KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,014 comment(s). Last comment by Woodswater 1 hour ago

Posted by Farhan Kamal > 2019-07-16 16:44 | Report Abuse

this Friday limit up 50cents already...this November sure go up to RM3 or more if this trend continues...look at G3 global...

midzurll19

Posted by midzurll19 > 2019-07-16 16:47 | Report Abuse

So no pullback anytime soon?

Posted by Farhan Kamal > 2019-07-16 16:51 | Report Abuse

i don't know...pullback maybe at 70cents next month? there should be some resistance level but I am not sure maybe some chart experts here will tell u...

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-07-16 16:56 | Report Abuse

i-stone, u-stone, we-stone, they-stone I don't care.

I'm fully focused on KNM only - KAMI NAK MENANG!!!!!!!!!!!!

Khaz

393 posts

Posted by Khaz > 2019-07-16 16:57 | Report Abuse

Pull back not so soon I guess... Until there is further news or QR

midzurll19

Posted by midzurll19 > 2019-07-16 16:58 | Report Abuse

Okay thanks, Farhan Kamal and Khaz.

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-07-16 17:00 | Report Abuse

Good, closed at=> 0.40 (+0.015) (+3.9%) !
Tommorrow probably will be open at 0.43 and closed at 0.48 (+0.08)(+20%) !
Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !

Posted by Farhan Kamal > 2019-07-16 17:02 | Report Abuse

tkl88, ure being too optimistic lah...

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-07-16 17:04 | Report Abuse

Managed to collect some more on slight pullback. Phew, this is a superbull, leh!

Yusuf Isa

246 posts

Posted by Yusuf Isa > 2019-07-16 17:08 | Report Abuse

Hi KNM fans.. Just to remember all of you that ECRL tender not finalized yet. Take some profit to invest into favourable company that got chance win ECRL project. Diversified your investment. You’ll have nothing lose. Most of you already winners in KNM. Preparing to offshore next week..

lsg10

146 posts

Posted by lsg10 > 2019-07-16 17:09 | Report Abuse

hi yusuf. bolej suggest kaunter ape utk ecrl?

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2019-07-16 17:10 | Report Abuse

Son move too fast......
Why mother still drag back...

newbie5354_

1,288 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2019-07-16 17:11 | Report Abuse

KNM gearing not high like in other O&G so can move?

Yusuf Isa

246 posts

Posted by Yusuf Isa > 2019-07-16 17:11 | Report Abuse

Construction stock have been resting almost 3 months since IWCITY, DWL, Gadang, GFM, Ekovest, WCT, GBGA, Fajar, Econ & Yongtai rally..

kk7198

2,497 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-07-16 17:12 | Report Abuse

lsf 10, can try Dwl....strong contender for JV in Ecrl.Today volume spikes up.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-07-16 17:14 | Report Abuse

TP Rm1 coming

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-07-16 17:16 | Report Abuse

Yusuf: Thanks for the head up!

Enjoy your offshore "vacation"!

Goldensnow

285 posts

Posted by Goldensnow > 2019-07-16 17:16 | Report Abuse

Warrant moving faster than mother share. crazy..

Flyinghorse

3,683 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-07-16 17:16 | Report Abuse

Closed at 0.400. Tomorrow no more this price leo. Better grab fast. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER

Yusuf Isa

246 posts

Posted by Yusuf Isa > 2019-07-16 17:18 | Report Abuse

Whatever go up will come down. Just for reminder to myself & all of you. Do not withdraw all your money from KNM. Remember to sardin81 KNM target is RM3.00 but it takes time. Maybe it will reach next year. This is Bursa Malaysia guys. Anything can happen..

Palmboy

489 posts

Posted by Palmboy > 2019-07-16 17:24 | Report Abuse

I tell all of you ah....if today director buyback announcement come out again 6pm ,,tml u better sell all your property to buy knm...after one yr we will meet in taman at new york

Yusuf Isa

246 posts

Posted by Yusuf Isa > 2019-07-16 17:25 | Report Abuse

sardin81.. Don’t be like that my man. I’m still on board but only the mother. I’m listen to you. I bought huge amount at 38.5 cents but withdraw half at 40 cents. I still hope it can hit RM3.00 by next year. Just diversified our investment..

az60

314 posts

Posted by az60 > 2019-07-16 17:28 | Report Abuse

Yes..l agree with sardin81...many people still hasnt make any profit....still to early to sell...

Palmboy

489 posts

Posted by Palmboy > 2019-07-16 17:28 | Report Abuse

Sardin u cant say ppl like this,everyone have their own personal thinking and decision and he is giving good advises for others u cant put all the eggs in one basket.u cant expect everything is in the very best way,but i follow u rm3,yusuf is short sighted haha

midzurll19

Posted by midzurll19 > 2019-07-16 17:33 | Report Abuse

Sardin, what do you mean when you say that the construction companies are dirty? Sorry, I'm new to the game.

Yusuf Isa

246 posts

Posted by Yusuf Isa > 2019-07-16 17:34 | Report Abuse

sardin81.. KNM will not back to 7 cents or 10 cents or 20 cents unless market crash. What I means by down is it will pull back little bit or resting. When it resting, the other stock will going up. Then we can layan that stock. If you remember last April that construction had rally meanwhile still not so bullish like this. That what I mean..

aris743

726 posts

Posted by aris743 > 2019-07-16 17:35 | Report Abuse

tomoro knm rest 2 day. rally 39-41

Yusuf Isa

246 posts

Posted by Yusuf Isa > 2019-07-16 17:35 | Report Abuse

*meanwhile KNM still not so bullish like this..

Flyinghorse

3,683 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-07-16 17:42 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will either closed at 0.415 or 0.420

Flyinghorse

3,683 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-07-16 17:44 | Report Abuse

Everyone takes a chill pill. Tomorrow wait for showtime. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER

Everhappy

252 posts

Posted by Everhappy > 2019-07-16 17:45 | Report Abuse

All of us r in the same boat , hoping will go higher tomorow .ha ha ha

Yusuf Isa

246 posts

Posted by Yusuf Isa > 2019-07-16 17:45 | Report Abuse

sardin81.. I admit that some of construction company only for goreng but profit is profit. My friend make almost RM400k in FajarWb within 3 weeks & RM900k in EKOVEST-WB. I learnt from my mistake. I loss RM250k before this..

Posted by chokichoki > 2019-07-16 17:49 | Report Abuse

The strange part is - there hasn't been much of a pull back. Only resting on some days, but for most part it's a lot of push back towards any retracing/ drop. Why? For some reason...General Lee is doing everything he can do gain more control. Why? Hostile takeover incoming? Or General Lee sees a much better performance in the coming quarters? Or General Lee just cash rich? Hard to say...but it looks like something big is brewing.

Palmboy

489 posts

Posted by Palmboy > 2019-07-16 17:59 | Report Abuse

Construction company is considered good in sustainability when recession come compare to knm,maybe yusuf predict recession is coming?for me diversifed ur portfolio is important when u are doing investment ,but knm worth ur money....

Palmboy

489 posts

Posted by Palmboy > 2019-07-16 18:03 | Report Abuse

And...end of month rate cut for fed,who received the most benefit...construction segment overall will up

striker888

245 posts

Posted by striker888 > 2019-07-16 18:03 | Report Abuse

Ha-ha, stocks don't go up or down just because we talk about it, unless you're really that powerful. If people make money from construction stocks, so be it because i own 200k of ekovest so I'll also see some profit. Knm maybe worth RM6, but I doubt without new management because these people managed to bring it all the way down to 7c. Incompetence is what I call this.

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-07-16 18:05 | Report Abuse

who is buying the warrants ?

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-07-16 18:07 | Report Abuse

Sardine81........if youre so sure the mother will shoot above 3, then why you not supporting the warrant? looks like the warrants are moving faster

NAZRIN93

94 posts

Posted by NAZRIN93 > 2019-07-16 18:08 | Report Abuse

I wonder with all the profits you guys getting, do you guys also put some money in asb or just all in in bursa.

Posted by PaperScissorsStone > 2019-07-16 18:11 | Report Abuse

sometime U can't earn all but hope to earn big
do what more important to u is the best with no regret

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-07-16 18:15 | Report Abuse

If you believe the mother can hit RM3, it is better to buy the mother than the warrant because:

1. Possibility of receiving dividends
2. Possibility of receving new free warrants

Yusuf Isa

246 posts

Posted by Yusuf Isa > 2019-07-16 18:17 | Report Abuse

Palmboy.. I agree with you. I’m not ask to sell all the shares in KNM but just diversified the investment. I also still holding KNM shares. I agree with sardin81 that KNM will surge to RM3.00 one day but before that it will pull back little bit, resting, no up & down a few days or a few week. I remember when I bought 20k lots at 1.5 cent last year, there is a lot stock going bullish but KNM still no movement at all. I ketuk2 kepala why I buy this stock when some of my friend already make a lot money meanwhile I stuck at KNM-WB. Now I learnt.. I must diversified. Anyway that money is yours. Invest it wisely. If you have holding power or think like a investor it is ok to hold it for a long term.. I am sorry sardin81.. Will have nice conversation with you in a few months after this. Back to work next week..

paktua73

18,308 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-16 18:25 | Report Abuse

paktua now can see the light back..
when we stuck at higher level with huge vol
its impossible to avrrgedown..
take 4 year to climb back to this level..
hope knm will up more n more..

tut tut
some time hold is the answer

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-07-16 18:31 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/6223377
Name INTER MERGER SDN BHD
12 Jul 2019 5,000,000 Acquired Direct Interest
Direct (units) 204,855,551
Direct (%) 7.938
Date of notice 15 Jul 2019

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/6223409
Name GAN SIEW LIAT
12/07/2019 5,000,000 Acquired Indirect Interest
Direct (units) 9,045,000
Direct (%) 0.350
Date of notice 15/07/2019

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/6223397
Name IR LEE SWEE ENG
12 Jul 2019 5,000,000 Acquired Indirect Interest
Direct (units) 42,408,838
Direct (%) 1.643
Date of notice 15 Jul 2019

Total shares General owned=> 204,855,551 + 9,045,000 + 42,408,838 = 256,309,389
{Around 0.26 billion shares}
Total % shares General owned=>7.938+0.35+1.643=9.931% {Around 10% of total KNM shares}

*P/S: This is the latest update till the announcement on 15 July 2019 (Monday)

Amukutty

150 posts

Posted by Amukutty > 2019-07-16 18:33 | Report Abuse

tkl88 The meaning of this?Am not very good in all this.Pardon me for asking.Pls explain.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-07-16 18:37 | Report Abuse

Haiya reach Rm2 just sell la...
Knm historical high near Rm4
If reach Rm2 also no big deal

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-07-16 18:38 | Report Abuse

Amukutty, i meant since General only owned a mere <10% total shares, there are still plenty of space General General to acquire the shares to make it at least 51% to be a controlling stake in KNM !
So, the price might keep will spike up from current 0.40 to 0.60, 0.80, RM1.00, RM2.00, RM3.00 and so on...

Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !

Flyinghorse

3,683 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-07-16 18:44 | Report Abuse

Not so easy to grab more as the price escalate everyday. Hope the uptrend continues until hit 1.00 by year end

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-07-16 18:45 | Report Abuse

For you information, KNM's historical high was RM9.50

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-07-16 18:46 | Report Abuse

I guess General buying back share is becos he dont want to lose out his company to other people. Whoever own 51% of the company will have last say or become boss. I guess there must be 2 parties trying to control the company. Only way to gain to control is by getting the most shares. In movie also can see lor..