DUOPHARMA BIOTECH BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DPHARMA (7148)

+0.01 (0.73%)

1.35 - 1.38

13 people like this.

12,450 comment(s). Last comment by KingKKK 1 week ago

51,010 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-07 20:12 | Report Abuse

In view of 1000 i3 forumer keep asking my position on dpharma, I am declare that I had sold all dpharma..

Good luck to all investors.

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2020-08-07 20:14 | Report Abuse

Thnks Pang72

51,010 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-07 20:15 | Report Abuse

I am choosing titijaya as my next vaccine counter which is more affordable and easy to push... 46c only.

The future is bright because Heatlh DG declared negotiation with Sinopharma China.!!

So, titijaya is much better choice for limit up!

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2020-08-07 20:15 | Report Abuse

NOT TOO LATE TO COME BACK

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2020-08-07 20:16 | Report Abuse

TP RM5 THIS MONTH. THIS IS A VERY GOOD STOCK. EPF IS HUGE ON THIS COUNTER AND STILL BUYING

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2020-08-07 20:24 | Report Abuse

DPHARMA NOT RELYING ON VACCINE

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2020-08-07 20:26 | Report Abuse

Even Mah Sing want to come with vaccine.....

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2020-08-07 20:27 | Report Abuse

BCMALL.....up and all sharks sold.....don't get trapped

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-07 21:38 | Report Abuse

According to KJ, the vaccine distributer must passed the GMP test for pharma companies. And how Titijaya can get through the GMP test since its a property company. To distribute PPE is no issues as the risk is low but vaccine is controlled product which involved public interest. So can anyone enlighten me how titijaya Is better prospect than Dpharma?

I dont think the relationship between titijaya and Sinopharm is good sentimen since they only distribute PPE for Sinopharm. But for goreng sure it can fly. Just watch out and dont burn your finger. Just my opinion.

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-08-07 21:44 | Report Abuse

Distribution of pharma product needs to be accredited with GDP from MOH. How in hell the PPE distributor like titijaya can become vaccine hub. For ASEAN some more. Aiyo if wanna goreng also at least use some brain.

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-07 21:59 | Report Abuse

True. Nowdays bursa is trully like casino. Even hwgb also can limit up with fake vaccine company news. No wonder gov now hunting all sifu.

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-07 22:05 | Report Abuse

Duopharma has good history of “fill and finish” from its relationship with biocon for insulin product in high volume supply to gov. This is big factor why dpharma was shorlisted for vaccine candidate. To compare with ttjaya is nonsense la. Aiyaa.

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-08-07 22:51 | Report Abuse

Pity those who jumped boat and dive into Titijaya over the hope of vaccine distribution. Really gg

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2020-08-07 23:10 | Report Abuse

Fingers ALL crossed

Pengadil

62 posts

Posted by Pengadil > 2020-08-07 23:15 | Report Abuse

I’m sad Pang72 left us. After a while, im truly want to ride this roller coaster with u till tp 15 at least

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2020-08-07 23:26 | Report Abuse

If you listen closely, its pretty much already in Dpharma's pocket.

Pengadil

62 posts

Posted by Pengadil > 2020-08-07 23:28 | Report Abuse

Tq KML889. One MD cant be answering a reporter like that if the business have not been secured

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2020-08-07 23:33 | Report Abuse

You're wlcm

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2020-08-07 23:53 | Report Abuse

vaccine super rally not yet happen..current hype is just fueled purely on rumors rather on real thing..but it's getting near for sure..september might be the last rally for glove (either not happen at all or happen but not as big as current already finished super rally, i'm not sure), october another round of major profit taking, then can prepare for vaccine super rally..i guess it's going to start either december this year or january next year..anyhow,i think i might join u guys this november or december

Uncledrew

47 posts

Posted by Uncledrew > 2020-08-07 23:55 | Report Abuse

Vaccine found . Monday limit up . Get up fast

ahliang321

138 posts

Posted by ahliang321 > 2020-08-08 00:09 | Report Abuse

@uncledrew O

DrLimKH

426 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-08-08 00:22 | Report Abuse

Trump must have vaccine by Sept to start jabbing in October and anyone who gets the jab higher chance to vote him

bigmacmj

259 posts

Posted by bigmacmj > 2020-08-08 00:37 | Report Abuse

At the end, the people ask you to hold tight left. While people ask you to sell join this boat. Dont trust anybody in here.

DrLimKH

426 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-08-08 00:43 | Report Abuse

don't be taken in by duopharma's sales pitch. sthg serious is brewing in pharmaniaga camp.... can't say much till it happens

DrLimKH

426 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-08-08 00:46 | Report Abuse

the answer will be out b4 September then just 1-2 I have pharmacology manufacturers will be the stars taking over from gloves

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-08-08 00:59 | Report Abuse

Confirm up monday !!!!!

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-08-08 01:40 | Report Abuse

Duopharma is only company that has inert human vaccine in Malaysia.
Aiyoooo so monday up?

winmal

1,128 posts

Posted by winmal > 2020-08-08 08:29 | Report Abuse

that why Dpharma up so much. to produce Vaccine you need to accredited by authority. which Dpharma is poised to start production with spare capacity. Monday sure limit up again.

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-08-08 08:31 | Report Abuse

I told guys already. This counter is solid and no brainer. Not a goreng like popeti turns pharma or some fake vaccine company.

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-08-08 08:49 | Report Abuse

Pengadil I’m sad Pang72 left us. After a while, im truly want to ride this roller coaster with u till tp 15 at least

Why sad. He is a punter. Dont be shock if next few days he come back here shouting for dpharma and leave titi. Hehe

Pengadil

62 posts

Posted by Pengadil > 2020-08-08 08:53 | Report Abuse

James89 huhu.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2020-08-08 09:07 | Report Abuse

It's just a platform to air your Positivity or Negativity pov, be it Sweet or Sour. In the end ur responsible for your own actions. Plain and simple. U don't need to Brown nosing or curse anyone if they r on your side or otherwise. It's share market alright with Buyers and Sellers. Cheers.

winmal

1,128 posts

Posted by winmal > 2020-08-08 09:26 | Report Abuse

our Government in talk US & China, Malaysia to become Manfacturing Hub Covib19 Vaccine for Asia region. this is good indication as Dpharma with ready facilities certainly will benefit

winmal

1,128 posts

Posted by winmal > 2020-08-08 09:38 | Report Abuse

entrusted company must have capability & good background as vaccine is controlled product which involved public interest. how emerging company via JV & MOU can benefit with accredited by our government??

DrLimKH

426 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-08-08 09:43 | Report Abuse

only 2 can fill-pack. only 1 has nation wide logistic infra contract till end 2021 with 5y more extension. I known who

DrLimKH

426 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-08-08 09:44 | Report Abuse

we know who

bigmacmj

259 posts

Posted by bigmacmj > 2020-08-08 10:10 | Report Abuse

https://www.kwongwah.com.my/20200807/%E3%80%90%E6%96%B0%E5%86%A0%E8%82%BA%E7%82%8E%E3%80%91%E5%B8%8C%E5%B1%B1%E8%87%B4%E7%94%B5%E7%BE%8E%E5%9B%BD%E5%8A%A1%E5%8D%BF-%E8%AE%A8%E8%AE%BA%E6%96%B0%E5%86%A0%E7%96%AB%E8%8B%97%E8%AF%BE%E9%A2%98/

US want malaysia become ASEAN manufacturing hub and , support free sailing gor south china sea against china.
while china just want sell vaccine to us meanwhile threathen malaysia in south china sea.

I dont see any reason why malaysia dont take US offer.

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-08-08 10:36 | Report Abuse

https://www.pharmaceutical-technology.com/projects/pharmaniaga-small-volume-injectables-svi-facility/

Old news but this will give you the idea on how long it takes to build the facility needed to conduct fill and finish (ie vaccine) of the terminal sterile production line.

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-08-08 10:40 | Report Abuse

KML889 If you listen closely, its pretty much already in Dpharma's pocket.

Exactly. MD just confirmed that it's either gov buy the bulk and assign pharma to do fill & finish or pharma buy commercially, conduct fill & finish and sell back to gov.

Tan Frank

139 posts

Posted by Tan Frank > 2020-08-08 10:53 | Report Abuse

https://www.orientaldaily.com.my/news/international/2020/08/08/356521
This so far the best newes of vaccine,very near dy

mnajib57

35 posts

Posted by mnajib57 > 2020-08-08 10:58 | Report Abuse

So which one to choose, duopharma or pharma? Im confuse

Hush77

1,263 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2020-08-08 11:11 | Report Abuse

Next week limit up liao.. last thursday to friday , already they push down. to collect...

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2020/08/08/duopharma-eyes-packaging-for-covid-19-vaccines

AlIGATO

72 posts

Posted by AlIGATO > 2020-08-08 11:20 | Report Abuse

DPHARMA > PHARMA

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2020-08-08 11:29 | Report Abuse

This is a very good stock. Just hold . Those long term investors hold this till year end as TP may surpass RM7 that is without vaccine. Halal business is huge market where many even non muslims are also comfortable with halal medicine. EPF is big in this stock.