SCOMI GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCOMI (7158)

32 people like this.

16,656 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 2023-05-02 08:22

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 23:25 | Report Abuse

other is org? baboon talk? hahahaha

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:25 | Report Abuse

Sack probably?

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:25 | Report Abuse

Or ask to leave because of racist remarks?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 23:25 | Report Abuse

probably, but ask your parrot and tarot cards! LOL

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:26 | Report Abuse

Look like a person without integrity......and you are a sifu.....?

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:26 | Report Abuse

To think you have racist followers too?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 23:26 | Report Abuse

anymore? or later you gonna grunt like a baboon? urgghh urghhh urghhh! hahahaha

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:27 | Report Abuse

Looks more like si Fatt chai.....bigot

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 23:27 | Report Abuse

only donkey dave said sifu. i didn't see anyone else. but i have no need of stupid disciples as told him! hahahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 23:28 | Report Abuse

you always end up with things about the rear! from baboon to your own conversation! fetish? hahahahahahaha

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:28 | Report Abuse

Animal kingdom got more ethics than a racist bigot.....

Stock: [SCOMI]: SCOMI GROUP BHD
Jan 4, 2013 11:01 PM | Report Abuse

jamboon, why is it you can only offer your rear? inspired by dave and his bangla sexcapades in chow kit?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 23:28 | Report Abuse

you got steal other female baboon underwear and smell or not when they are not watching, jumboon?

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:29 | Report Abuse

Yeah....I was right wasnt I ...sack fr you company....for being racist?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 23:29 | Report Abuse

glad to note you have claimed yourself from the animal kingdom! certified baboon right? my condolences! hahahahaha

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:30 | Report Abuse

Talking like that shows you are not far off....can't compete on level ground bring in race.....?

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:30 | Report Abuse

Blame everyone of your own failure? Did I hit a right note?.....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 23:30 | Report Abuse

if you say so. i did not agree! :)

never argue with certified baboon who carries his boss' balls! hahahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 23:31 | Report Abuse

no more splat? hahahaha

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:31 | Report Abuse

If ppl don't agree bring in the race sentiment?....everyone should know the KClow as he is!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 23:31 | Report Abuse

c'mon jumbo... your limited vocabulary is getting boring! more more

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:32 | Report Abuse

Splat is not for racist.....you statement....deserve a spit on the face in this modern time....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 23:32 | Report Abuse

like i said, show me about the racist part, and bring to the level you said!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:32 | Report Abuse

Maybe Tonylim is one too.....

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:33 | Report Abuse

Like I said...if you can't tell you are a retard bigot

jamboon, why is it you can only offer your rear? inspired by dave and his bangla sexcapades in chow kit?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 23:33 | Report Abuse

now you are changing the subject! so saying a bangla from bangladesh is racist? what planet are you from?

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:34 | Report Abuse

Low level bigot....have no place here.....unless the followers are bigots too

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 23:34 | Report Abuse

which part then? i asked a direct question already! answer then, yes or no

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 23:34 | Report Abuse

there we go, cannot engage in his so-called level! you want me to show you your partner dave's racism as well? hahahaha

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:35 | Report Abuse

Why don't you label the Bangla sex spade on yourself you dumb moron!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 23:35 | Report Abuse

you are jumboon, an imaginary abomination of cross breed between a baboon and an elephant! is that racist too, retard?

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:36 | Report Abuse

You must laugh stupidly when someone call you a slit eye chink and ask what is wrong?.....you are really a bigot!!!

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-01-04 23:36 | Report Abuse

kc loh u win la, u the man, you are greatest, now boleh stfu?

wtf whole day barking, u no boring?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 23:36 | Report Abuse

because it was your other half dave which was the first to bring it up, retard! so go back to your head and search the moron out yeah? hahaha

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:37 | Report Abuse

You have no place here and not my level to talk BIGOT!!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:38 | Report Abuse

Now he is bringing in race....laughing at Bangla...and etc....screw you Racist BIGOT

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 23:38 | Report Abuse

fat cat, i do wonder why you engage one side only in your suggestion? answer that

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:38 | Report Abuse

It's ppl like you who make thing difficult for race relation....you BIGOT!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 23:38 | Report Abuse

hahaha... you want to screw banglas from the beginning, just admit it dave/jumbo! hahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 23:39 | Report Abuse

its clown like you that is a menace in this forum, you retard!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:39 | Report Abuse

Because KC you still don't get it right ....you are a racist bIGOT

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:40 | Report Abuse

I didn't make this statement
And many more you have been opening you foul mouth!! BIGOT!!!!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 23:40 | Report Abuse

nothing to say, fat cat? why one sided? you very fair is it?

as in your own words, you not happy, just ignore! n

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 23:41 | Report Abuse

like i said retard jumboon, if you cannot show which is the racist part that is so bad, you should stop thinking high and mighty of yourself!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:41 | Report Abuse

Ppl should not ignore a racist is a forum!.....stupid Racist bigot.....

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:42 | Report Abuse

If you cannot read what I wrote earlier you BIGOT.....you deserve to be spit at.....dumb jerk!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 23:42 | Report Abuse

jumboon, nothing to say ar? if you cant call a bangla, then what do you call them? tell me, retard!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:43 | Report Abuse

I am right .....you were sack fr your job because of a racist connotation !

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 23:43 | Report Abuse

well, then, you are gutless for dare not answer me! stop jacking yourself!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 23:43 | Report Abuse

Read what I wrote......BIGOT!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 23:43 | Report Abuse

if you say you are right, don't let me keep you from being a retard!