KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.055 - 0.06

72 people like this.

59,041 comment(s). Last comment by jivan12 9 minutes ago

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2012-12-17 13:15 | Report Abuse

lol, KNM got official chartist or not? maybe someone can tell us something here eh?

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-17 13:20 | Report Abuse

now start moving up.be tantion wanna goreng ady. will start goreng from decenber to march

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2012-12-17 13:24 | Report Abuse

YS1, wah... how long the goreng session also you know, salute!
wonder if scomi also goreng the same time?

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-12-17 13:35 | Report Abuse

Yungsheng1 has been telling all to buy for a long time already. now start to goreng and you all regret.Even KC loh also listened to YS1 and bought some KNM shares.Now yung sheng1 telling u all the KNM goreng season is december to march. wat are u people waiting for hehe Oh Sorry KC should have listen to YS1 :( Ys1 wat u think of the TP end of this year?

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2012-12-17 13:38 | Report Abuse

@frank, all time low is 44sen, now 47.5sen... still not too late to take YS1's advice don't you think so?

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-12-17 13:40 | Report Abuse

@kc Loh goreng in chinese means going up, but never heard of goreng down before in my life! in this forum, many firsts for me! LOL

i think the goreng down means if your wok u know after many many usages it will be thinned at the middle ( base ) and then break in the middle and when they goreng and if the base cannot hold then it will give way thus creating a hole and all your food will go down to the fire - meaning of goreng down :)aka shares taking a beating :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-12-17 13:42 | Report Abuse

Yes Pathew very good suggestion. In YS1 we trust:) but I need his TP for this year - wan to c how much I can make :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 13:45 | Report Abuse

I forgot you own a chain of restaurants in US. You should know what you are talking about!

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-12-17 13:49 | Report Abuse

Lol Kc if I really own any rest. u think I will be here asking for YS1 advice meh hehe

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-12-17 13:52 | Report Abuse

hmmn I'm just thinking why Dec to Mar? all of a sudden makes sense too becoz it's winter time and that's the best time to keep warm and how do u do that? Answer- Goreng! ta da! makes perfect sense!

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2012-12-17 13:59 | Report Abuse

@frank but it's winter time in the northern hemisphere only...
those downunder will be 'enjoying' alot of heat :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-12-17 14:01 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo pathew like tat I'm vely confused ady so goreng up or goreng down becoz KNM is in Bolihland! buy or not bye hehe

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2012-12-17 14:10 | Report Abuse

lol @frank, no worries la... in YS1 we trust!

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-12-17 14:14 | Report Abuse

hehe O.k Pathew in YS1 we trust and all the rest we let it rust :)

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-17 14:21 | Report Abuse

according to my analysis every end of years knm will be goreng . if not yet goreng . will be start begining of next year. janualy to march

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-17 14:24 | Report Abuse

i advise u all guys dun listen me buy knm. i am not master . i am newbie.
u all guys must listen to CP TEH. he was a good consultant here.

kytan

2,865 posts

Posted by kytan > 2012-12-17 14:29 | Report Abuse

the trend from 13 Dec 2011 RM2.33 until now is downward trend. any goods news to going up? KNM Group Bhd has signed a shareholders cum joint-venture agreement with HMS Oil and Gas Sdn Bhd to form KNM HMS Energy Sdn Bhd (KHE)?

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-12-17 16:11 | Report Abuse

lol knm goreng time coming .... hehehe ...... lee always like window 'pakai baju' lol rally will come if window 'tak pakai baju' hehehe

Posted by Joyce Lang > 2012-12-17 16:26 | Report Abuse

hopefully yung shen...

ambani

122 posts

Posted by ambani > 2012-12-17 18:30 | Report Abuse

Ys1 , how many lots u have and what are your price? (1 lot-1000 unit)

ambani

122 posts

Posted by ambani > 2012-12-17 18:36 | Report Abuse

Ys1, I mean everage price ..

ambani

122 posts

Posted by ambani > 2012-12-17 18:39 | Report Abuse

My everage price 0.63 after deduct my warrant profit.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-12-17 19:12 | Report Abuse

Peeps, whats the hoohaa here. Did I miss out anything.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-17 19:27 | Report Abuse

my avg price 0.820

ambani

122 posts

Posted by ambani > 2012-12-17 19:35 | Report Abuse

Ys1, how many lots u have?

Posted by tonylim > 2012-12-17 19:36 | Report Abuse

YS1, you didnt apply excess shares?
How many units you dapat?

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-17 19:42 | Report Abuse

i dapat 50lot.but after right issue i keep buying .now ady got 320 lot

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-17 19:44 | Report Abuse

before right issue i got 100lot after right issue i got 320 ady

ambani

122 posts

Posted by ambani > 2012-12-17 20:02 | Report Abuse

You mean 320lots =320, 000 units or 32000 units ?

Chung

593 posts

Posted by Chung > 2012-12-17 20:04 | Report Abuse

wah master ys1 you got 320 lots at average price 0.82 cents. ? your total invest in knm rm 262k ? that a lot lah........ what make you so support this counter .?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 20:24 | Report Abuse

I think yungshen1 meant 32000 units la from the sound of things!

Chung

593 posts

Posted by Chung > 2012-12-17 21:08 | Report Abuse

True lah.... if ys1 got 320,000 KNM share at average 0.82 cent.. i think he walk also no energy lah.......

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-12-17 22:39 | Report Abuse

I like YS1 and my good friend Carrot. that's why i support them hopefully KNM price can shoot up. YS1 is a humble man
Posted by yungshen1 > Dec 17, 2012 02:24 PM | Report Abuse

i advise u all guys dun listen me buy knm. i am not master . i am newbie.
u all guys must listen to CP TEH. he was a good consultant here.

CPteh also novice wat - u all did not read his blog meh. he also learning wat but our YS1 give u tips but never charge u all. remember when KNM was .53 and then shot up to .75 a few months ago and I'm sure the ones who did not buy regret ( I was one - I feel like I wan to kick myself in the head! ) not listening to YS1. I remember he made a lot of money at that tme too. Yes Cp WAS the good consultant but now he also cabut already - who do we depend on KNM now if not for YS1?tell me u folks!

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-12-17 22:41 | Report Abuse

It is a trap,don't jump don't jump lol=)

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2012-12-17 23:05 | Report Abuse

Frank, he did not cabut la jus that he did not visit i3 anymore, i presume.. he is real, you can visit his FB, or find his e-mail in most of his lessons in his blog in i3, if u wish to find him.. I guess. anyway, he is not a bad guy la ...

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-12-18 00:18 | Report Abuse

err sorry Shirley1 I meant he cabuted from i3 KNM thread. Thanks for the info but mostly he is a trader - in & out very fast - too fast for this old man to keep up :)I'm more like buy and hold - maybe not a very good idea with all the uncertainties :( hehe so how have u been? noticed some of your comments on my new pages- very funny lah :)
as for your Q earlier
Dec 16, 2012 05:57 PM | Report Abuse

why ys like KNM so much ? is it a family business ?

My uneducated guess is either he is related to General Lee or he is relying on his insider connection to KNM thru his friend ( he is pretty secretive about that- as he still have yet to answer me whether what is his friend's 'level' there :( ) or he is just a KNM lover or he is just stuck in there ? but he has been pretty accurate about the predicktion of KNM in the past and now it seems thru his extensive analysis KNM will goreng between Jan - Mar so I'm keeping a very close watch :)Hope to make some money after the mayan thingy! Cheers:)

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2012-12-18 06:45 | Report Abuse

fine ok. not sure the details. but looking at ys shareholder list, quite impressed general lee convincing power. :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-12-18 08:04 | Report Abuse

yaya General Lee is the most powerful General named Lee that is not North Korean :) The ones in North Korea have outdated missiles like scud while our bolihland one have powerful German technology called Borsig.
got to go BUSY now :)

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-18 08:34 | Report Abuse

franksoweto y i so like knm because knm already aquired the borsig.i believe that borsig can bring more revenue and in income to knm. that y i invest knm

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-18 08:39 | Report Abuse

we have to learn when the price down to bottom then we just buy.i will not suggest people buy when share up so high

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-18 08:41 | Report Abuse

for example jcy last year 2011 drop until 0.450 and this year can reach.to.1.600
after a few month ago fall down to 0.700

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2012-12-18 08:45 | Report Abuse

feel kkchongz is good and knowledgeable. but huh next time you have company to list, better dont engage him cuz he will tell the company real value. instead of sell 10m he will sell at 2m... jus kidding..

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-12-18 08:58 | Report Abuse

Yes yungsheng1 I know borsig is a very good company- if not of Borsig maybe KNM will continue to bleed. Borsig been helping KNM bottom line. wat u think today TP since DJ green up 100 pts?

Posted by yungchek > 2012-12-18 09:04 | Report Abuse

KNM has dropped from a high of >RM5 to the current price of about 46sen, is there still any "bright" future for thi counter?

matrix109

201 posts

Posted by matrix109 > 2012-12-18 09:24 | Report Abuse

Buy KNM and keep for 10 years, maybe u can make money. This company is having trouble now.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-12-18 14:14 | Report Abuse

"Mari mari, top secrete, General Lee told me at a night club yesterday that he is going to fry KNM up to RM2.00 soon". Who is so stupid to miss this golden opportunity? So I frantically search the web anything about this thingy and I stumbled on this article by somebody named Coldeye or 冷眼. The title is "guessing the direction of stock price is like catching an eel" 猜股市如抓黄鳝. Damn good and appropriate article. Enjoy!
http://www.oomoney.com/cold_eye/cold_eye_sharing_thought/cannot_predict/#more-1498

Ng Kai Yau

676 posts

Posted by Ng Kai Yau > 2012-12-18 14:48 | Report Abuse

thanks kcchongnz

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 14:52 | Report Abuse

yeah? rm2.00? i am going to withdraw all my money tomm and dump in here. no wonder yungshen1 knew something was up with general Lee

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 14:55 | Report Abuse

wishful thinking!!!

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-12-18 15:05 | Report Abuse

Ooooooi Ny Kai Yau, I hope you don't take my statement at face value!!!!