K.N.M..... 'K'ali i'N'i 'M'ati liao.. not eyes see la!!! Big Boss Mr. Lee not money holding power, How about smallx2 investors? Also scare la!!!! Better we wait very cheap price buy in.. Save cost save risk.. if want invest this palia stock..
Ha!Ha!Ha! Sorry to those bought at high price. The down turn of knm would be a great opportunity for investor like me to accumulate shares of the company. It is true that knm shares keep making history low, no one can escape from making losses, but if you start accumulating from 0.29 i believe your losses is very minimum, we must always prepared for losses when comes to investment. If knm turn back to be the other way of bouncing , i could not imagine the percentage of gains of this stock investment. No pain no gain. Minimized losses but maximized gain!
Congrats to those that accumulated since 30cents. Comes 20cents later you merely lose 33%. Comes 15cents later you merely loses 50% only.. Good luck huh..
AzerothJr i dont think you are a great investor. Accumulating means slowly buy till the bottom,regardless of how low the price is. With your way of investing, i believe your whole-life investment wouldnt bring you anywhere. You dont understand the meaning of risk management. You are just in this forum to put salts onothers injuries! Maybe to you 10K or less of losses in an investment is a dead ends but dont forget to others it might just like a penny! From your comments i can see that you are either running out of bullets or no guts to invest further. Dont waste your time in this forum if you have no confident with knm or you are actually dont hold any of knm shares!
Well i dont need to care if others were bothered if I the great investor or not. What I do care is merely making money in this bull run. Btw you were forgetting the first rule and second rules of buffett.
You dont need to care how much i had gained. Better to care for how much you had paperloss ttstay. end of the day its your own money that you were talking about.
Yes, it may sound like I am heartless, it may sound that I congratulated you cause of your paperloss. It may sound that I am adding salt into your injury, but had I forewarn you? I had numerous times, dont find excused to blame others for your own failure to do proper research in investment. You take the risk so bear with the consequences yourself.
BORSIG Process Heat Exchanger receives major order from China
BORSIG Process Heat Exchanger GmbH has received a large order of 10 tube bundle heat exchangers and 40 linear gas cooler modules with accessories for an ethylene plant in a petrochemical complex in China. The world market leader of pressure vessels and heat exchangers will manufacture this order in-house in Berlin as well as at the BORSIG branch Gladbeck / NRW. The delivery date will be in 2018.
Net tangible assets is an accounting term calculated as the total assets of a company, minus any intangible assets such as goodwill, patents and trademarks, less all liabilities and the par value of preferred stock. Net tangible assets is also known as "net asset value" or "book value."
@masterkevin212 Is it "BORSIG Process Heat Exchanger receives major order from China" new project received? Why didn't announce in company announcement in bursa website?
knm is below the market value, i don't understand there are people still buying vivocom.???NTA is only 0.14 which is about the same price as closed in the market.
simon2020 & masterkevin212.. Thank you so much. Wow... Wow.. Wow.. Actually KNM is a giant worldwide company & this coming QR in August will be boombastic result if bioethanol in Thailand & BPHE order from Japan, China & Africa are truly make a huge profit to them..
Why KNM-WA drop to 0.005? The expiry date another 4 months. Still got time if master & operator or shark to push & make a huge gain. Unless its 1 month left then this price a reasonable..
simon2020.. Thank you. Normally this expiring warrant situation will be happen 2 weeks before last date to trade but KNM-WA have 3 more months to trade. Very weird for such as big company as KNM. I bought mother at 23.5c, 24.0c, 24.5c, 25.0c, 26,5c & 30.0c meanwhile bought WB at 0.075 & 0.08. I'm still thinking to buy WA..
Me too, i bought all the way down. As i said, once you see the majorshareholder disposed a huge ticket at the lowest point. under such circumstances, the price will remain stable and will move uptrend.
For a minute before you dont even know anything about Borsig. I think its very hard for you to understand KNM group. You should study more before make any decision. QR will release Q2 result. Bio-ethanol just started in Q3, wrong timing to buy KNM now. But there is a possibility that they reverse the provision in COSG to push up the price. But the possibility is low. Price will down after QR out, you all should buy lower after QR.
Please don't ask me why. It just my instinct base on experience. 2nd QR by end of this August - Mother 39c, WA 0.05c & WB 10c & 3rd QR by end of this November - Mother 60c, WA 0.03c & WB 20c.
angelol.. Bioethanol already selling in Thailand & started last May 2017. I ask KNM company secretary staff last week about it. I hope she not lie to me. Bioethanol last May + BORSIG Process Heat Exchanger GmbH (“BPHE”) started last April order from Japan, China & Africa. Within 2 weeks in this month are in accumulated mode. So I will top up more bit by bit in mother, WA & WB. If the WA still like this until the last day to trade or this November, ha.. ha.. that is Bursa Malaysia record. No other warrant can't beat that record. No value for 4 months that's very scary & embrassing. For me I take my risk for WA. After all I just invest 10% of my profit into WA not from my capital. Its a high risk but I take my risk. Its happen to me when I bought IVORY-WA around March '17 at 0.01 & 0.015 then 36 hours later it shoot to 0.085. 800% profit. Maybe it happen again coz WA got 3-4 months more but the chances is low because its high risk & risky decision. To me if WA can go up to 4-5 cents before end of this August or September, its good enough for me. If not just ready to convert to mother price.
To me.. it will not back to 0.235 but go to 0.195 then shoot back to 0.335. Ha.. Ha.. Just kidding. I will not below 20 cents. If it happen then the master is shooting his own foot. I already stand by my bullet at any price. Already make a huge profit in NOTION-WA, IVORY-WA, SEACERA-WA, MBMR-WA, EWIEN-WA & MTOUCHE-WA. Now use 10% of the profit to buy KNM-WA. BUY IN RED. ADA UNTUNG AMBIL WANG...
Warrant is dangerous, especially the about to expire warrant A, which to me is worthless. Even warrant B with 2+ years to go, don't see mother above 1.00 by that time. Unless something drastic happens.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
2,020 posts
Posted by 1009 > 2017-07-13 19:40 | Report Abuse
K.N.M..... 'K'ali i'N'i 'M'ati liao.. not eyes see la!!! Big Boss Mr. Lee not money holding power,
How about smallx2 investors? Also scare la!!!! Better we wait very cheap price buy in..
Save cost save risk.. if want invest this palia stock..