All can run away if your trade not for Long term, may last two month logging profit Low, the company already show u the facts... (but the volume of logs (July -sept still there) so you all can come back buy this share on December if this share price still at $0.05 cen... (I have stock +orders trade = profit) but can’t trade now... after release? 1. One not positive thing was true ... RO... share volume was too many 2. This QR from June profit 195%
3. Next QR predict ... profit = Lost 100% (30 sept)
4. Final QR predict to be good ... profit 100%-300%....
If this company was true running to trade wooden works... I suspect bronoil was face the same problem on logging activities... let me check... if the share volume was Low maybe can buy little-little .. bronoil also reported profit on June.. China man say ... risk always come with the chances... But the share market was drop because of the trade wars.... so ..... pls wait after the “stick of shit- Donald Trump come down “
With the recent Super Typhoon Jebi in Japan. Demand for timber and timber products will see an increase . This will be reflected in timber counters later on.
Y still so many idiot one... price high so wat? Demand increase so what? Extraction drop 84%!!! August and sept maybe worse.... no logs how u manufacture plywood? Y so many palui one....
now we see people selling because of weak coming next quarter this is the group who bet on qoq result but we see the price is well supported at 0.05 this is the group who bet on yoy result
if yoy is good , then there is no reason now not a good buy moreover the demand from Japan is still expected to be very strong
how can a positive profit making company is forever selling at 0.05 so it is good risk to buy and wait
Halite u have so many good reasons to buy so u dont need ours... and i tell ppl dont chase... u tell ppl to chase then u should buy more... u buy the 40k u tell ppl to chase ah? U urself also not confident u keep saying it is good... come on la... how much u hold and need to let go? 40k units? Kakashi laugh at u oh...
your one strong good reason is 100 times better than my many reasons
please lah...
kindly share with us lah....
why can not buy or can not now ?
mkmk: Halite u have so many good reasons to buy so u dont need ours... and i tell ppl dont chase... u tell ppl to chase then u should buy more... u buy the 40k u tell ppl to chase ah? U urself also not confident u keep saying it is good... come on la... how much u hold and need to let go? 40k units? Kakashi laugh at u oh...
Halite, i told u go to read my comment previously... u jump out half way from longkang la... u go read first... reason and analysis were there... byebye
you sell but those have holding power keep collecting that is why you see the support at 0.05 is very strong if you sell at 0.045 , do you think you can buy back at this price not many can , you got to pay more later to buy back
mkmk: Halite, i told u go to read my comment previously... u jump out half way from longkang la... u go read first... reason and analysis were there... byebye
"The Group’s operations were also affected by some temporary interruptions in July to facilitate the widely reported verifications on major timber players conducted by authorities. As such, the supply of logs in the market have reduced and the silver lining is that this has elevated the selling prices of round logs, plywood and sawn timber products"
"The ban should not have a significant effect on our performance, as export-grade logs comprise less than 10% of our total logs production" one and two talking japan demand strong and currently export ban imposed, how you can export to japan?
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Halite
8,633 posts
Posted by Halite > 2018-09-07 11:06 | Report Abuse
it is because you follow the majority fearful
so you always can not perform better than the majority