mymy: Halite, dont angry la... investment only mah... like super hero give out so many info to con ppl, so many sharks here conning ppl, they r gone now...
Halite : different opinion doesn't mean to con people . u speak like a judge more like sharing your precious view
mymy: Like excelyou a strong supporter, they know when to keep quiet....
halite : you want me to keep quiet for the unfounded fear you are spreading
mymy : U dont need to be so angry... i respect ur view thats y i tell u go to buy more...
Halite : sound more like a challenge than a good advice
mymy : everyone has their own view... but u dont give so many view here but buy 40k only la... as u said, investors not stupid then y r u bising bising here? U r not stupid then no need argue with ppl u think stupid here...
Halite : 1. how do you know I bought only 40k share , very irresponsible statement created by you to mislead others people 2. If you do not say anything stupid here or ask stupid question , no one know you are stupid
mymy:As i said, u jump out from half way, u want to know other ppl’s view and analysis, u go to read previous comment la... Stupid is ok, but dont lazy....
halite : you must know your opponent well before you prove him wrong
kakashi, stop arguing with him la..... he said buy 0.045 sell 0.05.... he said look at 1 year, dont look at 1q... he is so scare now thats y talk so many suddenly... he is a contra player... maybe he bought at 0.055... we come back to look for him next week..
R u denying it? U should read back ur comment... next week drop till 3 sen and i see news u jump sea next week Halite... sohai... lose money till sot d...
But halite u just proved urself a liar... a contra player... an idiot... a stupid lazy fucker.... U bluffed since u bought.... wish u lose till very hoseh....
Only contra player so desperate to push up the price.... halite, dont change ur nickname ah.... i may follow u all the way to each counter u comment and tear off ur mask....
I am a truthful person, a truthful person will not feel pain when an idiot called him liar or fucker or idiot because a truthful person like Halite does not understand the meaning of those words, they are not thought in my school , may be thought in your school
Don’t argue, all people will be fear on the share price drop.. especially now reach the bottom... if your are long term just keep the share... come back next 3 months... Yesterday many people sell at 0.045 just because the contra cant keep up to 12sept.. they need to pay... But if want the share price up I think at least need to wait until a good announcement coming ...(year end)..... just believe good company not so easy bankrupt by only one small case... Another problem will effect the whole market was trade war..... For short term investment pls compare the lost vs profit.. I just simplify this concept: 1. Invested 1700 buy at 0.085 2. Price drop to 0.065 ( lost 400) 3. Price drop again to 0.045 > TOP up 1800 Now 600 x100 units share... mean price (0.06) Sold lost ...~ 800).... Worst. ... bankrupt = +lost 2700 If share price up to 0.8 (gain ~1200) But if the company sure make profit Long term in future? Price. Can up to 0.25 again... So will plan to sell half at 0.08.or 0.1 depend on profit gain next year frist quarter.... If sell just lost 800.....or bankrupt just lost 3500... Very very bad luck...
If share price go again 0.25 (at least triple profit)... pls accept the lost before trade... don’t spread the fear... cause ... before they summit the QR many people predict the company will suspended... this make all invester fear... but I only trust the trading volume..... price dropped but volume up ... it was not to fear... I am very happy cause still got big boss buy a lot of share .............................................................
So far I only find your comments make sense other are mostly senseless They have either already cut loss and come back here to spread misleading information and fear or contra kaki hoping to make a quick bite
To me this company has the potential to make sustainable positive profit. I believe the current price of 0.045 has already priced all the negative factors including the expectation of bad next quarter result due reduced log extraction because of the authority interruption .
Those spreading untrue information are very irresponsible. I hope you are not affected by them. As long as we have the holding power there is nothing to fear . just be prepared to hold for a few quarters , I think it is possible to achieve my tp of 0.08 and make a handsome return of about 100%.
Obviously ur 2019 profit projection was a good news in 2017.... but an outdated news and factually incorrect news as of now... ur so called good news already factored in the price in year 2017... current price moves based on info as of now.... Halite u r misleading ppl... tell us where u get the PAT 80m? When was the news? That time has crackdown? That time has operation issue? That time has extraction 5k m3 per mth? Have u factor in current situation in to ur so called projected 2019 profit which was estimated more than a year ago?????
Tell us how u know result will be better ahead??? From where? If not from that news in 2017??? From where? How u come out with 150% increase in profit compared to 2018? From where? All just the cock u said.... u r the typical cock sucker as what kakashi said.... bodoh...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Halite
8,633 posts
Posted by Halite > 2018-09-08 12:19 | Report Abuse
mymy: Halite, dont angry la... investment only mah... like super hero give out so many info to con ppl, so many sharks here conning ppl, they r gone now...
Halite : different opinion doesn't mean to con people . u speak like a judge more like sharing your precious view
mymy: Like excelyou a strong supporter, they know when to keep quiet....
halite : you want me to keep quiet for the unfounded fear you are spreading
mymy : U dont need to be so angry... i respect ur view thats y i tell u go to buy more...
Halite : sound more like a challenge than a good advice
mymy : everyone has their own view... but u dont give so many view here but buy 40k only la... as u said, investors not stupid then y r u bising bising here? U r not stupid then no need argue with ppl u think stupid here...
Halite : 1. how do you know I bought only 40k share , very irresponsible statement created by you to mislead others people
2. If you do not say anything stupid here or ask stupid question , no one know you are stupid
mymy:As i said, u jump out from half way, u want to know other ppl’s view and analysis, u go to read previous comment la...
Stupid is ok, but dont lazy....
halite : you must know your opponent well before you prove him wrong