KOSSAN RUBBER INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): KOSSAN (7153)

-0.04 (1.67%)

2.35 - 2.42

19 people like this.

15,949 comment(s). Last comment by Albukhary 14 hours ago

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2021-02-03 11:24 | Report Abuse

Is a good sign when rss is buying
If price break 4.72 , short squeeze will kick in!
They are dead!
Major hedge fund will pile into 3 wave
Our CNY ang pao come early!
Huat ar....:)

chshzhd

1,908 posts

Posted by chshzhd > 2021-02-03 12:39 | Report Abuse

i have to say thanks to RSS:)

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-03 12:41 |

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-03 12:42 | Report Abuse

Buy Kossan move starts now- YOLO- 2:30 pm- 3rd Feb 2021

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2021-02-03 14:08 | Report Abuse

Not buying any stocks at bursa because of rss.easy money for syndicate

jeremylin

231 posts

Posted by jeremylin > 2021-02-03 16:28 | Report Abuse

When wanna push kossan up?????

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2021-02-03 16:37 | Report Abuse

Next Resistance 437

Bullrunrun

971 posts

Posted by Bullrunrun > 2021-02-03 20:56 | Report Abuse

When others are fearful, BUY

Highest was RM 9.75 now RM 4.32

Target price RM 8.00

Next 2 weeks QR results for 2020 Q$ will be extremely good

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2021-02-03 22:06 |

Posted by ILoveGloves > 2021-02-03 23:13 | Report Abuse

For sharing. 

Up to now, i think shorties should have not much bullets to use and waiting to be defeated. Why? 
1) Since many day ago, shorties should prompt act in order to smaller the gap of losses they have but they don't. 
2) They are still in slow pace to correct back their loss status during glove rally recently in the past especially the last 2 days when TG telegram started set up, their short status still keep not much changed with RSS % keep about the same in about 2.98%. 

On 4/1/21,They use their high % ratio of RSS fund to short because they know that will be very powerful & effective to press price down at the 1st day of short selling normally because retailers have no preparation & will do panic selling, worse is shorties know also EPF as shares lender to them, EPF definately will follow them to sell fast and buying at low to get returns. So, 1st day short was very intense. Since the short at 1st day, kossan price dropped from 4.5 to 3.94, then keep about this level for 3 - 4 days. Recently the price averagr about 4.3 and never going back to below 4 anymore even shorties keeping on short with their RSS % keep accumulating up.  

Before TG telegram force set up at the end of Jan, shorties still unable to correct their losses back even they use a lot of media to publish TG negative news on and on in order to lead & bring down all the glove counters but luckily they still failed to make gloves prices drop to their breakeven price. 

I m still confident evil will be defeated soon, Now they only can use psycological way to scare retailers. Don't worry, unite together and hold your share tight. Those who have strong cash flow may consider how to support voluntarily and together to defeat the shorties faster.

Posted by ILoveGloves > 2021-02-03 23:28 | Report Abuse

Last year the prices of gloves were being manipulated for few months by shorties until 4/1/21 RSS started, this was their plan to make retailers/investors feel no hope & lost confidence on glove counters. On 4/1/21 when RSS started, they move on their sucequence plan to short heavily making retailers & investors lodt more confidence & panic selling. And why they pick topglov as the most target to short becausevthey know it will lead to all the glove counters to fall to get theie evildoing more easy to achieve.
All this clearly doing by evil shorties which spoil all the good fundamental glove countets' prices plummeted. Luckily justice still prevail, now they still making in loss status and seem they are still unable to cortect back so far. Thank godness.

Unite together and don't simply give your valueble tickets to them.

Ron90

4,055 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2021-02-03 23:29 | Report Abuse

6 trading days from 25/2, no RSS on Kossan counter. .. something to consider..price keep on dropping, dont consider Friday spike which only due to gamestop huha only.

Posted by ILoveGloves > 2021-02-03 23:45 | Report Abuse

Kossan never got the rally > 1000x, some more encountered slumping since last year by the manipulators How to connect this counter with gamestop so fast? No need rally for > 1000x, let kossan hike for 5x first then only we talk lah.

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-04 09:09 |

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-04 09:15 | Report Abuse

Kossan is not useless.. u will know after Q4 results

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2021-02-04 09:24 | Report Abuse

Q4 huge profit also no point.it won't go up.only dream.buy loos making companies share better can make more money

mikeazk

75 posts

Posted by mikeazk > 2021-02-04 09:44 | Report Abuse

Do you notice every glove counter price will drop after the announcement of their record profit?

Posted by Smart Beginners > 2021-02-04 09:52 | Report Abuse

This is the most weak movement in glove counter. Go to holland

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-04 11:33 | Report Abuse

Buy Kossan at 1140 am today...
Join telegran GoGo Kossan for more updates

justinyeoh

178 posts

Posted by justinyeoh > 2021-02-04 11:54 | Report Abuse

no power la mr.kossan

Posted by Silentreader88 > 2021-02-04 12:02 | Report Abuse

Those panic chicken throw at 4.21, what price they entered? haha. dumb

justinyeoh

178 posts

Posted by justinyeoh > 2021-02-04 12:04 | Report Abuse

Buy Back Now , IB n Contra Players coming in

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-04 12:08 | Report Abuse

I apologise- we couldn’t move the price- the IBs are too strong. We need more Kossan Lovers. Please share this Telegran Go Go Kossan with your friends.

Regards,
GoGoKossan

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2021-02-04 12:19 | Report Abuse

Next support rm415
Stochastic oscillator oversold (1 hr chart
Price display 3 move (elliot pattern)

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-04 12:23 | Report Abuse

It’s undeniable that the IBs are controlling.. we need to have some pride.. let’s gather again at 4:20 pm later today. Join Telegran GoGo Kossan

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2021-02-04 14:09 | Report Abuse

3.98 coming soon.

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-04 14:38 | Report Abuse

Kossan lovers, We shall not bow down. let’s join together. No more sub4 level. Join Telegran GoGo Kossan today.

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2021-02-04 15:13 | Report Abuse

Bullish engulfment (1 hr
Still in progress
Candlestick must close 4 pm
Then is a confirmation
After that is time to cheong!
Gogo kosan...:)

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-04 15:41 | Report Abuse

Can we all buy 1 K Kossan at 4:30 pm today? Let’s earn some angpau money

Gang up - Telegran GoGo Kossan today

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-04 15:55 | Report Abuse

GoGo Kossan

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2021-02-04 16:12 | Report Abuse

Gogo

amireza

157 posts

Posted by amireza > 2021-02-04 16:16 | Report Abuse

GoGo Kossan

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2021-02-04 16:25 | Report Abuse

Next resistance 423

Posted by ILoveGloves > 2021-02-04 16:35 | Report Abuse

We must hold tight and fight till the end. Truth will stand by bright side, I pray daily. 
Unknown of shorties in this forum keep anti for anti with no purpose. The reason is simple. They need our tickets in cheap in order their account stand more stronger, then they will keep on use the tickets we gave them, round & round trying to makan those coming in later. So we cannot support them to get their financial account strong, this make suffering not just for us but those coming in later. We don't buy high, just let them play whatever or use psycological way trying to scare us first. However, we stand with no fear and no panic selling but contrary we collect cheap when they sell as we are not a contra player. Only with this way, then we just can see evildoing ended.

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2021-02-04 16:36 | Report Abuse

No one want to buy kossan share

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2021-02-04 16:38 | Report Abuse

I looking to buy at retest 423

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2021-02-04 16:44 | Report Abuse

Running out of time
To be continue tomorrow
:)

Bullrunrun

971 posts

Posted by Bullrunrun > 2021-02-04 17:21 | Report Abuse

When others are fearful. Buy

Highest was RM9.75

Now RM4.19

QR coming 1000% up

Posted by Jesselivermore > 2021-02-04 17:21 | Report Abuse

lol. closed at 4.19. how crazy huh. lets see gap up tmr

megat36

175 posts

Posted by megat36 > 2021-02-04 19:21 | Report Abuse

profit 100 billion also no use la.....share price dont go up,we waste time and money...follow trend better...

Posted by runroadtokl > 2021-02-04 20:27 | Report Abuse

QR will be better
Dont worry

greenberg

197 posts

Posted by greenberg > 2021-02-04 23:08 | Report Abuse

Bad share

jeremylin

231 posts

Posted by jeremylin > 2021-02-05 00:06 | Report Abuse

big brother up , no up ; big brother down, roll down.....

Posted by BALANCE_VIEW > 2021-02-05 00:36 | Report Abuse

Last FY any dividend for shareholders?

Posted by ILoveGloves > 2021-02-05 01:22 | Report Abuse

Hi, my dear glove supporters. Don't worry and make sure make yourself happy.  
RSS no power or move in slow pace with current loss status they have, this is already give us a clear sign that they are unable to press too low as gloves can always come with support. So they keep using psycological way & keep asking to run or sell. By themselves alone, if they want to press the price, they will lose their tickets and will get more loss to face once the price get support back. So they want manipulate & cheating us to sell together. Say no to them, we won't buy high, hold when fluctuates and waiting to collect cheap with the bullets we reserved. We are not contra players, we have time. But, do you see can shorties wait or not in their loss situation now? They are running out of time. Unknown keep saying JPM are so strong in their financial & trying to scare us, why he want to face thier loss situation for more than a month? We are nothing to worry, we just not to buy at high, hold when it is fluctuate and collect cheap when it dropped. Only with this way, we can end the evildoing manipulators.

Posted by ILoveGloves > 2021-02-05 01:32 | Report Abuse

Hi, my dear glove supporters. No need to worry too much, sky is always blue after raining. How come a shorties in loss situation keep on no action, and just wait price in the risk to go up? It looks very unreasonable and very weird, right?  
3 scenarios if shorties no big short:  
1) shorties run out the money, just let it be and waiting to be slaughter.  
2) they did keep on shorting but short in small amount in more frequency, but this won't help them much to smaller the gap they loss. However they can say no big short, only retailers fight themselves.  
3) Conspiracy and fraud with help by other party, actually they are still doing short but figures no show maybe. If this happen, then why they scare people know their short status. If they want & have confidence to win, they supposingly to open the show to let retailer like me afraid, right?  
So, why are they waiting for? They short big big not only helping them to smaller the gap of losses, but it will help me or some to collect cheap by the way, and this to someone who miss the chance to get low may consider a good news. However, with the loss situation they have now, they are not just treasure their shares they hold but they are also so eager to get our one. Say no to them.

Ukga

44 posts

Posted by Ukga > 2021-02-05 01:51 | Report Abuse

Everyone just sit tight and buy low if possible. Enjoy the dividends and stay safe.

Posted by ILoveGloves > 2021-02-05 02:04 | Report Abuse

From topglov telegram:

Note that the Net Short Position for TOPGLOVE was REDUCED by 955,000 shares on 3-Feb-2021. 

The current Net Short Position currently is 243,384,667 shares (2.7%)

Don't said no RSS, shorties start to buy back share. Becareful not to buy high& panic to let tickets to them at low price but remember to collect cheap.

linheng

1,361 posts

Posted by linheng > 2021-02-05 08:43 | Report Abuse

The only among the top 4 still below 31 Dec 2020 price. Why?