KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.055 - 0.06

72 people like this.

59,039 comment(s). Last comment by Vhydro 1 week ago

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-21 22:19 | Report Abuse

Euro will recover... US dollar wont...ringgit will become stronger after XXXXXXXX...

Chung

593 posts

Posted by Chung > 2012-12-21 22:22 | Report Abuse

yungshen1 can i know how many years of experience you have in share market. ?

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-21 22:24 | Report Abuse

i just newbie been five years

11,711 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-12-21 22:26 |

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-21 22:32 | Report Abuse

Ooi if u really kaisu.then i suggest u buy harta share.strong company no finicial problem.cash flow is good.u can think about it

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-21 22:34 | Report Abuse

harta company every 3 month will given divend to share horder

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-21 22:39 | Report Abuse

i just hope the US fiscal cliff will be resolved as KClow said it will be.. i just hope that...or else.. i am going to have a good time, feasting after the sharks are done... eating the left overs... muahahahaha

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-21 22:40 | Report Abuse

then you see what price kclow will sell his digi to me... muahahahahaha

Chung

593 posts

Posted by Chung > 2012-12-21 22:42 | Report Abuse

yungshen1 for the past five year do you make big profit in share market. ? which share counter give you a big profit before. ?

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-21 22:47 | Report Abuse

harta.chung

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-22 00:31 | Report Abuse

Prime example of rhetoric and dunno what he ask for! very good in contradictory statements! Brain slowly but surely shutting down! Hahahaha

Posted by davesingh > Dec 21, 2012 10:39 PM | Report Abuse
i just hope the US fiscal cliff will be resolved as KClow said it will be.. i just hope that...or else.. i am going to have a good time, feasting after the sharks are done... eating the left overs... muahahahaha

Stock: [FGV]: FELDA GLOBAL VENTURES HLDG BHD Dec 21, 2012 03:33 PM | Report Abuse
sure can come back to rm4.6 today again later.. lets hope..

English is weak. I hope for that but said he makan! Sure can come back but lets hope! Hahahahaha am I the only one dealing with a dungu "kuku"? Hahahaha

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-22 08:43 | Report Abuse

Ooi how about TA chart knm. can buy or not so far.

shimsihu

33 posts

Posted by shimsihu > 2012-12-22 16:26 | Report Abuse

my indicators are positive but closed below 10d MA, I suggest wait for the price to cross 10d MA at 0.4650 before taking any action.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-12-22 16:38 | Report Abuse

yungshen1, see you made big profit in Harta, a fundamentally excellent company. The moral of the story is; buy a company with good business moat, good management, good operating numbers and at a reasonable price.

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-12-22 16:47 | Report Abuse

kcchongnz , you mind enlighten me about Hartalega business moat?

compare to topglove etc etc, hartalega have what kind of advantages?

11,711 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-12-22 17:06 |

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-22 19:21 | Report Abuse

what is SAR n what is GMMA. Ooi

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-12-22 19:41 | Report Abuse

go google : SAr , gmma + investopedia , and you get your answer straight forward.

anyway, i would like to tell you, technical indicator such as this two is basically useless 1, trust fat cat :D

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-12-22 20:10 | Report Abuse

fei mau, i looked at harta some time ago. it has the advantage of its nitrite glove which is not subject to the rise in natural rubber price, which at certain time adversely affects the profitability of other glove makers. Hence its margins have been very high relative to others for all these times. Its net profit margin of 26% was three times that of other glove makers. This resulted in its high operating efficiencies. ROA, ROE and ROIC are all very high in the region of 2 to 3 times of others. And yet it is trading at valuation not much different from other glove makers. Top Glove is no doubt the market leader, but its operating efficiencies is far behind Harta's. Moreover its valuation is much higher than Harta and the rest. Remember what I said about a better company (if really TopGlove is, which in my opinion, i don't think so) is not necessary a better investment if it is selling at an expensive price? Now everybody is trying to produce nitrite gloves, but at present, I think Harta is still the leader.

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-12-22 20:25 | Report Abuse

i see.. you so pandai, everythings also know.

i compare all the rubber companies before, and in my view, harta is the best among the gloves mfr, i always wonder why..

this nitrite glove currently is only produce by harta? its this a patent things? if so , how long it going to last before the patent expiry?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-12-22 20:31 | Report Abuse

fei mau, obviously you didn't read my comments properly, especially the last sentence. did you? lol

11,711 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-12-22 20:32 | Report Abuse

Dear Yungshen1,

SAR = Stop And Reverse
GMMA = Guppy Multi Moving Average.

They are trend indicators. You know whether market trend is bullish or bearish.

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-12-22 20:35 | Report Abuse

oh yeah.. im kinda sleepy here :p sorry about that.

so what you means is, the advantages harta enjoyed so far is going to fade away, soon in the future? 1-2 year ?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-12-22 20:45 | Report Abuse

fei mau, i think so. for example top glove is encroaching into this territory now, and i am sure top glove can do as well. it is a normal phenomena, competition will always come in for high margin business. but i think harta is still way ahead of others. it has also recently expanded its capacity. My opinion is they are still at an advantage for at least a few more years to come.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-22 21:19 | Report Abuse

dear Ooi

when bullish come . then u tell me ya.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-22 21:23 | Report Abuse

dear Ooi

six day ago knm price support at 0.455 is time bullish.if seller less than buyer

11,711 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-12-22 21:25 | Report Abuse

Dear Yungshen1,

Ok. Please stop buying until I inform you. I hope you can make a lot of money in KL market.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-22 21:28 | Report Abuse

dear Ooi

when u inform me then i will buy

11,711 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-12-22 21:35 | Report Abuse

Dear Yungshen1,

The price must break up from consolidation with high volume, then it is a sign of bullishness. Presently, no buy sign yet. Please be patience to wait for buy sign.

Please trade when there is an opportunity. Overall, KLSE is still a bear market, please stay out until further notice.

My strategy to buy in KLSE must be as follows :-
1. Stock up
2. Index up
3. General Market up.

I will only enter market when the stock is up and also Index must be up. Presently, all down, hence it is cheaper to stay out of KLSE.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-22 21:46 | Report Abuse

dear Ooi

let say after election klse index drop until 1200 from 1660 now.will knm price follow drop becouse of bearlish.tq

from yungshen1

11,711 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-12-22 22:18 | Report Abuse

Dear Yungshen1,

I cannot answer this question, I interpret or tell you base on the chart reading. Sometimes some stock still go up despite the index is down.

Presently, I can say KNM chart is still bearish.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-12-23 10:21 | Report Abuse

Christmas is the time for sharing. Let's share this.
Lets say the insiders want to fry this share knm. They will start to buy slowly from say 45.5 sen now, slowly but steadily. There will be a slow movement of the share price, say up to 48.5 sen in a few days. By then these insiders would probably have collected all the shares they want in time to fry. Mr Alex Lu, Mr Ooi Teik Bee, those fund managers and other expert chartists, all the remisiers who are always have their charts with them any time, all others who have been looking at the chart of knm would have seen that. As shown as knm goes up to 49 sen (>48.5 sen as stated by Mr ooi), all the remisiers and their clients, thousands of them, all the expert chartists like Alex LU, Mr Ooi etc, hundreds of them would scramble to buy knm. those lucky ones from here may able to buy at 49 sen while others may have to buy at 50 sen, 51 sen etc. By the time Mr Ooi informs our My yungseng1 and other followers (there are heaps here), knm price may have gone up to 52 sen, 54 sen or whatever, and Mr yungseng1 may be lucky to buy more of knm at say 55 sen. Never mind, it is in the uptrend mah. When to sell to make a profit? Would it be likely that those insiders slowly distribute their shares say from 50 sen upwards, after all from 45.5 sen to 50 sen, they have already made more than 10%? Charts won't lie? You sure can see everything correctly from the chart, especially for those retail investors? Can they beat the experts in interpreting the charts? Even for expert chartists, can't insiders "paint" the chart and deceive them? Any actions not following the basic investment principles are considered as punting. Anybody disagree? If a small time investor say like me without knowing much about the market punts, meaning gambling with the insiders, the big boys, the remisiers, experts like Mr Ooi etc, whom do you think is the probable loser? Remember punting is a zero sum game.

11,711 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-12-23 11:21 |

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-23 13:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by yungshen1 > Dec 22, 2012 09:46 PM | Report Abuse
let say after election klse index drop until 1200 from 1660 now.will knm price follow drop becouse of bearlish.tq

wow yungshen1, no wonder you are so good. you can play with chicken dave. now i think already 6-0! you are indeed a master of KNM! no wonder donald tuck doesn't dare to enter your turf in KNM. only the foolhardy kcchongnz! :(

davesingh is buying plantation and gas stocks already because you told him earlier market will drop to 1200! no wonder chicken dave dare not even squeak at the mention of your name! yungshen1, you are really a good master of market! kiddies league should learn more! LOL

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-12-23 13:16 | Report Abuse

KC loh , please la, act like a mature la if you think you are mature.

i already no bother with cpteh and junjunforty, why dont you stop obsessed with the mangali and just ignore him? you got nth better to do is it?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-23 13:19 | Report Abuse

slow day. pls la!

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-12-23 13:20 | Report Abuse

go happy with ur wife or what la, dont keep making noise here la, tolong la.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-23 13:21 | Report Abuse

i already no bother with cpteh and junjunforty, why dont you stop obsessed with the mangali and just ignore him?

good advice. apply it! :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-23 13:29 | Report Abuse

chicken dave, still playing bow and arrow? or jumbo already stole your toys? LOL

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-23 13:43 | Report Abuse

but knm was already drop to buttom.wun drop further.dun worry to knm shste holder.exspecially is me.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-23 13:50 | Report Abuse

42 sens can reach or not, yungshen1? :)

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-23 14:24 | Report Abuse

42 sens is very difficult to reach. kc loh

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-23 14:34 | Report Abuse

index going 1200, cannot reach 42 sens?

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-23 14:36 | Report Abuse

would not reach 42 sens.cos already bottom. this share will goreng soon.

mahathir

14 posts

Posted by mahathir > 2012-12-23 14:43 | Report Abuse

Yunshen1, lulu (dulu) lu cakap ini macam jugak. Gua ingat lagi lu cakap RM0.80 sudah hantam botom, cakap belit KNM melantun RM0.70, cakap kosong mintak masok RM0.60....Berhentilah daripada jadi pencacai KNM.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-23 14:50 | Report Abuse

LOL......

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-23 16:29 | Report Abuse

mahatir what do u think about jcy in year 2011 that time jcy was 0.450 and this year reach to 1.600. what do u say.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-23 16:29 | Report Abuse

samething to knm also this year drop to 0.455. and we wait see next year 2013. can knm like jcy reach to 1.500. what for u there bising

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-23 16:31 | Report Abuse

some more jcy share issue is more than knm share issue.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-23 16:56 | Report Abuse

I see I see.. yeah, what for bising? Hahahaha