LII HEN INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): LIIHEN (7089)

-0.015 (1.55%)

0.95 - 0.965

29 people like this.

11,173 comment(s). Last comment by Cipta 1 month ago

datukkung

38 posts

Posted by datukkung > 2014-01-05 23:23 | Report Abuse

I do not want to involve in pumping up shares , can go behind bar for market manupulation . If the tiger wants to go inside the cage by spreading false information , that is your choice.

11,207 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-01-06 00:04 | Report Abuse

Datukkung, please ignore their posts, stay focus and I am very sure you will make a lot of money. Best of luck. Thank you.

datukkung

38 posts

Posted by datukkung > 2014-01-06 00:20 | Report Abuse

Mr.Ooi , thank you , you are right , will ignore them .

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2014-01-06 05:26 | Report Abuse

Datukkung, you are really a coward. Chankengchungkuantan invites you for a challenge, you said don't want to get into market manipulation. Do you know what constitute a market manipulation in the first place? If you only have a datukkung account that mean you can never be involved in a market manipulation, unless all these bull123/tJhldg/yip man/sangharimauu/betulbetuicakap/kkanagasgg accounts are also yours.

Who is spreading false information here? I don't think anyone is foolish enough to post false information here, only to get themselves caught later. Pls go and consult your lawyer before trying to throw legal jargons to escape from your cornered situation here.

A look at your postings show you are most likely under 30 years old, by asking others how much do they have and that you are easily provoked. Pretty sure you will deny again, because that's what you will react naturally. It really doesn't matter to me because the stock market is a crocodiles pond, who care what swallow you.

That said, the stock market is for those with respectable wealth to make it big, not those belligerent investors who buy a few thousand shares and make it so audacious.

By the way, I found out that chankengchungkuantan is the third largest shareholder in liihen. Feeling ashame now? Welcome to the crocodiles pond!

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-01-06 11:41 | Report Abuse

Bad news from Muar court. Liihen's application to strike out the suit not favourable, going by the proceedinh this morning. Decision expected on 28th.

Posted by betuibetuicakap > 2014-01-06 11:45 | Report Abuse

Apa kan jadi kalau Liihen kalah tanggal 28?

Posted by KC Loh > 2014-01-06 12:50 | Report Abuse

jail kot! betui tak? :)

Posted by simonfoo0123 > 2014-01-06 14:38 | Report Abuse

According to Lii Hen previous announcement on Dec 13, today is the hearing for the striking out application of the suit filed by a shareholder, of which Lii Hen is the defendant. If Lii Hen loses this striking out attempt, that mean Lii Hen will need to face the full trial on April 20-22, 2014.

If the date of the full trial is push back further than April 2014 (whether intentionally by the plaintiff or the court for whatever reason), then Lii Hen is in great danger of having the FY 2013 accounts not being able to be tabled in the FY2013 AGM scheduled near June 2014, then all hell will break lose! That mean Lii Hen will have 2 FY accounts hanging in the air which will immediately trigger an invocation of PN17.

If the decision on Jan 28 is not in favour of Lii Hen, it is therefore not advisable for Lii Hen to even appeal as it will open up another battle line in court which will definitely push back the full trial date of April 2014, consequently PN17.

Keep your fingers crossed!

Posted by betuibetuicakap > 2014-01-06 15:25 | Report Abuse

Kalao begini kiri kanan pon mati

kkanagasg

548 posts

Posted by kkanagasg > 2014-01-06 17:54 | Report Abuse

Further to our announcements of 21 August 2013 (ref. no. CC-130821-38654), 18 September 2013 (ref. no. CC-130918-59909), 25 September 2013 (ref. no. CC-130925-2A85E), 8 October 2013 (ref. no. CC-131008-62122), 22 October 2013 (ref. no.CC-131022-60266) ,29 October 2013 (ref. no. CC-131029-47377) and 13 December 2013(ref. no.CC-131213-57457) pertaining to the Writ and Statement of Claim, we wish to inform that after hearing both parties submission on 6 January 2014, the Muar High Court has fixed on 28 January 2014 for decision on the Company's application to strike out the Plaintiff's Writ and Statement of Claim.

This announcement is so short compared to the elaborated one on Dec 13, 2013 vis-à-vis can strike out the plaintiff's claim. Now sounded lowlife....

Reality bites in !!!

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2014-01-06 19:05 | Report Abuse

Evening session flat flat.

Posted by betuibetuicakap > 2014-01-06 20:57 | Report Abuse

Semoa nakut

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2014-01-06 21:40 | Report Abuse

Today furniture stocks recovered with commendable gain and volume :

POHUAT +4.9% 917,000 shares
LATITUDE. +4.31% 1,946,800 shares
HOMERIZ +0.74% 1,700,000 shares

except LIIHEN +0.63% with a pathetic 81,800 shares traded (again! for the past 2 weeks) What does this tell you? Investors are shunning LIIHEN !

Lembusial

120 posts

Posted by Lembusial > 2014-01-07 10:50 | Report Abuse

Do not fall into d trap of playing catch-up of liihen in d furniture stock recovery, bcos the buyer and seller is the same guy from RHB/CIMB today

Posted by betuibetuicakap > 2014-01-07 13:57 | Report Abuse

betui lu munya cakap, lembusial. Gua jual beli cuba cuba memang betui RHB dan cimb saja

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2014-01-07 14:48 | Report Abuse

wah !!! all the same group of activists talking among themselves . Either they hate Liihen or trying to buy cheap . Encouraging others to dispose off . Silly and childish play

Posted by betuibetuicakap > 2014-01-07 16:13 | Report Abuse

Hari ni naik sikit jadi amoi batu road ngah payah berdiri kat chow kit

wikileaks

324 posts

Posted by wikileaks > 2014-01-07 23:04 | Report Abuse

whole afternoon only done 28k. Tepid interest

Posted by sulaiman9951 > 2014-01-08 18:24 | Report Abuse

saya baca dan tahu seow chung peng ada kwn dengan satu remiser dan sangat rapat dengan dia..seow chung peng trusss bankrap coz kawan sama dye.tolong jaga2 jgn rapat sama remiser nanti boleh bankrap.tlong berjaga2 berhati2.satu malaysia

Posted by sulaiman9951 > 2014-01-08 18:36 | Report Abuse

u all ni 1 bunch of crook.cakap semua orang je salah..lu je betol..ari2 cakap pasal lii hen ..lii hen ni mak lu puye syrkt ke lembu..

Posted by sulaiman9951 > 2014-01-08 18:43 | Report Abuse

hei lembusial..nape u sial sangat

Posted by sulaiman9951 > 2014-01-08 18:47 | Report Abuse

tjhldog...u serupa anjing...hanya tahu menyalak..huk huk huk..u ingat mahkamh u puye bilik tido kahhh..x tahu apa jangan huk huk huk..diam sket..anjing puye ckp orng x paham.dia ckp pon xpaham.

Posted by betuibetuicakap > 2014-01-08 18:53 | Report Abuse

Kang i3 dah jadi tempat berabit, manyak oreng pakei id kacukan. Walhai tu lah paras pelabur di tanah apa pon moleh ni

Invest_168

549 posts

Posted by Invest_168 > 2014-01-08 22:53 | Report Abuse

A lot of people seem continuously attack on Liihen.
But, it you looked at the last 4 years Financial Results, Liihen's performed pretty well and distributed good dividend to shareholders.
I believed it will perform pretty good in year 2014 as well due to stronger USD & strong demands from US.
For the people who bought Liihen shares @ 2004 with high price, he/she must learnt from the mistake. During 2004, EPS for Liihen just ~4-5 sen, if the share price is RM1, PE reached 20-25. For small & medium company, this kind of PE is very high! When the price reached the highest RM6.80, PE > 100.

BUT, Year 2014, Liihen now trading at PE only ~4-5 because EPS already reached 35.5 sen in year 2012 and it give you dividend every quarters (div yield ~7%). Shall we buy in this share now? This is up to your own judgement.

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2014-01-08 23:23 | Report Abuse

NTA 2.40, PER <5 and market price is only 70% of NTA. Well, these numbers look very good indeed. You are not the first one to know about these fantastic statistics. Problem is why peoples are still unmoved by this set of beautiful figures.

Do you think you are smarter than those peoples that have discovered this 'gem' much much earlier than you? Give WHY a good thought.

Invest_168

549 posts

Posted by Invest_168 > 2014-01-08 23:43 | Report Abuse

WHY? Becos people like to buy when PE > 100 :)

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2014-01-08 23:44 | Report Abuse

Haha be my guest

Posted by betuibetuicakap > 2014-01-09 12:36 | Report Abuse

tu datukkung pi sembunyi kah?

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2014-01-09 21:21 | Report Abuse

Ball-less coward, like that also flagged

JENNY6888

219 posts

Posted by JENNY6888 > 2014-01-10 15:54 | Report Abuse

this stock died down, nobody even bother to post

wikileaks

324 posts

Posted by wikileaks > 2014-01-10 17:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by pelican > Jan 9, 2014 05:02 PM | Report Abuse
sangharimau and wikileaks,pls dont mislead the share holders of MPCORP,the court case was long ago back to 2001.

Posted by wikileaks > Jan 9, 2014 05:11 PM | Report Abuse X
True it was 2001, and Bill Ch'ng served 5 years jail in HK. That shows the integrity of him and how he is going to manage this company. Ever wonder where the RM 100m Amanah Raya invested and the whereabouts of this money?

@pelican, now that what i said became reality, still want to defend him or the company ?

Next, Lii Hen directorS

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2014-01-10 21:49 | Report Abuse

Wikileaks, when will the directors of Liihen be taken to court? Now your prediction on Bill Ch'ng of MPCorp was spot on!

Posted by ismailkarin > 2014-01-11 14:58 | Report Abuse

Sangharimau, the SC will typically take 5-6 years to investigate and take someone to court, based on all the previous cases. Police action will be faster. I think if the directors of liihen is charged in court, it will be the police first as CBT or forgery indictment is easier to establish than market manipulation or insider trading. My opinion.

Duitlai

307 posts

Posted by Duitlai > 2014-01-11 15:21 | Report Abuse

What about Ablegrg , will they face the same music

Posted by betuibetuicakap > 2014-01-11 16:13 | Report Abuse

ni i3 mesti sekat oreng oreng leket flag sesuka hati. Betui salah semoa flagged, apa lah ni

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2014-01-13 12:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Dec 26, 2013 11:36 PM | Report Abuse
Fuck you. Did I con your daughter or your wife to bed ? You bustard, know nothing, want to talk nonsense here.

At least I know Warren Buffet don't spew vulgar and venomous words like this, sigh!

Posted by ganneeneh > Jan 13, 2014 12:01 PM | Report Abuse
what to do, malaisial standard is like that 1 lor. This kind of bad mouth busuk trainer, you 1 2 to learn from him ah?

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2014-01-13 14:37 | Report Abuse

Malaysian companies admitted that fraud remained a major problem and was an inevitable cost of doing business here, the result of a survey by a global audit firm showed.

In its Fraud, Bribery and Corruption Survey 2013, KPMG found that over 83% of respondents from the 100 listed companies polled acknowledged that fraud was a problem when doing business in Malaysia while half of those (48%) admitted that fraud was prevalent within their organisations.
http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/fraud-a-major-but-inevitable-problem-of-doing-business-in-malaysia-say-surv

wikileaks

324 posts

Posted by wikileaks > 2014-01-14 21:52 | Report Abuse

Big day on 28th

AhSeng

645 posts

Posted by AhSeng > 2014-01-14 22:19 | Report Abuse

what will happen ?

wikileaks

324 posts

Posted by wikileaks > 2014-01-15 01:02 | Report Abuse

Court's decision on LH application to strike out the suit brought by a shareholder. If win, price goes up, if lose, big drop in LH shares price

eric123

144 posts

Posted by eric123 > 2014-01-15 13:04 | Report Abuse

accumulate now

Posted by betuibetuicakap > 2014-01-15 17:24 | Report Abuse

Oreng muda mesti mahu belajar tahan dan sabar

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2014-01-16 12:30 | Report Abuse

Eric , thank you.

JENNY6088

611 posts

Posted by JENNY6088 > 2014-01-17 16:44 | Report Abuse

: ) : ) : )

JENNY6888

219 posts

Posted by JENNY6888 > 2014-01-18 01:18 | Report Abuse

: ( : ( : (

11,207 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-01-18 20:03 |

JENNY6888

219 posts

Posted by JENNY6888 > 2014-01-18 20:21 | Report Abuse

How come another furniture stock selling product here huh?

joni

1,251 posts

Posted by joni > 2014-01-18 23:10 | Report Abuse

Ex-merchant banker ?
I can take your word for it, but please be professional.

JENNY6888

219 posts

Posted by JENNY6888 > 2014-01-20 17:26 | Report Abuse

>100,000 shares to pushed up 3 sen
<100,000 shares to pushed down 3 sen

55,175 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-21 17:01 | Report Abuse

Candygirls,

One more wood counter you overlooked. CYMAO. Cymao is also wood based.