The botak boss is the stingy boss. like emily mentioned, he never give any dividen to the shareholder from 2008 till now.Now,he try to ask some shareholder to buy share- right. I strongly believe emily stand point. We all wait and see
No dividend counters r good for short term traders as the money r kept for them or for company growth. As a short term trader, I dislike dividend counters as their price movement is anything but sluggish.
The purpose of share investment is receive dividen plus capital gain.Although I have sold partial of PST,overall margin cost per share for PST is around 8 cents.I don't mind to wait and see " what type of kungfu" that this botak boss want to perform in PST.
Aiyo......botak boss.....really stingy meh....somemore ask ppl for money to buy right shares......aiyoyo.......got give free warrant mah......like that also called stingy meh.....aiyoyo....later after trading warrant liao...you will say that botak boss is a good boss lor......never give cash dividend but give free warrant..... very bad lor can only exchange for money from the public nia nia.......ha ha ha
aiyoyo ,emily ~ dun hate botak boss lar whatever what he did for u last time ~ just forgive him lor ,he got family already mah ~or i introduce some leng cai for u loh ?~ hehe
Aiyo Kopipeng........hate cos of boy-girl relationship ha.....aiyo...no wonder lor.....hate the botak boss so much....aiyoyo....i thought she kena cheated money only......aiyo. ..heart also kena cheated....aiyoyo....ren chai liang kong.....ha ha ha
actually I can't find any reason that there is a risk to buy at 30 sen and below. The current par value is 50 sens. After par reduction to 10 sen, so what? All Ace counters are 10 sen par value and most of them are losing money.
Emily ah emily, photo so beauty ,is u?hehe~ if last time u cant tipu this botak boss then sure lar, orang listed company punya boss mah, girl girl stay around so much mah,where got easy come near with him de,aiyoyo, so he want a china doll more than u meh? Why love until hate leh~aiyoyo~
One more thing hor,beauty emily~ company listed will borrow fund from market is normal mah, if not listed for what?or botak boss promise u when he company listed just give u see see look look only har?hehe~ Borrow from bank need pay interest mah, borrow from market no need mah~biasa lar in stock market lor
Aiyo Kopipeng.....walao.....you talk so much ha.....dun kek her leh....cannot compare China Doll with local mah......aiyoyo....Botak Boss really good lor....mau China Doll more than local one.....aiyoyo......share price still the same 29 to 29.5sen.....aiyoyo......ha ha ha
Emily has been very adamant in advising against investing in Prinsiptek. Of course she has her reasons which we would like to know.
On surface we can see that
Prinsiptek is selling at 60% discount to NTA of over RM1.00 And last quarter also show a profit. In fact quite a commendable quarter.
However, there are Warning Signs you must take note:
1) Directors & Insiders Have SOLD OVER 10 MILLION SHARES RECENTLY. Of course they have sold into rising prices when Prinsiptek crossed 31 cts.
2) High Receivables & Borrowings could mean trouble ahead like MaeMode which also had high NTA before going bankrupt.
3) The Cash Account of Prinsiptek is negative.
Is Prinsiptek going bankrupt? At this juncture there is no clarity. As visibility is murky it is better to invest other more safer stocks where you will sleep better.
Emily should not just shout bankrupt, give us reasons why you think it is going bankcrupt if you are sincere in warning holders of this stock, many will thank you for your good deed. Fyi, I am not holding this stock , just interested to know how it goes.
Aiyo Calvin....bankrupt or not.....no one know mah.....if really bankrupt coming as ppl said....then bo pian lor.....maybe can wait for white knight....to appear lor.....hope the white knight wont be a botak boss again lah......then will goreng up again lor... lagi best.....hope it dun happen that way lah....aiyoyo......ha ha ha
Aiyo.......now looks like the Botak Boss is busy on the company again....now one day up 0.5sen......walao.....like that very fast will hit the resistance liao....aiyoyo.....hope the company wont bankrupt lor.....can raise fund successfully ........ha ha ha
Aiyo...asked for 0.5en...closed 1.5sen....walao...like that tomolo ask for 1sen liao....bankrupt coming liao......aiyoyo....wait for it to bankrupt also so difficult meh........ha ha ha
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
samcghee
670 posts
Posted by samcghee > 2014-07-01 10:35 | Report Abuse
The botak boss is the stingy boss. like emily mentioned, he never give any dividen to the shareholder from 2008 till now.Now,he try to ask some shareholder to buy share- right. I strongly believe emily stand point. We all wait and see