SUPERMAX CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): SUPERMX (7106)

+0.015 (1.74%)

0.86 - 0.875

99 people like this.

222,425 comment(s). Last comment by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ 3 days ago

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2022-03-23 15:42 | Report Abuse

Yes still holding at 11 but I sold Tesla, Nvidia and use my super profit to buy in at the lowest. Have to thank Stanley for giving buy signal with the sbb.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2022-03-23 15:51 | Report Abuse

Cash rich debt free high growth. Next catalyst is the lifting of CBP ban. Better invest in Supermax rather than 90% of rubbish companies in bursa. At least u could sleep soundly at night hehe.

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-03-23 16:18 | Report Abuse

keep blowing la hahahaha

RockerArm

542 posts

Posted by RockerArm > 2022-03-23 16:36 | Report Abuse

Creeping up loh!

masterus

3,545 posts

Posted by masterus > 2022-03-23 19:05 | Report Abuse

US threat to sanction China is spooking other nations in Asia. After harvested Japan and Europe, next harvest target is China.

Mini2021

1,398 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-03-23 19:09 | Report Abuse

China Glove GG

masterus

3,545 posts

Posted by masterus > 2022-03-23 19:15 | Report Abuse

Us sanctions china us treasuries?

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2022-03-23 19:18 | Report Abuse

its just empty threat anyway.
you sanction china the whole world economy collapse lol.
even if US pull it, i doubt countries will follow, too dependent on china

Posted by cbmytrading > 2022-03-23 22:33 | Report Abuse

ASP near bottom, kossan chart looks better than super...now nobody talking about the charts...

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2022-03-23 22:40 | Report Abuse

how is kossan chart better in what way?
from what i see supermx chart the "cleanest"
supermx > TG > kossan. i skipped the small players they already started show losing quarter.

Bullcoming

839 posts

Posted by Bullcoming > 2022-03-24 10:18 | Report Abuse

Superm is on uptrend mode, they build the 18th plant is USA is the strategy for US & Canada mkt, once USA lift the ban, this counter will surge, at least comparable to Kossan price. My Tp1 1.30….1.5….1.65

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-03-24 10:38 | Report Abuse

They build a plant in US for canada & US market. if US lift the ban, where to buy from? Gloves that are manufactured in US or outside US?

Bullcoming

839 posts

Posted by Bullcoming > 2022-03-24 11:17 | Report Abuse

No to worry, mkt is so huge, they know the strategy & they do the mkt survey

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2022-03-24 11:24 | Report Abuse

aiya eyes close keep averaging UP up UP.
watch ukraine/russia war settled down, you see SUPERCRON back in headlight.
global cases rising but mainstream media focus on the war.
wait till the hospitals are at their limit again then maybe..... but lets not be like last year keep praying for more cases/death
lets go with safety measurement :) #healthcare

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-03-24 11:32 | Report Abuse

china players coming in. market not huge anymore

Youngkid

291 posts

Posted by Youngkid > 2022-03-24 11:38 | Report Abuse

Once WRO release, Supermx jump Rm 1

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2022-03-24 11:42 | Report Abuse

then again yeah that problem.
the world on surface say boycott china product.
behind the scene takes in china product because of cheap price....

masterus

3,545 posts

Posted by masterus > 2022-03-24 11:51 | Report Abuse

If all investors losses their money invested in equities in klse, Who should be blame? US caused this geopolitical event and uncertainty. He should be blame.

Posted by cbmytrading > 2022-03-24 12:18 | Report Abuse

i am a novice in the chart...just saw kossan stay above em20& em60 and lines turning up a bit,super not yet stay above em60 and also got lots of resistance ahead...sorry to make myself a joke

Posted by Investor126 > 2022-03-24 12:54 | Report Abuse

Stanley's most precious asset aka promoters will ask you to buy la, what so scared, but mostly hold none a single unit. One even talked cock still hold at 11, then at 0.99 also bought so many, earning already. Their boss been cracking brain real hard to release some "good news" to stimulate the share price. His promoters been promoting from SBB to current US' expansion to call buy.
You can imagine the share price the day when there is no such good news anymore. All back to square.

Mini2021

1,398 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-03-24 15:28 | Report Abuse

Rm 1.18 , up to RM 2 = 60-80% ......where is the people who bought at Rm 6,5,4,3,2???

DJoker89

4,901 posts

Posted by DJoker89 > 2022-03-24 17:01 | Report Abuse

GREEN

Huat ahhhhh
Doggie continue to sour LOL

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-03-24 17:35 | Report Abuse

US and China relationship improving. they will buy more chinese goods including gloves
---------------
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/us-lifts-trumpera-tariffs-352-chinese-products

Mini2021

1,398 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-03-24 19:25 | Report Abuse

Oil and Gas price increase, China cost will increase , US will buy more gloves from Malaysia......

Mini2021

1,398 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-03-24 19:26 | Report Abuse

April Natural Gas Futures Fly Above $5 as LNG Exports Hover Near All-Time Highs

China glove GG

Mini2021

1,398 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-03-24 19:27 | Report Abuse

Intco GG

China’s Gas Prices Surge to Record as World Grapples with Shortage

Mini2021

1,398 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-03-24 19:29 | Report Abuse

COVID-19 situation in China continues to heat up

The COVID-19 pandemic situation in China continues to heat up as more than 20 provinces and cities have imposed travel bans and lockdowns.

The pandemic situation in Jilin and Shanghai has deteriorated, and the situation of closed management and control has frequently been imposed to contain the virus, reported local media.

The situation in more than 20 provinces and cities including Jilin, Hebei, Guangdong, and Shanghai has deteriorated.

Mini2021

1,398 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-03-24 19:30 | Report Abuse

China need to buy gloves from Malaysia and sell to US ....China GG

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-03-25 10:15 | Report Abuse

hahahhaha

Mini2021

1,398 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-03-25 16:42 | Report Abuse

HOHOHOHOHOHOHO

Posted by New_Investor92 > 2022-03-28 08:24 | Report Abuse

When would be the first production of glove at US? Does anyone keep on track of supermax book order? Any sifu is still doing research?

HK_Trust

77 posts

Posted by HK_Trust > 2022-03-28 10:47 |

Mini2021

1,398 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-03-28 11:06 | Report Abuse

No more seafood cover this counter ady, because seafood ady become steam seafood for other to cook and eat...

Posted by cbmytrading > 2022-03-28 14:22 | Report Abuse

when times change, so do social conditions, when social conditions change, the way of doing things will be different...where still can get sifu in this situation? It is better to depend yourself than others spend more time on reading or doing research if u want to invest in this...

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2022-03-28 15:33 | Report Abuse

Yes buddy do your own research. U will find this cash rich, debt free, high growth company is earning tons of USD and by setting up factory in USA will continue to earn more USD. I know u will say got competition but which industry no competition one. Operator press price so low for u to buy still wait for what?

https://www.forbes.com/sites/yessarrosendar/2022/03/23/malaysian-billionaire-stanley-thai-invests-350-million-to-build-supermaxs-glove-manufacturing-plant-in-texas/?sh=6631091d20b0

Posted by cbmytrading > 2022-03-28 15:33 | Report Abuse

https://www.thesundaily.my/business/supermax-to-build-advanced-manufacturing-facility-in-texas-BA8983636
super is for long term investment in my view of point..short term ting dong ting dong like a cradle song

Posted by Investor126 > 2022-03-28 16:52 | Report Abuse

Which is why many of you had been warned long ago. If you want your money to stuck here for a long time, not knowing when can release, you may just buy.
Knowing Stanley very well, he cannot be trusted. What else are you expecting later when there is no more good news? Of course your money, you choose to trust scammers here who keep promoting.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2022-03-28 21:02 | Report Abuse

If buying supermax is a scam then 90% of bursa counters are worst with heavy losses, high debt, no growth.

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2022-03-28 21:22 | Report Abuse

this investor126, must be those promoters who kept shorting gloves sector.
now want retailers to move on and go chase high on other counters. so they can repeat the process of tricking retailers.
you tell me how much more can supermx drop???
if big 4 drops below rm1, then those small players will be like
HLT: 10C RUBEREX:20C CAREPLS/COMFORT : 40C
got chance mah? use brain also know very low.
people are mad only few reasons:
1) stucked high, didnt want to cutloss believing it will rebound
2) didnt get to buy low, not sure to enter or not. hence create fear
3) shorties got no stocks to short hahaha. afraid to short semi-conductor counters

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2022-03-28 21:28 | Report Abuse

gloves rally is indeed over. now its bad to normal market play
1) technical analysis
2) fundamental analysis
3) hope analysis
no more news to announce then use 1 of the 3 at top, thats what malaysian loves to do.

like how there are still people who buy pn17 counters because of "hope"
then theres people who buy on reversal trend because of charts
theres those who invest because of fundamentals.

Posted by Investor126 > 2022-03-29 09:12 | Report Abuse

hoot9e996, whatever la. I never promote anything here. I'm just giving advises not the suitable time to enter yet. No one is stopping you to live in your own self delusional world, but stop complaining later when you realised something. Hope you are happy later.

Posted by NewGlove > 2022-03-29 11:36 | Report Abuse

Investor126,
is it good time to buy Harta below RM5? I know this is Supermax counter.

Mini2021

1,398 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-03-29 12:27 | Report Abuse

Move on guys keep buying ....no need to bother other...

Mini2021

1,398 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-03-29 12:33 | Report Abuse

Congratulation who come to bought at Rm 1.2 and cut losss now, thank you for your contribution to stock market..

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-03-29 15:18 | Report Abuse

wow congrats!!!

Posted by cbmytrading > 2022-03-29 15:35 | Report Abuse

it's no nice to say "Congratulation who come to bought at Rm 1.2....."@mini2021
feel u "drop down a stone on the man who has fallen into a well "add to the misfortunes of a man who is already unfortunate to buy at RM1.20...today already dropped 3 cents

Posted by cbmytrading > 2022-03-29 15:37 | Report Abuse

why ppl keep saying congrats lah?@618...super will U turn to RM1?

Mini2021

1,398 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-03-29 22:28 | Report Abuse

must congregate ma , they bought rm 1.2 successfully cut lost at rm 1.1+.... early cut loss is gain

Posted by Investor126 > 2022-03-30 09:51 | Report Abuse

Citing a quote in comparison to these two articles below.

1) https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/supermax-invests-us350m-first-phase-major-manufacturing-facility-us dated December 2021.
"In a statement, the rubber glove maker said the facility will be built in four phases, with the first one to start in the first quarter of 2022 and production to be possible from this phase by the fourth quarter of the same year."

2) https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/supermax-build-first-manufacturing-facility-us-production-start-circa-2q2023 dated March 2022.
"Production at Supermax's first manufacturing facility in the US pushed back to circa 2Q2023"

Have a thought yourself why should you stuck your money here. This is just the tip of the iceberg. I do not meant to spread fear here but to raise your alert. The truth will always hurt.