KOSSAN RUBBER INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): KOSSAN (7153)

-0.08 (3.64%)

2.06 - 2.19

19 people like this.

15,962 comment(s). Last comment by KimSua 1 hour ago

NewOnRoad

15 posts

Posted by NewOnRoad > 2020-07-14 16:01 | Report Abuse

kossan...slow n steady...

Posted by trade_invest > 2020-07-14 16:05 | Report Abuse

someone slowly dumping...take profit before it is too late..

Posted by CakapSohaiThings > 2020-07-14 16:07 | Report Abuse

Greater fool theory! In trading, fret not about the valuation.

Overvalued?? Meh, all you need is to convince the next idiot to buy it at a higher price than you!

God999

72 posts

Posted by God999 > 2020-07-14 16:11 | Report Abuse

lol you post the same thing in all glove counters. Must be really hoping for the price to drop so you can top up

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-14 16:18 | Report Abuse

Rule No.1- never panic selling, Rule No.2- never panic selling and Rule No.3 -never panic selling. you mistake of loss is larger than your gain........

Posted by trade_invest > 2020-07-14 16:21 | Report Abuse

take profit..bye!

Posted by trade_invest > 2020-07-14 16:22 | Report Abuse

supermax also down...fast take profit before it is too late!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-14 16:23 | Report Abuse

oversold position

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-14 16:24 | Report Abuse

Rule No.1- never panic selling, Rule No.2- never panic selling and Rule No.3 -never panic selling. you mistake of loss is larger than your gain....

NewOnRoad

15 posts

Posted by NewOnRoad > 2020-07-14 16:37 | Report Abuse

time to collect

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-14 16:39 | Report Abuse

i have told you ...........

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-14 16:39 | Report Abuse

Rule No.1- never panic selling, Rule No.2- never panic selling and Rule No.3 -never panic selling. you mistake of loss is larger than your gain...

God999

72 posts

Posted by God999 > 2020-07-14 16:39 | Report Abuse

keep telling you guys dont panic sell. see! Those who panic sold. RIP to your loss. Those like me who top up! Good job!

next time when you see GOD999 say something. Think about it first. I give you facts and hope you make the right choices

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-14 16:48 | Report Abuse

999, i have been telling them but they never listen .....so what to do?

NewOnRoad

15 posts

Posted by NewOnRoad > 2020-07-14 16:50 | Report Abuse

Those selling are mostly intraday traders. Expectation is different. If you plan to invest, buy at low and hold. I could not make any promise but glove industries will be good at least for a few months.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-14 16:51 | Report Abuse

999, because of panic selling, it has flushed off the chickened off ones,,,,,,,,it will fly up to the sky very high tomorrow onwards............

EliteYY69

311 posts

Posted by EliteYY69 > 2020-07-14 16:52 | Report Abuse

keep telling people dont panic sell. ltr people loss. ltr can find u compensation money ar ?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-14 16:53 | Report Abuse

69,u go to ask 999, we have experienced this before , you will lose more if you panic selling............

Bullacent

92 posts

Posted by Bullacent > 2020-07-14 16:56 | Report Abuse

Roller coaster is bk with put warrant. Careful guys. Our shorter is secretly and hidden the corner somewhere steal your money.

49,709 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-14 16:57 | Report Abuse

Haha....
Joywest buy call.. Sure drop...

49,709 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-14 16:59 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow add more

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-14 16:59 | Report Abuse

kossan is ok... undervalued as i have said,,, the rests i am not too sure...........

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-14 17:05 | Report Abuse

pang, time and time again, i have pointed out that Harta 's current PE 130 and superm's current PE 150 are up to the limit..... but they think i am talking nonsense and attack me .... attack me for what ?

How come i didnt say kossan is up the limt ? cos it is not , it has more room to appreciate as its PE is low...

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-07-14 17:08 | Report Abuse

haha joyvest become pro d. Joyvest give u like!

God999

72 posts

Posted by God999 > 2020-07-14 17:08 | Report Abuse

yea Joy. Experienced traders understand what's happening. We have gone through this before with Top Glove.Have a look to what happened with Topglove on the 3rd of June. The drop difference is same as what happened today and the recovery. It's a normal thing people collecting profit. As fast as it dropped, it recovered. Banks have increased their TP. You really think its going to drop? I just topped up at the bottom. So i'm a happy man today and still holding. Managed to average down a lot today thanks to panic sellers. I give you the benefit of the doubt. I have experienced this a few times before.

49,709 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-14 17:10 | Report Abuse

Haha..
We buy glove then few week..

Joywest buy glove stock... Drop in 2nd days...

Hahah

49,709 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-14 17:12 | Report Abuse

Supermx 2 40 was very expensive by Joywest...

This is what I know

49,709 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-14 17:13 | Report Abuse

So what is not expensive by Joywest...?

Nothing

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-14 17:15 | Report Abuse

every time , attack me for what ? i am telling you the fact and truth with alerts. they should thank me instead of attacking me ..........

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-14 17:18 | Report Abuse

all the big four are expected to fly after panic selling as it has been proven time and time again.......

God999

72 posts

Posted by God999 > 2020-07-14 17:18 | Report Abuse

No need to attack anyone. Just look at comments history. When me and joyvest comment positively on the counter based on facts it goes up a high percentage of it. Don't need to do small talk and check the facts. That should be enough. Invest on fundamentals and research. Not based on comments from forums.

49,709 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-14 17:20 | Report Abuse

Because you really need to wake up...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-14 17:20 | Report Abuse

999, yes, we have experienced phenomenon with TG....

49,709 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-14 17:21 | Report Abuse

Everybody buy supermx top glove last few days...
Earn like mad then you critic high high high..

Really otak kosong..

49,709 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-14 17:22 | Report Abuse

Today only buy kossan...

I am 100% caution when you buy call.... It will always drop later..

Shit!! It happen again again..

God999

72 posts

Posted by God999 > 2020-07-14 17:24 | Report Abuse

Pang you have been talking bad about this counter for so long and Joy has been providing facts. Can you provide facts to support your claims? Else please don't be a child. Ive seen you pang from so many pangXX numbers talking bad and always fail. You don;t give up don't you? Must have a lot of time to go badmouth other counters when you are not holding. or you just looking to buy in and you missed out? so waiting for the price to drop. Smart idea Pang. But people are smarter.

Posted by CakapSohaiThings > 2020-07-14 17:26 | Report Abuse

Greater fool theory! In trading, fret not about the valuation.

Overvalued?? Meh, all you need is to convince the next idiot to buy it at a higher price than you!
Alright guys, lets find the next idiot to push the price higher tomorrow. UP UP UP

God999

72 posts

Posted by God999 > 2020-07-14 17:26 | Report Abuse

Pang you have been badmouthing all the counters and asking everyone to focus on supermax. Today supermax is down. Wow you so pro ah.

49,709 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-14 17:32 | Report Abuse

Where did I say other glove counter is bad?

49,709 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-14 17:33 | Report Abuse

Do you see my buy call on kossan..? No?

49,709 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-14 17:34 | Report Abuse

All big 4 are the best...

49,709 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-14 17:35 |

55,192 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-14 17:35 | Report Abuse

WAHAHA!

TODAY BURSA GOT SELLDOWN YET KOSSAN ROCK SOLID IN TOP GAINER

MORE THAN 70% TOP HOLDERS OF KOSSAN ARE FOREIGN & LOCAL INSTITUTIONS!!

CHEERS!!

God999

72 posts

Posted by God999 > 2020-07-14 17:36 | Report Abuse

Of course you didn;t have a buy call on Kossan. You've been saying prices will drop since RM11.00. Anyway no need bising la. I'm going to ignore you from now. Just click on your profile and view your comments. You are just a lalang who missed everything and suka bising everywhere except when you holding the stock. Have a look at your own comments history by clicking on your profile and clicking comments.

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-07-14 17:43 | Report Abuse

Where is that rotten Apple1234. Low ASP counter stays green today. This Apple1234 really very pro

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-14 17:43 | Report Abuse

calvin, to prove your point, thats why during panic selling time, kossan was affected to the least cos it has strong clientele as you have pointed out - more than 70% are of no-nonsense contenders........

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-07-14 17:48 | Report Abuse

Haha joyvest I realize u always in the same counter with pang,

49,709 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-14 17:50 | Report Abuse

Joywest said bad counter and fantasy then I will buy lo..

49,709 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-14 18:03 | Report Abuse

.top glove 30
2. Harta 25
3. Kossan 20
4. Supermx 20

Tomorrow continue up