LII HEN INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): LIIHEN (7089)

-0.015 (1.55%)

0.95 - 0.965

29 people like this.

11,173 comment(s). Last comment by Cipta 1 month ago

Posted by zerconium > 2014-05-01 12:56 | Report Abuse

tjhldog, what happen to you ?

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-01 13:04 | Report Abuse

Whatever guise you donned, put your horse come

Posted by zerconium > 2014-05-01 13:24 | Report Abuse

dont be violent , one mistake you can go behind bar , learn to be kind , you have nothing to loose.

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-01 15:58 | Report Abuse

Whatever name or ID you used, your tone never change. Just like bull123, always advise people not to spread rumour can go to jail etc.

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-01 15:59 | Report Abuse

But whatever I said, it is all facts. So what to scare?

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-01 16:01 | Report Abuse

Go and read through all the posts here, I am not the only one who called the warning advice on this lamehen

Posted by zerconium > 2014-05-01 17:25 | Report Abuse

You are challenging others to meet you at Jalan Arab kopitiam and said put horse come , you want to fight ?

Posted by zerconium > 2014-05-01 17:26 | Report Abuse

Young men , just go back to normal life .

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-01 18:50 | Report Abuse

Bring your horse come doesn't mean fight, it means I will take you on. Debate and argue, all are welcome.

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-01 18:51 | Report Abuse

But if you want to fight, I also see no problem

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-01 18:53 | Report Abuse

Just come to Jalan Arab or Muar and ask for me

Posted by zerconium > 2014-05-01 18:55 | Report Abuse

how to ask for you?

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-01 19:00 | Report Abuse

B E Tan

Posted by zerconium > 2014-05-02 00:22 | Report Abuse

no point talking to you

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-02 06:50 | Report Abuse

You may be smart but I am no fool either, LOL

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-02 06:51 | Report Abuse

You used this trick before, bull123. LOL

Posted by naughtygirl > 2014-05-02 11:18 | Report Abuse

All furniture stocks moving, EXCEPT this useless con stock !!

keithchan

367 posts

Posted by keithchan > 2014-05-03 12:24 | Report Abuse

A big shareholder is selling after the fire incident last month

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-03 15:56 | Report Abuse

Yes that was Lim Tau Jin, selling from RHB

Posted by ChanKengChungKuantan > 2014-05-07 10:41 | Report Abuse

Real disappointed with this

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-09 10:44 | Report Abuse

Hopeless Company Secretary and solicitor, never update shareholders on the suit that is going on, even though Bursa required that this info is for IMMEDIATE ANNOUNCEMENT

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-09 10:45 | Report Abuse

Let me be the de-facto Company Secretary for liihen for now (and future ???)

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-09 10:47 | Report Abuse

The hearing for the appeal by the plaintiff in the first legal suit against Liihen in the Court of Appeal is now scheduled on 3/7/2014

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-09 10:49 | Report Abuse

Since Liihen's application to strike out this appeal has been rejected by the Court of Appeal, that mean the case will go through the trial on 3/7/2014

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-09 10:51 | Report Abuse

The WORST thing is, Liihen now has to include this suit in their 2013 Annual Report as an item in the contingency liabilities in the account.

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-09 10:51 | Report Abuse

This is very bad for the publicity and reputation for Liihen going forward

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-09 10:54 | Report Abuse

I will not dare to open my eyes to look at lame hen's shares price if Liihen is knocked down in the Court of Appeal on 3/7/2014

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-09 10:54 | Report Abuse

At least one Limit Down, I guess?

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-09 10:56 | Report Abuse

Let's see when the Company Secretary will announce about this suit that was conducted yesterday in Putrajaya

Posted by master111 > 2014-05-09 17:56 | Report Abuse

Application to strike out the appeal is NOT rejected , the court has fixed a date for hearing .

Posted by master111 > 2014-05-09 18:09 | Report Abuse

tjhldog continue to instill fear ,writ and statement of claim filed by a shareholder who own only 100 unit of Liihen shares . Refer to :http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1381593

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-09 18:12 | Report Abuse

Haha new id AGAIN !

Posted by master111 > 2014-05-09 18:15 | Report Abuse

I will continue to buy and hold on to my Liihen shares because of good dividend and extremely low pe ratio . Every quater also get dividend , not easy to find this type of stock , i wont trust tjhldog because it has other motives .

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-09 18:17 | Report Abuse

With so man ids created, the shoddy reputation precedes you

Posted by master111 > 2014-05-09 18:29 | Report Abuse

tjhldog , I am a shareholder of Lihen and own more than 100 shares , I am thankful to the management and the board of directors for their outstanding performance. If you dont like just sell your Liihen shares , if you dont own any Liihen shares , please leave this forum .

Posted by master111 > 2014-05-09 18:32 | Report Abuse

Continue to spread false information here is bad for your health.

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-09 22:22 | Report Abuse

Same tone same color

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-09 22:23 | Report Abuse

Same advice same shit nothing new

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-09 22:25 | Report Abuse

Who care how many hundred shares you have

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-09 22:26 | Report Abuse

Why care what I do

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-09 22:43 | Report Abuse

Master111, orangmalaysia, Zerconium, investor777, Bitthedog, mercury999, bull123, datukkung, sangharimauu, sulaiman5591, yipman, Arrifin, latukgoh, natukgoh, ship3, heavy, thjldog, Thaohong, whatsapp, Airforce... the list is growing....LOL

Posted by naughtygirl > 2014-05-12 18:59 | Report Abuse

Useless con stock, one year also same price

Posted by alwong1111 > 2014-05-15 10:30 | Report Abuse

Bad Q1 expected. Run......

kkanagasg

548 posts

Posted by kkanagasg > 2014-05-19 18:57 | Report Abuse

Dead forum dead stock

Posted by Happybird > 2014-05-19 21:22 | Report Abuse

Surprise , this hen still very strong.

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-19 22:13 | Report Abuse

Little bird, welcome to join the lamehen

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2014-05-19 22:14 | Report Abuse

And to expand the growing list of new ids with Master111, orangmalaysia, Zerconium, investor777, Bitthedog, mercury999, bull123, datukkung, sangharimauu, sulaiman5591, yipman, Arrifin, latukgoh, natukgoh, ship3, heavy, thjldog, Thaohong, whatsapp, Airforce.....LOL

Posted by Happybird > 2014-05-19 23:46 | Report Abuse

Liihen very strong ,.

Posted by Happybird > 2014-05-19 23:48 | Report Abuse

It wont drop