KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

72 people like this.

59,040 comment(s). Last comment by Woodswater 53 minutes ago

benjamin

28 posts

Posted by benjamin > 2012-12-09 14:25 | Report Abuse

Wow KC, You are in the company of Gene Kelly and Warren B.Such a nice and happy life for some. Real envious lah.I am still learning to tap lah. h\Have still to perfect my steps and movement.Mis steps. Some times I forget I have two left feet lah.One left foot is discipline and the other left is not getting into nitty gritty details, in other words being lazy. Have a nice what is left of Sunday.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-09 14:32 | Report Abuse

am born with two right feet!

benjamin

28 posts

Posted by benjamin > 2012-12-09 14:40 | Report Abuse

Ha ! Funny.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-12-09 14:44 | Report Abuse

Ben, were you a high flyer in the corporate before?
I found that nitty gritty is important while keeping the helicopter aloof

benjamin

28 posts

Posted by benjamin > 2012-12-09 15:17 | Report Abuse

You flatter me KC. NO. They could be most crucial . Like fine prints in legal matters in the contracts and such. The fine prints could influence the decision making. Leave out the fine prints at your peril.But then they could be mundane stuff.This is where our work ethics come into play.Now if you tap dance to 'work 'every day then you don't have the problem.More mortals do not tap dance to work. They drag their feet to work lah. Funny.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-09 16:28 | Report Abuse

You mean tonylim!

Posted by tonylim > 2012-12-09 16:32 | Report Abuse

No. its Kcloh, the zhuge liang.
Slow afternoon isnt it?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-09 16:59 | Report Abuse

if i am zhuge liang, i would have summon thunderbolts for the kiddies' rear postures! Unfortunately i am not! :)

but i am trying to work on my Sima Yi's ruthlessness! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-09 17:18 | Report Abuse

tonylim, anyway, leaving all the classics aside, suggest that you write to Cel Villanueva (Ms), <Customer.Service@uobgroup.com>. their PR is much better even if KNM's is as bad as what you say it is! hint! hint! :)

there are many ways to skin a cat! i am fortunate to have learned from the best! Malayan United Industries! the real Zhuges are all hidden there! that's why Najib cannot ignore them! muahahahahaha

aiyahhh....... have to lead so many by their hands here! tsk!

Posted by tonylim > 2012-12-09 17:40 | Report Abuse

LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-09 17:43 | Report Abuse

so next time, don't get your poor kids shout you ticker price every 15 minutes. those are impressive to Kiddies' league only! muahahahaha

joking ya! :)

Posted by tonylim > 2012-12-09 17:47 | Report Abuse

darn, they say finance and accounting degrees are bloody boring.
Now they come running after me to structure their companies and contracts.
Lost all my skills in many areas. National land code in particular.
You better continue writing and reading, me lost my writing skills too

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-09 18:18 | Report Abuse

I could teach a class based on this latest technological breakthrough in finding about good stocks! no need degree!

https://www.dropbox.com/s/e5wwnt5yh8z51lr/Garfield%27s%20use%20your%20brain%21.jpg

p.s. not saying anyone specifically!

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-09 21:04 | Report Abuse

what do u think knm this couter. kc loh

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-12-10 04:24 | Report Abuse

hey YS1 wat u think the TP for KNM on Monday? also I want to ask long time already why u have no1 after your name? is it because you worried have another Yungsheng here or the no 1 means the best? I can understand Shirley1 becoz many Shirleys around but never heard of Yungsheng? Sorry slow day 4 me and also just curious :)

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-10 10:24 | Report Abuse

i not so famous here compare to cp teh and kc loh.thy more famous than me.i kust newbie only

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2012-12-10 10:54 | Report Abuse

Start moving.........:)

esegaban

1,311 posts

Posted by esegaban > 2012-12-10 11:02 | Report Abuse

mmmm....stil down mode...the price not stable yet....mmm....:(

eric3311

234 posts

Posted by eric3311 > 2012-12-10 11:14 | Report Abuse

drop back later...

chung

593 posts

Posted by chung > 2012-12-10 12:12 | Report Abuse

is this time really goreng ?

Posted by Matsaham Mashuk > 2012-12-10 12:14 | Report Abuse

Hmm..looks like uptrend mode coming.wait for confirmation.nothing to lose.cash is king.smile--)

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-12-10 12:15 | Report Abuse

gosh, this bug just at anywhere

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2012-12-10 12:56 | Report Abuse

Lai liaw........watch out...:)

Posted by Maria Kamaruddin > 2012-12-10 13:34 | Report Abuse

BACK IN BISNESS..

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-10 13:46 | Report Abuse

today might be break up 0.500 .if the trader keep buying and push it up.

ahhmadd76

630 posts

Posted by ahhmadd76 > 2012-12-10 14:58 | Report Abuse

harap2la... buyer nampak mcm makin banyak...

chung

593 posts

Posted by chung > 2012-12-10 19:28 | Report Abuse

KNM trading records since 1 October Up for 1 day down for next 2 to 3 trading days.... Can it be change ?

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2012-12-10 19:39 | Report Abuse

Kalau semua main 'hit and run' ,besok mesti jatuhlah....

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-10 19:41 | Report Abuse

Tak Akan lah main hit and miss...hehehe

Posted by tonylim > 2012-12-11 00:34 | Report Abuse

chung, i said earlier if there is a change of trend/reverse trend, then you can bang on it

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2012-12-11 10:52 | Report Abuse

up trend already

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2012-12-11 11:09 | Report Abuse

relieved...

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-11 11:23 | Report Abuse

is time break 0.500 .hehe

chung

593 posts

Posted by chung > 2012-12-11 11:54 | Report Abuse

i bought Rm 30,000 in knm-wa at 0.10 cents. i expected total lose for this money if KNM another Saag. But i more looking forward it can goes up to 0.20 cent, 0.30 cents or 0.50 cents or even higher if successful Listing of BORSIG in the MAIN BOARD of Singapore Exchange. I not that worry long the Founder still a major share holder in KNM still holding 24% share in the company. As in the share market a counter can goreng by speculator without reason and since KNM still trade below 0.50 cent the risk of continue down trend is smaller task the warrant price will either stabil there. Up trend in KNM will benefit to KNM-Wa. Anyway this is my opinion i did not ask your to follow if you don agreed it...

unclelim

119 posts

Posted by unclelim > 2012-12-11 12:01 | Report Abuse

Canadian Govt not so keen on approving anymore deals for their Oil sands.Could be seen as a positive for KNM

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2012-12-11 12:53 | Report Abuse

Why,please explain the relationship between oil sand and KNM.TQ

chung

593 posts

Posted by chung > 2012-12-11 15:35 | Report Abuse

Someone sell 100 share to push down the KNM share to 0.46 cent at the same time park 20000 lost to collect knm-wa at 0.105. Later may push mother share to higher lever and sell knm-wa at 0.11 cent or above.....

palinco

21 posts

Posted by palinco > 2012-12-11 16:58 | Report Abuse

Someone collecting as 2day's volume quite big..... any news??

Posted by Matsaham Mashuk > 2012-12-11 17:33 | Report Abuse

nice--)uptrend mode.smile--)

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-11 18:59 | Report Abuse

some people collect knm share at 0.455 then sell it at 0.900 .they huat ady.good luck everyone

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2012-12-11 19:49 | Report Abuse

LOL...huat ah!

fankim

139 posts

Posted by fankim > 2012-12-12 01:27 | Report Abuse

Re-read KNM 2011 AR and i saw this statement at page 12. In the last 3 qtrs, its EPS already more than 10 cents. so, we can target something more than 5 cents if they keep their words. :)

"... Company has announced a dividend policy to distribute at least 50% of its Consolidated Net
Attributable Profit After Tax to shareholders. This is a statement of intent as we work towards profitability in the coming
years. We are mindful that in order to meet this promise..."

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-12 09:43 | Report Abuse

what do u mean by 5 cents. is it give dividend 5 cents did u mention

chung

593 posts

Posted by chung > 2012-12-12 09:43 | Report Abuse

57 contunies but good sign...

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-12 09:43 | Report Abuse

today might be break 0.500

fankim

139 posts

Posted by fankim > 2012-12-12 09:50 | Report Abuse

yungshen1, yes ... Based on my understanding ... Current EPS is 11.55 cents (for the last three qtrs) ...

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-12 09:59 | Report Abuse

do u think this 4 qtrs coming . will knm give dividend to the shareholder
fankim.

Posted by Matsaham Mashuk > 2012-12-12 11:21 | Report Abuse

Hmm..wait T+3.patience.smile--)

fankim

139 posts

Posted by fankim > 2012-12-12 14:28 | Report Abuse

Yungshen1, it's a reality question. I think lar. KNM top management will know ... So i think if they want to keep the promise ... They need to give something to the shareholder... Otherwise with very good justification .... Shareholder will lose the confidence as well ...

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-12 14:36 | Report Abuse

Doubt they will give with their current debt! But that's just me