KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.055 - 0.06

72 people like this.

59,042 comment(s). Last comment by SGX6138 4 hours ago

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-11 01:51 | Report Abuse

hehe hopefully! one can only continue to learn :)
aiya I see girl2 got a new logo so many beers ah? is my heine in front cause it's really small :) I decided to swith to german beer this week in support of Borsig/knm :)

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-11 01:54 | Report Abuse

hehe so now dunkin got to put in a donut and me a vampire????? and YS? process eqiupment, darth vader,justin bieber,Michael Phelps,shalin or Ronaldo? so many choices I so envy you :)

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-11 01:55 | Report Abuse

let's take back the so envy you o.k does not sound right for some reason hehe

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-11 08:34 | Report Abuse

hey today everybody sik chee kei ( eat ownself ) as no preview on the up coming match between KNM & Singapore due to YS might not be playing (flu ). good luck. gogogo KNM

andy118

249 posts

Posted by andy118 > 2012-09-11 09:10 | Report Abuse

Hello Frank Good morning.
Better ask Gen Lee to bench him. I heard from my tomato sauce that this YS had been partying with leng loi until early morning. This was confirmed from my other source, carrot juice. Kaki sudah lembeh and mind goggy how to score goals. No wonder after the first fifteen minutes scoring one or two goals he disappears. As our representative I hoped you talk to our Gen Lee for our sake. If he can't control YS ask him to get Alex Ferguson of MU to give him the flying boot and then the right boot out of KMN. Good luck everybody.

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2012-09-11 10:01 | Report Abuse

I think gen Lee forgot his magic blue pills. He needs a few high dosage
to boost the price.

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-11 10:04 | Report Abuse

hehe Andy LoL. ah your sauces ( must be the imported expensive ones )is way better than mine- yes I was quite surprised that his form dipped after 30 minutes and thought it was the tactical error of coach Lee but did not know that he celebrated too much after his 4 goals performance. he does look lethargic and coach took him out early yesteday. The official excuse today was flu. this is not looking good and he will have to work harder tomorrow as MU rep will be attending the match against Brunei. I'll see what I can do meantime let's hope KNM can come back in the 2nd half and coach Lee might be desperate to put YS in as they need at least a draw today. KNM 0 Singapore 2. oh too much yadayada good morning to You too hehe

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-11 10:22 | Report Abuse

Morning all=)
Today market really too excellent ad,this match will dissaoint a lot of ppl,yeaaaa
Gen lee,go n take some nlue pills,wait for the second fanstastic match,hehe

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-11 10:23 | Report Abuse

Blue*

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-11 10:23 | Report Abuse

Between,y YS still no come out today?hehe

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-11 10:27 | Report Abuse

YS is not playing in the first half. Knm is defending very well despite playing with a man down! still 2-0

andy118

249 posts

Posted by andy118 > 2012-09-11 10:34 | Report Abuse

We won't win today lah. If you can't score goals where can green. The best we can hope for is only a draw unless some magic from Cyril happens. The coach is parking the bus in front of the goal keeper as there is no stricker. He is really desperate to put YS down in the second half? hope hope against hope. Hopeless cause. sigh sigh sigh

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-11 10:39 | Report Abuse

hehe it might be a ploy by coach Lee to tire out the attacking Singaporeans and then put in YS in the last 15 minutes to conserve his energy and hopefully he can at least score 2 to tie. we need this draw after yesterday's loss :)

andy118

249 posts

Posted by andy118 > 2012-09-11 10:45 | Report Abuse

ah my sauce. It comes from the States. My chilly sauce told me that what their names those MU directors and son are asking Lee to let the team lose a few more gaols so that they can sau kau cheaply. Mind you this is unconfirmed because chilly sauce is unreliable. he he he

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-11 10:45 | Report Abuse

Different ttpe of football match,haha
No need to sigh,n nth is impossible
To be or not to be,that is a Q
=)
But YS,u really should show how u can to shoot the ball but not only kick,hehe

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-11 10:50 | Report Abuse

he's playing american football at the moment! LOL

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-11 10:54 | Report Abuse

Hiak hiak hiak,kc mum,i need ur advice,is near the GE,should i try to exit the shares in my hands?(it mean like i ad have earna little ,same as pos,coz i c it keep going down since many week ago,hehe)thanks

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-11 10:54 | Report Abuse

hehe he is probably very anxious to play today :)is coach Lee trying to fix the match by not letting YS play?
hope he is not playing for my Broncos!

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-11 11:20 | Report Abuse

Hehe,how about if u go n play?kc mum,Andy,tony,sure will very fantastic one=)

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-11 11:25 | Report Abuse

YS bro just upload two new photo with his girl...that y didn't join the match of the day lol

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-09-11 11:26 | Report Abuse

after two day drop. is the right time to buy ady.

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-11 11:29 | Report Abuse

I play can but different sports lah. I play goofball :)darn no wonder his leg all lembik like andy said. walau he dun care about his career meh? does he not know the MU scout will be there tomorrow? why you also stalking the lengluis ah?

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-11 11:30 | Report Abuse

yes he is back! I see coach Lee putting him in 2nd half - guys I think knm will play hard and well later on. be ready!

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-11 11:33 | Report Abuse

Ys,finally we c u,
Lol,u har,old man,no good ah u,hehehe,but u really can play?i don't think so,while u ad old=)

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-11 11:55 | Report Abuse

yep 3 sports that I'm decent at- goofball,bedminton and thrash postings!hehe old but experience hehe

andy118

249 posts

Posted by andy118 > 2012-09-11 11:58 | Report Abuse

what about handball?

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-11 12:01 | Report Abuse

hehe depends on what ball we're talking about?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-11 12:02 | Report Abuse

bowling ball! :)

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-11 12:02 | Report Abuse

never mind andy the ball thing don't sound right hehe

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-11 12:04 | Report Abuse

yay yay KC must check yr bowling ball- any hope coach Lee going to Put YS in the Match?

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-11 12:06 | Report Abuse

hi guys just want to check, if your screen all the numbers red ah? cause mine is! - just want to make sure I'm in bolihland exchange :)

andy118

249 posts

Posted by andy118 > 2012-09-11 12:07 | Report Abuse

same same lah frank.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-11 12:09 | Report Abuse

mine is, with some white ones, indicating no change! :)

andy118

249 posts

Posted by andy118 > 2012-09-11 12:10 | Report Abuse

so now frank you can sau kung and sleep soundly knowing that you have company. Good sleep.

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-11 12:17 | Report Abuse

o.k o.k thanks guys! Have a great afternoon session. at least I know nothing is wrong with my eyes nor my screen hehe adios

andy118

249 posts

Posted by andy118 > 2012-09-11 12:23 | Report Abuse

Frank, screen is all red and the body is black green lah!

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-11 12:32 | Report Abuse

My eyes red colour aso,hahaha, cheers, good night old man
Dont keep the topic of ball ad today,all cam sau kong ad,hehehe

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-11 16:54 | Report Abuse

Madam ni pun bolih,hahahaha

roof

143 posts

Posted by roof > 2012-09-11 21:55 | Report Abuse

Uncle Lee's got my back.....

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-09-12 12:00 | Report Abuse

Also from the oil and gas industry, head of KNM Group Bhd, Ir Lee Swee Eng dropped from 30th ranking last year to 34th in 2011 but his wealth increased from USD155 million to USD190 million during the same period. As KNM Group has recently succeeded in acquiring a USD702 million equipment deal with Peterborough Renewable Energy in the United Kingdom and a USD216 million bid in Uzbekistan, Lee may very well rise from his current ranking in the coming year.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-12 12:11 | Report Abuse

ys, is there a picture of Lee on your bedroom wall?

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-12 12:20 | Report Abuse

LoL KC! ask girl2 see got lee pic in YS facebook or not hehe

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-12 12:21 | Report Abuse

i am sure he is beside there together with the other lengluis!

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-12 12:21 | Report Abuse

hey General - You wait You %^&* head when I'm done with Shah I'm going to bring my armies and go head to head with you and darth you $%^* s&*t!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-12 12:23 | Report Abuse

heine talking! hehehehe

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-12 12:23 | Report Abuse

Muahahaha....he only post the pic that he n his girl only

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-12 12:24 | Report Abuse

Uncle Frank, is the time u need go bed ad,lol=)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-12 12:24 | Report Abuse

but he has a shrine beside his bed, with the sweet smelling incense for Lee and what not!

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-12 12:25 | Report Abuse

darn KC you're saying I could be looking at one of the lengluis disguise as Lee?