KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

+0.005 (7.69%)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,960 comment(s). Last comment by Woodswater 7 hours ago

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-09-27 16:18 | Report Abuse

too much support at 380..who want to sell..funny sydicate..but dun ever dare to buy at 385..

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-09-27 16:58 | Report Abuse

Hahaha tru tru

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-09-27 17:20 | Report Abuse

Lubuk dah ada
Pandai lah anda menggayakanya
.... nak shark, lumba lumba, sotong, bilis,
.... juragan sardin wa ka ka
.....kelasi sama geng PH penin pusin pusin mabuk laut, muntah hijao, muntah todi....
.... juat taik
.....juat senipat
.....juat seluat lalam
.....juatbaju lalam
.....bolong knm
Wa ka ka

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-09-27 17:30 | Report Abuse

Borsig...

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-09-27 19:05 | Report Abuse

If you want to buy, buy.
If you don't want to buy, don't buy.
If you want to sell, sell.
If you want to hold, hold.

Don't need to be offensive, don't need to be too defensive.

Life is too short for excess baggages.

Mabel

23,976 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-09-28 09:00 | Report Abuse

I agree with bojed !

Very good advice.

What I do is to categorize my portfolio into 3 categories to priorities my engagements:

1. Buy and Engage - short to mid term
2. Buy and Hold - mid to long term
3. Buy and Forget - long term

KNM now has been upgraded from Category 2 to 1...

For those that is thinking of selling, please sell as I have been waiting since my last conversation with Woodswater.

Enjoy your weekends !

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-09-28 11:14 | Report Abuse

Agree with Bojed.Insulting & teasing doesnt make us wiser or richer.At the end of the day who earn most money is the winner.

Invest in KNM for long term suitable for one of Warren Buffet quote :

: Someone’s sitting in the shade today because someone planted a tree a long time ago.”

Happy weekend guys !

Mabel

23,976 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-09-28 11:18 | Report Abuse

I walked into a hotel and after going through the menu, I ordered some food.

After about 20 mins a group of guys and their respective nannies walked in & ordered for theirs.

To my dismay, these folks got served first. I watched as they began to eat & laugh heartily.
I even overheard one of them bragging about how connected he is to everyone in the hotel & I felt mocked.

I decided to leave. Unable to take it anymore, I called the waiter. He calmly told me: "yours is a special order, being prepared by the chief chef himself. Their orders were prepared hurriedly by students on attachment because the top chefs are busy with yours sir. That's why they were served first. Please have some juice as you wait". I calmed down & waited patiently.
Shortly after, my meal was served by 6 waiters. Unknown to me, the owner of the hotel (who happened to be an old long lost friend of mine) saw me when I entered and decided to surprise me. He changed my simple meal to a five-star meal.

The party at the other table were shocked. They couldn't stop staring. Suddenly they were the ones murmuring, asking why they didn't get that kind of service and meal.

Such is life! Some people are ahead of you and are eating now, laughing at you and talking about how they are smarter, wiser and better than you, how they are well connected, blessed, have money and are enjoying life. You are waiting tirelessly wondering why it's taking so long to breakthrough,

You endure mockery and humiliation.

Do not worry!

The owner of the world has seen you & doesn't want you to be served a simple meal like those making mockery.

You're waiting long because yours is a special meal. It takes time to prepare. And only chief chefs prepare them.

Wait for your meal and relax. When it comes that laughing party will be silenced for good.

This is my word of encouragement to the KNM holders today.

Mabel

23,976 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-09-28 11:19 | Report Abuse

In case you are wondering, that Master Chef is no other than General Lee himself..

Cheers!

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-09-28 11:49 | Report Abuse

Good one,Miss Mabel. Enjoy your weekend.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-09-28 12:10 | Report Abuse

Let's follow sardin81 to invest more as this is once in a lifetime it is below US 0.10 cents.

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-09-28 12:29 | Report Abuse

Jangan terkasima dgn kfc , mcD, abc, baskin robin, cendol, mee rebus,....++ ect on the way along H/way ...... kerana tujuan anda nak mkn kenduri.....!!
Yg ada kambing golek briyani .....

Juragan sardin wa ka ka
Stan by u

Hot money berterbangan d angkasaraya
Huh rugi
Tak stand by...........

130 posts

Posted by 336699 > 2019-09-28 14:37 | Report Abuse

Mabel, when will you jio me for this kind of feast....

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2019-09-28 15:15 | Report Abuse

Haha Ms Mabel ?

You sound like those old lady tai tai......, which doesn’t know how to cook.

As long the food is nice, does it really matter who cook ? Haha

Rating five star doesn’t mean is the best.

You sound so emotional just because you got served better then others. Haha speechless.

Imagine if had nothing , try observe around see who will come to you.

And trust me although the food taste bad but just because of you being treat better. You’ll also say awesome. Haha.

130 posts

Posted by 336699 > 2019-09-28 17:12 | Report Abuse

Kiyoshi....hahaha. This Mabel's feast is a future dining. You ordered now and eat later. The best part is you'll get paid for eating...hahaha

Mabel

23,976 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-09-29 00:09 | Report Abuse

Touché 336699!

Long Term Investors have one motive - that is to see the share price go up and profit from it.

Short Term Traders have one motive - that is to see the share price come down and profit from it.

Two opposing views, two opposing motives..

Mabel

23,976 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-09-29 01:02 | Report Abuse

There's a promotion at Marini at 57 at KLCC..

Lobsters delight with Champagne..
Dress code...Black tie

There's another promotion at Abbot and Castello

Abalone mancini with coconut juices
Dress code...Beach Party..

You decide what's best for you!

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-09-29 08:04 | Report Abuse

I think my hometown "san har yee mee" is better.It is cheaper n more delicious.Dress code....except naked.

Mabel

23,976 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-09-29 08:25 | Report Abuse

@kk7198 I think my hometown "san har yee mee" is better.It is cheaper n more delicious.Dress code....except naked.

Nice kk7198!

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-09-29 14:21 | Report Abuse

Zzzzzzz
Gd luck
Dream
Dreaming
................!!

Trump

655 posts

Posted by Trump > 2019-09-29 16:25 | Report Abuse

You guys better put a bet on CYPARK, result will be released on this monday.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/misaikucing/227267.jsp

26,839 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-09-29 16:31 | Report Abuse

cypark ada minyak? knm ada!
knm is soooo undervalued. if Buffet can invest in knm, he would.

3,263 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-09-29 16:35 | Report Abuse

To get highly critical speakout's positive comment on anything not easy, very rare...wakaka

lamy92

745 posts

Posted by lamy92 > 2019-09-29 18:23 | Report Abuse

Tomolow all counter drop again effect from dow jones

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-09-29 18:48 | Report Abuse

ya lor

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2019-09-29 21:53 | Report Abuse

Thanks to trump , 0.36 on the way , followed by 0.3 . Loading more. .....!

0.2 will be bonus.

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2019-09-30 11:23 | Report Abuse

Monday Blues

aris743

726 posts

Posted by aris743 > 2019-09-30 11:27 | Report Abuse

titanic is coming

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2019-09-30 12:35 | Report Abuse

aris743 - " you jump i jump " ? haha

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2019-09-30 14:33 | Report Abuse

sell sell sell...17sen is coming..:)

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2019-09-30 14:45 | Report Abuse

apanama - yea make sure you sell and let me know yea. ,

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2019-09-30 15:56 | Report Abuse

Nice Son when up and down fast .

Trump

655 posts

Posted by Trump > 2019-09-30 15:58 | Report Abuse

You guys better put a bet on CYPARK, result will be released today.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/misaikucing/227267.jsp

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2019-09-30 16:30 | Report Abuse

start accumulate

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2019-09-30 16:44 | Report Abuse

Mega sell.....??????

CK Lai

23 posts

Posted by CK Lai > 2019-09-30 17:18 | Report Abuse

Any comment for knm today?

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-09-30 18:02 | Report Abuse

Manage to top up some at 0.375. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-09-30 19:15 | Report Abuse

Sardin hide again...

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-09-30 19:19 | Report Abuse

sardin81 has nothing to fear.His target of RM 3.00 still holds.Good for you,riko to accumulate.How to win big when a slight drop has shaken you badly.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-10-01 04:41 | Report Abuse

Never say no to learn about TA and FA...even KYY, a FA man, talks about importance of TA....and FA is very important when choosing to invest in a good company

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-10-01 08:46 | Report Abuse

Jangan terkesima.......
Just bersederhana
Klu u ikut kyy u tentu sangkut .... dia cadang beli hg dah ++1.30......hee
.... thn u know....
Pakar TA n FA dia orang boleh cari duit dgn buka seminar sana sini.....
Haa.....
Juragan sardin stay tune.....!
Wa ka ka

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-10-01 09:29 | Report Abuse

Low volume today.

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2019-10-01 09:40 | Report Abuse

apanama sell sell sell...17sen is coming..:)
30/09/2019 2:33 PM

When you selling it ? I'm waiting ...

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2019-10-01 09:49 | Report Abuse

Yu_and_Mee hope one day i can be fund manager!!!!!
01/10/2019 9:48 AM

Before that just be the fun manager then :) haha

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-10-01 09:53 | Report Abuse

kk7198 sardin81 has nothing to fear.His target of RM 3.00 still holds.Good for you,riko to accumulate.How to win big when a slight drop has shaken you badly.
30/09/2019 7:19 PM

how u know he still hold..got prove..why he silent when price drop..why he keep post when price already up..cos he collect when he silent..he start post lot of drama thats mean its start to need u to push price up then he sell..he also repeat in wave..thats how syndicate work..

Will76

591 posts

Posted by Will76 > 2019-10-01 10:01 | Report Abuse

Breaking News from CNBC

"Oil plunged as China’s economic outlook remained weak amid an ongoing trade war with the United States and Saudi Arabia's output quickly restored."

"Brent crude futures were down 3.3%, at $59.71 a barrel and U.S. West Texas Intermediate (WTI) crude futures fell 3.3%, to settle at $54.50."

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-10-01 10:59 | Report Abuse

Lets see our LGE increase or drop ron97 price this friday. Lol

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-10-01 11:37 | Report Abuse

@fitrisahhari, your reasoning are good.I still believe n appreciate sardin81 for his research works n sharing out the company's developments to us.It is natural for us to talk good when the price surges.

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2019-10-01 11:39 | Report Abuse

fitrisahhari kk7198 sardin81 has nothing to fear.His target of RM 3.00 still holds.Good for you,riko to accumulate.How to win big when a slight drop has shaken you badly.
30/09/2019 7:19 PM

how u know he still hold..got prove..why he silent when price drop..why he keep post when price already up..cos he collect when he silent..he start post lot of drama thats mean its start to need u to push price up then he sell..he also repeat in wave..thats how syndicate work..
01/10/2019 9:53 AM

I agreed with your statement aswell.

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-10-01 12:27 | Report Abuse

U guys is funny
V don't talk with rubbish ppl tats y v don't post here

Once this joker fitrisahhari came in this knm forum
The whole forum become rubbish talk only
Now more n more rubbish ppl come in act pro sifu with his sick joker TA