrow fly

Rowie

471 posts

Posted by Rowie > 2020-09-20 10:54 | Report Abuse

Limit up cos we are a hub for vaccine fill & finish for export

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-09-20 11:45 | Report Abuse

https://twitter.com/Khairykj/status/1306772799713767426?s=20

Just delivered Malaysia’s statement at the 2020 ZGC Parallel Forum Global Science and Life Health in Beijing on pandemic prevention and treatment. Reiterated our stand on vaccine as global public good and halal certification & blockchain authentication for vaccine deployment.

Its G2G. Next week will flyyy

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-09-20 13:48 | Report Abuse

G2G means Malaysia government will still need private entities to seal the deal. Please do more research on all previous G2G arrangements. Haha

Titijaya set to be the biggest winner of vaccine play. Pharma hasn’t sign any agreement with any Chinese vaccine manufacturers. Only Titijaya did.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-09-20 13:48 | Report Abuse

Stay tuned for more announcements from Titijaya Medical.

GCHSP

22 posts

Posted by GCHSP > 2020-09-20 14:03 | Report Abuse

The levels of ignorance and speculation regarding this issue are marked by the soaring unjustified prices of the companies involved. Unbelievable.

There has been no signed agreement with neither Sinopharm or Sinovac or indeed any Chinese manufacturer, yet this misplaced belief that we can somehow either f-f or "manufacturer" a vaccine when we have had no documented or certified human vaccine manufacturing capability. G2G means nothing if the private sector doesn't want to play.

GCHSP

22 posts

Posted by GCHSP > 2020-09-20 14:05 | Report Abuse

Reality check: if Malaysia gets the vaccine through COVAX, it will be forced to not use any of the usual suspect tender agents, and even Pharmaniaga's involvement will be limited to just logistics.

GCHSP

22 posts

Posted by GCHSP > 2020-09-20 14:08 | Report Abuse

Reality check: Who has certified any of the companies involved for human vaccine manufacturing? Last check, they were repurposing existing equipment. This isn't rebottling coca cola or even animal vaccines, ladies & gentlemen. Someone has to certify. Previous certification cannot be used. Need to recertify before anyone has confidence to give Malaysian companies to complete the manufacturing process.

GCHSP

22 posts

Posted by GCHSP > 2020-09-20 14:10 | Report Abuse

Reality check: Ministry of Health, especially the NPRA has been very quiet on this issue. Not wondering why? When will the bubble burst?

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-09-20 14:10 | Report Abuse

GCHSP, go and digest the announcement between Titijaya Medical and Sinopharm before you comment.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-09-20 14:13 | Report Abuse

The agreement is already giving you hint that Sinopharm will set up the production hub in Malaysia partnering with Titijaya Medical. And this purpose built medical base could be able to produce vaccines for the distribution to the stipulated countries in the agreement.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-09-20 14:15 | Report Abuse

In short, Malaysia could be the first country outside China producing the vaccine made by China, with cooperation of government and of coz Titijaya medical.