PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.015 (3.61%)

0.42 - 0.435

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-09-10 22:24 | Report Abuse

Watch for V rebound tomorrow. Lai lai grab cheap sale. Vaccine is a sure thing or else whole world will die eventually.

tokkok

10 posts

Posted by tokkok > 2020-09-10 23:32 | Report Abuse

Ayoyo the kingergdn teacher now wants to teach u the prices to buy n sell but no money to play only have for a peni stock like kssc
Ur salary doing research too small meh? Can borrow along or my gfren meh? Jus give hp no
Today i sold at 4.60 bought at 4.45
U can do research when i bought told u aleady u no follow but plofit vely vely little
Enough to buy u teacher 1 small box of tissue paper 4 u to wipe ur as?
Tomollow can i romance tickle tickle u do research tell us here
We tip u lo
Kikikikokokok

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 23:35 | Report Abuse

down this sikit only takut apa

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-09-10 23:36 | Report Abuse

haha.. if play big, no small le

cheated

969 posts

Posted by cheated > 2020-09-11 05:13 | Report Abuse

10K, 10K shares drop 50 sen small cheat kids?

28,457 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-09-11 05:22 |

Posted by Mikaelsafarwan > 2020-09-11 08:22 | Report Abuse

I’ve got no worries for pharma.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-11 09:07 | Report Abuse

bought 3.90 10,000

vincent27

614 posts

Posted by vincent27 > 2020-09-11 09:08 | Report Abuse

YES, please drop more..im waiting you,...

nicholas99

9,859 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-09-11 09:13 | Report Abuse

3.5 coming.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-11 09:13 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research yip_8988 Drop back to Rm 2
10/09/2020 7:12 PM

==============================================

Pharmaniaga /7081

A. Even in my portfolio, there are no
Pharmaniaga,

Therefore, on honest report,
Before can drop to RM 2.00 to
KLSE with
KLCI WILL NEED TO BE DROPPED TO
1,220 POINTS

B. THE BEARISH SCENARIO,
THE STRONGER SUPPORT LEVEL WILL BE TESTED AT
RM 3.84,
RM 3.85,
RM3.86

==========================================
Technical Buy is the trading buy
At this level
RM 3.84,
RM 3.85,
RM 3. 86

To sell over
RM 4.22 to
RM 4.42 level

Possible of quick profits only
10/09/2020 8:34 PM

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-11 09:19 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga, /7081

Technical Buy
Pls issue buy at RM 3.90 to RM 3.95 level,
if you have not yet buy, and sell at RM 4.22 to RM 4.42 level

==================================

Remarks
Now 9.15 am, 11 September 2020

Rubber Gloves stocks
Supermax
Topglove

Are leading the prices recovery.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-11 09:24 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga /7081

Technical Buy
For those who managed to execute buy orders at RM 3.82,
at RM 3.83
at RM 3.84

Pls exercise to sell at
RM 4.22 to
RM 4.42 level for your positive profits

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-11 09:30 | Report Abuse

no run lah I hold 50,000 at 4.30 now still queue 10,000 buy at 3.70

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-11 09:47 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research yip_8988 Drop back to Rm 2
10/09/2020 7:12 PM

==============================================

Pharmaniaga /7081

A. Even in my portfolio, there are no
Pharmaniaga,

Therefore, on honest report,
Before can drop to RM 2.00 to
KLSE with
KLCI WILL NEED TO BE DROPPED TO
1,220 POINTS

B. THE BEARISH SCENARIO,
THE STRONGER SUPPORT LEVEL WILL BE TESTED AT
RM 3.84,
RM 3.85,
RM3.86

Technical Buy is the trading buy
At this level
RM 3.84,
RM 3.85,
RM 3. 86

To sell over
RM 4.22 to
RM 4.42 level

Possible of quick profits only
10/09/2020 8:34 PM

===========================================
Remarks
Technical Buy
Upon my call to buy
Those who bought cheap at
RM 3.82 to RM 3.84,

PLS REMEMBER TO ISSUE
SELL ORDERS AT RM 4.22 to RM 4.42 level

To protect your quick profits

Glad that there are some profits for the brave investors who bought according to the technical Buy

Many thanks

hawley318

55 posts

Posted by hawley318 > 2020-09-11 09:53 | Report Abuse

i think should look more on xox ! batter chance !!!

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-11 10:15 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga /7081

11 September 2020 /Friday
Pls reply on the investors who had bought on
RM 3.82 to RM 3.84 so that
Pls remember to issue sell orders at RM 4.22 to RM 4.42
(this level becomes R1)

salman

1,555 posts

Posted by salman > 2020-09-11 10:27 | Report Abuse

what is R1?

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-11 10:28 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga /7081

For 11 September 2020 /Friday

Perhaps, very little investors manage to buy at RM 3.82 to RM 3.84 level, as the
'FEAR' factor is hanging on their neck,
other than apolloang,
even the loudspeakers
KenKen84,
Lakshmi 77,
Whoisthis,
Others
No need to check with the small kid =
tokkok

dare not buy?

Honest
your replies

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-11 10:37 | Report Abuse

salman what is R1?
11/09/2020 10:27 AM

On technical charts, when the
Previous - -
2 support levels of Pharmaniaga were at
(i) RM 4.42 /S1
(ii RM 4.24/ S2

S1means support level 1
R1 means resistance level 1

The previous 2 support levels
Become the 2 resistance levels

Is it well explained.

Reiko8

93 posts

Posted by Reiko8 > 2020-09-11 10:59 | Report Abuse

I bought at 4.80 :(

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-11 11:05 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga /7081

As predicted earlier from the technical chart, will have buying opportunities to buy
RM 3.82 to RM 3.84 levels,

Technical Buy call was issued on 5.05pm,
10 September 2020,
For RM 3.82 to RM 3.84
Other than the real investors, only
apolloang STANDS TALL AND KEEP ISSUED ASSURANCES ON HIS BUY ORDERS,

THE REST OF THE LOUDSPEAKERS ALREADY LOST THEIR VOICES AND WENT HIDING UNDER THE BUSHES

The loudspeakers will start to chase after
RM 4.42, again.

This is the cycle of the FEAR AND GREED FACTORS

Cakes Moon

6,902 posts

Posted by Cakes Moon > 2020-09-11 11:20 | Report Abuse

Rebounced! Buy now.

Posted by goupgoup888 > 2020-09-11 11:22 | Report Abuse

trap ? margin players ?

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-09-11 11:25 | Report Abuse

A lots of bad news from vaccine, good news from gloves.

Too many news vaccine will be postponed.

Still stick to my prediction, mar-may 2021 for Malaysia.

Many news broke out yesterday:
1) Fauci said vaccine will be not so soon
2) US back to school season causing spikes in covid cases
3) More vaccine development problems found

Good for PPE again.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-11 11:32 | Report Abuse

Cakes Moon Rebounced! Buy now.
11/09/2020 11:20 AM
======================================
To : Cakes Moon

It is important in order to make profits,
BIG profits,
need skill on interpretation on technical charts so that the charts can help on better understanding,
LIKE PREDICTED EARLIER, NOT MUCH LATER,
PREDICTION SHOULD BE MORE THAT
75% ACCURACY
Call to buy on. Technical Buy was issued earlier at 5.05pm, 10 September 2020
At lower level RM 3.82

Posted by gardenia123 > 2020-09-11 11:32 | Report Abuse

Vacinne will eventually develop, why worry, long term buy, not contra

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-11 11:36 | Report Abuse

For 11 September 2020

In short, already issued earlier report that

Rubber Glove stocks
Supermax
Topglove

Are leading the prices recovery.

Pls READ ON THE EARLY POST /
9.19 AM,
11 September 2020 / Friday

gozilla88

408 posts

Posted by gozilla88 > 2020-09-11 11:38 | Report Abuse

This morning I quee at 2.00 but no get this price TT, but anyway congrats for those who bought below 4.00 is the real winner. No more cheap pharma for now, tp 20.00 is coming, then bonus issue like supermx.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-11 11:41 | Report Abuse

still at Starbucks,sold pharma at 4.33 20,000 left 30,000

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-11 12:04 | Report Abuse

gozilla88 This morning I quee at 2.00 but no get this price TT, but anyway congrats for those who bought below 4.00 is the real winner. No more cheap pharma for now, tp 20.00 is coming, then bonus issue like supermx.
11/09/2020 11:38 AM

apolloang still at Starbucks,sold pharma at 4.33 20,000 left 30,000
11/09/2020 11:41 AM

============================================

Pls read with deeper understanding,
A. Cannot que at RM 2.00,
The KLSE system has mechanism, the permitted price to que is RM 2.81, other than RM 2.81, that is the lowest for 11 September 2020,

LOWER THAN RM 2.81
CANNOT KEY IN TO BUY

B. Salute /respect to apolloang for being
HONEST + HIGH INTEGRITY.

WHO WILL IS THE PERSON TO BE RESPECTED?
Be the person, in order to be worthy of respect,

Be that person, who look the best in others and who follow on his statements, the truth, be transparent and genuinely care for others
Let your actions speak louder than your words.
Admit to your mistakes, sincerely

LOUDSPEAKERS LIKE tokkok, etc,
Pls stay 1 metre away or rather 1 kilometers away.

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-09-11 12:34 | Report Abuse

Wonder why see research so interested and ‘helpful’ in pharma forum when he claimed he don't own any share here.

salman

1,555 posts

Posted by salman > 2020-09-11 15:13 | Report Abuse

gozilla88 This morning I quee at 2.00...don't bluff here

salman

1,555 posts

Posted by salman > 2020-09-11 16:12 | Report Abuse

let see research speak...what he says is proven correct until now

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-11 17:04 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga /7081

11 September 2020
Pls manage to check and obtain confirmation from your remisier,
Lowest price allow to key in - - -?

Lowest price, can key in to buy or to sell for
11 September 2020 / Friday

That means today is RM 2.81
No such price as RM 2.79 and below

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-09-11 17:13 | Report Abuse

Gratitude post:
Hand itchy bought supermax and careplus as recommended by see_researcher yesterday (Buy low 4.44pm yesterday).
BAAM! Almost limit up today (Sell high 4.44pm).
Also bought back both baby pharma. BAAM! almost 10% (still holding).

You lucky or i lucky?

SEE_Researcher is no joke. Sometime he can really SEE.

If i am a beautiful lady i will sleep with him tonight for free, if.

Pengadil

62 posts

Posted by Pengadil > 2020-09-11 17:54 | Report Abuse

Power SEE_research

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-09-11 18:09 | Report Abuse

Gais... i must say thanks to SEE_research.. See_research is very generous and always talk the truth.. he neber lie like other haters or con man.

Gais, dont listen to tokkok,godzilla..

I learnt so much with see_research.. he is very kind p.. he call me n guude me abt an hour.. he teach so well.. i owe him my 10years of exp with just 1 hour phone call..

Tq mr see_research... i really appreciate your kindness.. tq2.. that all i can say..

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-09-11 18:10 | Report Abuse

gais go back to fundamental not all the noises.. choose the stock with good epa n good qr.. this is what see_research teach me n educate me..

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-11 18:43 | Report Abuse

To : stockwinner / 5 stars general

To. . :kuring2
To : salman
To : Pengadil

Pharmaniaga /7081

My sole purpose is to help the newbies to escape especially when they are caught at higher levels, also while studying on
Pharmaniaga, especially on the technical charts,
By thorough analysis on the Pharmaniaga technical chart,
Noted it creates the current high RM 6.69
on 25 August 2020, barely 11 trading days,
AND NOTED THE FOUNDATION OF THE SUPPORT IS AT RM 3.84,

Pls see my earlier post at 5.46 pm,
10 September 2020

Call to buy at following posts
8.34 pm, 10 September 2020
9.24pm, 11 September 2020

Call to sell on technical sell RM 4.22 to RM 4.42
For positive profits

In short, no one believes on the technical Buy calls, except for
apolloang + See_`Research

Also managed to buy in the early morning,
11 September 2020
RM 3.84,
RM 3.85,
RM 3.86 and sold at RM 4.22 to RM 4.35
Many thanks for, in the process of helping the newbies,
It becomes a blessing to others,
plus ➕ a blessing to
SEE_Research

Remarks
As at 5.00 pm, 11 September 2020,
In my portfolio = no Pharmaniaga stock.

SEE_Research took an hour to explain to
kuring2, the intrigued mechanism of the world stock markets behave including the KLSE and also inform him, the name of shares to buy immediately, and also 1 month period of potential expected
Target Price with
50% on the low side to 100% positive returns.

Many thanks

tokkok

10 posts

Posted by tokkok > 2020-09-11 18:58 | Report Abuse

Teacher teacher
Today morning i board train to comfort at 3.10
When wanting to romance n tickcle pharma u no understand i say last nite aah
Then she already wet a little n went to 4.38 i buy also
Then afternoon she come to me at 4.22 i whacked her n sold at closing at 4.34
Ok or not teacher? Teacher i ask u why so early want to write report card meh
Pharma sifu say can go to 8 meh
Tmolo u think i kiss kiss or do some petting slow slow
Kikikikikokokok

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-11 18:59 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga /7081

For 11 September 2020

Day low RM 3.81
Day high RM 4.38

Volume done =3,750. Lots

======================================+===
As posted, early, early, early
3 times to buy on technical Buy at
RM 3.84 is it near the day low?
To sell RM 4.42, it is near the day high?

Now, is SEE_Research is a tokkok,
LIKE or ALMOST SIMILAR TO THE
gozilla88?

Or the tokkok the real TOKKOK?
=========================================

REMARKS
TO : stockwinner / 5 stars general in this
Pharmaniaga forum

Salute to you,
Even we generally, do not share the same views on our stock selections.

Salute to you, as carry the truth value with you.

Can someone help me with the meaning

WHAT IS THE GREATEST TRUTH?

tokkok

10 posts

Posted by tokkok > 2020-09-11 19:14 | Report Abuse

kikikokokok
Now u r beginning to understand teacher
I can tokkok but u cant
I fail in pharma or not teacher?
Tomolo can i play soft2 or start whacking
Pls help la teacher
N teacher dun jealous me
Kikikikokok

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-11 19:39 | Report Abuse

tokkok Teacher teacher
Today morning i board train to comfort at 3.10
When wanting to romance n tickcle pharma u no understand i say last nite aah
Then she already wet a little n went to 4.38 i buy also
Then afternoon she come to me at 4.22 i whacked her n sold at closing at 4.34
Ok or not teacher? Teacher i ask u why so early want to write report card meh
Pharma sifu say can go to 8 meh
Tmolo u think i kiss kiss or do some petting slow slow
Kikikikikokokok
11/09/2020 6:58 PM

=======================================
To :tokkok

For 11 September 2020
Comfort /2127
Day low RM 3.06
Day high RM 3.87/RM 3.87/RM 3.87

Volume done : 55,559 lots
Can
stockwinner / 5 stars general
Kuring2

Await your fair comments on
Tokkok
Pls comment,
SEE_Research never inform tokkok to buy
Comfort?

SEE_Research informs clearly to buy Pharmaniaga /7081 at RM 3.84 level and sell at RM 4.22 to RM 4.42 level.

This small kid running around aimlessly without wearing any underwear,
trying to play football in the
Premier League.

As your name is tokkok,
Just like words, that are full of lies,
Pharmaniaga
(i) price opening
RM 4.60 at 9.00 am, 10 September 2020

(ii) RM 4.45 was done at 9.21am, 10 September 2020

How can you buy at RM 4.45 and sold at
RM 4.60.

Your kid watch is just like you, tokkok
Can make totally u turn,
LIKE YOU PLAY THE TOY PLASTICS WATCH,
WITHOUT ANY WATCH MECHANISM FROM CASIO.

YOU CAN SAY. IT IS A JOKE.

YOUR CONSTANT LYINGS ARE TOTALLY NOT ACCEPTABLE BY THE FORUM READERS.

A PERSON WHO WEARS TORN DIRTY SHIRT SHOULD NOT FEEL ASMAMED.

A PERSON WHO LIES THRU HIS TEETH,
NOT HIS MOUTH,
SHOULD HE BE fully feel____
Ashamed.

I felt deeply for your lies, in this forum as most investors are of credible standings with good understanding in their investments.

Remarks

Even KenKen84, do not share same basic beliefs,
He will lied thru his teeth.

A person who has stolen the cakes and the ice cream,
Can question when do I eat the cakes and the ice cream

NO NEED, TO TOKKOK,
YOUR FACE IS FULL WITH THE ❄ ICE CREAM

MANY THANKS.

tokkok

10 posts

Posted by tokkok > 2020-09-11 20:44 | Report Abuse

Teacher teacher
Gotcha!!!!! u blatantly lied saying i bought pharma on 10/9

I bought on 8/9 at 4.45
N sold on 10/9 in morning at 4.60 for niknoi (means v small in thai) plofit
n i give 1 box of tissue paper to wipe ur "s"

I will never potray myself as wise n degrade forum members unlike a kindergdn teacher
My money my call ur money ur call

Teacher u must have a very serious n disturbing inferiority complex n want recognition from forum members whom dont know u in person n u dont know them
take care after u have a heart attack or high blood pressure
I
Kikikikokok

Posted by bullshitslayer > 2020-09-11 22:41 | Report Abuse

no product to sell, there will be nothing extraordinary on the bonus

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-09-11 23:34 | Report Abuse

Pharma dont produce a vaccine...

Interm of repackaging, i dont think its needed.

Vaccine producer sure sell vaccine n deliver vaccine with packaging.. in fact they have their own vendor to supply bottle/packaging..

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-09-12 00:09 | Report Abuse

How's everything here? Only gap when putin announced the vaccine news? Then might need to wait donald trump turn on November

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-12 08:56 |

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-09-12 09:57 | Report Abuse

Bcos Malaysians like to follow behind ambulance, Syndicates can easily goreng or they won't be able to make money if they are in western countries.