KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

-0.005 (7.14%)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,012 comment(s). Last comment by Dav Yau 3 hours ago

Posted by Millionairegig > 2019-08-26 10:28 | Report Abuse

Too good to be true speculation. Becareful.

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-08-26 10:31 | Report Abuse

Believe me or not.

When KNM was at 0.40 Sardin said good

When KNM was at 0.38 Sardin also said good

When KNM was at 0.365 Sardin also said good and cheap

When KNM is at 0.350 Sardin also saying good and will up soon.

If KNM is at 0.325 Sardin will say don't worry still cheap and keep

If KNM is at 0.30 Sardin will say again, still very cheap

IF KNM is at 0.25 Sardin will say again, we have Borsig, Knm still cheap

You win loh like this....

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-08-26 10:33 | Report Abuse

Sorry lah, due to market sentiment, sometime we need to change our mindset.

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-08-26 10:35 | Report Abuse

I love knm forum...

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-08-26 10:36 | Report Abuse

As i said, due to market sentiment, we have to make up our mind. Mindset is very important in any investments.

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-08-26 10:39 | Report Abuse

If you don't have a strong mindset, whether you win BIG BIG BIG or disebaliknya.

For me, i don't want BIG BIG BIG, I want to win BIG just enough. In casino, there will be no every draw is banker, it could be a last draw with player.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-08-26 10:40 | Report Abuse

just think pros and cons...

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-26 10:43 | Report Abuse

paktua love speak spirit of fighters..

knm is the LION..
time will prived paktua is right...

paktua always hear noises..
a lots of noises..
they yelling louder n louder..

they say..
it wasn't worth it to be here..
are they?? right??
yes true..
not worth it to be here..
not KNM is not worth it..

but..THEY ARE!!

they complaining on everthing..
why they keep complaining all around??
because..
they are scared..
because..
they been left behind..
because..
they are sheap only follow the the herd..
they not the LION..
LION not followers..
LION LEAD..

https://youtu.be/tiMY7-h3xnE

they will seen again..
knm below 0.35 tomorrow..
that paktua believe..
and
Real LION is..
KNM...
KNM will roar again..

tut tut
red stock troopers is the king of red lion legions

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-26 10:44 | Report Abuse

this market sentiment has made you lose your rationale. The IB will love to see market down due to news and there is where the panic selling is and they can buy and sell when market resume normal. You have to think like one of them. Perhaps you should attend some of the investment classes where the gurus will teach you to think like IB.
SP setia also drop from RM 3 to now RM 1.60. so what are you wanna say about this? IJM was once RM 3 plus per share then drop to RM 1.4 and now back to ard RM 2.30 and what do you wanna say ? If you say construction or confectionery is not good , imagine the volume EPF is owning and buying every now and then. The last thing we need is your comment and your gut feeling on the market sentiment.

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-08-26 10:44 | Report Abuse

Don't dig out people story, different timing will have different analysis.

How rich borsig is also nothing to do with small stake holders like us.

Technical analysis also tell use, MACD is heading downside. ADX red line is heading up. This is not a good sign.

I am sharing with you all so that you can decide ahead.

Bull 2019

905 posts

Posted by Bull 2019 > 2019-08-26 10:47 | Report Abuse

down trend, wait for 50% discount at 18 cent. hope i am wrong...

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-26 10:55 | Report Abuse

Just so you know sardin, rr88's main beef with me was that he doesn't believe in long-term investments but I solidly proved to him that my previous long term investments made massive profits for me, namely IFCAMSC (b: 0.195, s: 1.2, 600%), INARI-WA (b: 0.475, s: 2.6, 500%) and Scomnet (b: 13, still holding at 0.755 and free warrants at 0.44, 900% so far). Scomnet has to be the longest shares I've ever hold to date, dating all the way back to Q3/Q4 of 2017.

Long term investments has always been my forte. I think I've stated that countless times on this thread. That's why I'm still holding on to my 500k KNM shares that I bought back in January this year and topped up at 0.375, 0.38 and 0.42 along the way, totalling up to 750k shares at an average price of 0.195 under my belt to date. Could've sold all when it hit 0.44, but I believe it could go way further.

I don't have to prove anything to anybody else but only myself.

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-26 11:06 | Report Abuse

hahaha..
many players now been scared..
they confused in currently trend rally..

but not
paktua n his army..

we will stand to buy at 0.345,0.34 today..
paktua mobilise 4th platoons
to standby to buy at at 0.345..
Meanwhile..
the legions(1st and 2nd platoons)will set..
a large-scale defensive operations base at 0.31
paktua swear they will never seen again 0.345 tomorrow..
paktua never count on one patterns trend or single chart patterns..
and we know how to fight with devil army..
they push demon fear..
will will bring warriors storm to defeat them..
we swear will win this battle field 0.345..

tut tut
comeon we dare to fight more even only we alone ti be last stand on this battlefield..

Khaz

393 posts

Posted by Khaz > 2019-08-26 11:07 | Report Abuse

masterkevin212 talk so much, already no more share here and not planning to buy in 4-5 years.

Why still here. what do you want bro, push the price down so you can buy again?

Get out la

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-08-26 11:11 | Report Abuse

Juragan sardin just forget those bla bla....
Always stand by u juragan
Juragan wa ka ka
Kelasi mabuk penin penin
Wa ka ka ka
Hot money on the move
Dont forget.....,
Invest like investor
Invest like speculator
Invest like ikan bilis
Invest like shark
Invest like director
Invest like fund mnger
Invest like business angle
Invest like what u like
Juragan sardin stand by u
Wa ka ka

Palmboy

489 posts

Posted by Palmboy > 2019-08-26 11:13 | Report Abuse

Small ikan bilis mastertikus,bising bising hand hold few k but talk like kyy ,all useless info ,sentiment not good dont come here comment,go create one fd forum,promote ur fd

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-26 11:30 | Report Abuse

paktua nak speak malay pulak sat..
nie hanpa dok melalak macam ayam berak kapur kenapa?
nak tnya dah berapa lama..
knm trun naik trun naik..0.34-0.395??
dok meracau macam bini meroyan!!
klo takut main saham pi niaga goreng pisang!!!

main saham sikit sikit cutlost sikit sikit cutlost..
hanpa Ada tengok paktua cut lost??
hanpa yg kecut teloq tu kenapa??..
bodo piang punya orang ..

woi!!..hari nie isninlaa..
pelabur luar still cuti!!
xreti baca flow kaa..
setiap minggu ada merah n hijau..
merah takut beli..
hijau tetap risau nk beli..
last2 gosok teloq sendiri
bodo piang betui..

tut tut
aku dok kaut merata dah
hanpa dok tang tu laa
sampai kiamat..

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-26 11:32 | Report Abuse

Market sentiment no good then everyone should run from share market la. why there are share prices going up? CI drop 17 point , and KNM drop only 1.5 sen. So what is the logic of shouting ??? many counters doing badly now but it will go back to normal . just a matter of time.
Treat investment is a part of your income la but not your main income as i believe all of us here have a 9 to 5 job where that is our main source of income.
I commented so much here is due to i have some bad experience in somewhere else where the " Share Gurus " aka lalang aka negative investors & etc provide their " valuable " info and make me earn much lesser where the share counter was solid good that time. The content they provide is exactly same as here. Chart la, graph la, syndicate goreng la, time to go out la, gut feeling la. all is their own imaginary data and cost me to exit way to early. I promised to myself then if i lock in a TP and unless it hit my TP or the real data show the company is going bad then only i will sell. for time being, i think KNM got great potential and i really do not want to regret by selling when i know i can sell higher than RM 1.
You can call me dreamer or whatever so but it is good to have something to dream on.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-26 11:34 | Report Abuse

Keeninvestor11: good for you!

Plan your trade and trade your plan.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-26 11:35 | Report Abuse

Paktua: goreng lagu Cromok sikit!

Khaz

393 posts

Posted by Khaz > 2019-08-26 11:35 | Report Abuse

once in awhile will come this negative ppl to each stock forum

claiming they dont have any stock and will not buy the stock.

Then why the hell keep commenting here, nothing better to do

OR

- Want to push down price so can buy again
- its IB army deployed to all these forums
- just plain crazy and negative ppl that try to spread their negativity and will feel happy when ppl sell

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-26 11:44 | Report Abuse

the first panic selling during the negative market sentiment on Trade wars went down as low as 0.325 but regained to 0.39 the same day if not mistaken. Ever since then , whatever trade wars la, bla bla bla la , it did not happen again. Some may sold it that price and hoping to pick up below that price i guess.

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-26 11:47 | Report Abuse

paktua bring metal song..
yeah yayy yeahhhhhh
i will never end this journeyyyyyyyy..

https://youtu.be/goIvI8mO60g

like cromok song we master on demon sea..

tut tut
nah in lagu kat hang bojed

aris743

726 posts

Posted by aris743 > 2019-08-26 11:49 | Report Abuse

tut tut be strong knm holder. time to dj to move 24k

Petai

21 posts

Posted by Petai > 2019-08-26 11:50 | Report Abuse

When is the deadline must publish 2 QR ?
Before 31/8?

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-08-26 11:50 | Report Abuse

Borsick.....

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2019-08-26 11:51 | Report Abuse

eh masterkevin, hungry ghost festival is coming to an end leh, why don’t you go back to where you belong ? want us to do phor thor prayers for you izzit ? go ham gah chan lah masterkevin t(-.-t)

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-26 11:54 | Report Abuse

Paktua: muda-muda dulu boleh la head bang dengar lagu ni.

La ni kena pikiaq panjang sikit dulu la hahaha

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-08-26 11:56 | Report Abuse

OKOK....I move out from this channel...Good luck everyone.

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2019-08-26 11:56 | Report Abuse

Riko don't always said Borsig, very boring

I like Peterborough more. Renewable Energy. Convert tonnes of rubbish into energy

http://www.pgel.co.uk/

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-26 12:11 | Report Abuse

hahaha bojed xpaa layann..

paktua lepaih balun kaw kaw at 0.345 hari ni..
bole kata dah cecah 6 angka dok pegang..
but still avrrge below 0.35..

kalo juai at 0.395 pun sebijik bmw daa ganjarannya..
tu baru 0.395!!!!
nie yg dok ketaq badan nak beli ka xbeli..
hampa ni dok ketaq teloq..
takut nak beli ni pasai apaaa??

merah takut hijau takut..
pi londeh seluaq tengok teloq ada ka dah kecut??

tut tut
lodeh seluaq tengok kote ada kaa xdak?
apaaa bodo piang semua don takut!!

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-26 12:16 | Report Abuse

Paktua, kalau nak angkat beemer, tak payah angkat kereta dia tapi K1600GTL.

Bagi rasa muda sikit hahaha

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-26 12:25 | Report Abuse

hahaha tu paktua set kat hang bojed..
paktua cukuplaa guna Maserati(mcm tredemark kat id tu)
ihik ihik..
keta orang tua tua..

tut tut
di nilai jika buang 85% at 0.395 saja..

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-08-26 12:28 | Report Abuse

Paktua, buat masa ini, saya kehilangan 1 bmw 528i. Masih menyimpan hasrat untuk membeli ferrari hujung tahun atau dalam masa yang lebih singkat. :)

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-26 12:39 | Report Abuse

dawneagle..laa nie paktua gelar qr correction rally..
big boys play throw n reload
the best time to spread the fear when the situation is uncertain..
who scared they will follow the trend..
then who will take advantage?

tut tut
hangpa dok pikiaq apa lagi??
dah 0.35 pun malu nak beli kaa??
pala bana betui laa hanpa ni??
esok dah 0.375 ke atas baru kelepiaq nk tunggu 0.35 kaa??

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-08-26 12:55 | Report Abuse

Talk so many for what
Masterkelvin said is true every day drop abit no fell but at the end end up a lot and feel the pain
Sardin said also true value
Then I add on also 1x up 5c can compensate both answer

Cheers :)

Kai Won

78 posts

Posted by Kai Won > 2019-08-26 13:05 | Report Abuse

Son stronger more than mom.

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-08-26 13:10 | Report Abuse

Usually son is half price of mom
That's y u said stronger than mom bcos its price should be at 0.175c

Posted by Millionairegig > 2019-08-26 13:30 | Report Abuse

Knm back to 20 cents? Yayyyy

Mabel

24,096 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-26 14:20 | Report Abuse

@Millionairegig Knm back to 20 cents? Yayyyy

0.30 still long way to go, how to 20 cents?

Jack Yip

793 posts

Posted by Jack Yip > 2019-08-26 14:39 | Report Abuse

zzzzz,,,,drop again...

J.EL

137 posts

Posted by J.EL > 2019-08-26 15:00 | Report Abuse

this month's portfolio semua merah..

Flyinghorse

3,678 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-08-26 15:00 | Report Abuse

0.345 leo

Asy_Mett

260 posts

Posted by Asy_Mett > 2019-08-26 15:02 | Report Abuse

wonder. will be fly or sink if QR out

MacDee34

243 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2019-08-26 15:03 | Report Abuse

this forum is funny. Sure we all like a bargain. fundamentals are the problem here. poor management of KNM. no matter how good the assets are, if the management team has a proven track record of failed projects over and over, it won't change. price bounces on speculation and market makers play. nothing more. by wise and you can profit, but get out fast. but this is a high-risk stock no matter how you look at it. Where are institutional investors? Long gone. EPF? long gone.

Flyinghorse

3,678 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-08-26 15:07 | Report Abuse

Like rocket shoot up back to 0.355

super_newbie

1,261 posts

Posted by super_newbie > 2019-08-26 15:16 | Report Abuse

I guess this is the most interesting counter's forum for year 2019 :)

mukhriz02023

1,291 posts

Posted by mukhriz02023 > 2019-08-26 15:21 | Report Abuse

Layan musang king dulu guys.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-26 15:21 | Report Abuse

A bunch of daredevils are playing with the son hahaha balls of steel!!!!

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-26 15:22 | Report Abuse

super_newbie: of course! Even Ekovest wasn't this exciting!