KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

-0.005 (7.14%)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,012 comment(s). Last comment by Dav Yau 3 hours ago

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-08-27 10:52 | Report Abuse

Buying back so kecit miao shares from Lee is to make you confident only. May be his proxy tickets sold at very high, his own account showing buy back, so that you can continue holding the tickets while he is selling off his proxy tickets.

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-08-27 10:53 | Report Abuse

If he wanted to maintain his stake in controlling the company, so little shares wont help, unless he has intention as what i said above.

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2019-08-27 10:54 | Report Abuse

bored to death...no excitement..waiting to sell all at the right price and move on.

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-08-27 10:54 | Report Abuse

Tell you lah....public floating is so high, with profit also can't help to push up. Unless someone is taking over with above 30% stake.

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-08-27 11:04 | Report Abuse

Aiyo I will just wait based on improve Asia n Oceania contract
Europe already got answer from 1st Q

2nd Q is just highly profitable, just big or small amount only
Mostly will above 20m

Those sell off congrats la... C us fight now while u guys waiting for opportunity to buy lower or buy at higher price only

Cheers :)

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-27 11:09 | Report Abuse

Stock: [KNM]: KNM GROUP BHD

Aug 4, 2019 12:49 AM | Report Abuse

Please do not put high hope on silly price as you mentioned. My expectation to KNM price as follows:

RM 0.35 is for sure with average 1st quarter report base on PER of 15

RM 0.40 to RM 0.60 is for sure because the recent awarding of many contracts and recovery of oil and gas industry.

RM 0.65 reflecting on KNM NTA

RM 0.65 to RM 1.00 If the above mentioned are continuing, provided 2nd quarter report still profitable and more and more intuition, group investment will be In which has already met their investment criteria with increase of revenue and 2 consecutive quarterly profit.

RM 1.00 to RM 1.30 if the company intends to exercise the warrant by pushing mother share up. so that the warrant holder will subscribe to mother share.

RM 1.30 to RM 2.00 depending how far KNM can generate its profit and revenue. with RM 2.00, KNM Market capital is already RM 5.2 Billion i think is not possible to achieve within the next 2 year. unless KNM can generate yearly profit of RM 347 Million basing on PER 15

Let's put our hope to surpass RM 0.40, 0.65, If any positive news with 2nd quarter profit by end of August 2019, then we should hold until RM 1.00

This is what you posted on 4th Aug @ Masterkevin212. So fast you can change your verdict. Damn good la you. why you said QR good or no good also price wont go up??

masterkevin212 Result good or bad will drop also trust me or not. 1 day dropping half to 1 cent you feel nothing, end up you will feel very pain.

You decide.
27/08/2019 9:19 AM

I cannot understand at all. hahahahahahahaha

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2019-08-27 11:12 | Report Abuse

wonder who are actually syndicate promoters here...if any..hahaha

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-27 11:13 | Report Abuse

i dont know which post i can trust or should follow. the one posted on 4th Aug or 27th Aug?? This is really master confusing la.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-27 11:13 | Report Abuse

my newly learnt word " KANTOI ".

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-08-27 11:27 | Report Abuse

Basically masterkevin sold off is due to panic from trump not bcos knm prospect

LKOH

365 posts

Posted by LKOH > 2019-08-27 11:32 | Report Abuse

Yesterday, he already said will move out from this channel, why today come back again. what is his intention?

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-27 11:34 | Report Abuse

This is not masterkevin but mentalkevin.

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-08-27 11:39 | Report Abuse

Ai Yoh......why saying like that, when we see something wrong must know how to U-Turn. If KNM has gone downn to 0.25-0.30. I will not ask you to sell at all, because 0.25-0.30 will reflect on the actual price of KNM if Profit for 2nd quarter below PER 15

I can foresee it will move down from 0.38 or 0.35 down to 0.25-0.30. If the price stay at 0.25-0.30 no point to sell at all.

Unless, the company still KANIMAH making losses, then below 0.25 is possible.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-27 11:40 | Report Abuse

Ok thank you.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-27 11:41 | Report Abuse

QR not out and based on what data you u turn?

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-08-27 11:41 | Report Abuse

current trend no more song to sing at all, need to be more conservative. WTE.....LONG WAY TO GO

Flyinghorse

3,678 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-08-27 11:42 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow QR ?

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-27 11:43 | Report Abuse

LMAO , so damn professional you . Clap Clap Clap........bravo. Im speechless now , stomach too painful , cant stop laughing........my bad , my bad. dont think am able to comment further. Tears coming out now.

Palmboy

489 posts

Posted by Palmboy > 2019-08-27 11:52 | Report Abuse

Now apa apa award borsig dapat ,now lose to mastertikus,he dapat the highest award of talk kok and u-turn king . Congratulations

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-08-27 11:53 | Report Abuse

Keenivestor11.....Sorry to point out this, i will only consider KNM is under re-packaging in line with goreng plan.

When the price had gone up, slowly news were out about rumours taking over, about projects they were getting in, about Lee buying back some kicik miao shares and huge losses had turned to profit in the 1st quarter.

When the price are at 0.38-0.44, all these dissappeared and people here are still hoping 2nd quarter or 2 consecutive quarters will make another champion again.

If you have this kind of mindset meaning to say you are following the wind blowing with no direction.

As i said, the last weapon for Crocodile to use and dispose their hand stocks and wash plate away is when the 2nd quarters report is out with some profit. At that time, many will go in to feed the crocodile.

So that crocodile will clear their tickets more easier and slowly price will be going down and down until you can't recognise your mother.

What if 2nd quarter turns to losses? this is going to be another falling knife. This will make you run out from the toilet without wearing your clothes.

As i said, the current trend has made my mind re-setting we play with more conservative.

You decide.

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-08-27 12:00 | Report Abuse

I said manyany time already, basically the recent price spike is as below reason

1) WTE gov project
2) 2nd Q profit for listing in SGx for 1st reason
3) takeover by others. Recent serba refute take over knm. Based on Serbia portfolio, company is doing recurring income. Knm just suit their profile. The reason they gave is bcos knm involve in OnG not bcos of the reason of recurring. Their reason gave is not strong enough to conclude they are not buying into knm

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-08-27 12:02 | Report Abuse

Agree, 1, 2 & 3 is possible, but long way to go

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2019-08-27 12:06 | Report Abuse

I not saying anything just watch the show, but i change ship from KNM to Redtone, feel more safe. If KNM QR is pretty good will enter at high price no problem.

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-08-27 12:06 | Report Abuse

That's y I'm waiting until Sept bcos usually good news coming out.

If sell now u protect ur profit but when it spike up the return getting lesser bcos price fly up 3c n above. So just hold on
Others if not really into knm prospect can just walk with profit don't need check in here everyday la aiyoyo

Cheers :)

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-27 12:08 | Report Abuse

You can give a person knowledge, but you can't make them think. Some people want to remain fools, only because the Truth requires change.
I rest my case. have a good day guys.

Palmboy

489 posts

Posted by Palmboy > 2019-08-27 12:26 | Report Abuse

I hope he buy back at rm3 when everyone sell,i hope i know he will be greedy

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-27 12:28 | Report Abuse

my experience told me those who let go at lower price and when the price when up , they usually dare not pick up again. even knowing the price will continue to go up. maybe 1 out of 10 is different.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-08-27 12:54 | Report Abuse

Oing up soon

Posted by Millionairegig > 2019-08-27 13:02 | Report Abuse

We can vote Mr President for KNM. Sardine or Masterkelvin212? Which one is the rightful person. If go below 35 cents we vote for masterkelvin212. If go beyond 35 cents, we vote for sardine. I think tomorrow will be the QR (28/08) good fengshui. Manyak Ong. 888... Hehehehh

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-08-27 13:14 | Report Abuse

Sardin, You dont have to worry, i am not going to buy back whether it goes up or goes down. I am just giving a little bit opinion.

There are plenty of stocks undervalued and i am not keen to buy it. If compare with other stocks, KNM is not worth to invest at current value, but if you are talking about the value of KNM, i would say PER 15...Yes.....RM 0.35. But due to market sentiment and some issues surrounding, it could go lower. Whereby still got some other good stocks are still sleeping we can study and invest.

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-08-27 13:16 | Report Abuse

As i said it again, borsig borsig borsig....how rich the borsig is, how good the asset is, also nothing to do with small stake holders like us.

Jack Yip

793 posts

Posted by Jack Yip > 2019-08-27 13:17 | Report Abuse

still 0.35 tot share price will drop to 0.31....waiitng all hoping a good qtr......zzzz

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-08-27 13:17 | Report Abuse

When we feel the price is at comfortable level, We must go to look for alternative potential stocks. Never fall in love with one stock

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-27 14:05 | Report Abuse

I remembered Top Glove also denied acquire Aspion but later rumors become reality. Anyway it is just speculation , no one is right and no one is wrong for time being. If the take over is really happening then those who are holding it will get the high return much faster than expected.
again, what i need to stress here is , i can wait. i wont blame anyone for my decision if KNM turn other way. there is no 100% guarantee on investment else there will not be any employees in this world.

Tcs76

228 posts

Posted by Tcs76 > 2019-08-27 14:15 | Report Abuse

@Masterkevin you are so funny, you said won't buy this knm but one day spend so many time in this forum,what is you purpose? Want buy cheap price?

Palmboy

489 posts

Posted by Palmboy > 2019-08-27 14:18 | Report Abuse

Im happy now u know why,i scare those stock that everyone in positive mode,knm right now is very good full of good and bad news hahahha,whether it is up or down,swing let it swing,im certained that knm will be swing higher and higher in coming moment

Mabel

24,096 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-27 14:19 |

Mabel

24,096 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-27 14:29 | Report Abuse

SERBADK is a typical example of good quarter result, good prospect but the share price is drop on the next day trading after good quarter result announce. So that is why share market is inefficient and only those who can see it will make big money

Last week everyone is excited seeing the QR out wow wow wow as a investor I expect to see some shows next day but u can see no hoohaa whole day. Fortunately, today it started to climb back..

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-08-27 14:30 | Report Abuse

masterkevin.previously u r one of the hardcore supporter of knm.suddenly u turn not even in one mth. pls tell us what is yr intention ? pls be honest

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-27 14:31 | Report Abuse

amazing, open 2nd half market and the volume is so high. touched 0.36.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-27 14:38 | Report Abuse

wow touched 0.365 as we speak.

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2019-08-27 14:38 | Report Abuse

nice,hantam

Leoleo

5,527 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2019-08-27 14:38 | Report Abuse

bad report coming ?

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-08-27 14:39 | Report Abuse

what just happen?

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2019-08-27 14:40 | Report Abuse

haha..as usual..they battered you first...until you said no more..then..all the sudden, they shoot up...well..I'm not chasing..good bye.

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-08-27 14:40 | Report Abuse

Gelabah ........
Wa ka ka ka

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-27 14:40 | Report Abuse

0.375 now. wow. wow wow

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-08-27 14:41 | Report Abuse

congraz....steady 1

Posted by Chenghenglee > 2019-08-27 14:41 | Report Abuse

coming back