PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.01 (3.33%)

0.305 - 0.32

6 people like this.

14,053 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 8 hours ago

Cipta

1,007 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-11-29 09:43 | Report Abuse

DKSH basically is FMCG distributor, so 2% margin is acceptable. However, vaccine is high investment (repack facility) and it is one or three times off per lifetime like marriage (except Gameover who is keen to marry every month), so 2% for high risk, high capital, low tuen over product is not a very good biz.

29/11/2021 9:38 AM

Cipta

Posted by Pasar_Pagi > 2021-11-29 10:51 | Report Abuse

Monster, why are you so excited Pharma applys for bridging loan until posted several links with same news?

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-11-29 12:15 | Report Abuse

Go eat shiat to those bad say pharma...
Now pharma going to rocket soon.

LuckyG

1,698 posts

Posted by LuckyG > 2021-11-29 13:21 | Report Abuse

all in all my cash. buy when it is still cheap

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-11-29 16:50 | Report Abuse

Where is all those corks sayers?
Now pharma up.. What you going to say cork surker?

Gan4580

42 posts

Posted by Gan4580 > 2021-11-29 17:28 | Report Abuse

tomorrow got drama

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-11-29 20:16 | Report Abuse

Wow!...Godofgambler, we hear you, we feel you.

You've been waiting for nearly 9 months for this small spike to open you mouth again and swear at us....Do you think it could move back above $1.00???....NO?

Your post of the Sinovac reveals many overseas citizens were also disappointed, please see their "Conversations" :

"Sinovac, good luck with that vaccine development. With the addtional mutations, it will be very difficult to create a supplemental vaccine. Better to buy the mRNA vaccine when available."

"Sinovac has the same efficiency for every variant, close to 0%, it's the most universal vaccine."

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-11-30 00:00 | Report Abuse

I didnt swear...
Thats what i learn from you guys.
I am innocent and pure.
Thanks you guys teach me all this swearing MF words.
Haha

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-11-30 08:44 | Report Abuse

Oh good God!, you claimed to be pure and innocent? We heard you need to have a new boyfriend every week, so how can you be pure? Need to have a medical examination to determine if you're still a virgin.

As for innocent, there's now a whole kampung looking for you. Pakcik and makcik want to hang from trees and jump in rivers......so you're innocent with all your LU, TP 2.00 and rockets (up your azz)???

DrMichael

266 posts

Now you want to sleep with Pharma and see if it still have any response and not already dead? Maybe its heart is still beating but it might not have any interest in such a used woman? No appeal lah....

DrMichael

266 posts

Run...run.....run....before it becomes flaccid again...

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-11-30 08:50 | Report Abuse

Your KNM TP RM3.80, then 2.00 and 1.00, lastly 0.44 sens, also like fairy tales.....now only 0.16 sens....laugh die me....Better not invest anymore. Goreng pisang business only making RM50.00 for 3 months.

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-11-30 09:22 | Report Abuse

Told you to RUN...run...Godofgambler knows nothing except shouting LU....Why do you want to hold her baby and let her have all the fun?....hehehehe

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-11-30 09:25 | Report Abuse

Looks like Godofgambler is lost for words. No new BF this week?...don't know which one to chose? Or don't have anyone anymore...hehehehe

Cipta

1,007 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-11-30 09:57 | Report Abuse

/11/2021 3:18 PM

Godofgambler Where is all those corks sayers?
Now pharma up.. What you going to say cork surker?

29/11/2021 4:50 

Some1 so arrogant yesterday, today becomes Ikan bilis to profit lifting. Yahòoooooooooo

Posted by Kon Lim Chai > 2021-11-30 10:21 | Report Abuse

Gone for one day tour

Posted by Pasar_Pagi > 2021-11-30 14:51 | Report Abuse

virus keep evolving, It will be endless if follow the virus by modify its spike protein. If come out another 10 variant, Sinovac can catch all 10 variants n deactivated them n sell to consumer but is it the solution? I dont buy the idea but would like to have taste of kelulut honey. Do you know where can buy it?

almond

31 posts

Posted by almond > 2021-11-30 15:57 | Report Abuse

Then why drop like shit ?

Cipta

1,007 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-11-30 16:09 | Report Abuse

Almond. , we explain it if you really spent time reading previous post. Perhaps you should call Gameover to ask her why she look positive and gives high valuation to Pharma but why price can not climb out and hold long despite many "good news"..

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-11-30 17:39 | Report Abuse

More good news to come...
Bad news about covid superb..

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-11-30 18:17 | Report Abuse

Hahaha....more bad News of Covid is superb news to goreng pisang woman..?? She'll sell her own mother for half a maggie mee...hehehehe

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2021-11-30 20:25 | Report Abuse

Aussies may actually want Omicron, embracing a better Covid to out-do Delta and maybe a natural booster for the vaccinated..........

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-10251991/Omicron-Covid-19-Australia-Nick-Coatsworth-says-nation-WANT-variant-spread.html

Cipta

1,007 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-11-30 20:40 | Report Abuse

Basic instinct of nature: survive n reproduction.

Virus will work hard to survive as long as possible by adapting not to kill its host. It will reproduce as soon as possible and as wide as possible. Like Gameover try every trick to survive from the banker short while looking to cucuk every month..

Delta spread faster but less leatheal while most dangerous Lambard variant has since disappear. Those who can adapt to its host survive, those can't will die together with its host. This is the nature machinism.

chowwei

444 posts

Posted by chowwei > 2021-12-01 14:06 | Report Abuse

PHARMA 留下脚印 一起学习

chowwei

444 posts

Posted by chowwei > 2021-12-01 14:06 | Report Abuse

又垄头哥 / 又赚大钱 / 又有股息

chowwei

444 posts

Posted by chowwei > 2021-12-01 16:08 | Report Abuse

不要害怕 到处 都是病毒
每 6个月 要打 Booster
PHARMA 公司会赚到笑

Posted by Pasar_Pagi > 2021-12-01 16:59 | Report Abuse

Fund manager wont easily influence by lips service. They want to see the hard fact profit n prospect. If Marketing gimmik and press release can easily pishing fund manager to buy, this counter has long been rocket high like some of the fanatics shout.

Posted by Pasar_Pagi > 2021-12-01 17:51 | Report Abuse

https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/601382

This confirm some previous comments from Trevor a few months ago is correct. Awaiting press release from Pharma whether Pharma got penalty or not and its excess stock status due to this delay.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2021-12-01 18:45 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow limit down pharma ?
公账会揭发马灌装慢 政府被迫高价购科兴

基于发马公司(PHARMA,7081,主板保健股)Pharmaniaga在灌装和成品制造进度缓慢,在不得已情况下,政府只能以更高的价格购买部分科兴疫苗。

https://www.enanyang.my/node/445399