SCOMI GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCOMI (7158)

32 people like this.

16,656 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 2023-05-02 08:22

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 10:42 | Report Abuse

A racist is a racist.....just like maid abuse and rape cases....all of you who support that statement from KClow and taking this , you are encouraging this type of behavior. Don't blame anybody but yourselves if you end on the wrong side in future.

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 10:47 | Report Abuse

I won't comment more and thanks Russ. This guys don't understand what they are supporting until something happens and they ask in awe why a person behave such a way but they forget they supported him....

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 10:54 | Report Abuse

And you read his writing it racist jokes and blaming other for what he said...can't even own up like a man. In one of his statement KClow is asking Russ why others can say it but when he did he was attacked.

Such statement is tantamount to saying why someone can abusive or rape someone else and get away and when I do it , you all punish me....well the law provision is base on fact and his words was capture red handedly! So Mr Racist Bigot....just because others do it don't you think you are responsible for yourself and your own dignity?

And lyncly....you don't even know what you are talking about!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 11:00 | Report Abuse

In his own admission, KClow is saying, others go unpunished for what they say why should he be subjected?

And why is Russ so angry....read carefully....a racist statement is a racist statement...no two ways about it! That's why

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 11:22 | Report Abuse

If you want to start again, go ahead retard. Its all for others to rear about yourself. Don't operate in many nicks and claim yourself as innocent when you are the perpetrator!

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-01-05 11:36 | Report Abuse

Alright can we call a truce now?
Scomi should have more uptrend but i hope its not sudden to avoid contra players...

nicermannson

1,094 posts

Posted by nicermannson > 2013-01-05 11:42 | Report Abuse

One day show on thursday and 2 minutes show on friday. monday???

King Kong73

2,064 posts

Posted by King Kong73 > 2013-01-05 11:59 | Report Abuse

buy now...if BN win penang.. will get monorail mah..guess who benefits..scomi and ijn mah

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 12:11 | Report Abuse

Highly unlikely

rocket

1,191 posts

Posted by rocket > 2013-01-05 13:35 | Report Abuse

^^, gd afternoon everyone .. All of you are definitely better than me .. At least u all can understand what they are arguing n I m still in ??:)
But just hope that more peace n less fire ..
To KC , sorry can't help more because my English is not that good . But I hv followed your posting n it helps me a lot . Just hope u can can keep it up..n thank you !

rocket

1,191 posts

Posted by rocket > 2013-01-05 13:38 | Report Abuse

King kong ,if u r hoping BN can win in Penang to bring up the price, then, u better jump first before it's too late ..:)

Ng Kai Yau

676 posts

Posted by Ng Kai Yau > 2013-01-05 16:20 | Report Abuse

Ya, have a nice weekend frank

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 16:56 | Report Abuse

KClow a racist BIGOT......nothing else but calling minority Bangla sexcapades n bully the minority....why don't you stand up like a man....Jerk asshole!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 16:57 | Report Abuse

You are the lowest of the low....calling names to the minority but no balls to stand up with the majority!

bully and a Racist Bigot.!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 16:58 | Report Abuse

The best you can call me is a retard? Well you have a stigma of a racist! And those who stand by you are equally responsible for you low down behavior!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 16:59 | Report Abuse

Why should I stop when a racist like you running a around bullying minority and calling ppl Bangla sexcapades!.".

nicermannson

1,094 posts

Posted by nicermannson > 2013-01-05 16:59 | Report Abuse

hey jumbo, how many times you have to repeat racist bigot

djhchew

208 posts

Posted by djhchew > 2013-01-05 17:08 | Report Abuse

Jumbo.. if you do not stop, i will be using the 'Report Abuse' option soon. I am sure others will too.. 8(

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 17:26 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. where are the morale police? Jamban's arguments have been dealt with in scomi thread!

Anyway, arguments on my side is done. I appreciate many of the kind words others have openly said and even emails. Its for them I will stop and get back to scrutinizing stocks!

djhchew

208 posts

Posted by djhchew > 2013-01-05 17:33 | Report Abuse

Thank you KC..

By the way, from the charts, it will be an interesting week for SGB next week.. keeping fingers crossed.. 8)

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 17:36 | Report Abuse

Slow climb ahead djhchew. But you never know when nego will be done.

I hear end Jan but most likely Feb news will be out about MOF. Next few weeks see got fireworks or not!

nicermannson

1,094 posts

Posted by nicermannson > 2013-01-05 17:36 | Report Abuse

ha, back to scomi.
been following forum quietly.
thanks to all experts.

djhchew

208 posts

Posted by djhchew > 2013-01-05 17:48 | Report Abuse

Yeah.. hope it's not like ThHeavy.. Buy on rumours and sell on news..
:)

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 17:50 | Report Abuse

Was especially touched by Mohd Shahnom's kind words, even it was his second post! Took a lot of gut to voice it out! Its for people like them I should be working out investment analyses! Not forgetting the rest! Hehehe

Posted by Mohd Shahnom Ismail II > Jan 5, 2013 02:30 AM | Report Abuse

KC Loh, im with you.. Your silent fan :)

Let them talk rubbish, You got more analysis to share with us

Thanks for all the sharing

Mumbo5

24 posts

Posted by Mumbo5 > 2013-01-05 17:57 | Report Abuse

Wow certainly BIG BIG WORDS used in KNM and SCOMI...

What started out as casual exchanges between KC vs Singh and KC vs Jumbo has heated to a full fledge WAR.

Yesterday was a full day for KC as the fight with Ah Singh started early....in the evening KC took on the undisputed size ..JUMBO.

This daily exchanges between KC and Singh has ended with KC accusing yet again Jumbo being Dave Singh. This has been time and time again refuted by JUMBO with clear message that he is not Singh.

Everything came to a full blown war yesterday when this accusation leveled by KC on towards JUMBO turn into a racial riot with KC and his sunshine band in one corner and JUMBO with rogue traders coming in to help in the other corner.

The scene was ala Fast & Furious 5 which reminded us of the point when Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson Luke Hobbs ala KCloh and Jumbo ala Toretto "Vin Diesel" met in a fight scene. The scene started with KC the Rock crashing his armored car into Jumbo Torrettos beloved 6 liter Dodge Charger? This of course was due to the subject matter and racial statement made by KC The Rock.

The fumed JUMBO Toretto furious, threw KC The Rock and punched him to the wall. KC immediately stood up and threw his bullet armor off his shoulder and proceed in a take down forward offence on Jumbo. jumbo being as BIG as he is, fend off the attack with elbow.......and Again KC the Rock Tried to take Jumbo Toretto down only to be greeted by punches to the face. KC The Rock tried spinning off and smootherthe punches by changing subjects and Blaming others who have also brought up this racial statement.

This made Jumbo Toretto more mad and levied the same punches "racial bigot" over and over again until KC The Rocks face became swollen ego in pain. In between Jumbo Toretto attacks, came Fat Cat the Rogue trader which added the fire power to the Jumbo team. KC the Rock was help by Tony who is part of the sunshine band but one who come in only and almost immediacy knocked out. KC The Rock desperate to recover even threw in a Carrot and took a Potenza pill to continue the fight.

At this point Jumbo Toretto has Luiyiyu a one punch and dissapear fren who came in to lend additional weight.......

The injured KC The Rock willed on with punches of his own....retard retard which came at a point which him from an almost onslaught. look like the Pitbull Jumbo Toretto just couldn't stop attacking with the Bigot same punch which KC The Rock has no answer. the Final moment came with Russ the heavy puncher and one seldom seen rogue throwing away punches and screw balls at almost no apparent and crazed reaction to the racial statement of KC The Rock.

KC The Rock again tried spinning with words but Russ the craze is on all offense. there was really nothing left but his last sunshine mate Sifu Pat...came to the rescue to ensure its not a KO.

When the air cleared, the rest of the sunshine band with Frankenstein and Lynch came to support but little too late. Damage was done. but wait....the guy Dave Singh who is the centre of the topic did not even appear....?

This news and update was brought to you by ESEN Sports Centre....We bring the news direct to you and as seen by us in impartiallity! Without Prejudice

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 18:00 | Report Abuse

LoL... newcomer! Well well......

Mumbo5

24 posts

Posted by Mumbo5 > 2013-01-05 18:02 | Report Abuse

No new KC...it's me Mumbo your editor in chief! new name for 2013 lah

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 18:03 | Report Abuse

Gumbo? Hahahahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 18:05 | Report Abuse

I thought you into PPV next edition? LoL

Happy new year mate!

Mumbo5

24 posts

Posted by Mumbo5 > 2013-01-05 18:08 | Report Abuse

New motto....we can't have all fighter and we can't have all trader....someone must do reporting...hahahahaha.
What really happen to Ah Singh the center of this fight ? that is my question

Mumbo5

24 posts

Posted by Mumbo5 > 2013-01-05 18:10 | Report Abuse

PPV postpone....how not to cover such a fight.......this one really have the making of a blockbuster......actually the Fast and Furious 5 the scene between Rock and Toretto was my favorite. lol

Mumbo5

24 posts

Posted by Mumbo5 > 2013-01-05 18:11 | Report Abuse

In that scene we have a fight between the bad good ass and good bad ass.....what a scene.....what a scene.!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 18:12 | Report Abuse

Same person la. Jumbo called me out, when no response, singh "mysteriously" appears within a minute calling me out same time! So when nothing to challenge, back to calling me names lor! What else is new?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 18:13 | Report Abuse

Well, good u enjoyed coverage. But don't spam now LOL

Mumbo5

24 posts

Posted by Mumbo5 > 2013-01-05 18:18 | Report Abuse

I won't spam if you invite me for coverage......otherwise I have nothing to deliver....after all so many many fight and I cannot cover all.

Mumbo5

24 posts

Posted by Mumbo5 > 2013-01-05 18:24 | Report Abuse

Very important announcement....pls don't mistake me for Mumbo by diablo...I am Mumbo5 aka Gumbo of 2012. The 5 is a wonderful symphony! playing it again and again...hehehe

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 18:27 | Report Abuse

http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2013/1/5/business/12493306&sec=business

Days is one of the bidder for MOF together with scomi right? Getting coverage now.hopefully Shah Understands what is at stake here!

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2013-01-05 23:51 | Report Abuse

TAEL One Partners成史格米大股東‧為怡保工程入主鋪路.
吉隆坡5日訊)私募基金公司--TAEL One Partners完成債券轉換後,以持股9.87%崛起成為史格米集團(SCOMI,7158,主板貿服組)的大股東,為入主史格米集團而引起部份董事抨擊的怡保工程(IJM,3336,主板建筑組)注入強心劑。

TAEL One Partners 9.87%怡保工程7.75%

一名瞭解史格米集團股東鬥爭的金融執行員表示,目前持有史格米集團9.87%股權的TAEL One Partners,將為致力重組債務的史格米集團首席執行員沙哈金增添火力,同時為怡保工程提高在史格米集團的股權,自目前的7.75%增至25%“鋪路"。

因擔心重組計劃將顯著稀釋史格米集團股東持股權的馬駒集團(Maju Group)執行主席丹斯里阿布沙希持續反對上述計劃,他強調,在情況可許的前提下,將在未來數週繼續增持史格米集團的股權。

“我是個被動投資者,我看到史格米集團的價值。我當然不願意看到我的股權輕易遭稀釋。"然而,阿布沙希和其他同一陣線股東持有的史格米集團股權不到12%。該名金融執行員坦言,阿布沙希可能面對資金的阻力,因若按史格米集團上週四的閉市價37仙計,阿布沙希可能需高達568萬令吉來爭取每額外1%的股權。(星洲日報/財經)
http://biz.sinchew.com.my/node/68949?tid=6

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-01-06 00:23 | Report Abuse

Some unresolved biz? http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/anpth/878247.jsp

rocket

1,191 posts

Posted by rocket > 2013-01-06 14:49 | Report Abuse

KcFan, 可以请问你个人对这个股票的看法和意见吗?谢谢。

rocket

1,191 posts

Posted by rocket > 2013-01-06 15:02 | Report Abuse

Lebih kurang 的新闻,给大家参考:)
http://www.nanyang.com/node/502644?tid=462

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2013-01-06 21:20 | Report Abuse

On my opinion on Scomi ,foresee a caution on the Restructuring impact of organization progress on current situation.

1)In the acquisition share position by major shareholder , restructuring has been raised to Managements now frequently use mergers to dishonestly rearrange the value of assets and liabilities in ways that will allow them to both smooth and swell future earnings,but take time.

2)Scomi with high debt position amount owed by organization for funds borrowed as loan note, bond, mortgage or other form stating repayment terms and repayment on interest. All imply intent to pay back an amount owed by a specific date on current restructuring need.

3)Current or further limit order book records of unexecuted limit orders which is maintained by specialists on Oil&Gas,Engineering and Marine sector.

My position is examining the way in which Scomi organization works to see how it can be made more efficient and profitable in restructuring progress before more fine decision make.Right ?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-06 22:04 | Report Abuse

Bro kcfan, you are very close to hitting the bullseye. Will send you an email explaining it more in detail once I gather back the facts! :)

luiyiyu

50 posts

Posted by luiyiyu > 2013-01-06 22:05 | Report Abuse

KC LOH GET LOST

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-06 22:06 | Report Abuse

Kick KCloh the racist PIG out!!!!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-06 22:08 | Report Abuse

Wow.. same time came with luiyuyi ka? HahahahaW

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-06 22:09 | Report Abuse

racist PIG KCLoh the Bangla hater is back!

luiyiyu

50 posts

Posted by luiyiyu > 2013-01-06 22:10 | Report Abuse

KC LOH I AH SINGH

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-06 22:10 | Report Abuse

yes luiyiyu. i know you singh! kahahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-06 22:12 | Report Abuse

quite pitiful jamban dave, you tried and tried to get the racist tag to stick to me, but no case! finally just call for the sake of calling la! go ahead retard. keep yourself happy ok? hahaha

Posted by jumbo > Dec 28, 2012 11:45 AM | Report Abuse
KClow racist again!

Posted by jumbo > Dec 28, 2012 11:56 AM | Report Abuse
Don't be racist !

Posted by jumbo > Dec 28, 2012 12:09 PM | Report Abuse
As you said I am Chinese and Singh is Singh.....diff person.....or are you always racist KCbelow?