General lee makes a clever move. Is better for him to buy now at this low price. At this price he can get more shares and controls. If reach Rm3 then is hard for others to buy and control. Best move now is buy as much as you can now to control the Knm and Borsig. Dont lose the duck laying golden eggs.
as reported in insider, lee, gan and inter merger hold less than 15%. they have much to do to increase their shareholding to prevent losing KNM.(should there be invaders to take the german gem back) all this had been said by sardin81. so i think many of us will just hold on to whatever amount we have of KNM and wait to see how the trading goes day by day until our individual target is met.
the son has brought much joy to all those who are such brave heroes. now i hope it is the turn for the mother to give her grace bountifully.
Maybe Tun M will lend a helping hand to KNM, who knows?
He was really angry when Proton sold MV Agusta for 1 euro(together with its debts), perhaps he might want to consider the same thing since KNM owns Borsig, although it won't come that cheap, but still you get the gist.
This might sound like a wishful thinking, but this is Malaysia afterall. 10 years ago if you said Tun and Anwar will both be in the same camp today, everybody and their cats will laugh in your face.
You're welcome Amukutty, same to u... Let's see how is tommorrow opening, i strongly believe there will be another powerful block buying tommorrow to push up the peice to closed at o.45 !
This kind of bull market make me think back the sweet memory of the bull market from 1990 till 1997 Now is just the beginning only, KNM might break the previous record high of RM9.50 to close above RM10.00 in this coming bull market of 1999-2027 !
rr88 On top of a head. Will come down from this head to form a right shoulder. Will drop from the shoulder and back to 0.19 in 1 month. 16/07/2019 9:04 PM
tkl88 I hope so.Have been waiting for years.Just too tired of the whole thing.Just hope and pray everybody who bought will make money.GOD BLESS AND BEST OF LUCK To EVERYONE.I thank Sardin too.
Breaking news!!! Syndicate Insider: This stock empty goreng only. Kosong lagi bocor punya company. They say they almost finished selling all their holdings. It will drop like f-in rock. TP now if you can, don't get greedy. No prominent trading house dare to give price target to company kosong. A lot of aunty uncle will lose their live saving if they buy in now. kakakaka
If KNM-WB is RM0.29, KNM should be at least RM1.29 because the exercise price is RM1.00 only. Rarely seen that the ordinary share is only RM0.40 when the Warrant already at RM0.29 with the conversion price of RM1.00 (maturity date April 2020, 9 months left).
Knm keep going up is because not many people are buying. It will go up until buyer comes in and it will drop like fly! I play this counter many times since 2015 I know how they manipulate the price and psychology game. If you greedy you will kena. Train already Jalan to Holland so don’t hop on ok.
Agreed with u guys. Invest in shares got risk. Cant take the heat then go buy unit trust. But most of the ppl here believe KNM can reach TP 1.00 or higher this year. Let us be fool hardy with our savings. No risk no gain. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER.
0.40 kacang putih rise nia you call it overbought? If RM9.50 maybe lar. KNM now just start the engine only, it will continue rise till break above RM10.00
KNM buy Borsig for rm1.4billion for a 180 years company. Its too good to be true....the current company I am working with is a 120 years packaging company with valuation of rm24billion. Borsig in OnG and renewable should be worth many times that....
Aiyah @aloha! How not to be overbought? Any counter on a Superbull run will ALWAYS be overbought! It’s been overbought for weeks now... Pl let it continue to be overbought for a loooong time as it continues on this run!
KMN bought BORSH in 2018 !!..thats 11 years ago..but why their market price dive to 8 cents ??..and lousy profits for many quarters?.. apart from PP recentky..which means this company got no mony to move forward with profits not bug.. the uptrend cound be speculative at the highest level...as usual ..huhu.. anyway, like Dayang skyrocket..should know where to exit..TP 10.00 ??..thats phenomenal
Looked at the good points being brought up here. I can absorbed the risk, I bought the volume which I can afford. 100000 units. Thank you guys. Up 1 sen, I make a thousand. Rare opportunity. Worth the risk.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Godofgambler
5,307 posts
Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-07-16 19:05 | Report Abuse
General lee makes a clever move. Is better for him to buy now at this low price. At this price he can get more shares and controls. If reach Rm3 then is hard for others to buy and control. Best move now is buy as much as you can now to control the Knm and Borsig. Dont lose the duck laying golden eggs.