KOSSAN RUBBER INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): KOSSAN (7153)

-0.04 (1.67%)

2.35 - 2.42

19 people like this.

15,950 comment(s). Last comment by Chipee 1 hour ago

eddie1884

174 posts

Posted by eddie1884 > 2021-01-28 18:49 | Report Abuse

Hedge-fund legends lose billions to Reddit traders running amok

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/hedgefund-legends-lose-billions-reddit-traders-running-amok

very excited if all retail brethren make the same things happen here.

compared with Gamestop, our gloves sector very undervalued with almost guaranteed profit, big dividend payout, cash rich companies, and basically nothing like it in bursa.

why should we let IBs and foreign Funds like JPM to RSS and make most profitable gloves stocks loose values.

its time show them the power of RETAILERS UNITE

if rwallstreetbets could do it, so could we.

All, start using #gloveretailerunite hastags in ur social posting.

start the TSUNAMI guys!!! make the IBs sweat

eddie1884

174 posts

Posted by eddie1884 > 2021-01-28 18:58 | Report Abuse

Malaysia now near 200,000 Covid-19 cases with latest addition of 4,094 infections,

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2021/01/28/malaysia-now-near-200000-covid-19-cases-with-latest-addition-of-4094-infect/1944875

The cases is not slowing down. MCO total lock down looks like incoming 4th Feb.

Mtrade

706 posts

Posted by Mtrade > 2021-01-28 19:46 | Report Abuse

https://www.reddit.com/r/bursabets/comments/l6q9yt/thank_you_rwallstre...

Behold to our every week's International Glove Rally Friday!!!!

HERE WE GO. DO IT LIKE THE MALAYSIA GME GAMESTOP. SQUUUUUUUUUUUUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEZEEEEEEEEEEEEEE THE SHORTISTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WE RETAILERS ARE NOT EASY TO BULLY WHEN WE ARE UNITED!

#ShortistsAre100%
ForeignBorrowers
#DefendOurNationPride
#TopglovNo1
#FocusTopglov
#TheOtherBoatsWillBeLifted
WithRisingTide
#ReturnUsFairValuation
#SayNoToBigBoysMarket
Manipulation
#RetailersUnitedTKSH
#StopTheBullyAnd
SharePriceManipulation
#DestroyShortists
#TheirCurrentLossesStandatRM200M
#TheyDeclaredWarOnUs
#Defense
#TKSH/FAANGofMalaysia
#ProtectTheWorldWithGloves
#DefendOurRetirementFunds
#GlovesProtectTheWorld
#GlovesForAGoodCause
#BillionsProfitCompany
#Fortune500
#HKListing
#FirstTargetSMA200

Hash tags and show goes on!

Mtrade

706 posts

Posted by Mtrade > 2021-01-28 19:46 | Report Abuse

#gloveretailerunite

eddie1884

174 posts

Posted by eddie1884 > 2021-01-28 21:04 | Report Abuse

All telegram groups admins, please let all brethren retailer knows, TOMORROW is last day to get in CHEAP for gloves.

It will shoot 1000% onwards. Those already in, #hold-tight-tight.

#GLOVERETAILERUNITE !!!

linheng

1,361 posts

Posted by linheng > 2021-01-28 21:38 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/gamestop-mania-goes-global-reta...
Aside from Rakuten and Pigeon, other heavily shorted Japanese stocks recording gains included HIS Co, Mitsubishi Motors Corp and Dentsu Group Inc.
GameStop and AMC Entertainment Holdings Inc were the most-active US stocks Wednesday on a trading app run by Shenzhen-based Futu Holdings Ltd, which serves individual investors in mainland China and Hong Kong.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2021-01-28 22:05 | Report Abuse

united everyone.we all dont sell.let finish off the shorties like what happen at US when retailers united & make the shorties lose billion shorting Gamestop shares

Citadel00

633 posts

Posted by Citadel00 > 2021-01-28 22:07 |

Posted by STEADYBOMBIBI85 > 2021-01-28 22:15 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow back up ?

katsul51

317 posts

Posted by katsul51 > 2021-01-28 22:24 | Report Abuse

Download and register Telegram app from Google playstore. Search and join Top Glove Investors Discussion group.

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2021-01-28 22:46 | Report Abuse

BIG4 glove counters show time is coming ...

Posted by Jesselivermore > 2021-01-28 23:00 | Report Abuse

come on guys!! we can win this!

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-01-28 23:23 |

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2021-01-28 23:26 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow's trading could be volatile, bcos some traders may hv doubts n reservations ... Over the weekend n Monday holiday, more traders would be more convince to buy on next Tuesday onward ... Hopefully Bursa don't busy body disturbing ...

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2021-01-28 23:33 | Report Abuse

Good one ... hahaha ...

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-01-29 00:02 | Report Abuse

To all Glove believers. Please join this reddit group and punish shorties tomorrow. Proven in Wallstreet

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2021/01/28/inspired-by-gamestop-surge-bursabets-starts-drive-for-local-glovemakers-sha/1944916

Mabel

23,508 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-01-29 00:21 | Report Abuse

Latest report stated Swab Test is more effective done from the anus..

I bet Glove will rocket after this..

No Nurses and Doctors want to touch your anus without gloves..

Understand?

Meow Meow Meow Meow

Posted by STEADYBOMBIBI85 > 2021-01-29 00:47 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow gloves rebound ?

Inspired by GameStop, Malaysian retail investors look to prop up medical glove shares
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/784121

FaridIsland

1,341 posts

Posted by FaridIsland > 2021-01-29 07:51 | Report Abuse

Hii..marble..long time not c....2da glove's day!

Mabel

23,508 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-01-29 08:03 | Report Abuse

Mabel is game..

Let the Shorties bleed to death..

Don't play play.. Mabel Fantastic Four is not only best in JB and Singapore. Its best in the world..

Meow Meow Meow Meow

FaridIsland

1,341 posts

Posted by FaridIsland > 2021-01-29 08:19 | Report Abuse

Meow..meow..lets huat together!

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-01-29 08:32 | Report Abuse

Ok guys, this is from Reddit forum. Let’s everyone buy 10k once open. Show them what the retailers have.

Thank you /r/wallstreetbets

Yo you have lit the world of financials on fire with GME.

You've broken down every single financial model and decided to take things into your own hands. And you've inspired us to bring our market back into our control.

Well done! We here in Malaysia have been exporting nearly 65% of all gloves in the world and our glove companies are reaching for the stars in profits every quarter. However, our markets might beunder complete domination and supression, that might be manipulating the public media to any way they see fit and to collect shares at the cheapest possible prices. All while causing domino effects of panic selling. Our own people are terrified to invest into our highest performing industry because of constant manipulation. Glove companies like Topglove, Supermax, Hartalega, Kossan , Comfort, Care Plus and a few more other smaller glove producers are now all trading at criminally low PE of less than 15 and forward PE of single digits despite earning record breaking profits because of the pandemic.

Are they perfect? No, everyone can improve their processes, even if they're highly profitable. We are aware of the controversies, let's hold them accountable and ask for improvement.

Are their products saving lives? Yes, imagine how many lives have been saved just from the usage of gloves. They deserve criticism and a chance to improve, not to be supressed like this.

#gloveisgold

- A certain big investment bank has put a target price of 80usd cents per share for Topglove, who earned half a billion usd in profit after tax in one quarter!
- Every time a record breaking quarterly result is released, all glove prices crash, predictably, every single time. Hartalega earned 1 billion in MYR PAT last qr, and it dropped 5% the next day.
- All gloves are on overall downtrend for months now despite breaking records and outperforming every single sector in our country.

We're gonna be fighting in our markets tomorrow, and I want to thank you so much for inspiring us to do it. We retailers are the market. Good luck with your fight, I'm cheering you on!

If you guys wanna help us Malaysians, please spread awareness by sharing my message and upvoting:

"I want to share a message to pump our people up. Our glove companies, with whatever imperfections they have, are our national treasure. No matter what institutes might do to make you think less of them, they are our pride. To naysay them, to say that after covid is over, our gloves are gonna die. All of that is just unpatriotic and untrue. We should be proud of what we have, supporting them fully to reach the next level, fixing their problems, criticizing them fairly for their issues, and help them grow bigger. How terrible that when Topglove challenged to become a Fortune 500 and pass Maybank (An investment bank) in market cap, we saw what happened. Rampant media and price manipulation is undeniable. Our local hero wants to become a Fortune 500, and people are naysaying that. What do we hope from our successes here? For them to fail? We reward our success with manipulation, single digit PE, and with splitting opinions with some hoping they and their investors lose money. It's terrible. Something big has happened in America, something that shows that the institution and the big money are at our mercy. I believe in that now.

I want this to change. Whoever is still holding gloves have already been through hell, join me by saying eff you to investment banks, fund managers, market manipulators, and everyone else. We are retailers, this is our market. Let our winners be winners. I'm not selling and I'm gonna buy more when the market opens tomorrow. I'm not gonna swim with the waves they decide. I will be holding. I believe in gloves strongly and it deserves a fair valuation. #gloveisgold

HOLD. "

> 我想分享一个信息,以激励我们的人民。我们的手套公司,无论他们有什么不完善之处,都是我们的国宝。无论投资机构采取什么措施使您减少对它们的想法, 它们都是我们的骄傲。
> 对于不看好的人,说在covid结束之后,我们的手套公司将会死掉,所有这些都是不爱国和不真实的。
> 我们应该为自己拥有的东西感到自豪,全力支持他们成长达到下一个层次,解决他们的问题,公平地批评他们,当Topglove挑战成为财富500强并超越市值的马来亚银行(Maybank)时,我们看到了所发生的一切,媒体和价格操纵猖的发生是不可否认的。
> 本地企业努力想要成为财富500强,却遭到媒体和操纵者对此激烈反对。难道我们不希望他们在这里取得成功吗?让他们失败吗?
> 我们通过操纵,强压股价甚至到个位数的PE,以及以不同的观点来煽动,并希望他们和他们的投资者亏钱。太可怕了!
> 美国发生了大事,这也让我们知道,机构和巨额资金可以由我们控制摆布。从未发生,但我现在相信我们可以。
>
> 我想要改变。任何还拥有手套的投资者,谁都已经陷入困境!请加入我们的行列,向投资银行,基金经理,市场操纵者和其他所有人道歉。我们是零售投资者,这是我们的市场。让我们的赢家成为赢家。明天市场开盘时,我不卖出我的股票,我会买更多。我不会跟着他们决定的市场情绪影响着我。我将会持续守着不卖出让他们得逞。我坚信手套股,应该给予合理的估值。 #gloveisgold

I am not a financial expert, I am merely sharing my opinion and this is not a call to buy or sell. I do not believe we can do what happened with GME, I just want our market to recognize the value of our gloves.

Please read this and educate yourself: https://www.davemanuel.com/investor-dictionary/gamma-squeeze/

Goodprofit

1,022 posts

Posted by Goodprofit > 2021-01-29 08:33 | Report Abuse

DJI future already red zone

Goodprofit

1,022 posts

Posted by Goodprofit > 2021-01-29 08:38 | Report Abuse

DJI future already red zone

mirilang

411 posts

Posted by mirilang > 2021-01-29 08:38 | Report Abuse

the game just start ,fight back buy more

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-01-29 08:40 | Report Abuse

Shorties Losses on GameStop short positions in U.S. firms top $70 billion.. buy Kossan today if you want to revenge!

mirilang

411 posts

Posted by mirilang > 2021-01-29 08:47 | Report Abuse

will buy more

Goodprofit

1,022 posts

Posted by Goodprofit > 2021-01-29 08:50 | Report Abuse

don't follow buy or sell that's your fund @ own risk

GLNT

551 posts

Posted by GLNT > 2021-01-29 08:59 | Report Abuse

DON'T SELL ANYTHING, #CRASHRSS

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-01-29 09:01 | Report Abuse

Good job, let’s push it to 5. Let the shorties suffer!!!!

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-01-29 09:06 | Report Abuse

The more you buy, the more they suffer

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-01-29 09:31 | Report Abuse

on pirate boat.

UnkleLim

511 posts

Posted by UnkleLim > 2021-01-29 09:36 | Report Abuse

Everyone sell is it haha. No power d

Henglt

5 posts

Posted by Henglt > 2021-01-29 09:38 | Report Abuse

Any RSS update?

Henglt

5 posts

Posted by Henglt > 2021-01-29 09:38 | Report Abuse

Hold

Mabel

23,508 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-01-29 10:14 | Report Abuse

Yes, No need to chase...

Just HOLD on to your share..

Meow

mikeazk

75 posts

Posted by mikeazk > 2021-01-29 10:22 | Report Abuse

Hi Limontea, LinHeng or anyone, what's the short position for the glove counters today?

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2021-01-29 10:43 | Report Abuse

Macd crossover(3 minutes
Buy more!

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-01-29 10:47 | Report Abuse

apa 3 minutes

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2021-01-29 10:48 | Report Abuse