SCOMI GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCOMI (7158)

32 people like this.

16,656 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 2023-05-02 08:22

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:19 | Report Abuse

A clear statement to stereotype....nothing flimsy

I didn't make this statement
And many more you have been opening you foul mouth!! BIGOT!!!!

Stock: [SCOMI]: SCOMI GROUP BHD
Jan 4, 2013 11:01 PM | Report Abuse

jamboon, why is it you can only offer your rear? inspired by dave and his bangla sexcapades in chow kit?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 01:22 | Report Abuse

i ask for you to show me what proof i am a racist when i asked are you inspired by dave and his bangla sexcapades! i furnished you proof that dave posted such things! and then you went on accusing i am racist! next is stereotyping! how is that remark stereotyping when you, as dave singh, posted it in the first place yourself? worse still, you accuse falsely that i was sacked because of some racism issue! three libelous contention here!

i furnished proofs. how about your turn against the above accusations?

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:24 | Report Abuse

It's enough of clear cut statement.....a bigot like you should be banned from the forum....you made a statement and you single out a person to discriminate....end of story!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:25 | Report Abuse

My remarks was with a question mark! If you incidentally can't read because you are too focus to condemn others....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 01:29 | Report Abuse

again, your argument is descriptive only! its not even allowed in academia, what more the court of law!

like i said, i addressed you as dave singh, and rightly so from here
https://www.dropbox.com/s/ckanibxhprn1qiu/jumbo%20dave.png

you are ranting and made three libelous claims against me which originated from yourself and your shoik sendiri theory! i want you to be mature about this and give me proofs! i now accuse you your deductive reasoning is flawed on the account you said i am stereotyping and sacked from my workplace for being a racist! you can rebutt!

dont copy and paste when the source originated from you! can you be mature or do i still have to hold you in contempt as being a retard?

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:31 | Report Abuse

Retard or not retard, your racial statement HOLDS....trying a subterfuge to confuse and deceive the fact you have made a statement to stereotype and a racial one?....racial BIGOT

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:32 | Report Abuse

Nothing changes.....I am Singh or not you statement and action is CLEAR!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:34 | Report Abuse

I will say it again which I have stated much earlier before all this I am NOT Dave...and there should not be any confusion....and factually clear your intent!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 01:35 | Report Abuse

now i see you are backtracking. you now claim you added a question mark, when you are shouting accusation!

Posted by jumbo > Jan 5, 2013 01:09 AM | Report Abuse
Just admit I am right...you were removed fr your job for racist remarks and hid behind retirement

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 01:38 | Report Abuse

you said you are not dave, but your avatar states otherwise. How does that hold up in a court of law? and if you need to established motives, i already state i addressed you from the beginning as donkey dave singh!

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ckanibxhprn1qiu/jumbo%20dave.png

what you are trying to deny just wont cut it! you being donkey dave ITSELF just accuse me of the very thing i have shown that you posted!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:38 | Report Abuse

Read if you are selective....BUT does not change the racist fact that you are!!

jumbo
522 posts
Posted by jumbo > Jan 5, 2013 01:00 AM | Report Abuse X

Why don't u try Bangla sexcapades.......trying to change tone....useless racist....sack fr job because of racist remarks?

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:39 | Report Abuse

Times tamp...nothing change....it's only your racist statement which you are trying to deny....again you cannot deny attacking Singh for a long time now.....

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:41 | Report Abuse

Someone has to put you in place for your racist taunting wand bullying hich has gone on for too long!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 01:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by jumbo > Jan 5, 2013 01:25 AM | Report Abuse
My remarks was with a question mark! If you incidentally can't read because you are too focus to condemn others....

like i said, when an accused is caught, ranting just wont make it! you now made another claim i am condeming others! i will clearly state from the beginning itself, and this is consistent throughout, that i held you as donkey dave himself from the beginning! i held that you made pointers of deriving sexual pleasures from bangla as per your postings!

so,who is the one cannot read, but trying to lie and deny away? shall i highlight this in the rest of the forum and get retards like you banned!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:43 | Report Abuse

Banned for what....they should ban a racist like you....

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 01:44 | Report Abuse

Someone who has been tauting and bullying thinking he is a succeful bigot retired and wealthy.....making others feel so...what a racist and show off.....

Every Dog has his day...your will come!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 01:49 | Report Abuse

its not selective, but evidence that you state you did not claim i was sacked from my job for being a racist! is there a question mark from the posting below? yes or no? if no, it means you have already accused without basis or proof! so, answer this, is there a question mark here?

Posted by jumbo > Jan 5, 2013 01:09 AM | Report Abuse
Just admit I am right...you were removed fr your job for racist remarks and hid behind retirement

any question mark here for the jury to see? or just wild accusation?
----------------------

and you, being dave singh, are you not a racist? read below and tell me are you not the bigot you wrongfully accused me of when i was stating the fact? who brought up the word bangla first, dave singh?

Stock: [DIGI]: DIGI.COM BHD
Jan 4, 2013 03:05 PM | Report Abuse
the lying wall screams OUCH when the bangla in chowkit mashuk his belakang for sure...mashuk for only 5.23 ah .... ish ish ish

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 01:50 | Report Abuse

my day may indeed come, but it is not today! you have been found wanting and even libelous with your own postings! so suck it up coz i know an immature imbecile and retard doesn't have it in you to apologise publicly what you have accused me!

Russ

228 posts

Posted by Russ > 2013-01-05 01:57 | Report Abuse

Screw you kcloh...what libelous....after reading it i feel infuriated with idiots like you making this type of statement.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 01:58 | Report Abuse

i may be a bully, but its only focus on you! did i bully anyone else with the same intensity? dont confuse puns and jokes ok? be mature about this! it is said that bullies cannot stand up for themselves at the end if a bigger bully comes! your breakdown to vitriolic and name calling all but proves i am right and you are nothing but an empty shell!

here are some examples how bullying (even name calling) starts. later only did big boys moved in to stop the nonsense!

Posted by davesingh > Dec 11, 2012 08:51 AM | Report Abuse
gosh.. poor innocent franksoverilow...now you sound like a virgin...like i said professional conmen...anyhow good luck in the markets..i am here in peace now..

Posted by davesingh > Dec 11, 2012 09:49 AM | Report Abuse
hey miniwanker..you remind me of the person who smokes and tells everyone else that smoking is bad for you..you are such a loser..

can give more on request! hehehehe

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2013-01-05 01:58 | Report Abuse

Pathew,I'm just go for such place for two times in my lifetime,so proud lol
The more people come out,I feel more happy,fun,hahaha

Russ

228 posts

Posted by Russ > 2013-01-05 02:01 | Report Abuse

Screw you kcloh....here it very straight forward....stereotype a race its very clear racism. I am not here to argue but suck it dope!
As for jumbo no need to argue...let him have it and be at peace. After all he is the one who will carry this poor reputation

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 02:01 | Report Abuse

well russ, you can make appointment to state your case next few days! i really dont care what you think now! i am defending myself as per accusation against dave singh!

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2013-01-05 02:02 | Report Abuse

Sap pot!!!=)

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 02:05 | Report Abuse

before you state you are not here to argue, tell me what you think of this?

Jan 4, 2013 03:05 PM | Report Abuse
the lying wall screams OUCH when the bangla in chowkit mashuk his belakang for sure...mashuk for only 5.23 ah .... ish ish ish

Russ

228 posts

Posted by Russ > 2013-01-05 02:07 | Report Abuse

I am not here to argue..just giving you a piece of my mind. I dont think you are living in malaysia, you should know this simple fact especially if you have children schooling abroad that this is stereotyping and a 101 if they continue they should knlw where they stand

Russ

228 posts

Posted by Russ > 2013-01-05 02:13 | Report Abuse

Btw i get very annoyed when my kid tell me his friend say chinese in british slang (i think you know what i mean) are associated to take aways and restaurant. It can just sound as innocent as that but its not.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 02:15 | Report Abuse

heck, lets have one more:

Jan 3, 2013 06:01 PM | Report Abuse
anyhow i am out of here... enjoy faggots remember chowkit banglas will pay you all big time.. LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 02:16 | Report Abuse

russ, be objective ok? tell me the two postings are not racist and stereotyping?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 02:18 | Report Abuse

my question to you, and to the rest, why a double standard? why nobody stopped the nonsense when it first came about?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 02:20 | Report Abuse

so the interjection of screw me, are you saying the person who posted that is ok, but when i quote that person, i am wrong?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 02:20 | Report Abuse

have you even read the full discourse, russ?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 02:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by Russ > Jan 5, 2013 01:57 AM | Report Abuse
Screw you kcloh...what libelous....after reading it i feel infuriated with idiots like you making this type of statement.

Posted by Russ > Jan 5, 2013 02:01 AM | Report Abuse
Screw you kcloh....here it very straight forward....stereotype a race its very clear racism. I am not here to argue but suck it dope!
As for jumbo no need to argue...let him have it and be at peace. After all he is the one who will carry this poor reputation

and saying screw you twice, are you sure you are not here to argue? i said davesingh is wrong for calling me racist and stereotyping when the two postings goes "unpunished"? who is the actual bigot, racist and prone to stereotyping?

Russ

228 posts

Posted by Russ > 2013-01-05 02:25 | Report Abuse

If anybody else says it it should also b condemn. times are already complicated enough, we dont need to add on this barrier and divide n kill the next generation.

Posted by Mohd Shahnom Ismail II > 2013-01-05 02:30 | Report Abuse

KC Loh, im with you..
Your silent fan :)

Let them talk rubbish,
You got more analysis to share with us

Thanks for all the sharing

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 02:32 | Report Abuse

well, read up before interjecting next time! if you said only once, i can accept you did not! but attacking me twice, it showed you already made up your mind i was wrong!

side question: which post did you start reading? the rest i wanted to get dave's ranting out to that i can argue on the basis he was wrong!

dont tell me about time nowadays being complicated. i see it with very loud and rude young adults lately, especially in forum! just look at the timestamps and tell me why there are nobody stopping the nonsense and worse still are double standards all around when i am trying to defend myself! do you tell your kids to defend their rights too? well?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 02:36 | Report Abuse

thanks Mohd Shahnom, i tried, but sometimes get very rude responses to even the extent of name calling when i said their analyses is flawed. even parents are not spared! lately i am accused as a liar and cheat to guide many to their investment doom! you might want to be careful of that! :)

many good guys left here actually! i am a bit more thick skinned than others! guess the admin saw that too! :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-01-05 02:57 | Report Abuse

wow russ pretty strong words huh?
Posted by Russ > Jan 5, 2013 01:57 AM | Report Abuse

Screw you kcloh...what libelous....after reading it i feel infuriated with idiots like you making this type of statement

loss money on Scomi?

Dec 4, 2012 12:16 PM | Report Abuse

KC, can u help me decide Scomi or scomimarine to buy in now since you mention the magic word.?

Dec 4, 2012 12:19 PM | Report Abuse

KCloh, Ok got it ....scomi marine will not be touch so that old man can maneuver

Ng Kai Yau

676 posts

Posted by Ng Kai Yau > 2013-01-05 03:50 | Report Abuse

oh no, he was so forgetful or can't differentiate

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-01-05 04:16 | Report Abuse

hey Ng so early up already r :) well maybe we just give benefit of a doubt that he forgets :)

King Kong73

2,064 posts

Posted by King Kong73 > 2013-01-05 04:40 | Report Abuse

still going at it?...amazing..

Posted by Voon Soon Yoong > 2013-01-05 07:09 | Report Abuse

at the end of the day, two kids clawing at each other is the only thing everyone is seeing.

King Kong73

2,064 posts

Posted by King Kong73 > 2013-01-05 08:21 | Report Abuse

i see money for scomi...but the scomi thread forum now probably have 5% useful info and 95% gibberish...dig deep folks to find the useful info.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 08:24 | Report Abuse

There is a child in all of us. :)

“Grown-ups never understand anything for themselves, and it is tiresome for children to be always and forever explaining things to them.” - Antoine de Saint-Exupery

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 08:33 | Report Abuse

adults are just obsolete children, and the hell with them~ Theodor Seuss Geisel.

Hahaha

nicermannson

1,094 posts

Posted by nicermannson > 2013-01-05 08:43 | Report Abuse

Good morning kcloh, the moment someone 'screwed you' and started calling names like 'idiots', it's time to leave the barking dog. Have a wonderful weekend.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 08:47 | Report Abuse

Sometimes why I take a stand and not be "adult" lies simply because of what a one of a kind ever propaganda minister stated before : "If you repeat a lie often enough, it becomes the truth. " ~ Joseph Goebbels!

And we know where that lead: a nation that slaughtered millions in a war! I won't even bother to explain further henceforth!

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2013-01-05 08:53 | Report Abuse

Nobody can judge each other if one of them r wrong and INTOXICATED,drunk by themselves
Good morning my friends=)
Have a nice weekend

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-01-05 10:24 | Report Abuse

tua saja perangai macam budak2...pathetic!

lynncly

152 posts

Posted by lynncly > 2013-01-05 10:33 | Report Abuse

morning kc.. im with u too !
Russ, do read and understand the whole story before comment ok ?