KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

+0.005 (7.69%)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,960 comment(s). Last comment by Woodswater 7 hours ago

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-09-25 16:13 | Report Abuse

Human capital is the biggest asset for one company. This can be debatable but i have the same thought that the ESOS price a bit too low.

Posted by Millionairegig > 2019-09-25 16:13 | Report Abuse

0.38...nyumm.. remember Friday KNM's day. Cheers

hiduphidup

234 posts

Posted by hiduphidup > 2019-09-25 16:14 | Report Abuse

my understanding is ESOS normally comes with bond, which means employee who bought at better price can't sell within a period (normally 2 years). so they have to hold for long time.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-09-25 16:15 | Report Abuse

Only those who will risk going too far can possibly find out how far one can go.

Woodswater

3,779 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-09-25 16:19 | Report Abuse

As a long run investor, I hope 35 c will come as soon as possible!
Wakakakaka

hiduphidup

234 posts

Posted by hiduphidup > 2019-09-25 16:19 | Report Abuse

gah yao to value investors like us...

Posted by TalkOnlymeh > 2019-09-25 16:25 | Report Abuse

Remind me of DNEX ESOS
Non stop selling and price diffcult up.
All i can is kaput as follow dnex route.

Mabel

23,976 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-09-25 16:30 | Report Abuse

@Woodswater As a long run investor, I hope 35 c will come as soon as possible!

+1..actually its not a bad idea. Last time I collected was at 0.38...

Now hand feels itchy to prese BUY!

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2019-09-25 16:35 | Report Abuse

To be continue .....

Woodswater

3,779 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-09-25 16:50 | Report Abuse

@mabel
Hot money is pouring in o&g. Can b seen turn by turn every oil counter got change to rebound one day show. Once oil bullish call again, I believe klci single day active trading vol stok will b covered by energy stocks. U hold 9 of 27 related of such shares. I near-term percaya ur investment will rank from number 1 - 9 of ten most active stocks. U kena jack pot liow that time. Congrats!
Cheers, every hardcore or softcore!
Wakakakaka

asd88

807 posts

Posted by asd88 > 2019-09-25 17:05 | Report Abuse

got some @ 38c

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2019-09-25 17:13 | Report Abuse

i hope tonight i tidur mimpi KNM ..35 ringgit..:P

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-09-25 17:28 | Report Abuse

Byk blh d perkatakan ttg esos..,.,
.... tingkat produktiviti n kesetiaan pd comp.
....utk pelabur j pj ini boleh d anggap akan ada berita baik berkaitan masa depan syarikat.......yg cerah.....hopefully..!
I only buying
I only holding
I only sleeping
I only dreaming
Nestle in the making

paktua73

18,281 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-09-25 17:28 | Report Abuse

hik ihik paktia n red army will arrive if crash until 0.345
we're swing traders..
even we was out..
but we will defend knm from crash below 0.345
what ever its take..
let their yelling we n say we are devil..
but
we frankly fighters on red wave
n will never let knm down..

tut tut
we mybe out but we still warriors on knm when he need

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2019-09-25 17:37 | Report Abuse

Haha paktua73 - only appear when red wave.

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-09-25 17:47 | Report Abuse

Sardin missing.....

Buy TP rm3 x4 x4 x4

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-09-25 18:16 | Report Abuse

Wow! higher than Repco.

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-09-25 18:41 | Report Abuse

xenze Top up contract from previous

Lai lai knm 0.70c

;)
20/09/2019 1:17 PM

topup at peak..very sad...know nothing on TA..becarefull sydicate to buy at peak when they sell and collect again at support..huhu..

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-09-25 18:43 | Report Abuse

miss u xenze..like to talk with u..kikik..syndicate dictate

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-09-25 19:48 | Report Abuse

Market is bad. Nearly all closed in red.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2019-09-25 19:58 | Report Abuse

tomorrow FTSE Russell result ..after that ok..FBMKLCI rally ..up 120 point until Budget 2020 announcement hahahaahahah..KNM boleh RM 35

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-09-25 20:28 | Report Abuse

I am back
Good news

Boss Bought 5 million shares

May be his proxy account sold 50 million shares

Bought so little to gain your confidence. So that everyone will jump in to collect his proxy tickets.

Watch out yoooh

Mabel

23,976 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-09-26 00:30 | Report Abuse

"It is easier to find men who will volunteer to die, than to find those who are willing to endure pain with patience." - Jedi Mabel from the Empire Strike Back..

Mabel

23,976 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-09-26 00:32 | Report Abuse

@Woodswater @mabel
Hot money is pouring in o&g. Can b seen turn by turn every oil counter got change to rebound one day show. Once oil bullish call again, I believe klci single day active trading vol stok will b covered by energy stocks. U hold 9 of 27 related of such shares. I near-term percaya ur investment will rank from number 1 - 9 of ten most active stocks. U kena jack pot liow that time. Congrats!
Cheers, every hardcore or softcore!
Wakakakaka

Indeed Woodswater !

I will put my queue tomorrow...Time to top up...

Mabel

23,976 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-09-26 00:40 | Report Abuse

sardin81 apanama 15sen is the best price to enter..:)..now still expensive..564.29%..
24/09/2019 10:45 PM

so, did you regret for not buying at 15sen ? When KNM was 15sen last time, did you say "7sen is the best price to enter..".? Those days are over.... BORSIG has already been discovered hidden and growing inside KNM. Many local/international eyes are on it now.

Just ask yourself.. if this is not KNM, what if it is BORSIG listed instead ? will it be just 40sen ? Buying KNM means you get 100% of BORSIG plus a lot of other stuff, including Impress Ethanol producing 500,000 litre each day.... and soon Peterborough WTE plant, built on a land size of 83 football field, just 119 km away from London

BORSIG was able to build this monster https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mvI-U7nmNzY in the 1930's on their own ( without any outside help ). The World fastest steam engine locomotive, World Class Engineering works... try ask proton build one. Even now in 2019, is there any company in malaysia able to even build even a tiny engine on their own ? Try compare Mercedes Benz and Proton Saga... That is the difference between World Class and Kampung Class.

Whatever Mercedes Benz can make, BORSIG also can because both have the same world class German Engineering. It is just matter of whether they want to do it or not. If you look at BORSIG capabilities, they have even more.

https://www.borsig.de/en/
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BIi7kBpHFyM

Ask this over and over again, is 40 sen with just 2.6 billion shares is expensive for BORSIG ?

Please go and find out how much Mercedes Benz or other World Class Engineering company is worth. Mercedes Benz become what it is today is because they have the German Engineering, BORSIG has the same German Engineering...

----

I have 5 Mercedes Benz in my collections:
1 S Class
2 E Class
2 C Class

Once you are into Mercedes Benz, it's just like saying, "Once you have gone black, you will never go back"

Cheers!

6,358 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2019-09-26 01:00 | Report Abuse

7 cent to 44 cent.Up by 6 times plus.Still collecting.Maintaining below 30 cent first to reconsider.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2019-09-26 01:38 | Report Abuse

KNM ..RM 35..hahaah...:)

kengyoon

53 posts

Posted by kengyoon > 2019-09-26 01:45 | Report Abuse

weakening

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2019-09-26 08:04 | Report Abuse

whoa, suddenly all the scumbags have gathered here, hahaha

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2019-09-26 08:15 | Report Abuse

Mabel got roasted in Ikhmas.. but earned kaw kaw at greatec haha

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-09-26 08:22 | Report Abuse

good morning folks.life to me is meaningless if i keep monitoring shares prices .enjoy life & stay healthy is more important to me. i have 20 counters in bursa.all keep for long term include KNM until reach my tp.Good stock like KNM will perform itself.Time will tell.Will drop by in this forum when free to read some funny comments.Hahaha

Cheers !

Mabel

23,976 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-09-26 09:13 | Report Abuse

@ Ncm88 Mabel got roasted in Ikhmas.. but earned kaw kaw at greatec haha

Earlier I have put Ikhmas as Category 3 i.e. Buy and Forget as I thought it was one of those safe company under my High Speed Rail portfolios. I'm actually not that concern about the current litigation they are facing as I have seen it happens in few other companies too. It's part of the playing fields. Besides, they have order bookings in the pipelines and the ECRL story line was quite attractive to me as we are making life easier for people to connect with their loves one. Hence. Ikhmas does fits into my High Speed Rail portfolios along with other selected companies.

My biggest concern is when I realized a bunch of those people that we have put our trust on to run this companies are selling off their shares. If one, I can understand as they may have their reasons, However this is a bunch of Directors and they are doing it continuously. This is definitely not a good indicator. This compel me to sell off half of my holding earlier to cut my losses. If they are not prepared to hold why should I? At least I cut my losses before the share when down even further...

One of the reasons I continue to hold AA and AAX is because TF and KM are continuously buying the company shares. That's a good indication that they themselves trust and believe in the company they are running. Another few good ones are KNM. General Lee is buying the company shares so is Wong Thean Soon of MyeG and Ananda of Bumi Armada.

As Sardine81 said, you win some, you lose sum. It's all part of life long learning.

Cheers!

Asy_Mett

260 posts

Posted by Asy_Mett > 2019-09-26 09:17 | Report Abuse

yahoo. top up more!

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-09-26 09:20 | Report Abuse

fitrisahhari u can start collect 380 and below..
25/09/2019 3:43 PM

Nice movemnt..wait whats. after collect..sardin come to push price up with longgg story...nice sardin..

cuhar

95 posts

Posted by cuhar > 2019-09-26 09:27 | Report Abuse

mabel. it is kind n generous of you to share your reasons n experience in stock trading especially on ikhmas .
actually you don't have to tell this forum what and why you buy or dispose.

Mabel

23,976 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-09-26 09:37 | Report Abuse

@cuhar mabel. it is kind n generous of you to share your reasons n experience in stock trading especially on ikhmas .
actually you don't have to tell this forum what and why you buy or dispose.

----
Sure cuhar. I shared it here since it was put on the table by Ncm88.

Nevertheless it's still relevant here. Unlike Ikhmas, our General Lee still continue to invest in his company. He continues like an F1 Driver taking the driver seat. This really matters when choosing a company to put your money in.

Cheers!

Mabel

23,976 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-09-26 09:39 | Report Abuse

Please to see KNM is up again. This will happen when you have the captain steering the ship and not abandoning it.

Syabas to all the Jedi here...

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-09-26 09:41 | Report Abuse

where SYNDICATE keep calling other anjing (VADAI/ZENXE) and tell to buy at peak. now please post good story to start push price up..dun post to buy at peak next time..when i start to join this forum..already 2 time i see u post to buy at peak..syndicate ditacted.. please make its short story this time..simple but power rangers..buy at support not at peak..always trap people..

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-09-26 09:42 | Report Abuse

Greennnnnnnnnn

Mabel

23,976 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-09-26 09:44 | Report Abuse

Sure Sardine81,

I have no issues to continue holding KNM, It's been a pleasure having KNM. KNM is still the best performing stocks after Armada and Velesto in my energy portfolios.

Cheers!

Posted by abdulharithmhe > 2019-09-26 09:47 | Report Abuse

i anak2 ikan yg beli 3k share je time 0.1..hihi..betul tu abg Sardine "It is better to win in one single counter than winning 5 counter and losing 5 counter."

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2019-09-26 09:48 | Report Abuse

fitrisahhari, i must agree with vadai, you’re one of those dumb cunts that post nonsense here, people here had been looking at your previous comments, on how you twist words like you have bipolar issues, just like your so called TA, you’re indeed a lalang, and a brainless one

hiduphidup

234 posts

Posted by hiduphidup > 2019-09-26 09:51 | Report Abuse

Hidup Sardin, Hidup KNM.

Asy_Mett

260 posts

Posted by Asy_Mett > 2019-09-26 10:01 | Report Abuse

Agreed with BeeBearBear. We ady long time here. Imagine 10 TA guys coming & promote his 'study' then when knm will fly? Even it is a good counter, due to this kind of person, cannot fly high. Why not u just keep quite & buy?
Even our jedi here didnt say like this.

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-09-26 10:01 | Report Abuse

ESOS selling?

Posted by Millionairegig > 2019-09-26 10:05 | Report Abuse

0.385 is the last price you will see today and for many years. Grab. As for tomorrow (firday) will be KNMs day. yayyy....

Posted by small_investor > 2019-09-26 10:08 | Report Abuse

just follow General Lee buying trend . they last buy is April (0.15) Jun (0.19) July (0.33) , Sept (0.38 ~ 0.39)

Asy_Mett

260 posts

Posted by Asy_Mett > 2019-09-26 10:16 | Report Abuse

ESOS is a good indication as Management give company shares to their staff as they wanna show that Company is on a right way to perform/ fly soon. U can google what ESOS is all about.
Staff who got ESOS cannot sell now as ESOS comes out with terms & conditions i.e. staff need to serve the company for certain years then they deserve to sell. so not so issue la if the share given to the staff is lower than current market price.
it is a company strategy lah. perhaps wanna replace their bonus or etc. based on my experience, it is a good.