KOSSAN RUBBER INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): KOSSAN (7153)

-0.10 (4.55%)

2.06 - 2.19

19 people like this.

15,957 comment(s). Last comment by Chipee 1 hour ago

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-15 12:14 | Report Abuse

lucky has spoken it all..........

buffet3333

201 posts

Posted by buffet3333 > 2020-07-15 12:17 | Report Abuse

RUN AWAY NOW, BUBBLE START BURSTING ALREADY...share analysts and sharks always work together to rob you, always rob you all ikan bilis

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-15 12:19 | Report Abuse

today 's gloves sectors are down also due to one article in chinapress in conjunction of yesterday's deliberate act . i wonder if they are hired by crocodiles to bully us or what ?

Frank Tan

533 posts

Posted by Frank Tan > 2020-07-15 12:19 | Report Abuse

what apple1234 said might be true,but kossan got its own fans.
u come to ppl house n shit that not welcome.
So thanks to apple joker,boleh tolong sikit,sikit saja,diam diam n berambus dari sini,TQ ya TQ lah

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-15 12:22 | Report Abuse

they wanted depress the price with all this negative news to achieve their agenda.....ie to buy low at the pain of panic sellers

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-15 12:26 | Report Abuse

as i have pointed out , kosun share is quite stable and steady due to its strong clientele base.... there is no reason for it to be depressed easily.......

49,704 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-15 12:26 | Report Abuse

OK!! Clear all glove and go for cuti cuti Malaysia!

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-07-15 12:27 | Report Abuse

joyvest bro so confident nowadays. Good!

49,704 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-15 12:27 | Report Abuse

Joywest,
You can lead the kossan toward rm20..

You are leader now!!

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-07-15 12:28 | Report Abuse

@joyvest Dont u worry Kossan cant perform becoz of low ASP?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-15 12:34 | Report Abuse

amateur JR, no worry , the quality of their product is of superb quality at competitive price . at the end of the day, their performance can be easily justified by high volumes of sale. they can maintain the competitive edge with fair pricing at superb quality.

49,704 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-15 12:59 | Report Abuse

Moderna Covid-19 vaccine!!

Joywest, Apa Ini vaccine ready....

49,704 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-15 13:00 | Report Abuse

Joywest, you are in fantasy land now..

Don't dream so much. Time to wake up

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-07-15 13:21 | Report Abuse

Haha

Mabel

23,517 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-15 13:25 | Report Abuse

@stockraider Don jump into the deep river...if u do not have the oxygen tank with u mah....!!

Please do not sapu if u have not hedge your bets loh..!!

MOST IMPORTANTLY I TRY TO HEDGE MY BETS WITH DPHARMA LOH...!

ACTION:
i. try to hold TIGHT
ii. try add at low pts
3. TRY TO HEDGE BETS WITH DPHARMA MAH..!

15/07/2020 11:08 AM

Meow Raider!

Thank for advice. Mabel already has the following companies under Mabel Health Care

1. Gloves Top Gloves
2. Gloves Hartalega
3. Gloves Supermax
4. Gloves Kossan
5. IHH Healthcare
6. Cosmetic Body Shops
7. Sime Darby Hospitals
8. Sunway Hospitals
9. Terengganu Development Management Hospitals

Meow ..

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-15 13:41 | Report Abuse

pang, just answer three questions,

1) Before the outbreak of pandemic , who had the higher sales and profit ?

2) During the outbreak , who is having the higher sales and profit ?

3) when the outbreak is over, who will have the higher sales and profit?

who is in the Cuckoo land ?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-15 13:44 | Report Abuse

Woof..!! woof...!!

Mabel...u should have the real thing of covid19 vaccine hedge of Dpharma mah...!!

This is the best hedge for all the gloves stock investors mah...!!

Posted by Mabel > Jul 15, 2020 1:25 PM | Report Abuse

@stockraider Don jump into the deep river...if u do not have the oxygen tank with u mah....!!

Please do not sapu if u have not hedge your bets loh..!!

MOST IMPORTANTLY I TRY TO HEDGE MY BETS WITH DPHARMA LOH...!

ACTION:
i. try to hold TIGHT
ii. try add at low pts
3. TRY TO HEDGE BETS WITH DPHARMA MAH..!

15/07/2020 11:08 AM

Meow Raider!

Thank for advice. Mabel already has the following companies under Mabel Health Care

1. Gloves Top Gloves
2. Gloves Hartalega
3. Gloves Supermax
4. Gloves Kossan
5. IHH Healthcare
6. Cosmetic Body Shops
7. Sime Darby Hospitals
8. Sunway Hospitals
9. Terengganu Development Management Hospitals

Meow ..

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-07-15 13:45 | Report Abuse

What’s the TP now? Any seafood can share?

49,704 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-15 13:52 | Report Abuse

Joywest,
I am holiday mind and don't talk about stock..

49,704 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-15 13:53 | Report Abuse

Now is vaccine story..

gloveharicut

1,067 posts

Posted by gloveharicut > 2020-07-15 13:57 | Report Abuse

CIMB MARGMA Briefing Update: Robust glove demand sustainable. TOP PICK is TOPGLOV and SUPERMX https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/gloveharicut/2020-07-15-story-h1510547588-CIMB_Robust_glove_demand_sustainable_TOP_PICK_is_TOPGLOV_and_SUPERMX.jsp

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-15 13:58 | Report Abuse

pang, i have told you from day 1 . the glove is very sensitive to the vaccine hope and optimistism...

49,704 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-15 13:58 | Report Abuse

Aiyo.... Uncle yy circle are sell call

49,704 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-15 13:59 | Report Abuse

Ini kali habis la!!

49,704 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-15 13:59 | Report Abuse

I am sorry he disclosed the selling in his Rich Circle..
This will create panic... Man

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-15 14:07 | Report Abuse

pang , let me ask you further question .

are gloves and vaccines are Substitute goods or complementary goods

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-15 14:09 | Report Abuse

he said not to sell...........

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-15 14:10 | Report Abuse

one moment he said was to buy and the next moment he said was to sell but not to sell but hold....

Dolphin05

17 posts

Posted by Dolphin05 > 2020-07-15 14:11 | Report Abuse

The TP by RHB says 15.50. But how long to reach there considering the correction thats happening now ? And the article by Koo says not to sell...

49,704 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-15 14:12 | Report Abuse

Haha... Joywest...

Dayang is in same story that he is the only one holding all the way till margin call arise!!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-15 14:18 | Report Abuse

thats why i say if you rely on his sell and buy call, you would be kissing your own ass and say goodbye...... trust your own instinct and gut feeling like i do...........

49,704 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-15 14:19 | Report Abuse

My gut feel is glove bubble bursting

49,704 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-15 14:19 | Report Abuse

So, how r?

49,704 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-15 14:21 | Report Abuse

I always has diff view with you, Joywest..

Supermx 2.40 is my buy call... You put sell call...

Supermx 15 is my sell call included all glove and you put buy call..

I will follow my gut feel but not yours. Else how can I warn HUGE PROFIT THAN YOU

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-15 14:23 | Report Abuse

well, the rest i am not too sure except for kosun which can be spared cos its current PE is justifiable......

49,704 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-15 14:25 | Report Abuse

If kossan up rm1 today, I will said kossan excluded in this glove bubble..

But it is not, kossan drop the most in big 4...5.19%

49,704 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-15 14:26 | Report Abuse

Heart testing time!!

Lets see how much its drop

Posted by CakapSohaiThings > 2020-07-15 14:30 | Report Abuse

Greater fool theory! In trading, fret not about the valuation.
Overvalued?? Meh, all you need is to convince the next idiot to buy it at a higher price than you!
Another opportunistic day to convince the next few idiots to drive the price higher.
However, please be cautious and use stop loss. I dont want to see anyone jumping off buildings.

Giving back to the sharks is charitable (but please do it within your means)
All this wealth created out of thin air is just what we need for the economy recovery.

Again to all gamblers, please accept my sincerest gratitude :)
Please continue trading as frequently as possible, there are always more idiotic people to buy from you
Next trading volume target: 1billion

The next TP will double the current TP, because banks will keep raising the tp as everyone loves trading revenue out of thin air.
If you are done gambling, invest in sharks as they always make it out fatter no matter which direction gloves go.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-15 14:32 | Report Abuse

pang, it is some how dragged into the negative sentiment...... it will survive the bubble......

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-07-15 14:43 | Report Abuse

Watch show lo.

49,704 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-15 14:48 | Report Abuse

Amateur,
Your statement of Joywest stock pick and will always see pang72 is not true.

I am always againt his call. Likewise he will agsibt my call..

However when we met in the forum is always in opposition discussion.

49,704 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-15 14:50 | Report Abuse

They are any newbies in the glove counter to fantasy dream about call warrant can up to sky..

This is the bubble bursting reason...

49,704 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-15 14:51 | Report Abuse

You think IB issue the call warrant for you to earn money.

Wait long long la

Posted by PresidentRotiCanai > 2020-07-15 14:58 | Report Abuse

Stocks - Europe Seen Higher; Vaccine News Helps
"Stocks - Europe Seen Higher; Vaccine News Helps"

https://www.investing.com/news/stock-market-news/stocks--europe-seen-higher-vaccine-news-helps-2229593

49,704 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-15 15:26 | Report Abuse

Let's see what happens after 4pm..

Ait terjun....
Or
Rollercoaster

Or
Bungy jump

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-15 15:29 | Report Abuse

What if successful leh ?

Then Dpharma will shoot to Rm 5.00 loh...!!

Posted by lanikai > Jul 15, 2020 3:26 PM | Report Abuse

If Moderna fails, then Supermx will shoot up to RM 25

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-07-15 15:30 | Report Abuse

haha pang72 let see the show lo whether is bubble burst or not

Posted by stockmarket101 > 2020-07-15 15:32 | Report Abuse

Modern vaccine is only for Americans only (just ask Trump), if it is successful. It's also very difficult to produce and distribute. Too early to call.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-15 15:43 | Report Abuse

what the hell is going on ? harta is dropping like shit.............