PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.015 (3.61%)

0.42 - 0.435

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

Melvin Lim

104 posts

Posted by Melvin Lim > 2020-09-12 17:02 | Report Abuse

Bottom reached. Time to fly higher

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-09-12 19:16 | Report Abuse

* Niat enson matakaji semar ngiseng.

* Rampo ngiseng semar tilem

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-09-12 22:54 | Report Abuse

Priority to Asean nations in vaccine distribution

https://www.nst.com.my/world/region/2020/09/623969/priority-asean-nations-vaccine-distribution

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-14 10:30 | Report Abuse

sold all at 4.50....lost a bit commission only....hehe

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-09-14 13:33 | Report Abuse

Mr See_Research... tq for your well nice information analysis.. i consider my self lucky to trust all ur analysis..

Gais.. i got an advised from see_research to buy k+ 2.51 @ 4.56... 4min before closed.. n today i soll my k+ at 3.01.. its 60cwnts profit only 1 days.. i bought 20k.. today 12k profit already.. 1 day..

It shiws that see_research is very informatibe n very well trades..

I beliebe see_research now has no more time to take care the health counter.. sure he has been busy to looking at the glove counter..

I encourage newbies or people who in lost position to study n read the see_research analysis n blog..

Trust me gais.. im in lost possition previously.. today i gain some..

Dont get trap with them.. we are trying to put food in our table.. i owe mr see research so much.. believe the see research writing n analysis..

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-09-14 13:34 | Report Abuse

im very lucky to CL my pharma.. if im not trust see research im sure im still stuck here.. newbies just be carefull in trade here.. dont blindly follow

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-14 13:49 | Report Abuse

To : newbies
To :stockwinner /5 stars general
========================================≠
Pharmaniaga /7081
For your information, from this week onwards, 14 September 2020, onwards,
Will be busy in ooking after my portfolio,
So, in short look after yourselves, and in fact spent a lot of times for the past 5 days,
Also, in the process, SEE_Research managed to be a friend of the newbies,
SEE_RESEARCH helps this person to recover on his big loss on Pharmaniaga, as he managed to take big buy position on my technical buy even the last 5 minutes, at 4.40pm, 11 September 2020 /Friday and
also sold majority of his position at the 11.30am, 14 September 2020 /Monday - -
with a four gain - RM x, x xx.xx.
He is so excited for over 1 day, as he mentioned that most of the times on his buy positions, are on negative territory.

ALL THE BEST TO NEWBIES
ALL THE BEST TO stockwinner /
The 5 stars general.

Many thanks.

gozilla88

408 posts

Posted by gozilla88 > 2020-09-15 11:18 | Report Abuse

See_Research writing old folks story said pharma is trading company range of 3.8 _4.42. hello now pharma 4.7liao, it will go higher when vaccine shot to ur buttop. Tp20 surely come. This is health care issue not for trading play play.

salman

1,555 posts

Posted by salman > 2020-09-15 12:18 | Report Abuse

Pharma won't touch TP20, so don't bluff people here

humongainz

882 posts

Posted by humongainz > 2020-09-15 12:19 | Report Abuse

Wow. Bursa is now active gambling hub! This one TP 20 oso can believe one?!

oasischeah

1,461 posts

Posted by oasischeah > 2020-09-15 12:23 | Report Abuse

Special Malaysia Day stock. Spike of the day.17th/18th Sept.2020

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-09-15 12:51 | Report Abuse

Fast take profit first haha

GuanYinMa

167 posts

Posted by GuanYinMa > 2020-09-15 13:11 | Report Abuse

Pharma touch 20 i diok

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-09-15 14:03 | Report Abuse

Where possible to touch 20..

Dont la bluff people here.. get the relistic target.. afraid many newbies will stuck high with the flower target price 20.

Pharma doesnt have enough cooling room to store the vaccine.. u think pharma can store the vaccine in genting/cameron highland leh..

Vaccine need to store in cooling room.. not a panasonic freezer.. we are talking about bilion quantity.. not a hundreds leh..

Please dont trap ppl.. instead help them, guide them.. together make a profit.. not to trap them.

supper888

135 posts

Posted by supper888 > 2020-09-15 14:59 | Report Abuse

HUAT -RM20 $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

gozilla88

408 posts

Posted by gozilla88 > 2020-09-15 17:14 | Report Abuse

when infected with covid 19, more money will spend for treatment, so tp 20 for pharma is consider reasonable, since the only company able to produce vaccine

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-09-15 19:49 | Report Abuse

Hi godzilla88, i doubt pharma is producing/develip the vaccine.. this will misled to other readers.. but i do believe u have ur own study n interest. I am not deny any good information but i wont accept any misled info.

Since you are very good in this counter, sure you have master in fundamental.. we are trully appreciate if you could give us some information below:

1. What is EPS for 4th Q?
2. What is price earning ratio?

Waiting your reply, so that can convince other traders/readers in this stock.. this should be right way in promoting this counter.

Tohether we make profit.. help others to gain some.. lets avoid people from the trap.

humongainz

882 posts

Posted by humongainz > 2020-09-15 19:50 | Report Abuse

this one ah? Thursday still can goreng. unker support. Friday no more le.

BigBladd

268 posts

Posted by BigBladd > 2020-09-15 21:41 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/china-coronavirus-vaccine-may-be-ready-public-november
China coronavirus vaccine may be ready for public in November

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-09-15 23:12 | Report Abuse

If you guys want to buy vaccine play, biggest hidden Gem is Titijaya as it has Formal Agreement with Sinopharm the leading candidate for Covid19 Vaccine!

The rest are pure goreng

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-16 00:45 | Report Abuse

Wow . More news coming in , happy holiday ! Let’s see Thursday have a Green Green Day . Cheers !

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-09-16 09:56 | Report Abuse

Selamat Hari Malaysia

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-16 14:03 | Report Abuse

To : stockwinner /5 stars general only
To : salman
To :kuring2

Pls take the necessary actions
============================================
To : newbies

ALL OF THE NEWBIES HAVE GREAT OPPORTUNITIES WHEN YOU COMMENCE TO COLLECT ON THIS PARTICULAR STOCK,
POTENTIAL FOR LIMIT UP.

HONEST REPORT

THE SOLE PURPOSE,
IS TO HELP THOSE WHO ARE IN NEGATIVE POSITIONS FOR POSITIVE RECOVERIES

AS YOU ALL WHO ARE TRAPPED IN OTHER STOCKS CAN HAVE OPPORTUNITIES FOR
PROFITS WITH SOME POSITIVE RECOVERIES.
===========================================

TO : LOUDSPEAKERS,
KenKen84,
tokkok
whoisthis
==========================================
Pls do not read
Pls do not buy
========================================
KSSC /5192

Pls commence to collect on
(i) RM 0.51 /all
(ii) RM 0.52/most
(iii)RM 0.53
(iv) RM 0.54
The above prices are with strong margin of safety.

Strong catalyst - - -
as private placements on the 20% share base
to raise
RM 9.6 millions by end 30 October 2020
Private placements to high net worth individuals
Proposed price for private placements
RM 0.50 per lot

Price target RM 0.85 to RM 1.00

Profit target 55 % to 85 %,
By 30 October 2020 ( that is more conservative)

The second catalyst is HLT
zoom to limit up
on 14 September 2020
and 15 September 2020
( 2 days in a row)

HLT (bigger) is the rubber gloves dipping lines systems
KSSC is the smaller glove dipping lines systems
In KLSE, only 2 listed glove dipping lines systems.

Remarks
SEE_Research will not be issued out any remarks on
Pharmaniaga

Pls take care of yourself esp.
stockwinner /5 stars general
newbies
salman
kuring2

gozilla88

408 posts

Posted by gozilla88 > 2020-09-16 14:06 | Report Abuse

See Research please no do other counter research here, pharma counter not welcome u spammer. u no buy pharma pls no talk

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-09-16 14:20 | Report Abuse

Tq SEE_Research... i will buy tomorrow for kssc.. i will buy a ightly higher then your price recommended..

You know why, coz i dont want to miss a boat again..

I trust you see_research.. i gain some from reading n follow ur analysis.

Gozilla88: dont la be like that.. his trying to help people to gain n trade precautiously.. no harm.. seems he is good in doing his research n analysis.. get open heart brother.. cheers.. we all here with the same mission.. gain profit thats all.. nothing more..

Btw, tou havent reply/maybe u missed the below quiries:

1. What is EPS for 4th Q?
2. What is price earning ratio?

Maybe you can advise us from the above point to support your target price 20 here.. you need to give us the information so that tou can convince us to stay the ride here..

Dont get me wrong, wvery counter sure got up n down.. but then we need the realistic target n information.. so that we all here can hold tight2 to achieve the missions.

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-09-16 16:17 | Report Abuse

This is pharma forum la woiiii.. What is this stupid stock KSSC /5192 . Get losttt!

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-16 16:51 | Report Abuse

Remarks
SEE_Research will not be issued out any remarks on
Pharmaniaga

Pls take care of yourself esp.
stockwinner /5 stars general
newbies
salman
kuring2

KSSC /5192
Pls remember to put inside your favourite list

Many of you,
will come to say thank you.

16/09/2020 2:03 PM

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-09-17 06:04 | Report Abuse

Trump says U.S. could start distributing a coronavirus vaccine in October, contradicting CDC's timeline

https://www.google.com.my/amp/s/www.cnbc.com/amp/2020/09/16/trump-says-he-thinks-us-could-start-distributing-a-coronavirus-vaccine-in-october.html

Today limit upppp!

hahasong

427 posts

Posted by hahasong > 2020-09-17 09:31 | Report Abuse

United States vaccine failed!

The glove unit ESCERAM 0100 is about to fly!

Posted by ihopeimpredictking > 2020-09-17 09:43 | Report Abuse

Why this counter dropping while others enjoying their green day?

Posted by BALANCE_VIEW > 2020-09-17 09:46 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/world/2020/09/16/trump-says-coronaviru...

3 TO 4 WEEKS FROM WHICH DATE YA.

Posted by BALANCE_VIEW > 2020-09-17 09:48 | Report Abuse

James89 ..... it is always good to have a dream. More so if you dream that vaccine is produced in Msia

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-09-17 10:16 | Report Abuse

To :gozilla88 /James89

A. Where is your reply to support on the fundamentals that it can go RM 10.00/20

Why do you have to take more than 2 days on the reply

1. Earning per share for the previous 4 financial quarters
EPS

2. Price Earning Ratio / PER

From your recent post at 9.50pm., 15 September 2020
You deliberately misled that the readers and the newbies
Thursday - RM 6.00

Now - 10.00am,
17 September 2020

RM 4.52(- RM 0.18)

Playing u turn,
What a. GREAT Bad disappointment for my friends that they bought RM 4.75 above.. thats is why we dont bluff ppl here.. guve them a good advised.. when to buy n when to cabut.. not to bring them n let them die..

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-09-17 10:35 | Report Abuse

To :salman

Totally - -
Agreed with salman that issued question to
James89, there is no such official agreement signed with the original inventors on Covid 19 vaccine.

Again, James89 misled the readers and newbies that - - -
Thursday RM 6.00

Now Pharmaniaga is in red color
RM 4.52
to RM 4.59
and definitely not green

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-09-17 12:32 | Report Abuse

My friends now are suffering with pain as they have bought
RM 4.75 above.
Due to noises ppl caused so much misery.

WHO can teach them to escape, as
See_research is now,
not posting new posts on teaching us to escape.