KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.055 - 0.06

72 people like this.

59,039 comment(s). Last comment by Vhydro 1 week ago

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 15:07 | Report Abuse

yeah singh is here. let's see if he can take on the residential expert to redeem his smelly-like-sardines reputation now. all his calls previously tak boleh pakai! LOL

yungshen1, on the other hand, despite his unfamiliarity with investment terminologies, can still get bets on correct trends! 4-0 if against ciplak singh! so much for singh's market or more-than-market's efficient theory! trounced by junior investors! hahahaha....

start now singh, redeem your pride and free turban! :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 15:08 | Report Abuse

MC, rich kueh and many others then may then consider your application to join the big boys, if ever you succeed. should give yungshen1 a handicap 4-0 as he is junior and singh claimed to be financial market expert! what say you, president of kiddies' league? LOL

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 15:11 | Report Abuse

muahahaha.. since i dont know anything as you claim.. why should i battle the best of all and in KMN..??? does not make sense right..???and on top of that you claim i am wrong and know nothing...yet you want me to challenge your very best.. funny ha??? thats a joke.. that is what you call fiction, KCloh.. you get it now..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 15:11 | Report Abuse

what say the rest? ok or not for president of the kiddies' league to try his hand against junior investor but residential expert in KNM? frank? MC? rich? canu67? Ng KY? dunkin? hehehehe

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 15:12 | Report Abuse

dont talk singh, prove your mettle first! you are not qualified to talk because your credentials are not proven yet! or are you fearful of 4-nothing yungshen?

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 15:12 | Report Abuse

again contradicting your own statements and actions.. KCLoh=mr fiction and his fellow buddies..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 15:14 | Report Abuse

ok, i see you chicken.... nothing more to add... bye bye kiddie! pit you against junior investor also many excuses! hahahahaha.....

worried yungshen1 climb to 10-0? LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 15:14 | Report Abuse

good bye singh, hahahaha... now can really ignore a sniffling coward who claims to be market expert! LOL

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 15:15 | Report Abuse

i dont know...i am here right??? bring on your best.. Topic why is KCloh such a wanker..??? answer simple.. he has to provide self service because no woman can stand the sight of his self-centered face.. easy .. now singh is one.. muahahah

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 15:15 | Report Abuse

na na na na, na na na na, hey heyyy.. good byeeeeee!

LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 15:16 | Report Abuse

hahahaha..... name calling will lead chicken no where! hahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 15:16 | Report Abuse

just wait for yungshen to appear then! at least the rest of the threads will have no stinkin sardines smell anymore! hahahahaha

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 15:17 | Report Abuse

KCloh.. again i reiterate the fact that i am here in KNM right??? are you really that crazy ah???

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 15:18 | Report Abuse

read the last post, mr silly chicken! :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 15:21 | Report Abuse

see, you are not reading but going to name calling the residential expert already! very very childish despite being a chicken. tsk!

yungshen said 1.00-1.50. he has not finished his analysis. only kcchongnz added some of his sheep to the calculation after meeting Gen Lee for yamseng last night. kcchongnz must be a bit tipsy last night!

read please little boy! LOL

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 15:21 | Report Abuse

KCloh !!! starting a fight again ah???

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 15:22 | Report Abuse

no you just tell me what update.. fast one.. i dont have time to read.. as you claim english problem right???

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 15:22 | Report Abuse

like that, i see yungshen1 gonna whack him 20-2 easily la! hehehe..... never read and blow his nose from the rear already! tsk!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 15:23 | Report Abuse

again fiction... KCloh i give up la.. you win.. i can never be like you... tooo muchhh fiction....

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 15:25 | Report Abuse

the one who started the fight is here, from an unprovoked position :

Posted by davesingh > Dec 18, 2012 02:56 PM | Report Abuse
sad for KCloh he bought this stock at RM16.45 and now.. still holding.. sad for him...

so dont go act all high and mighty on moral with me, boy!

anyway, i can ignore little kids' provocations. not qualified to come to big boys' turf yet. not proven! try with yungshen first! hahahahaha

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 15:26 | Report Abuse

look if i remember you said that before.. that is what i recall.. if it was not you just say so..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 15:26 | Report Abuse

give up already? hahahaha... i knew it!

lu punya telur, singh, mungkin stanley sudah pinjam! hahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 15:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by davesingh > Dec 18, 2012 03:26 PM | Report Abuse
look if i remember you said that before.. that is what i recall.. if it was not you just say so..

its ok fiction kaki. i am not going there! its proven you like to talk garbage just as your mouth smells of sardines! LOL

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 15:27 | Report Abuse

ish ish ish.. so rude.. as you claim i know nothing and always wrong.. why bother...??? and yet you want me to challenge the best of you all...funny.. fiction... hilarious.. i am still laughing.. la..too much to handle...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 15:28 | Report Abuse

if i know nothing and always wrong.. even you can handle me right???anyone can right.. why your best ??? tell me???

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 15:28 | Report Abuse

ok little boy, wait for master yungshen, if stanley returns your two nuts ok? and only if you dare! no forcing now, scared little kids go on tantrum and later say peace peace and truce truce! wakakakakakaka

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 15:29 | Report Abuse

too rude.. i am out of this thread..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 15:30 | Report Abuse

"yet you want me to challenge the best of you all.."

proves you dont read up nor understand your opponent! tsk! aiyahh... maybe you go back being mumbo, jumbo and dumbo la. i see you cannot take the heat, dont stay in kitchen and play with fire!

shoo shoo!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 15:35 | Report Abuse

please stop fighting in KNM.. have some respect mate..!kcloh

Ng Kai Yau

676 posts

Posted by Ng Kai Yau > 2012-12-18 15:37 | Report Abuse

kcchongnz, good acticle from cooleye

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 15:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by davesingh > Dec 17, 2012 06:04 PM | Report Abuse
my area is expertise is financial markets human behaviour and a few others.. get it.. you can learn those in any language.. do you know what language they teach these subjects in china...???..

aiyahh... like that everyone also can claim to be expert la. on first challenge on his premise of arguments, run away already! this only junior welterweight champion yungshen1 only! why scared chicken singh? LOL

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 15:39 | Report Abuse

aiyo enough la KCloh...i am here...

Ng Kai Yau

676 posts

Posted by Ng Kai Yau > 2012-12-18 15:39 | Report Abuse

Yupe, Yunsheng1 is the master for knm

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 15:41 | Report Abuse

again poor singh has to battle enermies on their grounds surrounded by their supporters.. gosh

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2012-12-18 15:42 | Report Abuse

KC i think you must be mad.
Because normally people don't talk to a dustbin.

Why are you talking to dustbin Kc!? Ignore the rubbish..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 15:42 | Report Abuse

you all claim i know nothing about markets and all.. yet you want me to battle your master in his thread in the topic he is well known for.. wow... this is very fair for poor singh..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 15:43 | Report Abuse

why so angry MelvinG.. how come...

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-18 15:45 | Report Abuse

stop ague kc loh and davesingh. i am just normal people .where got master yungshen.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 15:46 | Report Abuse

ok ok Melvin G! hehe But you not scared garbageman singh will say you are teaming up against him with me ar? LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 15:47 | Report Abuse

hahaha yungshen is here, humble as always, singh! many said he is master, i didn't! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 15:47 | Report Abuse

i am only interested to see if you can take on yungshen1 with your proven limited knowledge only! hahaha

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 15:47 | Report Abuse

listen to MelvinG @kcloh

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 15:50 | Report Abuse

but if dont want, never mind lor. can see yungshen also not interested to play with kiddies! LOL

ok Melvin, me quit now. Just wanted to show singh, if he wants to preempt a coward's strike, he better be ready for retaliation! he is not worth my time actually. but just to show kids we big boys can mean business too if we want!

he was good for 72 hours of being the mild mannered singh. too good to be true to hope for Christmas miracle! hahahahaha

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2012-12-18 16:28 | Report Abuse

Kc you going to ooi's sharing tomorrow ?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 16:31 | Report Abuse

probably... if mr Ooi allows last minute attendant. i have an appointment in KLCC at 5pm, and hopefully to drop in say hi to my old forum friend Ooi. never met face to face before :)

11,711 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-12-18 16:43 |

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 16:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks Ooi, i will try my best to get there, although i dunno how long my meeting at 5pm will last! if according to malaysian time, it will never start punctually as well! if i dont make it, please accept my sincerest apologies and for all the trouble you had gone to to get me the seat! just wanna meet up with friends i knew through this forum! :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 16:49 | Report Abuse

this is in Ampang right? can i have the full address stated here again

11,711 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-12-18 16:59 |

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 17:04 | Report Abuse

ok, thanks Ooi. probably alone coming, coz after meeting.