MAXLAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MAXLAND (7123)

0.09 - 0.095

6 people like this.

11,423 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 08:58 | Report Abuse

I already prepare to face the worse
I already include Q1- 2019 a lost making quarter
I don't think the the new gov is that irrational. The interruption by the authority to verify the logging activity will not carry forever until all timber related companies in sabah go bangrupt
As long as the Q2 turns positive, it is a good news to me.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 09:05 | Report Abuse

Government need tax to develop the country
No government is that irrational to itervent tax paying companies non stop until they can't collect a single cent of tax. You better stop over blowing the issue to mislead people.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 09:21 | Report Abuse

I am more optimistic
Once verification of logging activities stop, logging resume as usual, then there third good news and fourth good news for me.

I have least worry my tp of 8 cents can be achieved within a year

The difference between you and me if fear non stop, I no fear. May be I can afford to lose some money but you can't. Business mah... where got sure win one....

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 09:24 | Report Abuse

Free come to kl , I belanja you yam-cha, tell me more about how your sabah lousy new gov. that like to kill businessmen who pay them big tax

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 09:40 | Report Abuse

i know you are not stupid you know and agree 100% with what I said
you are waiting to buy back at cheaper price . don't be greedy lah....
now already very cheap , already a very good risk to take.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-09 09:48 | Report Abuse

Obviously u dont need to keep saying how good it is... i also can say within 10years it may reach rm100. But the current status is that it might drop further... so stop ur lie... short selling wah... profit 150% increase... stop ur lie... if u can say like that, y cant i say it will be delisted? What u know? U know anyone in this industry? The acquisition sure can go through? The money raised from RI not used for payment also... what is the status of listing application? U know nothing... fmu5 maybe otw back to gov.... gov not stupid, they cannot tender it again meh? They cannot sub to their own ppl meh? Bodoh!!!

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-09 09:50 | Report Abuse

U tell ppl buy so u can sell la... dont con ppl la idiot... short sell... if there is announcement on major shareholder selling then all byebye d la...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 10:23 | Report Abuse

mkmk: so stop ur lie... short selling wah... profit 150% increase... stop ur lie... if u can say like that, y cant i say it will be delisted? What u know?

Halite: when did I say profit 150% ?you say not I say
if you keep on talking in this manner , I can only reply : 神经病,睬你都是傻。。。

mkmk: U know anyone in this industry?

Halite : I tell you yes , you believe meh....., then which kacang putih you know that provide you such irresponsible information

mkmk : The acquisition sure can go through? The money raised from RI not used for payment also... what is the status of listing application?

Halite : how do you know it won't go through ? I am more optimistic , I believe verification will not continue non stop until all the timber related companies in Sabah go bankrupt , once logging activities resume , company show positive profit , listing is no more a problem, it is just the matter of time , once listed ,then the sky is clear , market price limit up is the expected outcome

mkmk : U know nothing... fmu5 maybe otw back to gov.... gov not stupid, they cannot tender it again meh? They cannot sub to their own ppl meh? Bodoh!!!

Halite : you know some kacang putih people in the industry also need not have to talk like gila babi.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-09 10:26 | Report Abuse

U go read back ur comment lo... only 神经病dont know what he has said...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 10:26 | Report Abuse

mkmk: U tell ppl buy so u can sell la... dont con ppl la idiot... short sell... if there is announcement on major shareholder selling then all byebye d la...

Halite : if you keep on talking in this manner , how can I not reply : 神经病,睬你都是傻。。。

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-09 10:30 | Report Abuse

07/09/2018 14:42 go read ur pukima comment... do u need me to find out what have u said for all???
0.32 x 150%? No meh? How many times u want to lie??? How many times i want me to prove? 神经病

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 10:34 | Report Abuse

which business has no risk , where can we find a no risk business

you demand a perfect no risk lumbering business , is it possible, is it feasible ?

do not think so much,

when there is a chance to win big , why not give yourself a chance be a big winner once

moreover the main issue we are talking about is that

PH will kill all the logging related companies in Sabah or not.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 10:39 | Report Abuse

when did I ask people to buy , I only advise them not to sell , because I feel it is a good risk to bet, I also know not everybody has holding power like me, you don't need to remind me
you keep on talk nonsense creating stories to prove me wrong, can I not say you are神经病,睬你都是傻。。。

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 11:12 | Report Abuse

oh, i see....
you mean this one ?
any problem ?

Stock: [PWORTH]: PRICEWORTH INTERNATIONAL BHD

Sep 7, 2018 02:42 PM | Report Abuse

Derrick,

2018 - NP = RM13,091,000, EPS =1.33 (+180%)

2017 - NP = RM4,678,000 , EPS = 0.59 (+239%)

2016 - NP = RM1,378,000, EPS = 0.21 (-25%)

I believe it is not difficult for PWI to achieve a 50% growth next year

0.32 X150% = 0.48

price = 0.08

PE = 16

current price = 0.05

PE = 10.4

Posted by mkmk > Sep 9, 2018 10:30 AM | Report Abuse

07/09/2018 14:42 go read ur pukima comment... do u need me to find out what have u said for all???
0.32 x 150%? No meh? How many times u want to lie??? How many times i want me to prove? 神经病

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 11:19 | Report Abuse

why I say 50% only , not 100% or 200% as shown in previous years ?

because i expect 1Q will negative profit , 2Q not so good during rainy season, 3Q include negative goodwill from FMU5 , 4Q good earning higher selling price

OK ?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 11:20 | Report Abuse

if what I foresee come true ,then limit up is the outcome

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 11:21 | Report Abuse

no risk no gain , so kiasi like you how to win big ?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 11:27 | Report Abuse

I am just sharing my 2 cents view

i may not be right

I am not the insider

i am seeing thing from outside with an optimistic mind and believe PH government is a responsible and rational government . Not so stupid to make all the timber related companies in Sabah go bangkrupt

but there is still risks,

because future is hard to predict .

unforeseen circumstances do arises

invest with the amount you can afford to lose is always a good practice.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-09 11:34 | Report Abuse

U tell ppl buy 0.045... need me show ur comment again?
Every business has risk i agreed, so whats wrong i m telling ppl the current risk? Pwi may hit 0.1, 1.00 or even 100... but so what... due to the current risk which is still not clear, so i dont think it is a good timing to buy now coz it may drop further... if u r a long term investor, u steady bah... no need say so many things to mislead ppl here... how many lies u wanna tell? How many times u need me to prove u r lying?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 11:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by mkmk > Sep 9, 2018 11:34 AM | Report Abuse

U tell ppl buy 0.045... need me show ur comment again?
halite : anything wrong ?

Every business has risk i agreed, so whats wrong i m telling ppl the current risk? Pwi may hit 0.1, 1.00 or even 100... but so what... due to the current risk which is still not clear, so i dont think it is a good timing to buy now coz it may drop

Halite : you right , nothing wrong

further... if u r a long term investor, u steady bah... no need say so many things to mislead ppl here... how many lies u wanna tell? How many times u need me to prove u r lying?

halite : 神经病,睬你都是傻。。。

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 11:50 | Report Abuse

mkmk,

got time come KL lah.....

I belanja you yam-cha

I am interested to know what the lousy PH Gov had done to the lumbering business in Sabah

for your information , I am a strong supporter of PH government in West Malaysia, not believe you can check my record .

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-09 12:24 | Report Abuse

09/09/2018 10:39 ur comment is u only advise not to sell... but previous comment u tell ppl to buy and now DENY... u DENY whatever u had said... just like u DENY ur mother is a girl like that lo...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-09 12:25 | Report Abuse

When u cant defend and reply my statement u just post 神经病,睬我都傻...
U very siasoi eh... fight la.... no tantalao kah u?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 12:31 | Report Abuse

see the way you talk , keep on taking nonsense, other than神经病,睬我都傻... who else can I say ?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-09 14:45 | Report Abuse

没有用咯你。。

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 17:11 | Report Abuse

what said to Dear mkmk today.

Posted by Halite > Sep 9, 2018 08:58 AM | Report Abuse X

I already prepare to face the worse
I already counted Q1- 2019 a lost making quarter
I don't think the the new PH gov is irrational. The interruption by the authority to verify the logging activity will not carry on infinitely until all the timber related companies in Sabah go bankrupt .
once full logging operation resume , it is the first good news . the Q2 turns positive, it is a second good news to me.

Posted by Halite > Sep 9, 2018 09:05 AM | Report Abuse X

Government need tax to develop the country
No government is that irrational to intervene tax paying companies non stop until they can't collect a single cent of tax. You better stop over-blowing the current issue to mislead people.

Posted by Halite > Sep 9, 2018 09:21 AM | Report Abuse X

I am more optimistic
Once verification of logging activities stop, logging resume as usual and Q2 turn positive, then come the third good news and fourth good news for me.

So I have least worry my tp of 8 cents can not be achieved within a year

The difference between you and me is you fear non stop, I no fear. May be I can afford to lose some money but you can't. Business mah... where got sure win one....

Posted by Halite > Sep 9, 2018 09:40 AM | Report Abuse X

i know you are not stupid you know and agree 100% with what I said
you are waiting to buy back at cheaper price . don't be greedy lah....
now already very cheap , already a very good risk to take.

Posted by Halite > Sep 9, 2018 10:34 AM | Report Abuse X

which business has no risk , where can we find a no risk business
you demand a perfect no risk lumbering business , is it possible, is it feasible ?
do not think so much,
when there is a chance to win big , why not give yourself a chance to become one of the big winners
moreover the main topic we are talking about is that
"will PH kill all the big logging related companies in Sabah or not?"

Posted by Halite > Sep 9, 2018 11:12 AM | Report Abuse X

oh, i see....
you mean this one ?
any problem ?

2018 - NP = RM13,091,000, EPS =1.33 (+180%)
2017 - NP = RM4,678,000 , EPS = 0.59 (+239%)
2016 - NP = RM1,378,000, EPS = 0.21 (-25%)

I believe it is not difficult for PWI to achieve a 50% growth next year
0.32 X150% = 0.48
price = 0.08
PE = 16
current price = 0.05
PE = 10.4

Posted by Halite > Sep 9, 2018 11:19 AM | Report Abuse X

why I say 50% only , not 100% or 200% as shown in previous years ?

because i expect 1Q will show negative profit , 2Q not so good because rainy season, 3Q very good because include negative goodwill from FMU5 , 4Q good earning higher selling price

OK ?

Posted by Halite > Sep 9, 2018 11:20 AM | Report Abuse X

if any part of my dream comes true ,then you will scare and hesitate to buy again because the price has gone up quite a lot.

Posted by Halite > Sep 9, 2018 11:27 AM | Report Abuse X

I am just sharing my 2 cents view
i may not be right , it is still at the beginning of my dream
I am not the insider
i am seeing thing from outside with an optimistic mind and believe PH government is a responsible and rational government . Not so stupid to make all the timber related companies in Sabah go bankrupt
but there is still risks,
because future is hard to predict .
unforeseen circumstances do arise
invest with the amount you can afford to lose is always a good practice.

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2018-09-09 17:34 | Report Abuse

bo cao si kiao kiao

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-09 17:51 | Report Abuse

https://m.malaysiastock.biz/Blog/BlogArticle.aspx?tid=17844

List of approved short selling counter... no pwi.... some idiot con ppl to buy.... everyone beware....

soon9913

2,709 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2018-09-09 18:10 | Report Abuse

Mkmk idiot everywhere la. They don't write idiot at their forehead

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-09 18:47 | Report Abuse

Beh tahan some idiot only... this make me recall the story of two cows... so stop entertaining idiot... use my own way to alert others...

HITnRUN

298 posts

Posted by HITnRUN > 2018-09-09 19:41 | Report Abuse

Will the price go to zero cent?

whichone

848 posts

Posted by whichone > 2018-09-09 19:54 | Report Abuse

It is toward 2 cents

whichone

848 posts

Posted by whichone > 2018-09-09 19:57 | Report Abuse

The log business in Sabah still OK kah, I thought all being banned

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 20:01 | Report Abuse

It seems to me people in this thread enjoy senseless or rubbish or abusive comments more

Based on my many years experiences here
those who had already sold like to come back here to talk nonsense
especially those sold at a loss

Who is the person who recommended this stock initially?
That person should be caned because stayed away quietly dare not even
make a sound pun to correct his own miscalculation if he agreed with
what the naysayers said.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 20:11 | Report Abuse

Price is not determined by who is telling the truth and who is not

It depends who has more followers

Example

If more people agree with my story, the price will go up
If more people agree with mymy story, the price will go down

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 20:14 | Report Abuse

Why I want the price to go up? because I am still holding the shares

Why mymy want the price to go down? Because he had sold all the shares

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-09 20:28 | Report Abuse

Whichone, logs business ok... just export of logs banned... but pwi face the investigation problem, not only export affect them, but extraction of logs... the huge volume and sudden sell down on last friday hopefully not major shareholder lo...

Halite, i nvr want the price down... price up or down is determined by market... but i tell the truth based on current situation... and u tell all lies... if i m holding it, i will keep quiet... i wont come out to con ppl like u... so u can stop referring me... u need to possess something call integrity... but obviously u dont have...

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-09 20:31 | Report Abuse

2 sen i also dont buy

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-09 20:45 | Report Abuse

Halite, u use an unethical way to push the price up... but as u said, investors not stupid, not like u....

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-09 20:48 | Report Abuse

I dont think my comment can create such an impact... maybe u can... the real fear is not wat i comment here... the real fear is based on announcement... and we wait for that...u dont see price drop before result announcement... but u did after announcement... who care the profit recorded... idiot only defending it with lies...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 20:57 | Report Abuse

mymy,

This is a very foolish comment
I hope you do not forget what you has promised here
Because God heard and if you do not keep your promise later, your money is not safe

Posted by mkmk > Sep 9, 2018 08:31 PM | Report Abuse

2 sen i also dont buy

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 21:00 | Report Abuse

Why make such stupid comment

It is not your job to make us to believe you

You can easily stay away and let the market punish those who do not believe you

Why?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 21:02 | Report Abuse

Tarik balik what you has promised before it is too late

Delete it immediate and I will delete my reminder

Do it now,

Before it is too late

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 21:06 | Report Abuse

Yes, the price dropped after the announcement but 0.005 only from 0.05 to 0.045 in the afternoon . But morning it went up from 0.05 to 0.055 before settled down at 0.05 during thw whole morning session

You don't make look so fearful lah

Posted by mkmk > Sep 9, 2018 08:48 PM | Report Abuse

I dont think my comment can create such an impact... maybe u can... the real fear is not wat i comment here... the real fear is based on announcement... and we wait for that...u dont see price drop before result announcement... but u did after announcement... who care the profit recorded... idiot only defending it with lies...

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 21:10 | Report Abuse

You may have some knowledge of shares trading
But
I tell you
Knowledge alone is not enough
If not the richest man in this forum is not KYY,it is KCChong

Posted by sharkcoming > 2018-09-09 21:13 | Report Abuse

aiyo why quarrel... now collect low tgt then huat tgt laaa

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 21:22 | Report Abuse

Here is shares trading not logging lah....

You think with you better logging knowledge than other you are sure going to perform better than others in the shares market.

They are not the same game lah
How can a logging man tell us how to play shares, potong pokok can lah...

You are too naive

I do not like to attack you but you keep on bad mouth me, I got no choice but to fight back to teach you a lesson.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 21:29 | Report Abuse

Talk nicely mah....

Do not force people must believe you

Moreover you did not share any factual thing to support your belief.

If you able to share with us your facts and logical reasoning based on better understanding of logging operation, I do not see any reason I should not believe you and cut loss next week.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-09-09 21:45 | Report Abuse

mymy,
Please listen to my advice
Stop spreading fear here.
You have already given enough warning to us
You have already done a good job sharing with us your trading skill
Your comments are more welcome than mine.
Because there are more people who attack me than you
Why not give some time for the market to do its job
Come back here to shout loud loud to us "SEE, I AM RIGHT" when the price is 1 cent or 0.01 later.

I also believe it is possible because I already counted next quarter is a negative profit quarter based on the announcement of reduced logging. but FY 2019 is positive better than the FY2018.
this is what the management said in their report.
But if the management can play magic and make the coming quarter which is expected negative turns positive then it is a bonus.

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2018-09-09 21:48 | Report Abuse

The difference btw us is u lie and i dont... understand? I will not buy no matter wat price unless pwi clear of any wrongdoing and resume their extraction... perhaps this is clearer...
I dont need ppl to believe me coz ppl can go to do their own checking... like u tell ppl short sell i will prove u lie... ppl know what/where to check... so last friday was really a sudden sell down... maybe my comment good enough to affect investors... i take that as compliment... but too bad... u r too lousy then if ur coment cant influence investors... so now i really hope wednesday or this week got annoucement of disposal by major shareholders to punish u hahaha...
Hard to talk nicely to idiot who always bluff and deny what he had said...
Someone already said my negative comment is with facts... u lazy to read thats ur problem... i already said... stupid is ok, but dont lazy..
Knowledge not necessary right without sufficient information... but at least my projection so far consistent with announcement... it might not right but the concern is there...
If u r rich enough like kyy, push the price up lo.. dont follow kyy, tell ppl good share and sendiri sell... see so many ppl scold him... thats y u deserve this... u deserve scolded when u LIE...