BeeBearBear fitrisahhari, i must agree with vadai, you’re one of those dumb cunts that post nonsense here, people here had been looking at your previous comments, on how you twist words like you have bipolar issues, just like your so called TA, you’re indeed a lalang, and a brainless one 26/09/2019 9:48 AM
ayooo...member of syndicate coming to backup..even tell to buy at peak..also call people anjing still backup and still admire then..who brainless here..funny u..u scare when i xpose syndicate member group..cos u also their gang. u know what..the more u try to fight me..the more ur syndicate member will expose..all ppl can see lol..they not dump to get trap buy ur group..ayoo..dun look too dump..people watching how dump the syndicate get play by me..kikik
Asy_Mett Agreed with BeeBearBear. We ady long time here. Imagine 10 TA guys coming & promote his 'study' then when knm will fly? Even it is a good counter, due to this kind of person, cannot fly high. Why not u just keep quite & buy? Even our jedi here didnt say like this. 26/09/2019 10:01 AM
ayoo...another one backup with brainless..funny u 10times..coming to promote TA study for whats..no reason..i dun get anything to promote..no one know me.. before post, thinks and use ur brain next time..dun agrees blindly..syndicate always backup their group..nothing special ur strategy..its repeat like thats..funny u 11times. kikikiki..hepy talk with u..dun get stress..im inside knm..dun wory..i just need to collect more..u wait lol..not to worry ur group will profit..at peak u post to collect more cos target rm35..dun u sell..repeat like thats again2 and again till reach rm3t .kikik
if ESOS is your indicator, go ahead with your strategies. if price keeps lower, I would collect some more. waiting to know next QR :)
The worst case, all 100% staff 'ramai-ramai' sell their shares. but would it possible? then better the company sell off by themselves and give the money in the form of 'bonus' to their staff. no need ESOS. Unless mofa83 is KNM staff.. u know better.. haha
investortrader88 good morning folks.life to me is meaningless if i keep monitoring shares prices .enjoy life & stay healthy is more important to me. i have 20 counters in bursa.all keep for long term include KNM until reach my tp.Good stock like KNM will perform itself.Time will tell.Will drop by in this forum when free to read some funny comments.Hahaha
Cheers ! 26/09/2019 8:22 AM
sardin81 Ncm88 Mabel got roasted in Ikhmas.. but earned kaw kaw at greatec haha 26/09/2019 8:15 AM
plus and minus... win some, lose some at the end of the day.. gain peanuts and waste all the precious time of your life away. 26/09/2019 8:24 AM
There is a quote by Mark Twain that i would like to share with all genuine investors here. “Never argue with an idiot. They will drag you down to their level and beat you with experience.” I rest my case now.
always call collect10x..aiyo..drop collect at peak collect..u should tell sell at peak collect at support..funny story again u 100times..im too hepi to post here..kikiki..
bye-bye fitrisahhari. I follow paktua & other Jedi going to Berlin soon. See ya. either u win/lose, nothing to me. Easy. may I look on FA for long term insight. no harm to you.
Ur right this is not the 1st time Knm issued ESOS this year Looking at the volume, meaning this time the ESOS is smtg indeed interesting. It seem like it was issue to director instead if my prediction is correct
1st This is to avoid price when up to fast 2nd Is just like director buying up the share but in a different way
I might b wrong Maybe other can share the possibility when u hv encounter in different counter u invest
KNM business is more on international /overseas risk exposure & challenges. even the counter is red today also due to external market sentiment. But in general, many good counter also red today.. haha
knm sideline.. paktua army move out.. always swing general.. earn 10 pips is not small ball.. dare say frankly.. never hate anyone n never harm any long players..
just watch out dont be like jaks or hengyuan.. kyy also dream on future earning.. stockraiders god promoter at hengyuan.. kyy lost 64m at jaks.. stockraider lost his tune.. dare say knm will sideline abit long play 0.375-0.42..
tut tut we devil or demon.. but we frankly respect other.. never condemn any kind player.. we are not small player either..
1. Open up fuel market to allow generators to source own fuel to optimise cost by 2021 (fuel cost directly contributes to 42% of tariff and the fuel market is now monopolised by TNBF for coal supply and Petronas for gas supply); 2. Open up retail to retailer other than TNB in phases, beginning mid-2021 and towards full retail competition by 2029; 3. Gradually move from IPP/PPA regime to more efficient wholesale capacity and energy market; 4. Facilitate green energy producers and consumer through green energy trading, green tariff rider, renewable energy certificates market etc; and 5. Establish third party access framework to allow third party using the transmission and distribution infrastructures.
sardin81 fitrisahhari always call collect10x..aiyo..drop collect at peak collect..u should tell sell at peak collect at support..funny story again u 100times..im too hepi to post here..kikiki.. 26/09/2019 10:48 AM
it will be great if you can catch it everytime it goes down before it goes up again. If you can perfectly execute it every time, that will be great.. BUT most of the time it is not as easy as it seems, no TA can accurate enter at the correct time.
Nobody will conduct TA class to make money from you because they will be making so much making money for themselves with their TA ( since they are TA experts). Why TA experts still have to go through all the trouble to book hotel to conduct class ? In reality, those TA expert are not making money with their TA in stock market, that is why they are conducting TA classes to earn a living. That is already a strong proof that TA does not really work,
TA is just gambling and pure luck. Some people use TA as a lure to do "pump and dump". Just stick to/ FA.. FA do not lie, it is facts based on real solid material in the company. Not just some historical share trading price which have nothing to do with the real company day to day business. 26/09/2019 11:04 AM
hi sardin..when u not good on TA..u should dun said TA is gambler and just a pure luck even ur statement 'most of the time is not as easy' why u not post statemnt u will forever fail using TA..FA also gambler with too much wait for luck this project thats project that russia / general lee / borsig and many think..thats a real gambler..when using i got 2 time buy at support sell when going up..buy again for second time and ready to sell when up..u just one way trade..me already double but u still1 profit up..its funny when u tell TA is some of gambler waiting for luck even we TA got double in trade..and im always right when to buy n sell..remember TA will not lie..FA will change even company can lie to u..how to trust FA..all paper writing..anyone can change..even last govemnt also make many false statement on company. How to trust TA..u tell me even knm also making fake on profit declare last quarter..funny 1k time..just like i said dun post to much drama in ur post..u making its too long till unsure how its going on company.
About conduct TA class..even FA also making class..if not u will not be like today..just like me..lucky me i just learn the basic..more i just learn from chart..should thankz to one who making class with cheap price..but u just lucky to see one of the best trader post here..only who good trader can tell to start sell and buy..its unlucky u join bad person who conduct class..but i also frust on who making expensive class with little knledge with advance>superadvance ayo funny also.. like asri dato nazri more chines class but all to deceive ppl..
dun go too funny when talk about FA or TA..when u not master on its..just stick to ur FA..i stick with my TA..i got double but u still know me..should get make more than double..im not posg to fight with FA..i just dun like syndcate to buy at peak when its will go down like zenxe vadai and many more funny syndicate post to buy..funny sydncate get con by me..
spyking Paktua is out? Means bilis it out too. Let’s Huat to the moon! 27/09/2019 8:57 AM
Paktua out cos..from my TA view this counter will go sideway this week..no strong movemnt..the best is drop..cos the best collection is below 380 than can focus for next week rebound..warran also can start to collect..165 n below..
Millionairegig Too many positive vibes and comments. Means it will stay sideways for longer periods. Yaayyyyyyy.... I'm leaving this stupid counter 27/09/2019 10:45 AM
Millionairegig Don't forget KNM's day. The fry day (Friday). Could happen today as it's been sideways for months. 27/09/2019 1:27 AM
Gg liow, advice u pls go back 阿玛达! 阿妈is waiting breastfeeding, GG Wakakakaka
Millionairegig Die u kNm. Frying day also don't have. Hahhahaaaaa 27/09/2019 2:15 PM
Millionairegig Tomorrow 0.38. side ways for few months. 24/09/2019 5:00 PM
Millionairegig 0.385 is the last price you will see today and for many years. Grab. As for tomorrow (firday) will be KNMs day. yayyy.... 26/09/2019 10:05 AM
Gg, u know what is the different between hardcore n softcore? PM
Hardcore fans bought from 7 c, now probably >500% margin. The earlier birds who followed max ever age @<30 c ( u can wait to grab when they cut lost, but first u have to cut ur loss first) U r not only GG now if chosen holding bcos knm will definitely slump <35 c ( about 500% margin, 400% @ 28 c) u misleading other to buy 385 c then hold for few months. Now u said gg liow. Looks likely ur Gg bird flew away liao. Wakakakaka
sardin81 Why Armada suddenly shoot up ? is it because Armada managed to secure more debts ? Securing loans is good for the company but in Armada case people failed to see the whole picture.
If you look deeper, this new loan can also be seen as Armada unable to cope with the RM10 billion debt, they have to get new loans to do Oct repayment but Bank wont lend it to them. So they borrowed it from Ananda with a heavy price to pay, give up a portion of their revenue to Ananda.
Will this new loan remove the RM10 billion debt problem ? Answer is very simple, NO... it will just delay another loan repayment default... it is only enough to pay bank interest to prevent PN1 for this round ( RM10 billion loan is still there). Next bank repayment schedule will still be coming... in fact this private loan will add more misery to Armada. Sales will be reduced and debt increased. Strange thing about it, people are celebrating it... crazy
Very interesting, EPF been buying and selling on the same day, goreng ? 26/09/2019 4:10 PM
dun comment when we duno much..my TA view just buy 335 armada
Woodswater - Indeed , those are pioneers investor / Long term. If they decide to cut loss only earn lesser instead.
If you’re weak holder @ advise just to sell off everything now before too late. Remember there’s nothing be blame. Final decision with yourself. Think wisely . Sell now or Buy in more.
few directors and substantial shareholders seize the opportunity to accumulate when price is falling. ikan bilis cannot see the sign, just know how to make noise
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
mofa83
291 posts
Posted by mofa83 > 2019-09-26 10:16 | Report Abuse
Pity me im only start play in Aug19