KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.055 - 0.06

72 people like this.

59,039 comment(s). Last comment by Vhydro 1 week ago

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2012-12-18 17:15 | Report Abuse

Hmm i hope there's not bad traffic i'll come after 6.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-18 20:59 | Report Abuse

这一轮的股市暴跌,使许多追高的投资者蒙受重大亏损,这是很不幸的。

但是,机会是隐藏在危机中,对于反向投资者来说,这正是低价买进好股的良机。

没有人知道股市何时到底,作为价值投资者,我们应以价值为投资标准。

11,711 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-12-18 23:25 | Report Abuse

Dear Melvin G,

I suggest you come by LRT, it is very convenience. Traffic is always bad after 5.30 pm.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-12-19 06:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by yungshen1 > Dec 18, 2012 08:59 PM | Report Abuse
这一轮的股市暴跌,使许多追高的投资者蒙受重大亏损,这是很不幸的。
但是,机会是隐藏在危机中,对于反向投资者来说,这正是低价买进好股的良机。
没有人知道股市何时到底,作为价值投资者,我们应以价值为投资标准。

Fantastic post. Just one question, where is the 价值 of KNM???

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-19 07:39 | Report Abuse

value knm is 1.200 now knm is.undervalue. i suggest u all guys buy some share right
now.because a few week ago strong support at 0.460.is matter of time buy knm share
right now.dun miss the opportunity.semiliar to the jcy ,bjcorp,mas all this share are undervalue alrady.can buy some share keep wait until next year they will rebound.in year 2008 financial crisis in global malaysia composit index that time was at 850
to 900 point. but now malaysia composit reach to 1650 right now.i still remember that
time many blue chip stock are under value such as genting 3.300 genm 1.800 klk 8.000 maybank 3.500 public bank 8.000 but now all this stock reboud very higher price already

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-12-19 08:26 | Report Abuse

yungsheng1 I'm confuse CAN bUy or CANNOT buy? 2 days ago u said dun buy but today U asked to buy?

Dec 17, 2012 02:24 PM | Report Abuse

i advise u all guys dun listen me buy knm. i am not master . i am newbie.
u all guys must listen to CP TEH. he was a good consultant here

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-12-19 08:29 | Report Abuse

“The stock market is filled with individuals who know the price of everything, but the value of nothing.”
- Philip Fisher
Since this website is called i3investor, not i4punter, When someone post something about "value" 价值 which I think is totally inappropriate, I think I should say something. This is because I am a big fan of "value" in investing. May be this may benefit some people here, including the one who has been blowing the trumpet for knm. Unless of course if everybody thinks that I am talking nonsense here and say "save it, we don't want to hear about it". Then I will gracefully f off.
"value of knm is 1,20", just how do you derive the value of knm to be 1.20? knm is "undervalued", just what are you basing on? Its assets? Have you look into detail what are its "assets" made up of? Its earnings? What is the earnings made up of? Is it real? Is it supported by its cash flows? Or are they imaginary? If so with the earnings, what is its "value"? How do you derive it? With the derived value, is the price really undervalued? Why? Other non-financial aspects are for example, is the management credible? Are they candid enough? Have they been talking nonsense fro the past years, telling shareholders that they would make how much and how much. And have these materialized? Are they focus on improving their business? Or they just do empire building by acquiring this and that with hefty prices? Or are they just interested in frying the share prices, because they own a lot of shares?
If you say somebody will fry knm up to 1.20, 2.00 10.00 or whatever, I am not going to argue with you. I will not say it won't happen too. You too seem to have a lot of followers. I don't want to spoil the party and good luck to all of you too. But when you talk about value 以价值为投资标准, show me how you get the value. May be some of you in this forum, albeit less of you, would be interested in value too.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-19 08:51 | Report Abuse

of couse can buy.but u never buy th spaculative stock.fanksoweto

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-19 08:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by yungshen1 > Dec 19, 2012 07:39 AM | Report Abuse

value knm is 1.200 now knm is.undervalue. i suggest u all guys buy some share right
now.because a few week ago strong support at 0.460.is matter of time buy knm share
right now.dun miss the opportunity.semiliar to the jcy ,bjcorp,mas all this share are undervalue alrady.can buy some share keep wait until next year they will rebound.in year 2008 financial crisis in global malaysia composit index that time was at 850
to 900 point. but now malaysia composit reach to 1650 right now.i still remember that
time many blue chip stock are under value such as genting 3.300 genm 1.800 klk 8.000 maybank 3.500 public bank 8.000 but now all this stock reboud very higher price already

very smart yungshen1.. i totally agree with you... you are a smart young guy!!!!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-19 08:53 | Report Abuse

i have to say kcchongnc and yungshen1 you guys are great and smart.. i like this.. i totally agree with you guys.. thank you for your thoughts here...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-19 08:56 | Report Abuse

only one faggot here thinks markets go up forever.KCLow. those with short term memories not forgetting selective memory and selective listening..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-19 08:59 | Report Abuse

KClow is angry with me cos.. he bought digi at rm4.5 and sold at rm4.55 made 5 cents and now its rm5.10 and going up today also.. sad for him..considering he made an announcement here and called himself a bigboy.. he must be ashamed.. this is an example of selective listening and selective memory.. he did not hear me when i said market rebound he just heard me say markets going to 1000.. now he is after me.. claiming i dont know anything and always wrong.. and trying to help all you smart people here.. he thinks you all are stupid.. and that i can fool you.. sad for me again a victim of singh haters...

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2012-12-19 09:05 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, your meeting is so near my office... maybe I will pop by after work too!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-19 09:26 | Report Abuse

BANKING SECTOR

By RHB Research

Overweight (maintain) WE think the upcoming general election will be at the forefront of investors' minds in the near term.

Coupled with uncertainties surrounding the US fiscal cliff and the eurozone's debt problems, we anticipate a choppy period for Malaysian equities in the first half of 2013.

We expect an improvement in the market outlook in the second half, assuming Barisan Nasional remains in control and on expectations of improving global economic conditions.

Hence our market strategy is to stay defensive in the first half of 2013 while taking advantage of the market weakness during that period to buy into fundamentally robust stocks for greater outperformance in the second half.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------
this is in todays star...read up phrens.. read up...KClow likes to cut and paste only bull market talk.. here i will also cut and paste...

11,711 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-12-19 09:27 | Report Abuse

Dear Pathew,

You are always welcomed.

See you at 6.30 pm.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-19 10:14 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. chicken little came out early from hospital bahagia. Shout more little boy, my digi is still climbing today! That's all that matters! Hahaha

"I beat you! I beat you! "

Ng Kai Yau

676 posts

Posted by Ng Kai Yau > 2012-12-19 10:26 | Report Abuse

yungshen1, what is your today price target for knm

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-19 10:35 | Report Abuse

Wow did I read right? Chicken little Dave is agreeing with yungshen1. Must be terrified of yungshen1 's prowess!

Now I know why kiddies league got more prominence lately! Hahaha

"I beat you! I beat you! "

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-19 10:35 | Report Abuse

0.460 to 0.470

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-19 10:37 | Report Abuse

Yungshen1, you always predict TP correctly, very good la. Go teach chicken little singh how to do it! So far he got nothing correct! LoL

Ng Kai Yau

676 posts

Posted by Ng Kai Yau > 2012-12-19 10:39 | Report Abuse

thanks yungshen1

smetrader

97 posts

Posted by smetrader > 2012-12-19 10:51 | Report Abuse

KNM hmm...dont like this stock right now,mayb later........

royc

4 posts

Posted by royc > 2012-12-19 11:44 | Report Abuse

kcchongnz, I totally agree with ur comments... thx

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-19 12:04 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Ooi, my appointment has been moved to 7pm and will probably end around 9.30. I don't think I can make it anymore and I do apologise for that

11,711 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-12-19 12:20 |

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-19 12:53 | Report Abuse

I will owe you a dinner too! My meeting moved to chan sow lin area.

I will make this up to you, Ooi. My apologies

11,711 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-12-19 12:57 | Report Abuse

Dear Loh,

No issue, we still can meet some other time.

Have a nice day.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-19 12:58 | Report Abuse

Thank you. Wish you every success tonight

Chung

593 posts

Posted by Chung > 2012-12-20 21:29 | Report Abuse

KNM = Kalau Nak Mati than buy !!!
KNM = Kau Nak Mati than buy !!!
KNM = Kau Nak Mampus than buy !!!
nobody there to comment already ?

Posted by Han Thor Tan > 2012-12-21 01:23 | Report Abuse

Stay away from KNM!!

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2012-12-21 08:08 | Report Abuse

si lor

fankim

139 posts

Posted by fankim > 2012-12-21 09:15 | Report Abuse

Chung, you are good.

KNM = Kalau Nak Menang
KNM = Kalau Nak Manis
KNM = Kalau Nak Mahmud
KNM = Kalau Nak Makan
KNM = Kalau Nak Maju
KNM = Kalau Nak Makruf
KNM = Kau Nak Milik

but above also not bad ar ...

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2012-12-21 09:25 | Report Abuse

u guys fastastic lor...that sounds positive...hehehe

ambani

122 posts

Posted by ambani > 2012-12-21 16:47 | Report Abuse

Run!!! Knm in big financial problem. Going to burst. Luckily I manage to cut loss . Stupid company .

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-12-21 16:52 | Report Abuse

lol hehehehe

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2012-12-21 16:52 | Report Abuse

cabuttttttttttttttt.............

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-21 20:02 | Report Abuse

then ambani what do u think about mas . is it mas also having financial problem. y it share drop so much recently.since every year mas
every queter also making lose profit.tell me

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-21 20:04 | Report Abuse

but u could see from 2003 to 2012 every year knm make profit. except in year 2011 knm make lose profit.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-21 20:08 | Report Abuse

i dun think knm has trouble right now.the analysis people always given bad comment to this company. i believe that many investor try to collected share recently. i believe next year knm will be give the good achievement income profit and achieve a good share price to knm shareholder .tq

11,711 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-12-21 20:34 |

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-21 21:54 | Report Abuse

ooi totally agree with you .. you are a very experienced person.. i do appreciate your input here.. you are indeed wise...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-21 21:56 | Report Abuse

Long Live Ooi Teik Bee... Long Live Ooi Teik Bee...

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-21 21:57 | Report Abuse

mr Ooi how about mas.the price drop so much recently.and mas has been right issue 3 times ady.every make lose profit.and higher debt somemore

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-21 21:59 | Report Abuse

you are wise too yungshen1 about markets and how to keep low profile but learn from Ooi Teik Bee...he is with wisdom...

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-21 22:02 | Report Abuse

dave what do u know about bjcorp.y drop so much recenty.every year making profit

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-21 22:06 | Report Abuse

yungshen1. i am a vulture investor... i am looking into plantations now.. not bjcorp...however, bjcorp is cheap now...but people dont trust this company... my advice is bjcorp very easy to make money there....when down buy and keep.. and it will double.. but buy in bear market...

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-21 22:08 | Report Abuse

Jumbo sit on Singh too......rub rub for luck

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-21 22:08 | Report Abuse

KNM= Kalau Nak MANDUL... look at what happened to KClow.. all the tongkat ali in the world and he still cant make a stand.. muahahaha

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-21 22:12 | Report Abuse

i dun think knm have problem right now.we just wait n see in year 2013.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-12-21 22:15 | Report Abuse

i just hope europe currancy and dollar US recover.then knm can earn more money after convert in ringgit malaysia.