PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.015 (3.61%)

0.42 - 0.435

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

GCHSP

22 posts

Posted by GCHSP > 2020-09-20 14:17 | Report Abuse

Thank you for suggesting that I digest an "announcement". The proof is in the background of the players. A property developer with no track record of pharmaceutical production does not inspire confidence or credibility.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-09-20 14:24 | Report Abuse

It doesn’t matter. Coz Titijaya’s business partner Sinopharm has the medical credentials and credibility and Titijaya has the landbank and construction expertise for the building of the vaccine hub.

Nowadays there are so many companies also diversifying into medical field. Company experience are not key factor to be considered as company can hire the professionals to run the show.

GCHSP

22 posts

Posted by GCHSP > 2020-09-20 14:26 | Report Abuse

Healthcare is highly regulated. Human vaccines demand the highest level and standard of pharmaceutical manufacturing. Do a bit of research on Malaysia's track record and you find our capacity is at experimental levels. Don't take from me. Just read a bit.

GCHSP

22 posts

Posted by GCHSP > 2020-09-20 14:27 | Report Abuse

Wow..."it doesn't matter".

Rowie

471 posts

Posted by Rowie > 2020-09-20 14:43 | Report Abuse

Pharma is fill & finish
Don’t promote others here. Promote in titi forum.
We here support Pharma

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-09-20 14:52 | Report Abuse

I have Pharma shares too although not much

I’m just suggesting to diversify vaccine plays

Ok I rest my case here

Rowie

471 posts

Posted by Rowie > 2020-09-20 15:50 | Report Abuse

Thanks anyway. We also have other shares too

Rowie

471 posts

Posted by Rowie > 2020-09-20 15:54 | Report Abuse

The Oxford or Morden vaccines may be the ones too hit ou markets. China one is more risky. They created the virus now want to sell the vaccines at very high prices. Oxford vaccines will be sold at cost

Masila

122 posts

Posted by Masila > 2020-09-20 17:12 | Report Abuse

Rowie. You. Said it correctly after thinking wisely. China created . Millions have been affected.......now can you trust them with their vaccine The government must think
OXFORD. Avoid. China

ons have died because of them

Rowie

471 posts

Posted by Rowie > 2020-09-20 21:01 | Report Abuse

The creator of virus killed millions & destroyed world economies. They bounced back very quickly n the
Rest is still suffering. Now they come out with a vaccine to sell to the world at very high prices which they will make hundreds of billions. Soon their vaccines may even create stronger mutations n hundreds of millions will die again.
I won’t take their vaccines, I’ll wait for Oxford etc.
One doesn’t need double whammies.
I hope our Govt will think very wisely.
Wait for October/November for the results of the Phase 3 trials.

Masila

122 posts

Posted by Masila > 2020-09-21 02:47 | Report Abuse

Well said.Hope more people are like you Rowie

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2020-09-21 07:49 | Report Abuse

China vaccine may not be 100% successful but their trial result has showed tremendous potential in curtailing the pandemic spread. KJ has announced Malaysia joined the WHO COVAX plan. Malaysia GoG discussion with China on thier vaccines

Posted by keechungwong54 > 2020-09-21 08:26 | Report Abuse

Do you know what and how a foolish you people for suspecting China Vaccine? This proves you people are extremely innocent and stupid. Pity

So pity

Lamentable

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-09-21 09:41 | Report Abuse

wtf why drop so much

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-09-21 09:41 | Report Abuse

low volume still drop haha

zanbini

383 posts

Posted by zanbini > 2020-09-21 10:06 | Report Abuse

The latest news, the Russian vaccine failed!

Rotty

23 posts

Posted by Rotty > 2020-09-21 11:29 | Report Abuse

Patients turnover in the Government Hospitals/Clinics doesn't look all that good.
Gloomy 3rd Qtr?

salman

1,555 posts

Posted by salman > 2020-09-21 14:47 | Report Abuse

zanbini The latest news, the Russian vaccine failed! share the link here

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-09-21 19:37 | Report Abuse

kuring2 Ya.. agree with salman..

gozilla88James89

dont bluff ppl.. afraid more will get trap n stuck high.. i also want to escape.. but not nice la to bluff people .
===========================================

The readers/investors and my friends are waiting anxiously for your awaited reply on the calculations on how your target prices
(i) RM 10.00
(ii) RM 20.00

1. Earning per share for the 4 financial quarters

2. Price Earning Ratio /
PER

REMARKS
WE HAVE A LITTLE BIT OF CONFIDENCE IN TWO OF YOU,
BUT AS THE CLOAK IS TICKING, THE LITTLE BIT OF CONFIDENCE CAN DISAPPEAR AWAY,
REASON
FOR 6 LONG DAYS, THERE IS NO PROPER REPLY.
IN SHORT, THE READERS AND THE INVESTORS ARE STILL HANGING ON TO SOME LEVELS OF BELIEF IN YOUR TARGET PRICES, BUT YOU CANNOT HIDE UNDER THE DIRTY LONGKANG/
DIRTY DRAIN AND FURTHER DISPLAY YOUR INABILITY ON THIS CONCRETE CALCULATION.
===========================================

Now : 5.00pm, 21 September 2020 /Monday
Closing for Pharmaniaga RM 4.36
(- minus RM 0.21)

REMARKS

A. MANA ADA RM 6.00
HABUK pun tak ada
HAMA HABUK ADA

YOUR TARGET
PRICE RM 10.00
PRICE RM 20.00

B. Tak bagus, bohong semua investors,
Banyak longkang price RM 4.36
= minus RM 0.21

dreamer74

164 posts

Posted by dreamer74 > 2020-09-21 21:07 | Report Abuse

Pharma will do bottling and packing for most vaccine and its turn will come when vaccine available. Currently not trending yet no ikan jerung support and it will drift back below 4. I'm an very sure. Cut save you bullet and come later.

Rotty

23 posts

Posted by Rotty > 2020-09-22 13:33 | Report Abuse

There's a gap up price between 2.34-2.64
Will it be filled up?

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-09-22 17:24 | Report Abuse

Kuring2 /see research is legit the same person. Beware of this guy.

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-22 17:53 | Report Abuse

All money will come to pharma !

Posted by emc2garylow > 2020-09-22 18:15 | Report Abuse

Month end liao, fly again liao... Tut tut

HLTGang

636 posts

Posted by HLTGang > 2020-09-22 18:23 | Report Abuse

tomorrow pharmaniaga limit up again.... huatlah

Posted by Alexander78 > 2020-09-22 18:23 | Report Abuse

Will fly again tomorrow...another up 20 sen plzz

HLTGang

636 posts

Posted by HLTGang > 2020-09-22 18:24 | Report Abuse

lai lai lai Baby..... Rm10

Posted by emc2garylow > 2020-09-22 19:53 | Report Abuse

雪花飘飘微风萧萧

gozilla88

408 posts

Posted by gozilla88 > 2020-09-22 23:00 | Report Abuse

TO: kuring2

malaysia population is 30million
estimate profit vaccine need is Rm20 per dos
30million * RM20 == 600million

one person need more than one dos of vaccine (estimate 4 dos).
(bcoz previous influenza Pneumococcal vaccine also need to inject 4 dos)

4*600million == 2.4billion profit
now market cap only 1.168 billion only

therefore TP20 is not an issue
tambah lagi ini pharma halal punya vaccine can sell oversea to arab country, manyak untung lo.

gozilla88

408 posts

Posted by gozilla88 > 2020-09-22 23:03 | Report Abuse

To: Kuring , this is my personal research , u can no need believe me. coz i took influenza Pneumococcal vaccine last year. my pocket vy pain. but vaccine ma, is essential for me to travel everywhere.

hahasong

427 posts

Posted by hahasong > 2020-09-23 10:41 | Report Abuse

The epidemic in various countries has deteriorated again

Today the glove stocks start to go green

ESCERAM and HLT fly fly

Wohoooooo

BigDaddy88

113 posts

Posted by BigDaddy88 > 2020-09-23 11:16 | Report Abuse

changing gov again, better run

bbbbbb

46 posts

Posted by bbbbbb > 2020-09-23 13:30 | Report Abuse

Sure change then sure open tender, sure drop like hell ,,,,,,,................................................

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-09-23 13:36 | Report Abuse

Free fall

Posted by maggigoreng > 2020-09-23 14:30 | Report Abuse

not that simple, a piece of paper with names just, there's still a standing PM, stop panicking

ruhaizat69

825 posts

Posted by ruhaizat69 > 2020-09-23 15:49 | Report Abuse

Habislah saham BN tinggal RM1 la

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2020-09-23 18:09 | Report Abuse

kJ g over?

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-09-23 18:17 | Report Abuse

Thise PPl ( u all know who) who has really misled all the investors in Pharmaniaga,
The government, mentioned that this
"prihatin ' is with purpose of" caring + concerned " and is free for the Malaysian people.

What kind of wild calculation on profit of
RM 2.4 billion?

Now
12.30pm,
23 September 2020,
the price
RM 4.25(minus RM 0.22)
is still at longkang ,
how to reach RM 10.00/ RM 20.00

Can reach RM 6.00, also banyak terima kasih for me + friends to escape

DrLimKH

426 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-09-23 18:24 | Report Abuse

All idiots who haven't been directly involved in g2g please don't embarrass your stupidity here

14,675 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-09-23 18:25 |

28,457 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-09-23 19:32 | Report Abuse

Many Umno, BN MPs voice support for Anwar, says Zahid

oasischeah

1,461 posts

Posted by oasischeah > 2020-09-24 09:19 | Report Abuse

As usual there is limited volume and small purchasing power. Prices will up abit and then fall as contra players cannot afford to keep for long.

Goku88

429 posts

Posted by Goku88 > 2020-09-24 09:22 | Report Abuse

Don't trust any vaccine news, vaccine will not be ready anytime soon, if a vaccine can be developed that fast, many diseases has already have a vaccine. Based on history, vaccine take 2 years to develop and need another 2 years for full distribution to whole wide world. Now we have to live with the virus around us and better don't get infected, there's no cure for it.