SUPERMAX CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): SUPERMX (7106)

+0.015 (1.74%)

0.86 - 0.875

99 people like this.

222,425 comment(s). Last comment by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ 2 days ago

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2022-03-20 14:20 | Report Abuse

kick andy hall out of malaysia

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-20 14:29 |

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2022-03-20 15:14 | Report Abuse

See chart lah. Glove already bottom and palm oil is all time high. Want to make money is buy low sell high not buy high sell low.

lawrgan

715 posts

Posted by lawrgan > 2022-03-20 16:44 | Report Abuse

Looks liked substandard grade of nitrile gloves.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2022-03-20 17:07 | Report Abuse

Supermax USA glove factory will be something like this or better
https://www.usagloves.com/factory/updates

GlovesOff

2,499 posts

Posted by GlovesOff > 2022-03-20 19:33 | Report Abuse

Haha like your rm11 truckload ???

Suddenly become sifu ah hehe
Want to make money is buy low sell high not buy high sell low.

Posted by Investor126 > 2022-03-21 09:02 | Report Abuse

This forum is getting more interesting. Apparently a liar here claimed to still hold at high previously, suddenly came out with another false statement bought at the lowest had deleted. Beware of scammer or promoter here who has no integrity at all.

newbie8080

2,729 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2022-03-21 09:29 | Report Abuse

Better to wait on the sidelines while the big players squeeze among themselves with low ASP. Only the strong will survive especially with China's Bluesail and Intco Medical which can expand faster than Msian players.
I believe this year many new glove wannabes in 2020 and 2021 will not survive when ASP hits below USD25 when electricity and natural gas surging high.

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2022-03-21 10:27 | Report Abuse

weird macam no SBB today?

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-03-21 11:20 | Report Abuse

Wahseh, look at the automation of glove factories in china. glove companies with low automation will feel the pinch when 1.5k min wage set in and lower glove price from china. making loss soon. RUN

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2022-03-21 11:25 | Report Abuse

corporate who pays min wage wont feel much anyway.
they will utilize the staff kao kao until they cry to andy hall

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-03-21 12:05 | Report Abuse

wah andy hall again ah?? risky investing in labour intensive company now

Posted by New_Investor92 > 2022-03-21 15:30 | Report Abuse

I wonder whether the company does the market research whether the drop of ASP and supply would drop eventually.

Besides, they should focus rewarding the shareholder to ensure they hold firmly during the downs time.

I just feel bursa stocks are quite selfish in term of rewarding the shareholder and their focus is "own pocket" only.

Eventually, everyone is here to goreng only. It means Bursa is not meant for long term and becoming for active trader.

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2022-03-21 15:39 | Report Abuse

SBB is in a way rewarding the shareholders though am i wrong?
it takes out the free float in the market, making the value of each shareholder to increase
dividends are just 1 off
SBB increase the value of existing shares, providing the company doesnt do shares resale

think the mistake for TG/SUPERMX is they did bonus issue, without thinking the outcome
after bonus, it increased the number of shares in the market, theres good and bad.
if they didnt do bonus share, think share price wont drop that much and they can use megaprofits to sustain share price for long term.

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-03-21 15:42 | Report Abuse

sbb is a way to reward shareholder?? did topglove shareholder get anything?? hahaha

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2022-03-21 15:48 | Report Abuse

in a way they did.
topglove shareholder had the chance to sell shares back to company, its a good indication is price falls below the SBB price at. they gave their shareholders heads up but their GURUs kept promoting telling them to HOLD

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2022-03-21 15:51 | Report Abuse

like supermx last wall is rm1, small wall is 1.1
if fall below 95c you can see memang no hope liao
problem with TG was the boss too ambitious, dont want to let the market flow normally.
bull doze over to increase MARKET CAP, in the end injure ownself

Posted by Investor126 > 2022-03-21 15:58 | Report Abuse

That is good you have such faith. I hope you still see your wall after the next QR. Maybe then is a ceiling or a penthouse, no one knows.

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2022-03-21 15:59 | Report Abuse

yeah man today break 1.1 also a bit scared because last friday no more announce SBB

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2022-03-21 19:19 | Report Abuse

Immediate Announcement on Shares Buy Back
21/3/22 - 302,800
16/3/22 - 3,800,000
15/3/22 - 2,377,800
14/3/22 - 2,822,200
08/3/22 - 5,000,000
07/3/22 - 7,700,000
04/3/22 - 8,000,000
03/3/22 - 1,700,000
02/3/22 - 2,800,000
28/2/22 - 4,800,000

Net outstanding treasury shares 55,061,009

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2022-03-22 03:20 | Report Abuse

oh my time to fly soon. boss dont want to keep doing SBB want PUSh kao kao now

Posted by Investor126 > 2022-03-22 09:28 | Report Abuse

Fly kite, maybe.
As usual, Stanley does some monkey show. SBB is for his own interest if you refer back history.
Enjoy the moment till the upcoming QR.

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2022-03-22 09:32 | Report Abuse

dont scare me lel, i firm BELIEVER already low low, very high upchance will just cutloss at rm1 thats my final straw and delete gloves counter from list

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-03-22 10:19 | Report Abuse

yeap. you trust stanley you die

Posted by Investor126 > 2022-03-22 11:47 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/mqtrader/sf/screener/sigdl.

Click Sell Signals tab and then search for Supermx. Something interesting.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2022-03-22 19:40 | Report Abuse

Supermax Corporation Berhad (“Company” or the “Group”) announced to Bursa Malaysia that its US-based subsidiary Maxter Healthcare Inc. has released the artist impression of its Advance Manufacturing Facility in Brazoria County, Texas, United States. This will be the Company’s 18th manufacturing plant worldwide and its first in the United States. The new 215-acre manufacturing facility will showcase cutting edge capabilities through expanded use of artificial intelligence and robotic engineering. The facility will be comprised of a total of eight buildings. Phase one will begin construction sometime in the second quarter of 2022 with glove production expected to start sometime in the second quarter of 2023. The Company had earlier announced an investment of USD$350 million on the first of four construction phases. The Supermax facility in Texas will cater to at least 10-15% of annual medical nitrile glove demand in the U.S. over the next two to four years in the first phase alone. The second phase will follow closely, meeting 20-25% of demand and consumption in the U.S. over the next four to six years.

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2022-03-23 10:41 | Report Abuse

would you look at this haha

Mini2021

1,398 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-03-23 10:47 | Report Abuse

Once US ban lifted , easily close to rm 1.5

cwc1981

983 posts

Posted by cwc1981 > 2022-03-23 10:59 | Report Abuse

Seems like superman is not giving up yet

cwc1981

983 posts

Posted by cwc1981 > 2022-03-23 11:02 | Report Abuse

Once the ban is lifted superman

DJoker89

4,901 posts

Posted by DJoker89 > 2022-03-23 11:08 | Report Abuse

Hahahaahhaahh
Huat ahhhhhh

DJoker89

4,901 posts

Posted by DJoker89 > 2022-03-23 11:08 | Report Abuse

Superman is back?

Mini2021

1,398 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-03-23 11:09 | Report Abuse

This is the Key point:

The Supermax facility in Texas will cater to at least 10-15% of annual medical nitrile glove demand in the U.S. over the next two to four years in the first phase alone. The second phase will follow closely, meeting 20-25% of demand and consumption in the U.S. over the next four to six years.

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-03-23 11:25 | Report Abuse

Sold 1.19 Tq

Mini2021

1,398 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-03-23 11:37 | Report Abuse

Bye bye...

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2022-03-23 14:23 | Report Abuse

Lucky I all in at 0.99, now paper profit 200k hehehe. In Stanley and Supermax we trust. Better buy in before ticket price go higher.

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-03-23 14:44 | Report Abuse

LOL, proclaimed that youre god? you only buy at lowest ah

cwc1981

983 posts

Posted by cwc1981 > 2022-03-23 14:49 | Report Abuse

Made In USA

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-03-23 14:56 | Report Abuse

Becareful of these jokers here who keep ask you to buy!! This jokers says holding at RM11 then now say all in at RM0.99. LOL please check back previous comments la if you want to lie
---------------
Stock: [SUPERMX]: SUPERMAX CORP BHD

Mar 15, 2022 10:34 PM | Report Abuse

Just buy la, scare what. I am still holding at 11.

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-03-23 14:56 | Report Abuse

By Maridien2

Mini2021

1,398 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-03-23 14:58 | Report Abuse

RM 1 go to RM 2 the percentage of up is 100%....RM 5 go to RM 1 drop 80% .....do your math ....

Mini2021

1,398 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-03-23 14:59 | Report Abuse

If rm 1 invest Rm 1 million go uo to Rm 2 which mean 100% = Rm 1 million profit ...easy game...

Mini2021

1,398 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-03-23 15:00 | Report Abuse

You can sell now for chicken profit , but try think think about to win big also

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2022-03-23 15:04 | Report Abuse

now uptrend, only up like 20% from low. go take profit at 1.4-1.5 lel easy profit TP can be attained

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2022-03-23 15:08 | Report Abuse

company SBB range is rm1 - 1.1
if go back down you scare what got company support, worst case you cutloss
more upside though. see your on view. those trash talkers just mad cause they can no longer short any counter/sector
gloves = company SBB or really sibei low price. the risk of shorting is very risky if suddenly UP they kena squeeze kao kao
tech = actively volume traded very low, hard to manipulate
oil = volatile as hell, because news change everytime

Mini2021

1,398 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-03-23 15:09 | Report Abuse

If you able to hold for 2 years for 100% profit .....You are better than Warren Buffet ...RM 1 to RM 2.....easyily to win over the God stock ....However, simple math people cant think properly ...

Posted by cbmytrading > 2022-03-23 15:23 | Report Abuse

why super suddenly rally today? rebound a bit...

Posted by cbmytrading > 2022-03-23 15:31 | Report Abuse

Lucky I all in at 0.99, now paper profit 200k hehehe. In Stanley and Supermax we trust. Better buy in before ticket price go higher.
@Maridien2 u said u still holding at 11?