PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.015 (3.61%)

0.42 - 0.435

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-10 11:03 | Report Abuse

sohai spammer, talk cock a lot

Pershing

214 posts

Posted by Pershing > 2020-09-10 11:05 | Report Abuse

Most likely govt will buy from AstraZeneca. No need bottling, only KJ idea to stay relevant. 1 wk AstraZeneca production can fulfill Malaysia requirements. Pharma has been doing MOH works for donkey years still not making money, why this time any different?

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-10 11:09 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research SEE_Research SEE_Research Pharmaniaga /7081

To :Lakshmi77
To : maggiemee
To :KenKen84
To :tokkok
To :Whoisthis
To :stockwinner / 5 stars general

To : All loudspeakers
===========================================
In short, already issue big call to lock your profits,

Pls see my 1st issuance on,
early part of the morning 10.51am,
2 September 2020 /
Wednesday

A lot of sitting bulls, felt that
Pharmaniaga can go further from
RM 5.51 , instead of selling,
Keep on BUYING at
RM 5.50 level.
RM 5.40 level
----
----
---
RM 5.00 level
RM 4.90 level

RM 4.80 level

Can Pharmaniaga test RM 4.42?
Yes

Can Pharmaniaga test RM 4.24?
In share market, every thing can turn
impossible to possible
Especially the share prices are sliding on
downwards bias.

Do not underestimate the way it behaves,
more so on downwards PRESSURE

Remarks
The above technical charts readings on the
Support S1 /RM 4.42
Supoort S2/RM 4.24

WERE ISSUED VERY MUCH EARLIER,
8.01 pm, 7 September 2020

TO WARN THE NEWBIES BEFORE THE PRICES SLIDE DOWN NON STOP

==========================================

To : All Genuine Investors

(i) Who is the spammers?

(ii) Now, you can decide conclusively,
WITHOUT HESTITATION?
To :Lakshmi77
To : maggiemee
To :tokkok
To :Whoisthis
To :stockwinner / 5 stars general

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-10 11:12 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga

As at now :
11.10am,
10 September 2020 /
Thursday

Is the price below the
Support 2-RM 4.24

AND ALREADY BROKEN,
AND ALREADY PERCAH

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-10 11:26 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga /7081

Technical chart
A. Since this share created the high at RM 6.69
/25 August 2020,

FROM 25 August 2020 to
10 September 2020
Do you know how many trading days of
RED CANDLES,
WHEN INFORM YOU, IT IS VERY FRIGHTENING

First spotted on the coming red candles,
And inform all, at early part of morning
10.51 am, 2 September 2020.
Sad to say, very little investors BELIEVED THAT From RM 5.51 can slide down to RM 4.24 level.

SERIOUSLY, IF YOU STILL REQUIRE TO PLACE BUY ORDERS, NOT ON SPECULATION PURPOSES,
Seriously, WAIT, WAIT, WAIT,
FOR CLEAR TECHNICAL READINGS.

MANY THANKS

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-10 11:28 | Report Abuse

Must Learn to manage risk loh....!!

By having a Stop Price loh...!!

Posted by Zuliana > Sep 2, 2020 5:44 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider >>>Today whole day meeting, raider very busy loh...!!

Coming out from meeting, notice all the vaccine share price fell loh...!!

All the Gloves share price fell mah...!!

What happen leh ??

Raider sense danger coming loh...!!
If solution collapse below 55 sen, u better lari kuat kuat loh...!!
Don argue & run mah...!!

Very important to take note of this message loh...!!

Just Learn from sohai 3iii, don keep holding...like Padini at Rm 6.00, U lari kuat kuat when share price fall mah...!!

Same applies to Solution...when hit below 55 sen....don argue run loh..!!

If it keep going up & still rebounding....u ride the momentum, the strength & the trend loh...!

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-10 11:41 | Report Abuse

To : stockraider
SOLUTION
A. Even you promote Solutions on vaccine theme,
You are honest to inform to cut loss level,
Below RM 0.55

Thank you for HONESTY

======================================+===

PHARMANIAGA /7081
TO : LOUDSPEAKERS

NO LOUDSPEAKERS ARE AROUND,
AT LEAST LEARN SOME DEGREES OF HONESTY (FROM THE. stockraider)
TO ANSWER TO
TRAPPED NEWBIES,
TRAPPED INVESTORS

Have a heart,
if do not have a heart,
still can share, make into one.

Many thanks

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-10 11:48 | Report Abuse

To : kuring2
To : Cake Moon
Pharmaniaga

Pls reply
Pls provide your HP number - - -?

Shall call to you, for better understanding so that you can escape with little hurts.
(show concern on your
Pharmaniaga portfolios)

Many thanks

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-09-10 11:54 | Report Abuse

Wow good to see Stockraider and see_researcher still around.
Honesty honesty time.
Let's be honest, did you 2 cut loss(es) earlier? Yes? No?
If you do, congrats. If you don't, better luck next round.
Look at glove counters, BAAM!

The market is bearish la.
Stockwinner lose some money this round.
But winning is about consistency.
Like MU in the 90s.
Or Harimau Malaya in 60s.

Any good counters to recommend?

lauys96

232 posts

Posted by lauys96 > 2020-09-10 11:54 | Report Abuse

mati low. lower is lower. kali ini habis

lindalinda

180 posts

Posted by lindalinda > 2020-09-10 11:59 | Report Abuse

I buy at RM6.10, help me....

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-10 12:10 | Report Abuse

To : stockwinner / 5 stars General

A. No, did not sell any rubber gloves stocks, bought on low prices
Adventa,
Careplus,
Comfort,

Now, small profits( from big profits)
====================================
Supermax,
Now, small loss

========================================

Pls study on KSSC /5192

POSITIVE CATALYST
On coming private placement

Will provide the reading materials for further in depth study.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-10 12:12 | Report Abuse

To : lindalinda

Pls provide your HP number - -?

Shall call to you, for better understanding

salman

1,555 posts

Posted by salman > 2020-09-10 12:19 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research yes u are right about 4.24

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-10 12:23 | Report Abuse

To :stockwinner

KSSC /5192

PLS READ ON MY RECENT POSTINGS
9 September 2020
(i) 4.17pm
(ii) 4.25pm
(iii) 4.37 pm
(iv) 6.01pm
(v) 6.12 pm

Pls note on the buying,
With safety margin =
ON the last post, 6.12 pm,
9 September 2020

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-10 12:31 | Report Abuse

HONEST READING

Technical charts

A. The KLSE has turned to bearish,
The saving GRACE is for
Topglove,
Supermax
To reboot from the technical downtrends,
To rebirth, into rebound trend, only then,
these 2 stocks can
PULL UP ALL OTHER
STOCKS,
INCLUDING
PHARMANIAGA,
D PHARMA
TOGETHER

6,165 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-09-10 12:33 | Report Abuse

Who release the hungri bear in our mkt ?

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-10 12:37 | Report Abuse

KLSE TREND
IS BEARISH,

IT IS NOW,
NOT THE RUBBER GLOVES THEME VERSUS THE VACCINE THEME,

THE GENERAL TREND IS BEARISH,
IN ALL HONESTY, IT NEEDS LEARDERSHIP FROM THE RUBBER GLOVES STOCKS,
IMPENDING FINANCIAL QUARTER REPORT, AROUND MID SEPTEMBER
/
19 SEPTEMBER 2020
FROM TOPGLOVE WILL BE THE SAVING GRACE
TO TURN AROUND THE KLSE Bearish trend.

Remarks
Topglove, not in my portfolio

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-09-10 12:52 | Report Abuse

Hungry bear came from TESLA bubble popped + vaccine news last week to release before Nov by Trump.

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-09-10 13:08 | Report Abuse

Positive vaccine news made analyst to predict better jobs figure, better business activity, less infection cases, ...

As a result less demand for PPE. More demand for non-PPE/technology products such as travel, restaurants, physical store shopping...

It is now a transitional period between movement restriction and total freedom economy.

For TESLA, it caused tech stocks to lower the PE back to conservative level. ZOOM will be used less and ZOOM was punished. Phones will be used less (to support ZOOM meetings), Apple was punished. The stock split of Apple and Tesla also made newbies panicked. They thought the price crashed. Newbies took profit after stock split.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-10 13:24 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research To : stockwinner
To : salman
Pharmaniaga /7081
A. Good to hear from both of you,
You need to have patience to wait until around 19 September 2020,
For the KLSE MARKET,
TO REBOOT FROM DOWNTRENDS TO SLIGHTLY POSITIVE BIAS,
PHARMANIAGA,
CAN TEST RM 4.00 level,
Psychological level and need to hold well,
Cannot break at RM 4.00

Do not issue BUY orders, until the
KLSE bearish trend is reboot.,
A little higher will be in more protected on the
safety margin.

HONEST technical reports.
10/09/2020 1:18 PM

bigmacmj This is dpharma
10/09/2020 1:23 PM
SEE_Research
Write a comment..

Takers

140 posts

Posted by Takers > 2020-09-10 13:25 | Report Abuse

True, so people please do not curse gloves counter. We need top glove leads to boom the market

salman

1,555 posts

Posted by salman > 2020-09-10 13:59 | Report Abuse

noted SEE_Research

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-10 14:16 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga /7081

(i) Current Support 1/
RM 4.24
(ii)Support 2/
RM 4.00/ Psychological support/
Weak
(iii) Support 3/sfrong
RM 3.84

Have to hold, very well at RM 4.24
And all of you, need to sing quietly
"say a little pray " by Dionne Warrick

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 14:47 | Report Abuse

today I bought 4.30 and 4.10 to average down

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-10 14:52 | Report Abuse

To : apolloang

Pharmaniaga

It is good to note on your support to buy on average down,

Wait, WAIT, and WAIT UNTIL
THE KLSE bearish trend is reboot,

A little bit higher price is more on safety margin.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 14:54 | Report Abuse

I plan to buy much more if down more.....hehe.now I only 10,000 buy each time.see how much it can down.me no takut and no use margin also

Posted by maggigoreng > 2020-09-10 14:57 | Report Abuse

9/9 sale, ty everyone

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-10 15:03 | Report Abuse

Sapu as you can !

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-10 15:17 | Report Abuse

lindalinda I buy at RM6.10, help me....
10/09/2020 11:59 AM
============================================

Pharmaniaga
A. On your situation, presumably you have purchased 5 lots(5,000 shares) at RM 6.10,
Then you will need to purchase another batch of
10 lots at around RM 4.00,
When the KLSE has reboot from bearish, to slightly positive bias,
You can some opportunities to escape from
RM 4.70 onwards.

If you still believe
Pharmaniaga can escalate above RM 5.00 and above.

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-10 15:59 | Report Abuse

6.10 ...alamak ! Stay there bangalow for a while 1st , luckily not 26 floor in gloves

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-10 16:42 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga /7081

A. It is good to hear from you again,
at least you alone is trying to holding the
Pharmaniaga 's flag,
without any support from your foot soldiers
(Lakshmi77,
tokkok
Whoisthis, and others)

With the wind blowing, not on your side,
the foot soldiers cannot run away and hide under the bushes.
Better to issue discipline letters, using punishment to correct disobedience or else, their negative actions can cause DESERTION.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

To : KenKen84

Your foot soldiers
(Lakshmi 7 7,
tokkok,
Whoisthis and others)
WHERE ARE THESE DESERTERS.

Quickly, round them up,
Hiding under the bushes.
Better to issue disciplinary letters,
using punishment to correct disobedience or else,
their negative actions can cause
DESERTIONS.

RESULTS =
PHARMANIAGA
CLOSED RM 4.01
( - RM 0.55)
High RM 4.64
Low RM 4.01
Volume done =3,253 lots

=========================================

Many thanks

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-10 17:05 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research Pharmaniaga /7081

(i) Current Support 1/
RM 4.24
(ii)Support 2/
RM 4.00/ Psychological support/
Weak
(iii) Support 3/sfrong
RM 3.84

Have to hold, very well at RM 4.24
And all of you, need to sing quietly
"say a little pray " by Dionne Warrick
10/09/2020 2:16 PM

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-10 17:08 | Report Abuse

Lol. I not support your flag ...ok ?
Eventually vaccines fill & process will drop by both pharma .

marihom

162 posts

Posted by marihom > 2020-09-10 17:08 | Report Abuse

Apolloang mmg org kaya oh.....Uncle support u

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-10 17:10 | Report Abuse

To : apolloang

Pharmaniaga
It is noted that you have good intentions to
"stabilize " the prices.
Pls only bigger quantities on / around
RM 3.84 level

Margin of safety

=============================================

Many thanks

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 17:11 | Report Abuse

I already key in 3.90 and 3.70 to buy 10,000 each for tomoro just in case I wake up late.....hehe

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-10 17:30 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga /7081

To : apolloang,
To : serious investors

It will be wise to key in
RM 3.84,
RM 3.85,
RM 3.86
As this support level is the strongest among all previous support levels.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-09-10 17:33 | Report Abuse

Sometimes, for a moment,
pause,
in the midst of the troubles of the day;
I close my eyes and ears,
and for a moment I am happy;
for I am not alone;
You are there, my God. Amen.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 17:33 | Report Abuse

aiya tak apa lah a few cents make not much difference since many already got caught at above 6

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-10 17:36 | Report Abuse

To : salman
To :Cake Moon
To : kuring2
To : stockwinner /***** general

Pharmaniaga

Pls issue buy order at the support level
RM 3.84,
RM 3.85,
RM 3.86
This is the strong foundation
This is the strong support among the many levels

If you still believe that
Pharmaniaga can rebound to
RM 4.70
Level

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-10 17:46 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga /7081

In short, no spammer other than my study to guide all the newbies to buy at the level
RM 3.84,
RM 3.85,
RM 3.86

This is the foundation of the strong support level,
for previous investors who are caught at
RM 5.50 and above
( for serious consideration to issue buy orders)
Or else, almost near to impossible to escape out.

If you still believe
Pharmaniaga can rebound to RM 4.70 and above.

yip_8988

117 posts

Posted by yip_8988 > 2020-09-10 19:12 | Report Abuse

Drop back to Rm 2

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-10 20:34 | Report Abuse

yip_8988 Drop back to Rm 2
10/09/2020 7:12 PM

==============================================

Pharmaniaga /7081

A. Even in my portfolio, there are no
Pharmaniaga,

Therefore, on honest report,
Before can drop to RM 2.00 to
KLSE with
KLCI WILL NEED TO BE DROPPED TO
1,220 POINTS

B. THE BEARISH SCENARIO,
THE STRONGER SUPPORT LEVEL WILL BE TESTED AT
RM 3.84,
RM 3.85,
RM3.86

Technical Buy is the trading buy
At this level
RM 3.84,
RM 3.85,
RM 3. 86

To sell over
RM 4.22 to
RM 4.42 level

Possible of quick profits only

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 21:10 | Report Abuse

cannot 2.00 lah,if can all other stocks more teruk

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2020-09-10 21:33 | Report Abuse

tomorrow start buy back if red again..

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 21:34 | Report Abuse

slow slow pancing ikan me.....down lo I also no care,i will keep for long term also tak apa….hehe

gozilla88

408 posts

Posted by gozilla88 > 2020-09-10 21:50 | Report Abuse

6.5..... i buy , 5.8 i buy, 4.6 i buy, now 4.0 i still buy, 2.0 i buy even more. If no vaccine airasia bankrupt first, then banking borrow money also bankrupt. no vaccine out all can go back jungle lives d.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 21:54 | Report Abuse

nothing to worry unless become zero.but that not going to happen,so average until make money then sell.if lose hold lo.nothing to afraid of.i saw crashes more severe also no scared and keep buying only until I make money