KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,012 comment(s). Last comment by Dav Yau 5 hours ago

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-08-24 13:34 | Report Abuse

there only one shampoo in stock market for anti dandruff one....

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-08-24 15:03 | Report Abuse

# bojed.ammo ready. hahaha

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-24 15:45 | Report Abuse

investortrader88: wait for general paktua to sound the war horn hahaha

iluminati

112 posts

Posted by iluminati > 2019-08-24 16:48 | Report Abuse

yes oppotunity to buy knm on monday !!

LKOH

365 posts

Posted by LKOH > 2019-08-24 17:08 | Report Abuse

Sailang

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-08-24 17:27 | Report Abuse

tis call slowly.slowly down..

Posted by Millionairegig > 2019-08-24 18:44 | Report Abuse

This is few years back. But very interesting what the main shareholder's said the plan and profit of KNM. Enjoy: https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2016/07/23/from-billionaire-to-millionaire-in-less-than-four-months

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-08-24 19:46 | Report Abuse

# bojed.confirm paktua73 army ammo fullly loaded when red sea.

Kai Won

78 posts

Posted by Kai Won > 2019-08-24 20:47 | Report Abuse

Can take opportunity make some money on warrant

Posted by Abcdgst Pakatan Berharap > 2019-08-24 22:05 | Report Abuse

there only one shampoo brand in bursa...anti dandruff one....next week qr days....waitin and waitin....feelin and feelin the opocotnity....

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-08-25 02:00 | Report Abuse

@sardine... with 2.6bil shares at below 40cent. They germans can easily buy all the shares at 100mil euro. If not all, atleast all the free floating in open market.
German taking over is purely speculative.

LEE is not a nice guy either! He push the price all the way down to buy for himself and take knm private. How many ppl die along the way untill his plan misfires.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-08-25 09:33 | Report Abuse

Nevermind. Two benchmarking point...next week QR and 1 or two months before warrant wanna expired....

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-08-25 10:14 | Report Abuse

If study properly
Accumulation already start since Jan with high volume of 200m share change hand last round n keep going until last mth hitting above 300m share change hand. The next going to b big 400m and above?

TP RM1 by yr end intact
Smth is cooking :)

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-08-25 10:42 | Report Abuse

Reference price
last Q 20m price @ 0.44 highest

2016 1st Q 25m @ 0.47
2015 1st Q 44m @ 0.70

2019 2nd if hit 40m n above profit, my personal TP 0.70c by sept can b hit

Cheers :)

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-08-25 11:31 | Report Abuse

TO not now.... but still
Investor better by for some %tages....
Sold at RM 1.6B.
Now the value of Knm....?
TO bcome profit n be style if by 30%hold the share n the value m be most that value.....
Hopefully for now the accu frm PH members.....
Juragan sardin stand by u on the go.......
Juragansardin wa ka ka
Kelasi mabuk penin penin pusing
Must remember...
Hot money on the move.....
Moven move
Juragan sardin
bilis b come sharkkk
Wa ka ka

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-08-25 20:42 | Report Abuse

1.00 by year end..

elmafdy

6 posts

Posted by elmafdy > 2019-08-25 20:57 | Report Abuse

i wait for 50sen

xxxx

1,399 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2019-08-25 21:04 | Report Abuse

38 sen.

Posted by Millionairegig > 2019-08-25 21:59 | Report Abuse

2 more days before QR. I think it will be on 28.08 (Ong mali). I hope tomorrow share price will go down:))

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2019-08-26 08:52 | Report Abuse

Take over??? Why so confident take over??

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-26 09:07 | Report Abuse

Quite strong ya.

Ingatkan boleh beli 0.33-0.34 adoi.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-26 09:14 | Report Abuse

Q at 0.34 to collect some before price goes up.

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-26 09:18 | Report Abuse

all 1st and 2nd platoons manage to grab fast from 0.345,0.35..
yes we red troopers never fear to Fight...
1st,2nd platoons manage to reload as much they can..
now 2 phase done..
final reload we maintain at previous tp..
troopers let fight..

tut tut
also manage to reload back at 0.345
with 45% ammo in hand..
set final relaod at 0.31.

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-26 09:20 | Report Abuse

paktua sing more louder..
let we fight more..

heroes of the days..
legends forever,
we are the brave ones,

we sacrifice our blood,
we fight for honor
our armours stained bloods beast
we kill all of fear

we are the chosen ones,
it's seem to us the journey
will never end,
so many years to many battle
we will beat it all not even left an single..
we will fight till the end
even only left we the last stand

we are the brave ones,
no more living in fear's
our armours stained bloods beast
we kill all of fear
we are the chosen ones,

now will arrive back
and standing at the gate
we will wait hit and strike

we are the chosen ones,
heroes of the days..
legends forever,
end glory we return
our destination's end

https://youtu.be/9AJsl3Jxjq8

tut tut
make the days
legend still rise

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-26 09:20 | Report Abuse

comeon all troops..
with no fear and no more cowards stand with it..
let we ride..
if die let die hard..
if burn let burn hard..
we all are knm fighte
with cool eye,

risk is our meals
let get it up...
we are the the knm warriors...
let cool eye ride
let we going ahead conquer the rally

coz we are
we are knm warriors...
let cool eye ride
we live long enough..
every second is a gamble
we are fighter for be more better..

ask your self.
how many we going through it
run on our fear..???
how many is make realize..
all our fear is a fake..

its just a game on our mind..
if scare.. just get it out from here!!
don't waste your time and money
to play on what your doubtful
coz..
that its real a stupid step..

who brave it
and dare to buy it
you are real man

https://youtu.be/ccAttbDGMz8

tut tut
always fight when red come
let fight

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-26 09:22 | Report Abuse

paktua always sing a song
inspired song for who still scare to go in

best friend give me advice
he said..
each days a gift and not a given right
and leave stone unturned
leave your fear's behind.

he said
if today was yours last day,
and tomorrow was to late
could i said good bye to yesterday
that first step your take
is the longest stride

he said
if today was yours last day,
and tomorrow was to late
could i said good bye to yesterday
would you live each moment like your last
donate every dime you had

if today was yours last day
and tomorrow was to late
against the grain should be way of life
what worth the prize is always worth to fight

https://youtu.be/BtlsyifVaMI

tut tut
what worth the prize is always worth to fight

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-08-26 09:22 | Report Abuse

tahan pak tua tahan

kiri kanan depa tekan ni

aduiiii

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-26 09:34 | Report Abuse

hahaha betui ah kaq..
nasib medan lain dah win mnggu lepas..
so ammo full skrg..

lai lai even below 0.25 paktua dare to fight..
kami telah buktikn berkali-kali..
hanya ketakutan dan keliru..
pasti menjerumus anda ke jln kekalahan..

ayuh kite tempur dgn semangat wira..
tiada medan tempur yg tidak kita lalui..
tanpa medan hijau hadir sebagai piala kemenangan..

krn kita perwira lautan merah yg digeruni..
lauran merah medan kita..

tut tut
we're red stock troopers..
red sea we ride..
green sea will thrive..

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-08-26 09:37 | Report Abuse

This quarter may have profit but lower than expected. But this is for them to clear their tickets. Most of the investors are looking at the profit but never realise that the crocodile behind is taking the opportunity to dump their shares.

Bearing in mind that, With huge public floating tickets like KNM, No matter how good profit is, the price will never grow, unless you have found another major shareholder to take over big portion of share above 30%.

Most of the tickets are from crocodile, They are going to wash the plate.

You may not agree with my statement, RM 3 is not possible and those expected this figure will end up with big loss.

1 day dropping half cent to 1 cent will make you feel nothing but ending up you will feel very pain.

Don't say i will grab back when it is low, i will never buy back any shares within the next 4-5 years once i dispose off.

Those don't believe in my statement you can carry on holding KNM. Until one day you will realise what i have said.

I am not saying KNM is not good, but it takes time + majority share holding to reduce its public floating. Otherwise, forget about it.

Right now, i prefer to look at other potential stocks where it has a better offer with under valued assets. KNM is ahead of index and the actual price is not reflecting the real price at all.

You decide.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-26 09:39 | Report Abuse

lol. All of sudden a "hero" came and provide his so called useful data to warn ppl. sigh.....

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-26 09:42 | Report Abuse

Come on la 0.33!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-26 09:44 | Report Abuse

troopers..
we're the champion in our fields..
we lead the wave..we conquer the battle..
fear never lead us ever!!

sheep only follow blindly..
the smart one whent he ignored the rutin
he will do on his want it to be..

are you want to be
regret just miss to buy right price?
hey..
why wise man was say simple
method
he say..
"BUy WHEN ALL RUN
and..
SELL WHEN ALL WANT to BUY..
but..
why many fail it to deliver it..

let hear this..
let spirit spread all around..
we're the champions..
who are we???
who are we??

let we sing louder...

https://youtu.be/0RfSrWYbyHw

that is real we are..

tut tut
we're the leader of red sea
dare to buy or die try

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2019-08-26 09:51 | Report Abuse

Bojed, you think it will go down to 0.33 ? hahahaha

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-26 09:55 | Report Abuse

Bbb: yes I was expecting to catch it at that price tapi apa pun tak kena hahaha.

Panic selling kali ni tak cukup umph la.

I suspect it's because people have two days to relax and think things through, unlike before when people only had one night to make decisions.

Posted by 553871575098935 > 2019-08-26 09:57 | Report Abuse

My TP for warrant @ 13c also don't see a light. Support is too strong.

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-26 09:57 | Report Abuse

paktua n his army will stand fight here..
no matter what..
if down deep down..
that's paktua expertise..
up more paktua will be a champion..
up ot down dare to fight also

no matter what..
paktua will stand fight..
because paktua believe knm worth it more then this..
your doubt?
PLEASE GET OUT FROM HERE..
we buy with our fund..
we has decided now we willing to burn or big earn..
we never regret!!
we will fight more n more n more
coz
we are real swing warriors know how to fight..

fight on fighter..
don't let anyone steal your fire..
fight on fighter..
the spirit is alive inside..

https://youtu.be/Lix7SbOHWwE

ooh ooo ooh...
fight on fighter..
don't let anyone steal your fire..
fight on fighter..
the spirit is alive inside..

tut tut
willl fight for the glory

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2019-08-26 10:00 | Report Abuse

I doubt it would go that low, Bojed

many are expecting for a positive Q result, so you know the holding power is strong, well, let’s see how things go :)

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-26 10:01 | Report Abuse

I got 2 Q. one at 0.35 and 0.34. 0.35 collection done but 0.34 not manage to get any at all. Perhaps all those who got no confident over this counter can help spare some pls. ( anyway, it is only small volume i need , no more spare money to buy in bulk like Paktua n his troops. hehehehe )

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-26 10:10 | Report Abuse

I don't think 0.33 is possible anymore for today, so I just have to wait for 0.45 on Friday hahahahahaha

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-26 10:11 | Report Abuse

i think why we have many negative comments here as some of the investors are swing traders. they wanna see immediately return as for many of us are willing to hold it for long.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-26 10:12 | Report Abuse

sardin: how many shares do you own currently?

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-26 10:13 | Report Abuse

Lol what?

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-08-26 10:16 | Report Abuse

Don't be so sensitive, I am not saying KNM is not good. But the negative sentiment has made the trend change. KNM in fact is running ahead of Index. I always believe in public floating. Huge public floating will not help in growing Stock price in Malaysia. Unless, a few of Majority Shareholders have more than 30% stake controlling KNM.

You decide

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-08-26 10:20 | Report Abuse

Remember, No matter how good the asset KNM has is nothing to do with small shareholders. No matter how rich the company is also nothing to do with small stake holders.

Small stake shareholders are hoping to get the price growing so that they can dispose off for a better value.

If you are telling me what borsig has and it won't benefit to us also. Unless, a potential big share holder acquire and control majority stake and bring KNM go to the moon, from there we can keep and wait.

Right now, I have not seen this. May be future yes.

You decide

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-26 10:22 | Report Abuse

based on your statement Masterk , why are you bother to invest as you will always be small shareholder in whatever share counters ??????

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-26 10:22 | Report Abuse

You are one weird person sardin.

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-08-26 10:24 | Report Abuse

We don't know yet. Peterborough project also took 8-9 years yet to started. Acquisition could be. But we don't know yet.

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-08-26 10:25 | Report Abuse

Wait 28th
At the moment enjoy
:)

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-26 10:26 | Report Abuse

I understand there is freedom of speech , if you have left and decided not to invest then please do not influence others to follow your foot step. Everyone has a choice , your choice is to get out but our choice is to stay put. I bang not on Borsig but the RE too as it is inevitably all country will have to look into RE especially ours. If KNM already started to turn around table and make profit in the previous Q and with the recurrence revenue its business is running , i strongly believe they will continue to make more profit. That is the reason i willing to hold on longer than anyone else.

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-08-26 10:27 | Report Abuse

Other stocks are different, KNM is the stock as long as controlled by Lee, you can only trust 30%.

Many projects are not committed, except Borsig because is operated by Mat Salleh. Or else KNM is already no longer exist in the market.