KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

-0.005 (8.33%)

0.055 - 0.06

72 people like this.

59,041 comment(s). Last comment by Alex Chua 2 hours ago

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-22 16:15 | Report Abuse

how do you know yungshen1 is not part of the insider as said by franksoweto?

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2012-11-22 16:16 | Report Abuse

we are always at their mercy lol

peter123

2,134 posts

Posted by peter123 > 2012-11-22 16:16 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, sooner or later it will get back to that range

peter123

2,134 posts

Posted by peter123 > 2012-11-22 16:18 | Report Abuse

i just get in at 0.485

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-22 16:19 | Report Abuse

the sooner may come :)49 sens in sight :)

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-22 16:20 | Report Abuse

yungshen, I bought a large quatntiy of KNM cum rights issues. I sold half at 58 sen. As yesterday selling price I made about 5 sen each shares.

Eating kacang putih now.

Darn, disappointing!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-22 16:21 | Report Abuse

tonylim, you bought at? the kacang putih nice or not? LOL

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-22 16:23 | Report Abuse

dont have exact figures, 67-68 sen, to best of memory

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-22 16:24 | Report Abuse

i sold 58sen before listing of the rights, during a re bound some days ago

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2012-11-22 16:26 | Report Abuse

discount or trap here?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-22 16:27 | Report Abuse

oh my.... how did you miss calculation on that?

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-22 16:29 | Report Abuse

Kc tell me, was that the way to go. You know I ST kaki.
hhmmnn had i sold the balance of 50% could have been a tidy sum, can go japan 2 rounds

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-22 16:32 | Report Abuse

pardon me

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-22 16:33 | Report Abuse

surely you would have known dilution was coming, no?

Posted by Maria Kamaruddin > 2012-11-22 16:37 | Report Abuse

you know who still can sell at this discount its the compan they need cash so much now or els....iwait 0.40 may be tomorrow or day after.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-22 16:39 | Report Abuse

i knew, but not to such an extent on the mother shares. Gen Lee pasang kaki.
I mean, the price year low was 49sen, sent up to 72 sen, rights issue at 40 sen plus warrant, cum 67 sen, not bad la.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-22 16:41 | Report Abuse

oic.. with the right issue pricing, ok.

but still was a big risk, i would have thought!

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-22 16:41 | Report Abuse

Actually I was bloody worried for yungshen as I see many the word average repeated many times when I do cursory read of his postings

Many untold stories of this counter.

Posted by Maria Kamaruddin > 2012-11-22 16:42 | Report Abuse

jump to mtronic now 0.13 cnt may be there $$$ to make.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-22 16:43 | Report Abuse

Maria, I wont even want to look at it if it hit 40 sen

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-22 16:43 | Report Abuse

dont worry, ys1 has averaged his shares down to 80+ sens. his girlfriends have forgiven him. Had he lost 1.50, then different story! :)

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-22 16:46 | Report Abuse

kcchong,
Cari makan la, not trying to beat insiders.

Posted by kcchongnz > Nov 22, 2012 04:14 PM | Report Abuse

For this type of share, whether in the 48-50, 50-55, or whatever, is not up to you man. It is up to the insiders. They decide your fate.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-22 16:49 | Report Abuse

KCloh, when it comes with free warrants it always comes a value, this case, 9 or 10 sen. There is some cushion here to pare come risk. Warrant issue is 1:1

Posted by KC Loh > Nov 22, 2012 04:41 PM | Report Abuse

oic.. with the right issue pricing, ok.

but still was a big risk, i would have thought!

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-22 16:51 | Report Abuse

kcchong, I always believe kursa kenot cari makan full time. Thats why I am seasonal in bursa like durian season.

Perhaps I should stick to that. hehehehe

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-22 16:54 | Report Abuse

Kcchong, are you some where near christchurch. might be heading to queenstown next mth

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-22 16:58 | Report Abuse

my calculation will not be as good as yours, mat cendana and kcchongnz :)

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-11-22 16:58 | Report Abuse

tonylim. i am in auckland. if u go to queenstown, be sure to play golf at Jaks Point, Milbrook, Arrowtown and Kelvin Ht. Some of the best golf courses in NZ.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-22 17:02 | Report Abuse

kcchong, yeah, wow arrowtown, were your forefathers gold miners?
I will miss the skiing

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-11-22 17:04 | Report Abuse

dun panic for investor.price temporary lower.will rebound on next year

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-22 17:04 | Report Abuse

I will drive, I love lake wakatipu, and the town before milford sound, oh yes, tee anau or something

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-11-22 17:04 | Report Abuse

dun panic for investor.price temporary lower.will rebound on next year

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-11-22 17:05 | Report Abuse

i will disposed my knm share when the price reach 1.200

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-22 17:09 | Report Abuse

maria, 13 sen , sell ? and when ?

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-22 17:10 | Report Abuse

yungshen at 80 sen average not too bad, if borsig listing is successful get the hell out of this counter

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-11-22 17:20 | Report Abuse

tomylim u lose a lot of money in this courter ar

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-22 17:23 | Report Abuse

no, never, a few trades when it was 2.20 to 2.50,
I quit the market at that time bcos of this counter was it in 2010?

I started to buy in march 2009

Posted by Maria Kamaruddin > 2012-11-22 17:24 | Report Abuse

those who bought mtronic 0.13 cnt tday tomorrow u can collect cash..my guess 0.18 cnts...

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-22 17:24 | Report Abuse

*bcos of this counter and the abort take over of IJM land by mrcb.
Bullshit, fool the public

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-22 17:25 | Report Abuse

I know of a few newbies kena ijmland kaw kaw

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-11-22 17:25 | Report Abuse

one day it can reach to 1.500 next year because of listing in sgx

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-22 17:39 | Report Abuse

How low can it go? That's the question now

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2012-11-22 17:42 | Report Abuse

as long as ppls still have hope. the low keep lower....

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-11-22 17:43 | Report Abuse

the lower is 0.480. no more drop

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-22 17:47 | Report Abuse

No more lower than 48 sens is your estimate yungshen1? Of course no right or wrong! You can just share your opinion. Now why you don't think lower than 48 seems because I believe that day 47 sens was traded if not mistaken

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2012-11-22 17:50 | Report Abuse

46.5 was the lowest on that day.
so how can 48 is the lowest?
i suggest wait for 39c....

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-11-22 17:53 | Report Abuse

support at 0.480 no more drop tomorrow

Posted by Maria Kamaruddin > 2012-11-22 21:32 | Report Abuse

its all be OK if you dont play contra..just dont panic.to late to sale now just hold.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-11-22 21:37 | Report Abuse

i agree with u maria

Erica

405 posts

Posted by Erica > 2012-11-22 21:39 | Report Abuse

any ideal regards KNM-wa?

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2012-11-22 22:21 | Report Abuse

Still has long time to expire. So,hit the iron while it is still hot.. But be careful as the croodiles are waiting to have big feast :(