SCOMI GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCOMI (7158)

32 people like this.

16,656 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 2023-05-02 08:22

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 00:23 | Report Abuse

Look at this stupid f***

A mankali is group culturally towards Singh

but what this racist bigot called "Bangla sexcapade " is implying and stereotyping all Bangla as sex......

Stupid racist BIGOT

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-01-05 00:26 | Report Abuse

payah ada ba alip ba ya dalam forum ni...dua kali lima.dah baligh ke belum ni? ba wau dal wau ha tahap nak kiamat...

nicermannson

1,094 posts

Posted by nicermannson > 2013-01-05 00:35 | Report Abuse

hahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 00:37 | Report Abuse

potenza, terang2 cakap sudah la. gua bukannya tak paham jawi! nak cakap babi atau bodoh, terus terang jer! gua takde hal!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 00:38 | Report Abuse

pasal ari kiamat pun gua paham sangat, pasal ader kawan2 ustaz!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 00:38 | Report Abuse

Then BODOH and Racist should be the best to describe this dope KClow!!

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2013-01-05 00:41 | Report Abuse

Wow what happens here guys?

*popcorn*

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 00:42 | Report Abuse

i suggest jamban, you read this

Stock: [DIGI]: DIGI.COM BHD
Jan 4, 2013 03:05 PM | Report Abuse
the lying wall screams OUCH when the bangla in chowkit mashuk his belakang for sure...mashuk for only 5.23 ah .... ish ish ish

and then this
Jan 4, 2013 11:01 PM | Report Abuse
jamboon, why is it you can only offer your rear? inspired by dave and his bangla sexcapades in chow kit?

read in its entirety before you go on wild accusation that i am racist! i think you got no case, and just want to grasp straw to save face! now you want to claim i stereotype, its your prerogative, but i think your comprehension is a bit weak and you are still retarded! you can continue your rant!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 00:43 | Report Abuse

share some of the popcorn jester. ranting coming from a retard! LOL

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 00:47 | Report Abuse

KClow.....if you repeat what someone say but in your own words and you used it it is you who said it and meant it. Don't wriggle you racist bigot!!

Stock: [SCOMI]: SCOMI GROUP BHD

jamboon, why is it you can only offer your rear? inspired by dave and his bangla sexcapades in chow kit?

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 00:48 | Report Abuse

A racist bigot like KClow will show his color when he is backed to the wall and we are seeing this today!!!!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 00:50 | Report Abuse

like i said, you are a retard, so i will let you be! English is definitely not your forte! so no point ranting with an animal!

you may continue now and say whatever that makes you happy, donkey dave!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 00:51 | Report Abuse

If KClow is dumb enough to think or spin this as defending Dave.....well this is for those who have been attack racially but cannot defend themselves......a stupid jerk KClow is....a racist bigot!!!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 00:52 | Report Abuse

anything that makes you happy, you just continue, you retard! no case la you, dumb boy! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 00:52 | Report Abuse

pass the popcorn jester! :)

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 00:52 | Report Abuse

A racist bigot is just what their upbringing is.....they may not know better thinking its normal .....well this guy and his supporter is exactly that.!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 00:53 | Report Abuse

Hey dumbass racist KClow....screw yourself....and not other of different raceOK.....stupid bigot!!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 00:54 | Report Abuse

Everyone will have their lessons learned including this dumbass they call a racist sifu!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 00:55 | Report Abuse

more ranting coming! but still no case! LOL

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 00:56 | Report Abuse

Clear cut racism! And a low level dope thinks its a joke....good let me help u publicize!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 00:56 | Report Abuse

why you call sifu? only donkey dave did that. so you taking the source from somewhere too? OMG, what a loser! you can do it, yet others cannot! your level of fairness?

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 00:57 | Report Abuse

Bloody screwed up racist!

I didn't make this statement
And many more you have been opening you foul mouth!! BIGOT!!!!

Stock: [SCOMI]: SCOMI GROUP BHD

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 00:58 | Report Abuse

Best part he is asking what is racist! BIGOT of the highest order!,

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 00:59 | Report Abuse

english comprehension weak! pity LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 00:59 | Report Abuse

bangla lawyer or supplier you must be! call me racist now! LOL

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 00:59 | Report Abuse

A racist that doesn't change....

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:00 | Report Abuse

Why don't u try Bangla sexcapades.......trying to change tone....useless racist....sack fr job because of racist remarks?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 01:01 | Report Abuse

answer me this, donkey dave! did i say dave and his bangla sexcapades? and did i furnish the proof? of what dave said? is that stereotype? want to be champions of the banglas?

go improve your comprehension first. even the word "dumbass" i think you just learnt today from me! LOL

bye forever loser! get a life! dont clutch straws and hope to win by name calling. stay on facts! LOL

now permanently ignore the barking dog which is called jamban!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:02 | Report Abuse

What next.......ppl,like you should be highlighted......

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:03 | Report Abuse

Screw you racist....this label will stay will you ...jerk!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 01:03 | Report Abuse

furnish proof i got sack for being racist yeah? that's what i mean about your wild accusation and you being retard! double standard with you all the way dave, in the guise of jamban! LOL

na na na na na
hey hey.... loser
good bye!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:03 | Report Abuse

Anything worst than racist bigot is one who denies even when clearly stated!!,

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:04 | Report Abuse

Yeap keep it up...racist bigot!!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 01:04 | Report Abuse

you are free to highlight it, but i keep my prerogative to defend myself against your flimsy case! what a dope (yeah, learn a new word per day, retard!)

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:05 | Report Abuse

You will have your day...coming

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:05 | Report Abuse

Nothing flimsy abt a clear statement....but a moron who doesn't know what he implied!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:07 | Report Abuse

Or maybe too stupid and clear meant a stereotypes of all Bangla......attacking Dave Singh is also your prerogative ?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 01:08 | Report Abuse

rant away, dumb animal, rant away! no case! hahahahaha

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:09 | Report Abuse

Just admit I am right...you were removed fr your job for racist remarks and hid behind retirement

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:09 | Report Abuse

Sad case of a racist denial!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 01:10 | Report Abuse

show proof, dont shiok sendiri! a suggestion: go so SSM and find out how many companies i owned! that would be a start, mr accuser without substance! LOL

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:10 | Report Abuse

I will rant away because I despise racist like you!!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 01:12 | Report Abuse

i see you carry dave name in your avatar. so i can safely assume i am talking to dave, because its a given. now donkey dave, please settle this too! jamban is getting crossed wire, just like he is cross bred!

the lying wall screams OUCH when the bangla in chowkit mashuk his belakang for sure...mashuk for only 5.23 ah .... ish ish ish

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:12 | Report Abuse

Clear cut racist statement......why so much hatred for others?....bringing in race subject in arguments

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:13 | Report Abuse

Nothing much to argue about what you said...you made a statement with stereotyping and you kept attacking Dave!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:15 | Report Abuse

What are you trying to do? The are many here I don't see you particularly attacking apart from Dave and then the statement stereotype the Bangla.....racist bigot!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:16 | Report Abuse

I am not defending Dave but I just don't like race bully like you picking on one person just because....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 01:17 | Report Abuse

using law of evidence, and its stated in the exhibit that you are dumbo dave, so why are you not calling yourself a bigot as per your posting?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ckanibxhprn1qiu/jumbo%20dave.png

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:18 | Report Abuse

A joke is a joke but you went on with a further statement to confirm that!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 01:19 | Report Abuse

like i said, flimsy case you have! i am addressing you as dave as per evidence! so what is all your ranting about, retard? you started it, and yet you want to deny it?